Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
    ~Lee - CA

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1513 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1389)
    4 star:
    (98)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 26, 2011
    I've ordered several times and am always pleased with the quality, service, and turn around. This frame is gorgeous and will make the perfect gift for a first time mother & her baby girl.
    Adorable Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 20, 2011
    The best way I can describe how much I like this picture frame is to say my daughter was given one when our grandson was born and I though it was such a great gift that I now give it to all the new babies! One child had three names plus his surname and there was no problem at all getting it personalized. Ordering is easy and shipping is very fast. Highlyrecommended!!!
    always a welcome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011
    i have purchased more than one of these - and they are always always welcome - the most current one is for a new "gramma" and i am sure she will love it!
    Perfect "new Baby" gift
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The recipients always love the gift and really like the fact that it is personalized with the baby's name, stats, parents' names, etc. It is something that can be displayed in the baby's room for many years. It is a great quality frame that never disappoints for either a boy or girl.
    Great gift for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
    This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
    Unique Baby Gift
    By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these frames for baby gifts, and always get the same positive feedback that the parents LOVE the gift. Some have even ordered for other children already in the family! I will continue to order this product.
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 24, 2011
    I have purchased this gift for four different baby arrivals and each time the parents were thrilled. It is absolutely beautiful, good quality and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
    Great Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my college roommate. She and her husband loved the uniqueness of it.
    Great Frame
    By Krystin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley , CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame we've purchased for baby gifts! They are amazing and super cute!
    Personalized Baby Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 8, 2011
    I love this site. I have ordered from here so many times, and each time, I have been thrilled with the quality of the product as well as the professionalism of the company. I would recommend this company without hesitation and tell anyone to use their services.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame, using standard shipping, the night of my niece’s arrival. It was waiting at my front door the day she came home from the hospital! It is an excellent gift. I highly recommend it.
    Baby gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 18, 2011
    I always get personalized baby gifts from this site. They are unique, ship quickly, and are greatly appreciated when received.
    Awesome gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 15, 2011
    This is the perfect baby gift. I have given it several times, and everyone loves it. It is personal and unique. It is my signature gift now.
    Looked great! Mom loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
    I've ordered several of these kinds of frames and none was a disappointment. Great quality.
    A gift for my grandchild
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfaccion with the buy for my grandgrandchild
    new baby gifts
    By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my new baby granddaughter received this gift at the end of May and I loved it - so my boss and I decided we would purchase 2 for new babies born at our company.
    My only review would be to make the writing a little smaller so it does not run off the frame - and maybe you can get a little more unique info on the frame. Other than that, it's great.
    Great New Grandparent Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
    Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
    Love Personalization Mall.com!!
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
    I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
    The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
    BABY FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
    GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
    Great new baby gift
    By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
    Very impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
    This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
    The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
    This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
    Great for a gift!!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
    Great Gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
    I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
    it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
    so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
    Too cute!
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
    Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
    This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
    A real keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
    This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
    I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
    This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
    I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
    I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
    Great Gift!
    By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
    Never disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
    The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
    I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
    The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
    The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
    Perfect!
    By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
    Absolute Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
    These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved