Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1553 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1426)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

Great Gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
Adorable Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Love it!
By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame every time a loved one is blessed with a new baby. EVERYONE loves it. Shipping is always prompt, too.
Best. Gift. Ever.
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes SUPER fast, and parents are so impressed when they receive a personalized frame with all of their baby's info, the same week he/she was born. Plus, it looks SO professional and classy!!
Perfect Gift for first time parents
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my great niece and her husband. They had a baby boy and he was their first baby together. They loved the frame and thought it was very unique. The frame was bigger than I imagined and the personalization was perfect! I love this company and I have purchased several gifts from personalization mall when I want to give unique gifts.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for a friend that had twin's so I got one blue and one pink and her husband said this was probably one of the best present's they recieved.
Oh and I ordered this on Wednesday and had it on Saturday!!!
Have another friend that is adopting twin boy's next month so I'm getting them these frames also.
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 20, 2011
The best way I can describe how much I like this picture frame is to say my daughter was given one when our grandson was born and I though it was such a great gift that I now give it to all the new babies! One child had three names plus his surname and there was no problem at all getting it personalized. Ordering is easy and shipping is very fast. Highlyrecommended!!!
always a welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011
i have purchased more than one of these - and they are always always welcome - the most current one is for a new "gramma" and i am sure she will love it!
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
Adorable frame
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
Always Well-Received!!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've repeatedly returned to your site for this particular frame. There's a wedding/anniversary version that I've given a few times too. These frames are always well-received! They are unique, look impressive, are a good value and they arrive SUPER-QUICK!!! TIP & TRICK: I usually manipulate the mother & father's name fields for time of birth and baby's length.
Gift for great-grandsons
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
Perfect "new Baby" gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The recipients always love the gift and really like the fact that it is personalized with the baby's name, stats, parents' names, etc. It is something that can be displayed in the baby's room for many years. It is a great quality frame that never disappoints for either a boy or girl.
Best photo frame ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 28, 2011
It made the mother of the newborn child cry when she first saw it.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 26, 2011
I've ordered several times and am always pleased with the quality, service, and turn around. This frame is gorgeous and will make the perfect gift for a first time mother & her baby girl.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2011
i needed a couple of baby gifts and found this site.
was pleased with the frame and the customer service. I received the frames in good time. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Love this personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - September 2, 2011
I get this gift for each of my friends after the baby arrives. Everyone loves it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
Perfect gift for a family with a new addition!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
Unique Baby Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for baby gifts, and always get the same positive feedback that the parents LOVE the gift. Some have even ordered for other children already in the family! I will continue to order this product.
Gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 23, 2011
I bought this for my niece's new daughter. As she is the 4th child and the third girl, I thought it would be nice to have something that was made just for her and not used or "passed down". I have purchased 2 other frames in the past and love the way they turned out.
unique, affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
We received this frame as a gift and I ordered one for my friend the very next day. I love giving personalized gifts, and with NINE babies to buy for this year, I can't afford to spend a lot of money. This gift is very affordable yet also unique and beautiful. I plan to buy more as gifts for the rest of the babies coming this year.
Great Gift Idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my friends' identical twin daughters. I wanted something that I could personalize for each of them and this fit the bill perfectly. It arrived very promptly and looked just like you see in the picture. We also liked that it not only has the babies names in several different formats, but the date of birth is also on the frame. The parents were thrilled with the gift and so was I!
Perfect for new baby!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my third child, after receiving it as a gift for my first born. Now all three of my kids have one. I love the personalization and updating the picture inside as they get bigger. I have also ordered it as a gift for other babies. The frame is a great touch to a baby/kid bedroom!
Unique baby gift
By Shopper (Denver, CO) - November 17, 2011
My daughter received this gift for her son as a newborn and loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 20, 2011
Excellent quality, beautifully done.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 22, 2011
This frame is gorgeous! Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 21, 2011
The frame was amazing, facts were placed just right, quality great. Definately a great gift that will impress and will be kept for a lifetime!
Framed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the frame we purchased. Last year I purchased one for our grandson and this year for our granddaughter. It is a great gift idea.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 7, 2011
I have been giving this picture frame as baby gift for about 5 years now. The craftmanship is beautiful and unique. It always receives rave reviews from new parents. It is the perfect keepsake!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved