Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1573 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
One of my Favorites!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been gifting this item to friends for several years and I've never been disappointed. Everyone who sees it wants to know where it came from! It's definitely a favorite of mine.

Everyone loves this frame...great for new parents but grandparents love it as well.

Perfect gift!!
summers baby gift
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame before for a gift and got great reviews so I ordered another one for a friends new baby.
Nice personalization! Decent quality frame.
baby frame
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
LOVE IT!!!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
Loved it!
By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
I Love It !!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
Precious!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
Always pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
Classy and unique
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
It is a lovely keepsake as well.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
Gen
Beautiful!
By JeanMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a gift when my first daughter was born. I loved it so much I have ordered one for my other two girls! Whomever receives this as a gift will absolutely LOVE it!
Great Baby Gift!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have given many times in both the pink and blue as baby gifts for friends and family. Everyone who has gotten it, loves the personal touch!
Simply Perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the personalized baby frame for my new grandson. It will make a perfect Christmas gift for the new parents.
Your site was easy to use, and the product arrived very quickly to my home. I will certainly return to your site for a future purchase.
~Linda C.
EXCELLENT
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. What a memory keeper!
My "go-to" new baby gift
By Terese R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is the best gift you can give a new arrival...a beautiful keepsake that new parents will really appreciate!
Best Baby Gift
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, PA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my twins were born and it has since become my "go to" baby gift. It is beautiful, and the quality of the frame is great. It truly is a unique gift. Everyone who receives this frame loves it and everyone who sees this frame raves about it.
New arrival picture fram.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Have ordered 5 now. So do the parents and grandparents.
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave me this frame when my son was born and it is so special, we love it. Now whenever someone I know has a baby I always order them this frame because I know it is a meaningful gift they will have forever.
Great Frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink wiht white since I liked the font better. Nice solid wood frame with glossy face. This is the 2X time I have ordered this frame. First one was the blue. Great gift for first time parents and I will order again.
Love it!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friends that just had their babies and they look awesome! Everyone loves them!
I LOVE IT!!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for new babies all the time!! They are soo adorable!
Outstanding gift for the parents of a new arrival!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and son-in-law received one of these picture frames last January following the birth of our new grandson, Max. I felt it was a very unique gift and I have sent the frame to many of our friends who are new parents. The "thank you" cards sent to us, indicate that the gift has been well received.
Beautiful!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, even better than I expected it to be!
excellent gift idea!
By jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift when I had my son. Now I get for every couple that just had a baby. Its always a huge hit! Jeanette
A wonderful keepsake
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames. Two for my own daughters when they were born and one as a gift. It is beautifully made and looks so precious with the infants picture.
Great!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with my purchase. the quality was much better than I expected. And I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Great product and service! Thank you.
Fantastic purchase
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame. I bought this for one of the teachers at my school. I can't wait til my little one arrives in May 2011 to purchase another frame!
Beautiful Frame!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Sunday night and was so surprised to get an email telling me that it shipped the next day! The service is outstanding! This frame is beautiful and is going to my sister for a X-mas gift. I know whenever I have a baby of my own where to go to get my personalized frame for my baby, right here at Personizationmall.com!
Prefect
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things to get for new parents or second or third or how ever many. I have 3 Grandkids and have got one for each one of them so they know and any body that seees their picture in it knows about them at their birth. great gift RCB
Best Present
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these and they are always oohed & aahed over when opened. Everyone asks me where I get them and I always tell them and give them your website. I order the day they were born and I have it within two to three days later, such quick shipping! The quality is excellant and the personalzation is always perfect I love Perzonalzation Mall.com!
Awesome gift
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and have been buying it as a "new baby" gift ever since. It is so cute and I love that it is personalized to every detail of new baby. Everyone raves about it when they get it!!
A Wonderful Treat
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 of these so far over the past 2 years, one for myself as well. Everyone that has received one of these lets me know that it is one of their favorite gifts received. I really enjoy the personalization of it. Only one was smudged but I called, sent a picture and received a new one in less than 48 hours -- it was great customer service as well. Definitely one that I will continue to send!
Proud Parents
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I've purchased over 20 of these in the past 5-6 years. Parents are always thrilled with the personalized frame. Personalization Mall is the best! I'm a very frequent customer!
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
PERFECT
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to keep in my daughter's room - i have one of her first pictures from the hospital in it and i just love it - i totally recommend getting this for your child or for someone who just had a baby, they will love it and appreciate that you took the time to get such a sentimental gift.
S-U-P-E-R
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved