Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1573 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
New arrival picture fram.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Have ordered 5 now. So do the parents and grandparents.
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave me this frame when my son was born and it is so special, we love it. Now whenever someone I know has a baby I always order them this frame because I know it is a meaningful gift they will have forever.
Great Frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink wiht white since I liked the font better. Nice solid wood frame with glossy face. This is the 2X time I have ordered this frame. First one was the blue. Great gift for first time parents and I will order again.
Love it!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friends that just had their babies and they look awesome! Everyone loves them!
I LOVE IT!!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for new babies all the time!! They are soo adorable!
Outstanding gift for the parents of a new arrival!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and son-in-law received one of these picture frames last January following the birth of our new grandson, Max. I felt it was a very unique gift and I have sent the frame to many of our friends who are new parents. The "thank you" cards sent to us, indicate that the gift has been well received.
Beautiful!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, even better than I expected it to be!
excellent gift idea!
By jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift when I had my son. Now I get for every couple that just had a baby. Its always a huge hit! Jeanette
A wonderful keepsake
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames. Two for my own daughters when they were born and one as a gift. It is beautifully made and looks so precious with the infants picture.
Great!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with my purchase. the quality was much better than I expected. And I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Great product and service! Thank you.
Fantastic purchase
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame. I bought this for one of the teachers at my school. I can't wait til my little one arrives in May 2011 to purchase another frame!
Beautiful Frame!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame on a Sunday night and was so surprised to get an email telling me that it shipped the next day! The service is outstanding! This frame is beautiful and is going to my sister for a X-mas gift. I know whenever I have a baby of my own where to go to get my personalized frame for my baby, right here at Personizationmall.com!
Prefect
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best things to get for new parents or second or third or how ever many. I have 3 Grandkids and have got one for each one of them so they know and any body that seees their picture in it knows about them at their birth. great gift RCB
Best Present
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these and they are always oohed & aahed over when opened. Everyone asks me where I get them and I always tell them and give them your website. I order the day they were born and I have it within two to three days later, such quick shipping! The quality is excellant and the personalzation is always perfect I love Perzonalzation Mall.com!
Awesome gift
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and have been buying it as a "new baby" gift ever since. It is so cute and I love that it is personalized to every detail of new baby. Everyone raves about it when they get it!!
A Wonderful Treat
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 of these so far over the past 2 years, one for myself as well. Everyone that has received one of these lets me know that it is one of their favorite gifts received. I really enjoy the personalization of it. Only one was smudged but I called, sent a picture and received a new one in less than 48 hours -- it was great customer service as well. Definitely one that I will continue to send!
Proud Parents
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I've purchased over 20 of these in the past 5-6 years. Parents are always thrilled with the personalized frame. Personalization Mall is the best! I'm a very frequent customer!
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
PERFECT
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to keep in my daughter's room - i have one of her first pictures from the hospital in it and i just love it - i totally recommend getting this for your child or for someone who just had a baby, they will love it and appreciate that you took the time to get such a sentimental gift.
S-U-P-E-R
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
Great Product, Fast Delivery!
By Deirdre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and only shipped standard!
Thank you!!
cute, cute, cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for our daughter and her husband to help celebrate the birth of their baby. It was just the right thing! Looks just like shown on the web site.
Thank you!
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
best gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
beautiful frame
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
Beautiful Frame
By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
A Great Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames and have always been so pleased. They are made of high quality and such an unique gift.
frame review
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
Great newborn gift
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my first grandson. It is so adorable and the quality is very good. I purchased the white frame with blue script lettering and I could not have been more pleased. It will be a lifelong keepsake.
Celebration!!
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrated the birth of our newest grandson and had this frame made special for him.
He lost his fraternal twin sister on the day he arrived so this was a bittersweet day but we are so thankful to God for our precious little boy.
The frame is nice quality and I always buy these frames for weddings, births, graduations and birthdays. Everyone loves the one they receive.
I am never disappointed.
By Davorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames and they are always beautifully done!
Loss of a newborn...
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandparent the sweetest day is the day your children celebrate a new baby into their lives. You never think of a loss of one but we did the day our son's twins had to come into the world early and the loss of our sweet little girl was so hard to endure but we have pictures that are so memorable to us and her twin brother will always know he had a beautiful sister and with the frame we chose with the white background with pink writing is beautiful and befitting to a beautiful Angel.
These frames are beautifully done and I always purchase these frames for weddings,graduations, birthdays and births.
Very Unique gift!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a "boy" frame when my son was born and received so many compliments on it. So...when my daughter was born, I purchased one for her to match my son's. I love it!
The only thing I did notice about my son's is that the backing that holds the "stand" has begun to warp. We live in a high humidity area, but it now slips out of the little grooves when you move it.
beautiful baby frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these baby frames for my daughter. I have had so many compliments on the beautiful frame that I now often give it as a baby gift to friends and family. Highly recommended! (Also recommend the black/white wedding frame)
Perfect gift for new baby
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
Cutest picture frame ever!
By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this picture frame. It is adorable and so unique and looks like I spent a lot more on it than the actual cost. Will definitely order this item again for a one-of-a-kind baby gift.
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a HUGE hit with new parents. Arrives quickly and looks adorable.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
Great Gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved