Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1631 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 11, 2011
I have given this frame many times as a gift & everytime I received a thank you raving about this unique frame. I plan on giving it many more times.
The perfect gift
By MaryAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these picture frames as baby gifts. My daughter received one when her first child was born and now we both send them as gifts. The frames are beautiul, obviously personal and the delivery is so fast.
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
I have 4 of these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
A Perfect Gift
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a coworker a few days after the birth of her son. She was absolutely thrilled with it! She just couldn't stop gushing about what a special and thoughtful gift. Every gift I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been a huge hit. Bravo!
Excellent Baby Gift!
By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized keepsake showcasing the new baby -- a big hit with the new parents. Quick shipping and excellent service are an added PLUS!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful!!
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for a newborn's parents, grandparents!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper (Bettendorf, IA) - March 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law who loved it so much that she just bought it for me as a baby present. The quality is excellent and it really does look even better in person when you get your baby's picture in it! The only thing I will warn you is make sure to double check that you fill in all the boxes. If you forget to fill in a box the website does not give you any pop up or reminder that you didn't fill everything in. My sister-in-law forgot to fill in the parents name boxes so now my frame has the birthdate written on it twice. It still looks great though.
Great Gift
By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 26, 2011
Just personalized enough - perfect!!
Best Frame
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift for friends and they loved this picture frame. Its something they can hold onto forever. I will always buy my personalized items for this website. They are the BEST!!!!
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - March 14, 2011
Love it! I have ordered several of these for baby gifts and they are terrific :))
Unforgettable keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 13, 2011
We got hooked on this frame when we got one as a gift from friends after the birth our our daughter. Now, every time a friend has a baby, we jump on this website and place an order for one of these incredible frames immediately! LOVE them. What a great keepsake and a conversation piece. We get so many compliments on this frame! Highly recommend it...especially unique for a family who already has all the baby goodies from previous children (as was our case). :) Enjoy!
Perfect welcoming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011
Each of my grandchildren received this frame when they were born and the personalization makes it so special and unique to each one. The frame is beautiful, whether it's for a boy or girl, and just the right size. A perfect gift for a new baby and the delivery time was very quick as well.
Great Job
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disapointed. Very fast service.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - March 15, 2011
I loved the frame even more when I saw it in person, and placed the baby photo inside, than when I saw it on the computer. It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the faces of the recipients when they open this gift. Beautiful!!!!
great frames!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn grandson and I love it! It was even better than I expected and I was so pleased to give it to him. My son and his wife were so happy to receive the precious frame. If you are considering purchasing this item, go ahead and order it... you will not be disappointed!
Great Product, Fast Delivery!
By Deirdre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and only shipped standard!
Thank you!!
cute, cute, cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for our daughter and her husband to help celebrate the birth of their baby. It was just the right thing! Looks just like shown on the web site.
Thank you!
A Great Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames and have always been so pleased. They are made of high quality and such an unique gift.
Very Unique gift!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a "boy" frame when my son was born and received so many compliments on it. So...when my daughter was born, I purchased one for her to match my son's. I love it!
The only thing I did notice about my son's is that the backing that holds the "stand" has begun to warp. We live in a high humidity area, but it now slips out of the little grooves when you move it.
beautiful baby frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these baby frames for my daughter. I have had so many compliments on the beautiful frame that I now often give it as a baby gift to friends and family. Highly recommended! (Also recommend the black/white wedding frame)
S-U-P-E-R
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
Beautiful Frame
By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
beautiful frame
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
PERFECT
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to keep in my daughter's room - i have one of her first pictures from the hospital in it and i just love it - i totally recommend getting this for your child or for someone who just had a baby, they will love it and appreciate that you took the time to get such a sentimental gift.
I am never disappointed.
By Davorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames and they are always beautifully done!
Loss of a newborn...
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandparent the sweetest day is the day your children celebrate a new baby into their lives. You never think of a loss of one but we did the day our son's twins had to come into the world early and the loss of our sweet little girl was so hard to endure but we have pictures that are so memorable to us and her twin brother will always know he had a beautiful sister and with the frame we chose with the white background with pink writing is beautiful and befitting to a beautiful Angel.
These frames are beautifully done and I always purchase these frames for weddings,graduations, birthdays and births.
Proud Parents
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I've purchased over 20 of these in the past 5-6 years. Parents are always thrilled with the personalized frame. Personalization Mall is the best! I'm a very frequent customer!
New arrival picture fram.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Have ordered 5 now. So do the parents and grandparents.
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave me this frame when my son was born and it is so special, we love it. Now whenever someone I know has a baby I always order them this frame because I know it is a meaningful gift they will have forever.
Celebration!!
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrated the birth of our newest grandson and had this frame made special for him.
He lost his fraternal twin sister on the day he arrived so this was a bittersweet day but we are so thankful to God for our precious little boy.
The frame is nice quality and I always buy these frames for weddings, births, graduations and birthdays. Everyone loves the one they receive.
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a HUGE hit with new parents. Arrives quickly and looks adorable.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
Cutest picture frame ever!
By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this picture frame. It is adorable and so unique and looks like I spent a lot more on it than the actual cost. Will definitely order this item again for a one-of-a-kind baby gift.
frame review
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved