Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1402)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
Very impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
Great Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
Great for a gift!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
Great Baby Gift
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, using standard shipping, the night of my niece’s arrival. It was waiting at my front door the day she came home from the hospital! It is an excellent gift. I highly recommend it.
Great Frame
By Krystin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley , CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame we've purchased for baby gifts! They are amazing and super cute!
Personalized Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 8, 2011
I love this site. I have ordered from here so many times, and each time, I have been thrilled with the quality of the product as well as the professionalism of the company. I would recommend this company without hesitation and tell anyone to use their services.
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
Great New Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
Love Personalization Mall.com!!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
Gift for great-grandsons
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
Adorable frame
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
Great new baby gift
By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
Excellent products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Great Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
Perfect!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
Absolute Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
New Parents LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 22, 2011
The quality of the frame was strong, bold colors, the writing was inlaid, so it can't WASH off.....Parents LOVED the idea with all of their names.....
My Brother and Sister-In-Law Loved It!
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame with blue trim for my brother and sister-in-law when they had their first baby. They loved it! My sister-in-law said it brought tears to her eyes and it was one of her favorite gifts that she received. Great, unique gift!
Denise L. (Irwin, PA)
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I think that the product is a 5 star item, I have had to send back several frames. When the frames are cast with the names, if there is a name for example (Joy). The lower portion of the J and y are often falling off the end of the frame or falling into the picture portion of the frame. I would be more satisfied if the entire letter appears on the frame. My last purchase was Alaina Joy Budner. I kept it, but the J and y were falling into the picture portion of the frame. I have also ordered the personalized graduation frame and had to send them back for the same reason.
A gift that's guaranteed to satisfy!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased so many of these frames lot count! Always a big hit! Highly recommend it! It will remain forever and not be forgotten like store bought bibs, baby bottles, clothes or throws.
these items were so unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 4, 2011
the frames are like nothing i have ever seen so personal
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 7, 2011
I have been giving this picture frame as baby gift for about 5 years now. The craftmanship is beautiful and unique. It always receives rave reviews from new parents. It is the perfect keepsake!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 12, 2011
This picture frame is the cutest thing I have ever seen. Nicely made, good size and color, reasonably priced, sturdy and best of all it shares the personal details of the childs birth. I will order more of these in the future.
Framed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the frame we purchased. Last year I purchased one for our grandson and this year for our granddaughter. It is a great gift idea.
AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Shows all the important birth information. Will be great to last over time and remember such a special moment.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved