Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1544 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1417)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Best Baby Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th New Arrival frame I have ordered and everyone who received one raved about it. It's a sure winner!
Perfect Baby gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. It will last a lifetime and the child will cherish it when they can read and see their own name on the frame. My niece was amazed at how quickly they received it - especially since they had not chosen a name before their daughter was born. Resonably priced as well! Quick delivery and beautiful!!
Beautiful Frame
By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
beautiful frame
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
PERFECT
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to keep in my daughter's room - i have one of her first pictures from the hospital in it and i just love it - i totally recommend getting this for your child or for someone who just had a baby, they will love it and appreciate that you took the time to get such a sentimental gift.
The perfect gift that is never outgrown.
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have given, after my granddaughter received one at her birth. It is perfect for the baby's first picture and a nice remembrance of that special day. This has become my "go to" baby gift!
Best Product on the site
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. I have bought the blue writing on white and the pink writing on white. Both are great and EVERYONE loves them.
Beautiful!
By JeanMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a gift when my first daughter was born. I loved it so much I have ordered one for my other two girls! Whomever receives this as a gift will absolutely LOVE it!
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
best gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
Love it!
By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame every time a loved one is blessed with a new baby. EVERYONE loves it. Shipping is always prompt, too.
Love this personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - September 2, 2011
I get this gift for each of my friends after the baby arrives. Everyone loves it!!
Great gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my friend who had twins. When they arrived, I was so pleased with the quality and how cute they were. I will keep in mind for unique gift for the future.
Best Baby Gift Around
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when I had my son and it is the best keepsake ever. Everytime someone that we know has a baby we get one of these for them and everyone loves them. They are personal and specialized which you can't get everywhere. I would definitely recomend them as a gift for your loved ones too!
Beautiful keepsake item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 8, 2011
This is a beautiful gift to give anyone, it is a keepsake unlike all others. I highly recommend it. I cannot imagine anyone not loving this item.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 26, 2011
I've ordered several times and am always pleased with the quality, service, and turn around. This frame is gorgeous and will make the perfect gift for a first time mother & her baby girl.
unique, affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
We received this frame as a gift and I ordered one for my friend the very next day. I love giving personalized gifts, and with NINE babies to buy for this year, I can't afford to spend a lot of money. This gift is very affordable yet also unique and beautiful. I plan to buy more as gifts for the rest of the babies coming this year.
Best photo frame ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 28, 2011
It made the mother of the newborn child cry when she first saw it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
Perfect gift for a family with a new addition!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2011
i needed a couple of baby gifts and found this site.
was pleased with the frame and the customer service. I received the frames in good time. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Great Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

A pleased customer!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
Looks great.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
Absolutely Adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
Gift for great-grandsons
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
Adorable frame
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved