Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1513 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1389)
    4 star:
    (98)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    new baby gifts
    By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my new baby granddaughter received this gift at the end of May and I loved it - so my boss and I decided we would purchase 2 for new babies born at our company.
    My only review would be to make the writing a little smaller so it does not run off the frame - and maybe you can get a little more unique info on the frame. Other than that, it's great.
    Great New Grandparent Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
    Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
    Love Personalization Mall.com!!
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
    I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
    The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
    BABY FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
    GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
    Great new baby gift
    By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
    Very impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
    This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
    The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
    This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
    Great for a gift!!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
    Great Gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
    I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
    it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
    so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
    Too cute!
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
    Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
    This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
    A real keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
    This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
    I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
    This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
    I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
    I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
    Great Gift!
    By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
    Never disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
    The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
    I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
    The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
    The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
    Perfect!
    By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
    Absolute Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
    These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
    Denise L. (Irwin, PA)
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I think that the product is a 5 star item, I have had to send back several frames. When the frames are cast with the names, if there is a name for example (Joy). The lower portion of the J and y are often falling off the end of the frame or falling into the picture portion of the frame. I would be more satisfied if the entire letter appears on the frame. My last purchase was Alaina Joy Budner. I kept it, but the J and y were falling into the picture portion of the frame. I have also ordered the personalized graduation frame and had to send them back for the same reason.
    AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
    PERFECT
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. Shows all the important birth information. Will be great to last over time and remember such a special moment.
    New Parents LOVE this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 22, 2011
    The quality of the frame was strong, bold colors, the writing was inlaid, so it can't WASH off.....Parents LOVED the idea with all of their names.....
    My Brother and Sister-In-Law Loved It!
    By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the white frame with blue trim for my brother and sister-in-law when they had their first baby. They loved it! My sister-in-law said it brought tears to her eyes and it was one of her favorite gifts that she received. Great, unique gift!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
    i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
    I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
    The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
    has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
    Best Baby Gift Around
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift when I had my son and it is the best keepsake ever. Everytime someone that we know has a baby we get one of these for them and everyone loves them. They are personal and specialized which you can't get everywhere. I would definitely recomend them as a gift for your loved ones too!
    Beautiful keepsake item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 8, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift to give anyone, it is a keepsake unlike all others. I highly recommend it. I cannot imagine anyone not loving this item.
    Great Gift
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
    gift
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
    Looks great.
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
    Perfect gift for a family with a new addition!
    baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2011
    i needed a couple of baby gifts and found this site.
    was pleased with the frame and the customer service. I received the frames in good time. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved