Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
~Cindy - IN

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1341)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THESE FRAMES!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame of this style. They are great keepsakes!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
baby girl frame
By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering this personalized photo frame for a couple of years now and each one loved it. It truly is a gift for someone who has everything for their baby. Infact,I started off getting these photo frames for my grandbabies.
Great gift to recieve and give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 28, 2011
We recieved this frame when our son was born in June and I loved it so much that when our close friends welcomed their new baby boy i ordered it for them!
Two frames
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame for my grandson and the writing is blue. I bought one when my grandaughter was born in pink. These 2 frames look great together on my mantel.
Cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews AFB, MD) - March 1, 2011
Ordered one a Friday, received on the following Tuesday. Love this frame, have it for both of my daughters.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 1, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I have given it to many friends with new babies and it's always a hit! They are always so amazed by the personal touch the frame has and what a wonderful keepsake it is!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I've never seen any of the frames I've sent (and I've sent ALOT!)everyone who has gotten them seems to have really loved them. And they are always amazed at how quickly they arrive. I think one person had to return theirs and it was promptly re-done and re-sent.

Pretty much makes this one of my favorite gifts!
Girl baby frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect & arrived in a short amount of time!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
perfect
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both design and quality were perfect. Speed of processing and delivery - equally perfect. I like that the frame itself was packaged in a gift box, not just wrapped in bubble wrap inside the shipping carton. Have purchased many items in the last few years - all excellent quality. Will certainly return again and again.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - January 31, 2011
Bought it for my nieces babyshower and it recived so many compliments! It is a very good buy. Would recommend to anyone!
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I plan to order one for my grandson when he arrives in about 3 weeks.
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
New Arrival
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to my daughter-in-law. She loved it! She said that she had never seen anything inscribed like this before!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - February 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful, meaningful gift. I received one as a gift when my daughter was born, and purchased this one for a friend. We were both thrilled with this. Such a wonderful keepsake- with a great purpose!
Had to get another one!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our newborn daughter received the white on pink frame as a gift from a friend and we loved it so much that we immediately ordered another one for our 3 year old. So that our girls had slightly different frames we ordered the pink on white (with pink border) for our oldest and both frames are equally beautiful. We are very impressed with the quality of the frames and the speed in which the order was processed and received. We can't wait to order another baby frame when our new little niece is born in a month!
A very special surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
I have sent this gift to many new parents and each one is absolutely delighted with this gift.....it is unusual and many say it is their favorite gift!!
Baby Emmy
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just adorable and I can't wait to see it with Emmy's little picture in it! Thanks again...love love love your stuff~
Always a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames when I had my second baby and was delighted with the unique look and personal details. Since that time, I have ordered one for almost all the new babies that have come into our circle of family and friends and always get the same thrilled reaction. I have tried different color combinations and font types and they all come out beautifully. I would highly recommend this frame as a wonderful gift and keepsake!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2011
We really the look of this frame. There was a very small defect in the actual frame that my wife did not care for and we sent a picture and they sent us a brand new frame without much of a fuss. I was very impressed with the customer service and willingness to give us our own perfect gift.
Love love these picture frames
By Jennifer H. (Broomall, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the greatest so beautiful I give them as gifts to all my family and friends now ever since I received one for my daughter, and they arrive so fast they are loved by all!!!!
photo frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - February 7, 2011
I recently purchased a wedding and baby photo frame for gifts for my daughter.
I was very happy. I normally don't shop online for the reason of not seeing it in person. I was pleasantly surprised ! The frames are heavy and very elegant.
NOT cheap looking in any way shape or form.
I would totally buy this item again.
Michelle
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for a number of friends and they ALWAYS love it! It is very special and every new Mom likes to see her new baby's name on gifts. It is a special keepsake and every new Mom has plenty of photos to frame!! Now, if only somebody would get it for my upcoming baby. :)
I have 4 of these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 8, 2011
I first saw this personalized baby frame sitting on a friends desk at work about 5 years ago. I have since been ordering them for each new baby. Both the boy and girl frames look beautiful, the engraving is clear, and the parents have LOVED them!!!
Fantastic like always!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift for my new baby and this will be the second I've purchased. They always turn out perfect, everyone loves them, and the price is awesome! It's great you can send them right to the family if they are far away. Will definitely be using again!!
Awesome gifts!
By LuAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames in the past, and continue to come back to these items for wonderful new baby gifts. They are always a big hit and the new parents love them.
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 10, 2011
I received this frame as a gift two years ago when my daughter was born. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my second daughter and one for a friend. It is a great personal gift that you will have forever. Love it and highly recommend it!
A BABY GIFT FOR A NEWBORN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - April 10, 2011
AS EACH OF MY GRAND CHILDREN ARE BORN, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A GIFT TO THEIR PARENTS.
ACTUALLY, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A BABY GIFT TO ALL NEWBORNS. THEIR PARENTS TREASURE THEM AS A SPECIAL KEEPSAKE
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of this personalized frame. Everyone I have given it to has absolutely loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 28, 2011

Gave this as a baby gift and they loved it. So nice to personalize this with such an important date. It is a milestone that one wants to display. It is certainly well made and one I was proud to give. When baby clothes are outgrown and packed away this will always be something that you never outgrow!
Great gift!
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give your frames as gifts all the time and everyone loves them! Usually it's something they've never gotten before and so special because it is personalized.
Best new baby gift ever
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my *go-to* new baby gift. Parents love seeing all of their baby's information, including the full name across the bottom of the frame. The quality of the frame is impressive for the price. And the speed of delivery means that baby is barely home from the hospital when the gift arrives.
Cute frame!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame and a great gift to give. Person who this was bought for really loved it. I will be buying more of these frames to give as gifts to other co-workers when they have their new additions to their families.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved