Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1547 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1420)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Always Well-Received!!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've repeatedly returned to your site for this particular frame. There's a wedding/anniversary version that I've given a few times too. These frames are always well-received! They are unique, look impressive, are a good value and they arrive SUPER-QUICK!!! TIP & TRICK: I usually manipulate the mother & father's name fields for time of birth and baby's length.
Gift for great-grandsons
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
Great new baby gift
By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Excellent products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
Perfect Gift for first time parents
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my great niece and her husband. They had a baby boy and he was their first baby together. They loved the frame and thought it was very unique. The frame was bigger than I imagined and the personalization was perfect! I love this company and I have purchased several gifts from personalization mall when I want to give unique gifts.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 22, 2011
This is a great gift. I received this and loved it! I have now bought one for a few of my friends and everyone loves it.
Unique Baby Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for baby gifts, and always get the same positive feedback that the parents LOVE the gift. Some have even ordered for other children already in the family! I will continue to order this product.
Gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 23, 2011
I bought this for my niece's new daughter. As she is the 4th child and the third girl, I thought it would be nice to have something that was made just for her and not used or "passed down". I have purchased 2 other frames in the past and love the way they turned out.
unique, affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 26, 2011
We received this frame as a gift and I ordered one for my friend the very next day. I love giving personalized gifts, and with NINE babies to buy for this year, I can't afford to spend a lot of money. This gift is very affordable yet also unique and beautiful. I plan to buy more as gifts for the rest of the babies coming this year.
Great Gift Idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my friends' identical twin daughters. I wanted something that I could personalize for each of them and this fit the bill perfectly. It arrived very promptly and looked just like you see in the picture. We also liked that it not only has the babies names in several different formats, but the date of birth is also on the frame. The parents were thrilled with the gift and so was I!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for a friend that had twin's so I got one blue and one pink and her husband said this was probably one of the best present's they recieved.
Oh and I ordered this on Wednesday and had it on Saturday!!!
Have another friend that is adopting twin boy's next month so I'm getting them these frames also.
Best. Gift. Ever.
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes SUPER fast, and parents are so impressed when they receive a personalized frame with all of their baby's info, the same week he/she was born. Plus, it looks SO professional and classy!!
always a welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 16, 2011
i have purchased more than one of these - and they are always always welcome - the most current one is for a new "gramma" and i am sure she will love it!
Perfect "new Baby" gift
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame numerous times as a new baby gift. The recipients always love the gift and really like the fact that it is personalized with the baby's name, stats, parents' names, etc. It is something that can be displayed in the baby's room for many years. It is a great quality frame that never disappoints for either a boy or girl.
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 20, 2011
The best way I can describe how much I like this picture frame is to say my daughter was given one when our grandson was born and I though it was such a great gift that I now give it to all the new babies! One child had three names plus his surname and there was no problem at all getting it personalized. Ordering is easy and shipping is very fast. Highlyrecommended!!!
Framed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the frame we purchased. Last year I purchased one for our grandson and this year for our granddaughter. It is a great gift idea.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 7, 2011
I have been giving this picture frame as baby gift for about 5 years now. The craftmanship is beautiful and unique. It always receives rave reviews from new parents. It is the perfect keepsake!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 12, 2011
This picture frame is the cutest thing I have ever seen. Nicely made, good size and color, reasonably priced, sturdy and best of all it shares the personal details of the childs birth. I will order more of these in the future.
SIGNATURE GIFT
By TERRY S. (ATTICA, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this has become my signature great aunt terry's gift to all of my nieces and nephews as their babies arrive. they all live across the country and i like being able to send a keepsake to them from where i am. bill to ship to is great! and its a gift to be treasured thanks PMALL
Perfect Baby Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame and the recipients love it, too!
Heartwarming
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at this frame for the first time truly warmed my heart. It will be treasured for a lifetime. It is so special because it contains all of the info regarding the baby including some details that we don't always recall. Well worth the price.
Good Job
By Naseer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it
Perfect gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As, usual the baby frame was perfect. I ordered it for our new granddaughter and our daughter-in-law was very excited to receive it. Keep up the good work.
A gift that's guaranteed to satisfy!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased so many of these frames lot count! Always a big hit! Highly recommend it! It will remain forever and not be forgotten like store bought bibs, baby bottles, clothes or throws.
these items were so unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 4, 2011
the frames are like nothing i have ever seen so personal
Unique baby gift
By Shopper (Denver, CO) - November 17, 2011
My daughter received this gift for her son as a newborn and loved it.
better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 26, 2011
Have purchased this item before and is very well recieved! Great quality, sturdy and well made. Have become my tradition on new grandbabies and family babies that arrive! Wonderful gift!
Excellent Gift
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an excellent gift! Very good quality.
Highly Recommended Gift for a New Mom
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this gift each and every time someone has a baby. It's one gift that you know will always be cherished and will always be used for years to come. While everyone else buys clothes and toys that will be thrown out in 6 mos., I know that my gift will be enjoyed for a lifetime. The frame does not look cheap; in fact, PersonalizationMall increased the quality about a year ago when they decided to use glass for the frame instead of plastic...now the frame is even higher quality. I would highly recommend this gift for a new mom!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 5, 2011
Great Gift! I have bought multiple!! would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift.
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 27, 2011
I have ordered these frames for many who have had babies (10 of them since 2007), and they in turn order these frames for their friends when they have babies. It's such a very neat gift, and is high quality EVERY time. Highly recommended!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 20, 2011
Excellent quality, beautifully done.
Perfect for new baby!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my third child, after receiving it as a gift for my first born. Now all three of my kids have one. I love the personalization and updating the picture inside as they get bigger. I have also ordered it as a gift for other babies. The frame is a great touch to a baby/kid bedroom!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 21, 2011
The frame was amazing, facts were placed just right, quality great. Definately a great gift that will impress and will be kept for a lifetime!
Love this website
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a personalized baby frame as a gift and loved it so much that we have given this as a gift now over and over. I have also ordered other items from this site. I have never had any issues and the quality of the product is terrific. The gifts always arrive on time or earlier. I almost exclusively order things over the internet, and I would rate this site as one of the best.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 22, 2011
This frame is gorgeous! Love it!
AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved