Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1412)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
Beautiful Frame
By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
Very nice
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really nice gift idea. The people I sent it to seemed very happy. Nice online set-up to review the frame before ordering.
Beyond Expectations
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The baby picture frame is a treasure. It will be a keepsake forever. Thank you so much.
Perfect Baby gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. It will last a lifetime and the child will cherish it when they can read and see their own name on the frame. My niece was amazed at how quickly they received it - especially since they had not chosen a name before their daughter was born. Resonably priced as well! Quick delivery and beautiful!!
The perfect gift that is never outgrown.
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have given, after my granddaughter received one at her birth. It is perfect for the baby's first picture and a nice remembrance of that special day. This has become my "go to" baby gift!
Best Product on the site
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. I have bought the blue writing on white and the pink writing on white. Both are great and EVERYONE loves them.
Best photo frame ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 28, 2011
It made the mother of the newborn child cry when she first saw it.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 26, 2011
I've ordered several times and am always pleased with the quality, service, and turn around. This frame is gorgeous and will make the perfect gift for a first time mother & her baby girl.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2011
i needed a couple of baby gifts and found this site.
was pleased with the frame and the customer service. I received the frames in good time. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Love this personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - September 2, 2011
I get this gift for each of my friends after the baby arrives. Everyone loves it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
Perfect gift for a family with a new addition!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
Unique Baby Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for baby gifts, and always get the same positive feedback that the parents LOVE the gift. Some have even ordered for other children already in the family! I will continue to order this product.
Gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 23, 2011
I bought this for my niece's new daughter. As she is the 4th child and the third girl, I thought it would be nice to have something that was made just for her and not used or "passed down". I have purchased 2 other frames in the past and love the way they turned out.
unique, affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
We received this frame as a gift and I ordered one for my friend the very next day. I love giving personalized gifts, and with NINE babies to buy for this year, I can't afford to spend a lot of money. This gift is very affordable yet also unique and beautiful. I plan to buy more as gifts for the rest of the babies coming this year.
Great Gift Idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my friends' identical twin daughters. I wanted something that I could personalize for each of them and this fit the bill perfectly. It arrived very promptly and looked just like you see in the picture. We also liked that it not only has the babies names in several different formats, but the date of birth is also on the frame. The parents were thrilled with the gift and so was I!
Love it!
By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame every time a loved one is blessed with a new baby. EVERYONE loves it. Shipping is always prompt, too.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
A pleased customer!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
Absolutely Adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
Beautiful keepsake item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 8, 2011
This is a beautiful gift to give anyone, it is a keepsake unlike all others. I highly recommend it. I cannot imagine anyone not loving this item.
Great gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my friend who had twins. When they arrived, I was so pleased with the quality and how cute they were. I will keep in mind for unique gift for the future.
Best Baby Gift Around
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when I had my son and it is the best keepsake ever. Everytime someone that we know has a baby we get one of these for them and everyone loves them. They are personal and specialized which you can't get everywhere. I would definitely recomend them as a gift for your loved ones too!
Looks great.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
Great Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
Great new baby gift
By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Excellent products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
Great for a gift!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
Great Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved