Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
~Matthew - MN

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1367)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 28, 2011
i needed a couple of baby gifts and found this site.
was pleased with the frame and the customer service. I received the frames in good time. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Best photo frame ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 28, 2011
It made the mother of the newborn child cry when she first saw it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
Perfect gift for a family with a new addition!
Love it!
By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this frame every time a loved one is blessed with a new baby. EVERYONE loves it. Shipping is always prompt, too.
Love this personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - September 2, 2011
I get this gift for each of my friends after the baby arrives. Everyone loves it!!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
Its such a special gift & for the person receiving it the look on their faces is priceless..... they just loved it
I have 4 of these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
Excellent Baby Gift!
By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized keepsake showcasing the new baby -- a big hit with the new parents. Quick shipping and excellent service are an added PLUS!
The perfect gift
By MaryAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these picture frames as baby gifts. My daughter received one when her first child was born and now we both send them as gifts. The frames are beautiul, obviously personal and the delivery is so fast.
A Perfect Gift
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a coworker a few days after the birth of her son. She was absolutely thrilled with it! She just couldn't stop gushing about what a special and thoughtful gift. Every gift I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been a huge hit. Bravo!
LOVE THESE FRAMES!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame of this style. They are great keepsakes!
Cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews AFB, MD) - March 1, 2011
Ordered one a Friday, received on the following Tuesday. Love this frame, have it for both of my daughters.
Best Gift Ever
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to tell you I create one of these frames for everyone that has a baby and send it to them as a gift. Everyone that I have given this gift to absolutely loves it, including me! It is unique and very special!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - March 14, 2011
Love it! I have ordered several of these for baby gifts and they are terrific :))
Unforgettable keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 13, 2011
We got hooked on this frame when we got one as a gift from friends after the birth our our daughter. Now, every time a friend has a baby, we jump on this website and place an order for one of these incredible frames immediately! LOVE them. What a great keepsake and a conversation piece. We get so many compliments on this frame! Highly recommend it...especially unique for a family who already has all the baby goodies from previous children (as was our case). :) Enjoy!
Perfect welcoming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011
Each of my grandchildren received this frame when they were born and the personalization makes it so special and unique to each one. The frame is beautiful, whether it's for a boy or girl, and just the right size. A perfect gift for a new baby and the delivery time was very quick as well.
Great Job
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disapointed. Very fast service.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - March 15, 2011
I loved the frame even more when I saw it in person, and placed the baby photo inside, than when I saw it on the computer. It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the faces of the recipients when they open this gift. Beautiful!!!!
Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. The person that received the gift was so impressed by it. I absolutely will buy more personalized gifts. Thank you!
Beautiful Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake frame is of the highest quality, beautiful and very well made.
A great new baby gift!

Great company to do business with. Quick, efficient delivery.
Favorite Baby Gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchase more of these frames than I can even count--it's always the gift receipients favorite gift!
Feature I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - March 13, 2011
The fame is gorgeous and very reasonably priced. It was a gift and they loved it!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 11, 2011
I have given this frame many times as a gift & everytime I received a thank you raving about this unique frame. I plan on giving it many more times.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 1, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I have given it to many friends with new babies and it's always a hit! They are always so amazed by the personal touch the frame has and what a wonderful keepsake it is!
A very special surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
I have sent this gift to many new parents and each one is absolutely delighted with this gift.....it is unusual and many say it is their favorite gift!!
Baby Emmy
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just adorable and I can't wait to see it with Emmy's little picture in it! Thanks again...love love love your stuff~
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 18, 2011
This frame is really lovely and a perfect gift for a newborn - I received one myself so I am delighted to give one as a gift now too!! Really beautiful and unique- the perfect addition to a nursery, love it!!
I Gifted Me.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law received this picture frame, as a gift, in celebration of the arrival of our first grandson. I loved it so much, I ordered one for me. Can hardly wait for the different occasions in his life to be remembered and cherished in this beautiful and personal picture frame.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls , VA) - February 21, 2011
Perfect and much better than I expected, I am very pleased with this company and will be using it much more now that I have found it.
photo frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - February 7, 2011
I recently purchased a wedding and baby photo frame for gifts for my daughter.
I was very happy. I normally don't shop online for the reason of not seeing it in person. I was pleasantly surprised ! The frames are heavy and very elegant.
NOT cheap looking in any way shape or form.
I would totally buy this item again.
Michelle
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for a number of friends and they ALWAYS love it! It is very special and every new Mom likes to see her new baby's name on gifts. It is a special keepsake and every new Mom has plenty of photos to frame!! Now, if only somebody would get it for my upcoming baby. :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - February 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful, meaningful gift. I received one as a gift when my daughter was born, and purchased this one for a friend. We were both thrilled with this. Such a wonderful keepsake- with a great purpose!
Had to get another one!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our newborn daughter received the white on pink frame as a gift from a friend and we loved it so much that we immediately ordered another one for our 3 year old. So that our girls had slightly different frames we ordered the pink on white (with pink border) for our oldest and both frames are equally beautiful. We are very impressed with the quality of the frames and the speed in which the order was processed and received. We can't wait to order another baby frame when our new little niece is born in a month!
New Arrival
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to my daughter-in-law. She loved it! She said that she had never seen anything inscribed like this before!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2011
I have been getting these frames for all my friends the past few years and they love them. Such an adorable present to help celebrate the birth of a new baby!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 27, 2011
I love this frame, it's so different and unique. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she loves it.
Great gift to recieve and give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 28, 2011
We recieved this frame when our son was born in June and I loved it so much that when our close friends welcomed their new baby boy i ordered it for them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved