Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1450)
4 star:
(101)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
New arrival picture fram.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Have ordered 5 now. So do the parents and grandparents.
cute, cute, cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for our daughter and her husband to help celebrate the birth of their baby. It was just the right thing! Looks just like shown on the web site.
Thank you!
S-U-P-E-R
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
Great Product, Fast Delivery!
By Deirdre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and only shipped standard!
Thank you!!
beautiful baby frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these baby frames for my daughter. I have had so many compliments on the beautiful frame that I now often give it as a baby gift to friends and family. Highly recommended! (Also recommend the black/white wedding frame)
A Great Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames and have always been so pleased. They are made of high quality and such an unique gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
beautiful frame
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
PERFECT
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to keep in my daughter's room - i have one of her first pictures from the hospital in it and i just love it - i totally recommend getting this for your child or for someone who just had a baby, they will love it and appreciate that you took the time to get such a sentimental gift.
Very Unique gift!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a "boy" frame when my son was born and received so many compliments on it. So...when my daughter was born, I purchased one for her to match my son's. I love it!
The only thing I did notice about my son's is that the backing that holds the "stand" has begun to warp. We live in a high humidity area, but it now slips out of the little grooves when you move it.
Loss of a newborn...
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandparent the sweetest day is the day your children celebrate a new baby into their lives. You never think of a loss of one but we did the day our son's twins had to come into the world early and the loss of our sweet little girl was so hard to endure but we have pictures that are so memorable to us and her twin brother will always know he had a beautiful sister and with the frame we chose with the white background with pink writing is beautiful and befitting to a beautiful Angel.
These frames are beautifully done and I always purchase these frames for weddings,graduations, birthdays and births.
Celebration!!
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrated the birth of our newest grandson and had this frame made special for him.
He lost his fraternal twin sister on the day he arrived so this was a bittersweet day but we are so thankful to God for our precious little boy.
The frame is nice quality and I always buy these frames for weddings, births, graduations and birthdays. Everyone loves the one they receive.
I am never disappointed.
By Davorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames and they are always beautifully done!
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave me this frame when my son was born and it is so special, we love it. Now whenever someone I know has a baby I always order them this frame because I know it is a meaningful gift they will have forever.
Proud Parents
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I've purchased over 20 of these in the past 5-6 years. Parents are always thrilled with the personalized frame. Personalization Mall is the best! I'm a very frequent customer!
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a HUGE hit with new parents. Arrives quickly and looks adorable.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
Cutest picture frame ever!
By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this picture frame. It is adorable and so unique and looks like I spent a lot more on it than the actual cost. Will definitely order this item again for a one-of-a-kind baby gift.
frame review
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
Great newborn gift
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my first grandson. It is so adorable and the quality is very good. I purchased the white frame with blue script lettering and I could not have been more pleased. It will be a lifelong keepsake.
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
Adorable Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Great Gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
Absolute Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
Denise L. (Irwin, PA)
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I think that the product is a 5 star item, I have had to send back several frames. When the frames are cast with the names, if there is a name for example (Joy). The lower portion of the J and y are often falling off the end of the frame or falling into the picture portion of the frame. I would be more satisfied if the entire letter appears on the frame. My last purchase was Alaina Joy Budner. I kept it, but the J and y were falling into the picture portion of the frame. I have also ordered the personalized graduation frame and had to send them back for the same reason.
Perfect!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved