Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
    ~Diana - TX

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1506 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1383)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Never disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
    The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
    I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
    The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
    has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
    Absolute Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
    These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
    Denise L. (Irwin, PA)
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I think that the product is a 5 star item, I have had to send back several frames. When the frames are cast with the names, if there is a name for example (Joy). The lower portion of the J and y are often falling off the end of the frame or falling into the picture portion of the frame. I would be more satisfied if the entire letter appears on the frame. My last purchase was Alaina Joy Budner. I kept it, but the J and y were falling into the picture portion of the frame. I have also ordered the personalized graduation frame and had to send them back for the same reason.
    Perfect!
    By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
    The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
    I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
    My Brother and Sister-In-Law Loved It!
    By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the white frame with blue trim for my brother and sister-in-law when they had their first baby. They loved it! My sister-in-law said it brought tears to her eyes and it was one of her favorite gifts that she received. Great, unique gift!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
    i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
    New Parents LOVE this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 22, 2011
    The quality of the frame was strong, bold colors, the writing was inlaid, so it can't WASH off.....Parents LOVED the idea with all of their names.....
    New Arrival Picture Frame
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
    Beautiful keepsake item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - September 8, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift to give anyone, it is a keepsake unlike all others. I highly recommend it. I cannot imagine anyone not loving this item.
    Great gift
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my friend who had twins. When they arrived, I was so pleased with the quality and how cute they were. I will keep in mind for unique gift for the future.
    Best Baby Gift Around
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift when I had my son and it is the best keepsake ever. Everytime someone that we know has a baby we get one of these for them and everyone loves them. They are personal and specialized which you can't get everywhere. I would definitely recomend them as a gift for your loved ones too!
    Looks great.
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
    Great Gift
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
    baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2011
    i needed a couple of baby gifts and found this site.
    was pleased with the frame and the customer service. I received the frames in good time. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
    Best photo frame ever.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 28, 2011
    It made the mother of the newborn child cry when she first saw it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
    Perfect gift for a family with a new addition!
    Love it!
    By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this frame every time a loved one is blessed with a new baby. EVERYONE loves it. Shipping is always prompt, too.
    Love this personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - September 2, 2011
    I get this gift for each of my friends after the baby arrives. Everyone loves it!!
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
    Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
    This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

    Baby Frame AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
    EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
    This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
    Great gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
    I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
    This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
    gift
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
    A pleased customer!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
    Absolutely Adorable!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
    My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 11, 2011
    My mom got me this when my son was born and I loved it so much, I now get this as gifts for other people. Just sent it to a friend and she was thrilled!
    Feature I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - March 13, 2011
    The fame is gorgeous and very reasonably priced. It was a gift and they loved it!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 11, 2011
    I have given this frame many times as a gift & everytime I received a thank you raving about this unique frame. I plan on giving it many more times.
    Unforgettable keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 13, 2011
    We got hooked on this frame when we got one as a gift from friends after the birth our our daughter. Now, every time a friend has a baby, we jump on this website and place an order for one of these incredible frames immediately! LOVE them. What a great keepsake and a conversation piece. We get so many compliments on this frame! Highly recommend it...especially unique for a family who already has all the baby goodies from previous children (as was our case). :) Enjoy!
    Perfect welcoming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011
    Each of my grandchildren received this frame when they were born and the personalization makes it so special and unique to each one. The frame is beautiful, whether it's for a boy or girl, and just the right size. A perfect gift for a new baby and the delivery time was very quick as well.
    Awesome frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - March 14, 2011
    Love it! I have ordered several of these for baby gifts and they are terrific :))
    The perfect gift
    By MaryAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many of these picture frames as baby gifts. My daughter received one when her first child was born and now we both send them as gifts. The frames are beautiul, obviously personal and the delivery is so fast.
    A Perfect Gift
    By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a coworker a few days after the birth of her son. She was absolutely thrilled with it! She just couldn't stop gushing about what a special and thoughtful gift. Every gift I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been a huge hit. Bravo!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved