Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
~Wanda - SC

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1367)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
Great for a gift!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
Great Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
Gift for great-grandsons
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
Adorable frame
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
Always Well-Received!!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've repeatedly returned to your site for this particular frame. There's a wedding/anniversary version that I've given a few times too. These frames are always well-received! They are unique, look impressive, are a good value and they arrive SUPER-QUICK!!! TIP & TRICK: I usually manipulate the mother & father's name fields for time of birth and baby's length.
Best. Gift. Ever.
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes SUPER fast, and parents are so impressed when they receive a personalized frame with all of their baby's info, the same week he/she was born. Plus, it looks SO professional and classy!!
Perfect Gift for first time parents
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my great niece and her husband. They had a baby boy and he was their first baby together. They loved the frame and thought it was very unique. The frame was bigger than I imagined and the personalization was perfect! I love this company and I have purchased several gifts from personalization mall when I want to give unique gifts.
Excellent products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
Great New Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
Love Personalization Mall.com!!
Unique gift - personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 7, 2011
The whole family loved the personalized baby frame. " what an excellent gift", " I love it, it is so unique."
My Favorite Baby Gift
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame for ALL my baby gifts. It's easy for me and the parents love it. They always say,"the first gift with the babies name on it." It's especially nice when it's an unusual name.
Great keepsake! Thoughtful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 11, 2011
A special gift to give and a lovely gift to receive. A beautiful keepsake for the new baby!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - June 13, 2011
I love these frames. My granddaughter got one 4 years ago and I really was pleased with it. Since then, it is my go to gift for newborns. Within 2 to 3 days after ordering, I have my frame. I did receive one damaged frame and with 2 days after calling the customer service dept., I had my replacement. Will order again.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 11, 2011
My mom got me this when my son was born and I loved it so much, I now get this as gifts for other people. Just sent it to a friend and she was thrilled!
Best Baby Gift
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these out at every baby shower I go to and they are always a really big hit! Moms and Dads love them and everyone else is always asking where I got it! Several times people have told me it was their absolute favorite gift of all! Definitely reccomend this for a baby gift!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - June 2, 2011
A wonderful gift with a personal touch!
Best Frame for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
Frame is beautiful. It contains so much information and is quite lovely. It is the perfect gift.
Perfect for newborn
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time I have purchased this item, great way to celebrate arrival of new baby.
PERFECT gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - June 6, 2011
I LOVE giving this gift...everyone thinks it's beautiful, and it's a present the child will never grow out of. I hear amazing compliments from everyone who sees this frame!!!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 24, 2011
I have purchased this gift for four different baby arrivals and each time the parents were thrilled. It is absolutely beautiful, good quality and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my college roommate. She and her husband loved the uniqueness of it.
Great Frame
By Krystin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley , CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame we've purchased for baby gifts! They are amazing and super cute!
Personalized Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 8, 2011
I love this site. I have ordered from here so many times, and each time, I have been thrilled with the quality of the product as well as the professionalism of the company. I would recommend this company without hesitation and tell anyone to use their services.
Great Baby Gift
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, using standard shipping, the night of my niece’s arrival. It was waiting at my front door the day she came home from the hospital! It is an excellent gift. I highly recommend it.
Baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 18, 2011
I always get personalized baby gifts from this site. They are unique, ship quickly, and are greatly appreciated when received.
Awesome gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 15, 2011
This is the perfect baby gift. I have given it several times, and everyone loves it. It is personal and unique. It is my signature gift now.
Looked great! Mom loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
I've ordered several of these kinds of frames and none was a disappointment. Great quality.
A gift for my grandchild
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfaccion with the buy for my grandgrandchild
new baby gifts
By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my new baby granddaughter received this gift at the end of May and I loved it - so my boss and I decided we would purchase 2 for new babies born at our company.
My only review would be to make the writing a little smaller so it does not run off the frame - and maybe you can get a little more unique info on the frame. Other than that, it's great.
Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved