Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1554 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1427)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Great gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my friend who had twins. When they arrived, I was so pleased with the quality and how cute they were. I will keep in mind for unique gift for the future.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for a friend that had twin's so I got one blue and one pink and her husband said this was probably one of the best present's they recieved.
Oh and I ordered this on Wednesday and had it on Saturday!!!
Have another friend that is adopting twin boy's next month so I'm getting them these frames also.
Best. Gift. Ever.
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes SUPER fast, and parents are so impressed when they receive a personalized frame with all of their baby's info, the same week he/she was born. Plus, it looks SO professional and classy!!
always a welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011
i have purchased more than one of these - and they are always always welcome - the most current one is for a new "gramma" and i am sure she will love it!
Perfect "new Baby" gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The recipients always love the gift and really like the fact that it is personalized with the baby's name, stats, parents' names, etc. It is something that can be displayed in the baby's room for many years. It is a great quality frame that never disappoints for either a boy or girl.
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 20, 2011
The best way I can describe how much I like this picture frame is to say my daughter was given one when our grandson was born and I though it was such a great gift that I now give it to all the new babies! One child had three names plus his surname and there was no problem at all getting it personalized. Ordering is easy and shipping is very fast. Highlyrecommended!!!
Adorable frame
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
Gift for great-grandsons
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
Perfect Gift for first time parents
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my great niece and her husband. They had a baby boy and he was their first baby together. They loved the frame and thought it was very unique. The frame was bigger than I imagined and the personalization was perfect! I love this company and I have purchased several gifts from personalization mall when I want to give unique gifts.
Always Well-Received!!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've repeatedly returned to your site for this particular frame. There's a wedding/anniversary version that I've given a few times too. These frames are always well-received! They are unique, look impressive, are a good value and they arrive SUPER-QUICK!!! TIP & TRICK: I usually manipulate the mother & father's name fields for time of birth and baby's length.
Unique Baby Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for baby gifts, and always get the same positive feedback that the parents LOVE the gift. Some have even ordered for other children already in the family! I will continue to order this product.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2011
i needed a couple of baby gifts and found this site.
was pleased with the frame and the customer service. I received the frames in good time. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Best photo frame ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 28, 2011
It made the mother of the newborn child cry when she first saw it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
Perfect gift for a family with a new addition!
Love it!
By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame every time a loved one is blessed with a new baby. EVERYONE loves it. Shipping is always prompt, too.
Love this personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - September 2, 2011
I get this gift for each of my friends after the baby arrives. Everyone loves it!!
Gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 23, 2011
I bought this for my niece's new daughter. As she is the 4th child and the third girl, I thought it would be nice to have something that was made just for her and not used or "passed down". I have purchased 2 other frames in the past and love the way they turned out.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
Great Gift Idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my friends' identical twin daughters. I wanted something that I could personalize for each of them and this fit the bill perfectly. It arrived very promptly and looked just like you see in the picture. We also liked that it not only has the babies names in several different formats, but the date of birth is also on the frame. The parents were thrilled with the gift and so was I!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 26, 2011
I've ordered several times and am always pleased with the quality, service, and turn around. This frame is gorgeous and will make the perfect gift for a first time mother & her baby girl.
unique, affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
We received this frame as a gift and I ordered one for my friend the very next day. I love giving personalized gifts, and with NINE babies to buy for this year, I can't afford to spend a lot of money. This gift is very affordable yet also unique and beautiful. I plan to buy more as gifts for the rest of the babies coming this year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 20, 2011
Excellent quality, beautifully done.
Perfect for new baby!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my third child, after receiving it as a gift for my first born. Now all three of my kids have one. I love the personalization and updating the picture inside as they get bigger. I have also ordered it as a gift for other babies. The frame is a great touch to a baby/kid bedroom!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 21, 2011
The frame was amazing, facts were placed just right, quality great. Definately a great gift that will impress and will be kept for a lifetime!
Love this website
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a personalized baby frame as a gift and loved it so much that we have given this as a gift now over and over. I have also ordered other items from this site. I have never had any issues and the quality of the product is terrific. The gifts always arrive on time or earlier. I almost exclusively order things over the internet, and I would rate this site as one of the best.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 22, 2011
This frame is gorgeous! Love it!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 12, 2011
This picture frame is the cutest thing I have ever seen. Nicely made, good size and color, reasonably priced, sturdy and best of all it shares the personal details of the childs birth. I will order more of these in the future.
Framed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the frame we purchased. Last year I purchased one for our grandson and this year for our granddaughter. It is a great gift idea.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame and the recipients love it, too!
Unique baby gift
By Shopper (Denver, CO) - November 17, 2011
My daughter received this gift for her son as a newborn and loved it.
SIGNATURE GIFT
By TERRY S. (ATTICA, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this has become my signature great aunt terry's gift to all of my nieces and nephews as their babies arrive. they all live across the country and i like being able to send a keepsake to them from where i am. bill to ship to is great! and its a gift to be treasured thanks PMALL
Excellent Gift
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an excellent gift! Very good quality.
absolutely LOVE this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
I received this frame as a gift when I had my 1st son 4 years ago. My husband & I loved it so much that we ordered another when we had our 2nd son. I send them as gifts to friends when they have babies (Personalization Mall will ship directly to them with a gift wrap and/or message option). Literally EVERYONE who we've given one to, or who has seen ours, absolutely LOVE them!!! You will not regret purchasing this frame!!! :)
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
I have ordered this frame 3 times in the last 2 years and it has never failed to amaze people on how nice and personal it is. Love the product.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cable, WI) - December 9, 2011
Love this frame. Easy to order, quick delivery. Good quality.
my standard new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 11, 2011
this is my standard gift to send to new moms and dads! everyone that i have sent it to loves it, especially with the baby's name and birth date on it.
Exactly as it looks on the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 10, 2011
Very good quality, bright color, and distinctive font of the personalization. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. It was a gift for a baby shower and it was a grand success!
Also, the delivery was very fast-- I ordered several other things and everything arrived on time and looked perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved