Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
    ~Kathleen - PA

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1486 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1365)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Looked great! Mom loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
    I've ordered several of these kinds of frames and none was a disappointment. Great quality.
    Baby gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 18, 2011
    I always get personalized baby gifts from this site. They are unique, ship quickly, and are greatly appreciated when received.
    Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
    This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

    A pleased customer!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
    Great gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
    I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
    Baby Frame AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
    EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
    gift
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
    Looks great.
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
    This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
    Absolutely Adorable!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
    My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
    The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
    Never disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
    The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
    I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
    Too cute!
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
    Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
    This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
    New Arrival Picture Frame
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
    This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
    Adorable Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
    I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
    I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
    I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
    Great Gift!
    By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
    Great Gift
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
    Unique Baby Gift
    By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these frames for baby gifts, and always get the same positive feedback that the parents LOVE the gift. Some have even ordered for other children already in the family! I will continue to order this product.
    Perfect "new Baby" gift
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The recipients always love the gift and really like the fact that it is personalized with the baby's name, stats, parents' names, etc. It is something that can be displayed in the baby's room for many years. It is a great quality frame that never disappoints for either a boy or girl.
    Great gift for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
    This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for my friends' identical twin daughters. I wanted something that I could personalize for each of them and this fit the bill perfectly. It arrived very promptly and looked just like you see in the picture. We also liked that it not only has the babies names in several different formats, but the date of birth is also on the frame. The parents were thrilled with the gift and so was I!
    Gift for a new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 23, 2011
    I bought this for my niece's new daughter. As she is the 4th child and the third girl, I thought it would be nice to have something that was made just for her and not used or "passed down". I have purchased 2 other frames in the past and love the way they turned out.
    Best. Gift. Ever.
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame comes SUPER fast, and parents are so impressed when they receive a personalized frame with all of their baby's info, the same week he/she was born. Plus, it looks SO professional and classy!!
    Perfect Gift for first time parents
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized baby frame for my great niece and her husband. They had a baby boy and he was their first baby together. They loved the frame and thought it was very unique. The frame was bigger than I imagined and the personalization was perfect! I love this company and I have purchased several gifts from personalization mall when I want to give unique gifts.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - August 8, 2011
    I ordered this for a friend that had twin's so I got one blue and one pink and her husband said this was probably one of the best present's they recieved.
    Oh and I ordered this on Wednesday and had it on Saturday!!!
    Have another friend that is adopting twin boy's next month so I'm getting them these frames also.
    Adorable Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 20, 2011
    The best way I can describe how much I like this picture frame is to say my daughter was given one when our grandson was born and I though it was such a great gift that I now give it to all the new babies! One child had three names plus his surname and there was no problem at all getting it personalized. Ordering is easy and shipping is very fast. Highlyrecommended!!!
    always a welcome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011
    i have purchased more than one of these - and they are always always welcome - the most current one is for a new "gramma" and i am sure she will love it!
    Love it!
    By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this frame every time a loved one is blessed with a new baby. EVERYONE loves it. Shipping is always prompt, too.
    Love this personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - September 2, 2011
    I get this gift for each of my friends after the baby arrives. Everyone loves it!!
    Great gift
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my friend who had twins. When they arrived, I was so pleased with the quality and how cute they were. I will keep in mind for unique gift for the future.
    Best Baby Gift Around
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift when I had my son and it is the best keepsake ever. Everytime someone that we know has a baby we get one of these for them and everyone loves them. They are personal and specialized which you can't get everywhere. I would definitely recomend them as a gift for your loved ones too!
    Beautiful keepsake item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 8, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift to give anyone, it is a keepsake unlike all others. I highly recommend it. I cannot imagine anyone not loving this item.
    Perfect baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 26, 2011
    I've ordered several times and am always pleased with the quality, service, and turn around. This frame is gorgeous and will make the perfect gift for a first time mother & her baby girl.
    unique, affordable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
    We received this frame as a gift and I ordered one for my friend the very next day. I love giving personalized gifts, and with NINE babies to buy for this year, I can't afford to spend a lot of money. This gift is very affordable yet also unique and beautiful. I plan to buy more as gifts for the rest of the babies coming this year.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved