Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
    ~Debbie - OH

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1362)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Best Baby Gift
    By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give these out at every baby shower I go to and they are always a really big hit! Moms and Dads love them and everyone else is always asking where I got it! Several times people have told me it was their absolute favorite gift of all! Definitely reccomend this for a baby gift!!!
    PERFECT gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - June 6, 2011
    I LOVE giving this gift...everyone thinks it's beautiful, and it's a present the child will never grow out of. I hear amazing compliments from everyone who sees this frame!!!
    My Favorite Baby Gift
    By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this frame for ALL my baby gifts. It's easy for me and the parents love it. They always say,"the first gift with the babies name on it." It's especially nice when it's an unusual name.
    Perfect for newborn
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    2nd time I have purchased this item, great way to celebrate arrival of new baby.
    Wonderful gift as always!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought so many of these frames as gifts and I always get compliments on how wonderful it is! I hope it continues to be an option on this website!
    hit of a gift
    By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The new parents love this one of a kind gift. And you delivery of super fast.
    Great new baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2011
    I have given this frame numerous times as a baby gift and it is always a big hit. It is very unique and good quality. The personalization adds a beautiful touch. I will continue to get this as a gift for people.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - June 2, 2011
    A wonderful gift with a personal touch!
    love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
    Its such a special gift & for the person receiving it the look on their faces is priceless..... they just loved it
    Looked great! Mom loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
    I've ordered several of these kinds of frames and none was a disappointment. Great quality.
    Baby gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 18, 2011
    I always get personalized baby gifts from this site. They are unique, ship quickly, and are greatly appreciated when received.
    new baby gifts
    By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my new baby granddaughter received this gift at the end of May and I loved it - so my boss and I decided we would purchase 2 for new babies born at our company.
    My only review would be to make the writing a little smaller so it does not run off the frame - and maybe you can get a little more unique info on the frame. Other than that, it's great.
    Great Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my college roommate. She and her husband loved the uniqueness of it.
    A gift for my grandchild
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfaccion with the buy for my grandgrandchild
    Great keepsake! Thoughtful gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 11, 2011
    A special gift to give and a lovely gift to receive. A beautiful keepsake for the new baby!
    Unique gift - personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 7, 2011
    The whole family loved the personalized baby frame. " what an excellent gift", " I love it, it is so unique."
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 11, 2011
    My mom got me this when my son was born and I loved it so much, I now get this as gifts for other people. Just sent it to a friend and she was thrilled!
    Awesome gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 15, 2011
    This is the perfect baby gift. I have given it several times, and everyone loves it. It is personal and unique. It is my signature gift now.
    Personalized baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - June 13, 2011
    I love these frames. My granddaughter got one 4 years ago and I really was pleased with it. Since then, it is my go to gift for newborns. Within 2 to 3 days after ordering, I have my frame. I did receive one damaged frame and with 2 days after calling the customer service dept., I had my replacement. Will order again.
    Absolutely Adorable!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
    My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
    A pleased customer!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
    Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
    This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

    Great Gift
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
    Best Baby Gift Around
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift when I had my son and it is the best keepsake ever. Everytime someone that we know has a baby we get one of these for them and everyone loves them. They are personal and specialized which you can't get everywhere. I would definitely recomend them as a gift for your loved ones too!
    Looks great.
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
    This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
    gift
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
    I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
    I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
    Great Gift!
    By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
    Never disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
    The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
    I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
    The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
    Great gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
    I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
    Baby Frame AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
    EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
    This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
    Adorable Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
    I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
    New Arrival Picture Frame
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
    Beautiful keepsake item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 8, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift to give anyone, it is a keepsake unlike all others. I highly recommend it. I cannot imagine anyone not loving this item.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved