Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1565 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1438)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift that is never outgrown.
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these frames I have given, after my granddaughter received one at her birth. It is perfect for the baby's first picture and a nice remembrance of that special day. This has become my "go to" baby gift!
Best Product on the site
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. I have bought the blue writing on white and the pink writing on white. Both are great and EVERYONE loves them.
Beautiful!
By JeanMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a gift when my first daughter was born. I loved it so much I have ordered one for my other two girls! Whomever receives this as a gift will absolutely LOVE it!
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
best gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
S-U-P-E-R
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a HUGE hit with new parents. Arrives quickly and looks adorable.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
Cutest picture frame ever!
By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this picture frame. It is adorable and so unique and looks like I spent a lot more on it than the actual cost. Will definitely order this item again for a one-of-a-kind baby gift.
frame review
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
Great newborn gift
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my first grandson. It is so adorable and the quality is very good. I purchased the white frame with blue script lettering and I could not have been more pleased. It will be a lifelong keepsake.
Great Product, Fast Delivery!
By Deirdre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and only shipped standard!
Thank you!!
cute, cute, cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for our daughter and her husband to help celebrate the birth of their baby. It was just the right thing! Looks just like shown on the web site.
Thank you!
A Great Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames and have always been so pleased. They are made of high quality and such an unique gift.
Very Unique gift!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a "boy" frame when my son was born and received so many compliments on it. So...when my daughter was born, I purchased one for her to match my son's. I love it!
The only thing I did notice about my son's is that the backing that holds the "stand" has begun to warp. We live in a high humidity area, but it now slips out of the little grooves when you move it.
beautiful baby frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these baby frames for my daughter. I have had so many compliments on the beautiful frame that I now often give it as a baby gift to friends and family. Highly recommended! (Also recommend the black/white wedding frame)
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Adorable Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Absolutely Adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
A pleased customer!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

Great Gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
Gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 23, 2011
I bought this for my niece's new daughter. As she is the 4th child and the third girl, I thought it would be nice to have something that was made just for her and not used or "passed down". I have purchased 2 other frames in the past and love the way they turned out.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved