Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1573 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product, Fast Delivery!
By Deirdre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and only shipped standard!
Thank you!!
cute, cute, cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for our daughter and her husband to help celebrate the birth of their baby. It was just the right thing! Looks just like shown on the web site.
Thank you!
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
best gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
beautiful frame
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
Beautiful Frame
By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
A Great Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames and have always been so pleased. They are made of high quality and such an unique gift.
frame review
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
Great newborn gift
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my first grandson. It is so adorable and the quality is very good. I purchased the white frame with blue script lettering and I could not have been more pleased. It will be a lifelong keepsake.
Celebration!!
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrated the birth of our newest grandson and had this frame made special for him.
He lost his fraternal twin sister on the day he arrived so this was a bittersweet day but we are so thankful to God for our precious little boy.
The frame is nice quality and I always buy these frames for weddings, births, graduations and birthdays. Everyone loves the one they receive.
I am never disappointed.
By Davorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames and they are always beautifully done!
Loss of a newborn...
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandparent the sweetest day is the day your children celebrate a new baby into their lives. You never think of a loss of one but we did the day our son's twins had to come into the world early and the loss of our sweet little girl was so hard to endure but we have pictures that are so memorable to us and her twin brother will always know he had a beautiful sister and with the frame we chose with the white background with pink writing is beautiful and befitting to a beautiful Angel.
These frames are beautifully done and I always purchase these frames for weddings,graduations, birthdays and births.
Very Unique gift!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a "boy" frame when my son was born and received so many compliments on it. So...when my daughter was born, I purchased one for her to match my son's. I love it!
The only thing I did notice about my son's is that the backing that holds the "stand" has begun to warp. We live in a high humidity area, but it now slips out of the little grooves when you move it.
beautiful baby frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these baby frames for my daughter. I have had so many compliments on the beautiful frame that I now often give it as a baby gift to friends and family. Highly recommended! (Also recommend the black/white wedding frame)
Perfect gift for new baby
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
Cutest picture frame ever!
By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this picture frame. It is adorable and so unique and looks like I spent a lot more on it than the actual cost. Will definitely order this item again for a one-of-a-kind baby gift.
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a HUGE hit with new parents. Arrives quickly and looks adorable.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
Great Gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Adorable Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
New Parents LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 22, 2011
The quality of the frame was strong, bold colors, the writing was inlaid, so it can't WASH off.....Parents LOVED the idea with all of their names.....
My Brother and Sister-In-Law Loved It!
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame with blue trim for my brother and sister-in-law when they had their first baby. They loved it! My sister-in-law said it brought tears to her eyes and it was one of her favorite gifts that she received. Great, unique gift!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved