Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1403)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Excellent products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
Looks great.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
Absolute Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
Denise L. (Irwin, PA)
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I think that the product is a 5 star item, I have had to send back several frames. When the frames are cast with the names, if there is a name for example (Joy). The lower portion of the J and y are often falling off the end of the frame or falling into the picture portion of the frame. I would be more satisfied if the entire letter appears on the frame. My last purchase was Alaina Joy Budner. I kept it, but the J and y were falling into the picture portion of the frame. I have also ordered the personalized graduation frame and had to send them back for the same reason.
Perfect!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
My Brother and Sister-In-Law Loved It!
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame with blue trim for my brother and sister-in-law when they had their first baby. They loved it! My sister-in-law said it brought tears to her eyes and it was one of her favorite gifts that she received. Great, unique gift!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
New Parents LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 22, 2011
The quality of the frame was strong, bold colors, the writing was inlaid, so it can't WASH off.....Parents LOVED the idea with all of their names.....
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Shows all the important birth information. Will be great to last over time and remember such a special moment.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 7, 2011
I have been giving this picture frame as baby gift for about 5 years now. The craftmanship is beautiful and unique. It always receives rave reviews from new parents. It is the perfect keepsake!
A gift that's guaranteed to satisfy!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased so many of these frames lot count! Always a big hit! Highly recommend it! It will remain forever and not be forgotten like store bought bibs, baby bottles, clothes or throws.
Framed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the frame we purchased. Last year I purchased one for our grandson and this year for our granddaughter. It is a great gift idea.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame and the recipients love it, too!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 12, 2011
This picture frame is the cutest thing I have ever seen. Nicely made, good size and color, reasonably priced, sturdy and best of all it shares the personal details of the childs birth. I will order more of these in the future.
Good Job
By Naseer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it
AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
Heartwarming
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at this frame for the first time truly warmed my heart. It will be treasured for a lifetime. It is so special because it contains all of the info regarding the baby including some details that we don't always recall. Well worth the price.
these items were so unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 4, 2011
the frames are like nothing i have ever seen so personal
Perfect gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As, usual the baby frame was perfect. I ordered it for our new granddaughter and our daughter-in-law was very excited to receive it. Keep up the good work.
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
A pleased customer!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
Absolutely Adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved