Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
~Diana - TX

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1371)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
unique, affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
We received this frame as a gift and I ordered one for my friend the very next day. I love giving personalized gifts, and with NINE babies to buy for this year, I can't afford to spend a lot of money. This gift is very affordable yet also unique and beautiful. I plan to buy more as gifts for the rest of the babies coming this year.
Great Gift Idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my friends' identical twin daughters. I wanted something that I could personalize for each of them and this fit the bill perfectly. It arrived very promptly and looked just like you see in the picture. We also liked that it not only has the babies names in several different formats, but the date of birth is also on the frame. The parents were thrilled with the gift and so was I!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 26, 2011
I've ordered several times and am always pleased with the quality, service, and turn around. This frame is gorgeous and will make the perfect gift for a first time mother & her baby girl.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2011
i needed a couple of baby gifts and found this site.
was pleased with the frame and the customer service. I received the frames in good time. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Best photo frame ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 28, 2011
It made the mother of the newborn child cry when she first saw it.
Perfect "new Baby" gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The recipients always love the gift and really like the fact that it is personalized with the baby's name, stats, parents' names, etc. It is something that can be displayed in the baby's room for many years. It is a great quality frame that never disappoints for either a boy or girl.
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 20, 2011
The best way I can describe how much I like this picture frame is to say my daughter was given one when our grandson was born and I though it was such a great gift that I now give it to all the new babies! One child had three names plus his surname and there was no problem at all getting it personalized. Ordering is easy and shipping is very fast. Highlyrecommended!!!
Unique Baby Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for baby gifts, and always get the same positive feedback that the parents LOVE the gift. Some have even ordered for other children already in the family! I will continue to order this product.
Gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 23, 2011
I bought this for my niece's new daughter. As she is the 4th child and the third girl, I thought it would be nice to have something that was made just for her and not used or "passed down". I have purchased 2 other frames in the past and love the way they turned out.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
Great Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
Best Baby Gift Around
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when I had my son and it is the best keepsake ever. Everytime someone that we know has a baby we get one of these for them and everyone loves them. They are personal and specialized which you can't get everywhere. I would definitely recomend them as a gift for your loved ones too!
Looks great.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
Love this personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - September 2, 2011
I get this gift for each of my friends after the baby arrives. Everyone loves it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
Perfect gift for a family with a new addition!
Love it!
By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame every time a loved one is blessed with a new baby. EVERYONE loves it. Shipping is always prompt, too.
Beautiful keepsake item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 8, 2011
This is a beautiful gift to give anyone, it is a keepsake unlike all others. I highly recommend it. I cannot imagine anyone not loving this item.
Great gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my friend who had twins. When they arrived, I was so pleased with the quality and how cute they were. I will keep in mind for unique gift for the future.
Excellent Baby Gift!
By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized keepsake showcasing the new baby -- a big hit with the new parents. Quick shipping and excellent service are an added PLUS!
I have 4 of these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
A Perfect Gift
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a coworker a few days after the birth of her son. She was absolutely thrilled with it! She just couldn't stop gushing about what a special and thoughtful gift. Every gift I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been a huge hit. Bravo!
Beautiful Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake frame is of the highest quality, beautiful and very well made.
A great new baby gift!

Great company to do business with. Quick, efficient delivery.
The perfect gift
By MaryAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these picture frames as baby gifts. My daughter received one when her first child was born and now we both send them as gifts. The frames are beautiul, obviously personal and the delivery is so fast.
Best Gift Ever
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to tell you I create one of these frames for everyone that has a baby and send it to them as a gift. Everyone that I have given this gift to absolutely loves it, including me! It is unique and very special!
LOVE THESE FRAMES!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame of this style. They are great keepsakes!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
Perfect welcoming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011
Each of my grandchildren received this frame when they were born and the personalization makes it so special and unique to each one. The frame is beautiful, whether it's for a boy or girl, and just the right size. A perfect gift for a new baby and the delivery time was very quick as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved