Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to thank you for helping me give a beautiful well loved anniversary gift to my son & daughter in law. They were so thrilled when they opened the box and saw the bamboo cutting board...
    ~Mary E - NJ

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1503 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1380)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift
    By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now bought 3 of these frames for different births in our families and everyone loves them. They look exactly like you order them and are always delivered within a week of ordering! Highly recommend!
    Great gift!
    By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
    One More, Please
    By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
    Great gift!
    By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third of this picture frame I've purchased! It is a great personalized gift! I just love giving this as a gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for new parents!
    FAVORITE Baby Gift
    By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my "go-to" baby gift. I love it and the recipients are always so surprised because it contains all of the pertinent information. That means you must pay attention when you hear that the baby has arrived! It is well worth it. I am now sending matches for baby number two because of the positive feedback I got for baby number one. The quality is always great and they are just so cute. This is may 7Th one!
    Baby Frame
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
    Excellent products.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
    This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
    love this
    By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
    Adorable frame
    By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
    Best Baby Gift EVER....
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
    BABY FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
    GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
    I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
    frame
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable
    Great new baby gift
    By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
    Adorable Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 20, 2011
    The best way I can describe how much I like this picture frame is to say my daughter was given one when our grandson was born and I though it was such a great gift that I now give it to all the new babies! One child had three names plus his surname and there was no problem at all getting it personalized. Ordering is easy and shipping is very fast. Highlyrecommended!!!
    always a welcome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011
    i have purchased more than one of these - and they are always always welcome - the most current one is for a new "gramma" and i am sure she will love it!
    Perfect "new Baby" gift
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The recipients always love the gift and really like the fact that it is personalized with the baby's name, stats, parents' names, etc. It is something that can be displayed in the baby's room for many years. It is a great quality frame that never disappoints for either a boy or girl.
    Great gift for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
    This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
    Unique Baby Gift
    By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these frames for baby gifts, and always get the same positive feedback that the parents LOVE the gift. Some have even ordered for other children already in the family! I will continue to order this product.
    Always Well-Received!!
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've repeatedly returned to your site for this particular frame. There's a wedding/anniversary version that I've given a few times too. These frames are always well-received! They are unique, look impressive, are a good value and they arrive SUPER-QUICK!!! TIP & TRICK: I usually manipulate the mother & father's name fields for time of birth and baby's length.
    Gift for great-grandsons
    By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
    rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
    I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
    Perfect Gift for first time parents
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized baby frame for my great niece and her husband. They had a baby boy and he was their first baby together. They loved the frame and thought it was very unique. The frame was bigger than I imagined and the personalization was perfect! I love this company and I have purchased several gifts from personalization mall when I want to give unique gifts.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - August 8, 2011
    I ordered this for a friend that had twin's so I got one blue and one pink and her husband said this was probably one of the best present's they recieved.
    Oh and I ordered this on Wednesday and had it on Saturday!!!
    Have another friend that is adopting twin boy's next month so I'm getting them these frames also.
    Best. Gift. Ever.
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame comes SUPER fast, and parents are so impressed when they receive a personalized frame with all of their baby's info, the same week he/she was born. Plus, it looks SO professional and classy!!
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
    The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
    Looked great! Mom loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
    I've ordered several of these kinds of frames and none was a disappointment. Great quality.
    Baby gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 18, 2011
    I always get personalized baby gifts from this site. They are unique, ship quickly, and are greatly appreciated when received.
    new baby gifts
    By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my new baby granddaughter received this gift at the end of May and I loved it - so my boss and I decided we would purchase 2 for new babies born at our company.
    My only review would be to make the writing a little smaller so it does not run off the frame - and maybe you can get a little more unique info on the frame. Other than that, it's great.
    Great Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my college roommate. She and her husband loved the uniqueness of it.
    A gift for my grandchild
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfaccion with the buy for my grandgrandchild
    Great keepsake! Thoughtful gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 11, 2011
    A special gift to give and a lovely gift to receive. A beautiful keepsake for the new baby!
    Unique gift - personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 7, 2011
    The whole family loved the personalized baby frame. " what an excellent gift", " I love it, it is so unique."
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 11, 2011
    My mom got me this when my son was born and I loved it so much, I now get this as gifts for other people. Just sent it to a friend and she was thrilled!
    Awesome gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 15, 2011
    This is the perfect baby gift. I have given it several times, and everyone loves it. It is personal and unique. It is my signature gift now.
    Personalized baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - June 13, 2011
    I love these frames. My granddaughter got one 4 years ago and I really was pleased with it. Since then, it is my go to gift for newborns. Within 2 to 3 days after ordering, I have my frame. I did receive one damaged frame and with 2 days after calling the customer service dept., I had my replacement. Will order again.
    Very impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
    This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
    The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
    This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved