Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1412)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Excellent products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
Great for a gift!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
Great Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for a friend that had twin's so I got one blue and one pink and her husband said this was probably one of the best present's they recieved.
Oh and I ordered this on Wednesday and had it on Saturday!!!
Have another friend that is adopting twin boy's next month so I'm getting them these frames also.
Best. Gift. Ever.
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes SUPER fast, and parents are so impressed when they receive a personalized frame with all of their baby's info, the same week he/she was born. Plus, it looks SO professional and classy!!
always a welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011
i have purchased more than one of these - and they are always always welcome - the most current one is for a new "gramma" and i am sure she will love it!
Perfect "new Baby" gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The recipients always love the gift and really like the fact that it is personalized with the baby's name, stats, parents' names, etc. It is something that can be displayed in the baby's room for many years. It is a great quality frame that never disappoints for either a boy or girl.
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 20, 2011
The best way I can describe how much I like this picture frame is to say my daughter was given one when our grandson was born and I though it was such a great gift that I now give it to all the new babies! One child had three names plus his surname and there was no problem at all getting it personalized. Ordering is easy and shipping is very fast. Highlyrecommended!!!
Adorable frame
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
Gift for great-grandsons
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
Perfect Gift for first time parents
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my great niece and her husband. They had a baby boy and he was their first baby together. They loved the frame and thought it was very unique. The frame was bigger than I imagined and the personalization was perfect! I love this company and I have purchased several gifts from personalization mall when I want to give unique gifts.
Always Well-Received!!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've repeatedly returned to your site for this particular frame. There's a wedding/anniversary version that I've given a few times too. These frames are always well-received! They are unique, look impressive, are a good value and they arrive SUPER-QUICK!!! TIP & TRICK: I usually manipulate the mother & father's name fields for time of birth and baby's length.
Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

Good Job
By Naseer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it
AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
Heartwarming
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at this frame for the first time truly warmed my heart. It will be treasured for a lifetime. It is so special because it contains all of the info regarding the baby including some details that we don't always recall. Well worth the price.
these items were so unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 4, 2011
the frames are like nothing i have ever seen so personal
Perfect gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As, usual the baby frame was perfect. I ordered it for our new granddaughter and our daughter-in-law was very excited to receive it. Keep up the good work.
Absolute Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
Perfect!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Shows all the important birth information. Will be great to last over time and remember such a special moment.
Denise L. (Irwin, PA)
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I think that the product is a 5 star item, I have had to send back several frames. When the frames are cast with the names, if there is a name for example (Joy). The lower portion of the J and y are often falling off the end of the frame or falling into the picture portion of the frame. I would be more satisfied if the entire letter appears on the frame. My last purchase was Alaina Joy Budner. I kept it, but the J and y were falling into the picture portion of the frame. I have also ordered the personalized graduation frame and had to send them back for the same reason.
A gift that's guaranteed to satisfy!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased so many of these frames lot count! Always a big hit! Highly recommend it! It will remain forever and not be forgotten like store bought bibs, baby bottles, clothes or throws.
Perfect for new baby!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my third child, after receiving it as a gift for my first born. Now all three of my kids have one. I love the personalization and updating the picture inside as they get bigger. I have also ordered it as a gift for other babies. The frame is a great touch to a baby/kid bedroom!
Unique baby gift
By Shopper (Denver, CO) - November 17, 2011
My daughter received this gift for her son as a newborn and loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 20, 2011
Excellent quality, beautifully done.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 22, 2011
This frame is gorgeous! Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 21, 2011
The frame was amazing, facts were placed just right, quality great. Definately a great gift that will impress and will be kept for a lifetime!
Framed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the frame we purchased. Last year I purchased one for our grandson and this year for our granddaughter. It is a great gift idea.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 7, 2011
I have been giving this picture frame as baby gift for about 5 years now. The craftmanship is beautiful and unique. It always receives rave reviews from new parents. It is the perfect keepsake!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 12, 2011
This picture frame is the cutest thing I have ever seen. Nicely made, good size and color, reasonably priced, sturdy and best of all it shares the personal details of the childs birth. I will order more of these in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved