Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
~Nicole - CA

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1367)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
Great New Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
Love Personalization Mall.com!!
Unique gift - personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 7, 2011
The whole family loved the personalized baby frame. " what an excellent gift", " I love it, it is so unique."
My Favorite Baby Gift
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame for ALL my baby gifts. It's easy for me and the parents love it. They always say,"the first gift with the babies name on it." It's especially nice when it's an unusual name.
Great keepsake! Thoughtful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 11, 2011
A special gift to give and a lovely gift to receive. A beautiful keepsake for the new baby!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - June 13, 2011
I love these frames. My granddaughter got one 4 years ago and I really was pleased with it. Since then, it is my go to gift for newborns. Within 2 to 3 days after ordering, I have my frame. I did receive one damaged frame and with 2 days after calling the customer service dept., I had my replacement. Will order again.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 11, 2011
My mom got me this when my son was born and I loved it so much, I now get this as gifts for other people. Just sent it to a friend and she was thrilled!
Best Baby Gift
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these out at every baby shower I go to and they are always a really big hit! Moms and Dads love them and everyone else is always asking where I got it! Several times people have told me it was their absolute favorite gift of all! Definitely reccomend this for a baby gift!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - June 2, 2011
A wonderful gift with a personal touch!
Best Frame for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
Frame is beautiful. It contains so much information and is quite lovely. It is the perfect gift.
Perfect for newborn
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time I have purchased this item, great way to celebrate arrival of new baby.
PERFECT gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - June 6, 2011
I LOVE giving this gift...everyone thinks it's beautiful, and it's a present the child will never grow out of. I hear amazing compliments from everyone who sees this frame!!!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 24, 2011
I have purchased this gift for four different baby arrivals and each time the parents were thrilled. It is absolutely beautiful, good quality and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my college roommate. She and her husband loved the uniqueness of it.
Great Frame
By Krystin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley , CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame we've purchased for baby gifts! They are amazing and super cute!
Personalized Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 8, 2011
I love this site. I have ordered from here so many times, and each time, I have been thrilled with the quality of the product as well as the professionalism of the company. I would recommend this company without hesitation and tell anyone to use their services.
Great Baby Gift
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, using standard shipping, the night of my niece’s arrival. It was waiting at my front door the day she came home from the hospital! It is an excellent gift. I highly recommend it.
Baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 18, 2011
I always get personalized baby gifts from this site. They are unique, ship quickly, and are greatly appreciated when received.
Awesome gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 15, 2011
This is the perfect baby gift. I have given it several times, and everyone loves it. It is personal and unique. It is my signature gift now.
Looked great! Mom loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
I've ordered several of these kinds of frames and none was a disappointment. Great quality.
A gift for my grandchild
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfaccion with the buy for my grandgrandchild
new baby gifts
By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my new baby granddaughter received this gift at the end of May and I loved it - so my boss and I decided we would purchase 2 for new babies born at our company.
My only review would be to make the writing a little smaller so it does not run off the frame - and maybe you can get a little more unique info on the frame. Other than that, it's great.
Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
Absolutely Adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

A pleased customer!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
Great Gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved