Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1596 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Best Baby Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th New Arrival frame I have ordered and everyone who received one raved about it. It's a sure winner!
beautiful frame
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
Beautiful Frame
By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
PERFECT
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to keep in my daughter's room - i have one of her first pictures from the hospital in it and i just love it - i totally recommend getting this for your child or for someone who just had a baby, they will love it and appreciate that you took the time to get such a sentimental gift.
S-U-P-E-R
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
The perfect gift that is never outgrown.
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have given, after my granddaughter received one at her birth. It is perfect for the baby's first picture and a nice remembrance of that special day. This has become my "go to" baby gift!
Best Product on the site
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. I have bought the blue writing on white and the pink writing on white. Both are great and EVERYONE loves them.
Beautiful!
By JeanMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a gift when my first daughter was born. I loved it so much I have ordered one for my other two girls! Whomever receives this as a gift will absolutely LOVE it!
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
best gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
Gen
Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
Loved it!
By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
Classy and unique
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
It is a lovely keepsake as well.
Great new baby gift
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when she was born and we love that it was a special gift, designed just for her. I ordered this one for a family member's christening gift. I'm sure she'll love it too!
I love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
Precious!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
Always pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
Great gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of this picture frame I've purchased! It is a great personalized gift! I just love giving this as a gift!
Great gift!
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
FAVORITE Baby Gift
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go-to" baby gift. I love it and the recipients are always so surprised because it contains all of the pertinent information. That means you must pay attention when you hear that the baby has arrived! It is well worth it. I am now sending matches for baby number two because of the positive feedback I got for baby number one. The quality is always great and they are just so cute. This is may 7Th one!
Gift for baby
By Randoshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I have given several for baby showers and it always has that heart felt touch to it.
Perfect Gift
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for new parents!
One More, Please
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
I Love It !!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
Great frame!
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
Baby frame
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
Great Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
Awesome gift
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and have been buying it as a "new baby" gift ever since. It is so cute and I love that it is personalized to every detail of new baby. Everyone raves about it when they get it!!
A Wonderful Treat
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 of these so far over the past 2 years, one for myself as well. Everyone that has received one of these lets me know that it is one of their favorite gifts received. I really enjoy the personalization of it. Only one was smudged but I called, sent a picture and received a new one in less than 48 hours -- it was great customer service as well. Definitely one that I will continue to send!
excellent gift idea!
By jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift when I had my son. Now I get for every couple that just had a baby. Its always a huge hit! Jeanette
A wonderful keepsake
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames. Two for my own daughters when they were born and one as a gift. It is beautifully made and looks so precious with the infants picture.
Beautiful!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, even better than I expected it to be!
Best Present
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these and they are always oohed & aahed over when opened. Everyone asks me where I get them and I always tell them and give them your website. I order the day they were born and I have it within two to three days later, such quick shipping! The quality is excellant and the personalzation is always perfect I love Perzonalzation Mall.com!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved