Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1573 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
Absolute Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cable, WI) - December 9, 2011
Love this frame. Easy to order, quick delivery. Good quality.
absolutely LOVE this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
I received this frame as a gift when I had my 1st son 4 years ago. My husband & I loved it so much that we ordered another when we had our 2nd son. I send them as gifts to friends when they have babies (Personalization Mall will ship directly to them with a gift wrap and/or message option). Literally EVERYONE who we've given one to, or who has seen ours, absolutely LOVE them!!! You will not regret purchasing this frame!!! :)
Exactly as it looks on the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 10, 2011
Very good quality, bright color, and distinctive font of the personalization. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. It was a gift for a baby shower and it was a grand success!
Also, the delivery was very fast-- I ordered several other things and everything arrived on time and looked perfect!
One Satisfied Customer!
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this picture frame! It is so unique and obviously very personal. I received one as a gift and this is now my 'go to' gift for all new baby arrivals. The customer service department is also absolutely fabulous! I am am now a loyal shopper for life!
my standard new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 11, 2011
this is my standard gift to send to new moms and dads! everyone that i have sent it to loves it, especially with the baby's name and birth date on it.
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 27, 2011
I have ordered these frames for many who have had babies (10 of them since 2007), and they in turn order these frames for their friends when they have babies. It's such a very neat gift, and is high quality EVERY time. Highly recommended!!
Highly Recommended Gift for a New Mom
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this gift each and every time someone has a baby. It's one gift that you know will always be cherished and will always be used for years to come. While everyone else buys clothes and toys that will be thrown out in 6 mos., I know that my gift will be enjoyed for a lifetime. The frame does not look cheap; in fact, PersonalizationMall increased the quality about a year ago when they decided to use glass for the frame instead of plastic...now the frame is even higher quality. I would highly recommend this gift for a new mom!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 5, 2011
Great Gift! I have bought multiple!! would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
I have ordered this frame 3 times in the last 2 years and it has never failed to amaze people on how nice and personal it is. Love the product.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - December 6, 2011
I've ordered this frame several times, it's very cute and unique! A great gift for moms who have everything, or for a second or third child. Quality is good, and the price is fair.
Great Gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift (I think) most folks are getting bunches of clothes which will be worn then gone, where this gift will last forever. Personalization does a GREAT job of gettting this out ASAP!! I highly RECOMMEND this gift if you're looking for something a little different and the price is right! Thank you personalization - great idea!
Great gift
By Tonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a baby gift and absolutely loved it, so I like to give this out to others. Very nice personalized gift.
Photo frame
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are beautiful. Easy to order and personalize. Arrived quickly and look great.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - December 24, 2011
This is a great item and truly a great value. I have purchased several of them for my grandchildren and other new babies.
sentimental
By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my brother & sister-in-law and they love it! I received the same gift for my son and I thought how sentimental it is. You can't go wrong with a gift like this! Thank you for your speedy service!
A hit gift....again!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to several new parents and they love it! Just got another for the happy parents.......and one for the grandparents. A perfect gift when traditional baby gifts just aren't special enough. Great quality.
Beautiful Baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2011
I love being able to give a personalized gift that is made of such good quality. I have ordered several of these for family and friends and they have always been amazed at the detail.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 12, 2011
Ever since I received this as a gift when I had a baby 4+ years ago, I always give this frame as a new baby gift. It always turns out perfect and it looks so beautiful. Everyone loves it when they receive it and I highly recommend this frame.
Beautiful
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It looks beautiful on my desk. I ordered it for my granddaughters picture and as a gift for my niece. Its also a great way to have all the important birth information right at your fingertips.

Best Baby Gift!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for as a baby gift. Never disappointed. Always a welcome gift.
Beautiful frame
By kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mexico, MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. We received a baby's birth info frame as a gift when my first daughter was born and put her newborn hospital picture in it. When our second daughter was born , I ordered one myself in opposite colors for her newborn picture also. They look so cute on the wall together! Wonderful quality and super cute!
better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 26, 2011
Have purchased this item before and is very well recieved! Great quality, sturdy and well made. Have become my tradition on new grandbabies and family babies that arrive! Wonderful gift!
Perfect gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As, usual the baby frame was perfect. I ordered it for our new granddaughter and our daughter-in-law was very excited to receive it. Keep up the good work.
Heartwarming
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at this frame for the first time truly warmed my heart. It will be treasured for a lifetime. It is so special because it contains all of the info regarding the baby including some details that we don't always recall. Well worth the price.
these items were so unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 4, 2011
the frames are like nothing i have ever seen so personal
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 7, 2011
I have been giving this picture frame as baby gift for about 5 years now. The craftmanship is beautiful and unique. It always receives rave reviews from new parents. It is the perfect keepsake!
A gift that's guaranteed to satisfy!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased so many of these frames lot count! Always a big hit! Highly recommend it! It will remain forever and not be forgotten like store bought bibs, baby bottles, clothes or throws.
Denise L. (Irwin, PA)
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I think that the product is a 5 star item, I have had to send back several frames. When the frames are cast with the names, if there is a name for example (Joy). The lower portion of the J and y are often falling off the end of the frame or falling into the picture portion of the frame. I would be more satisfied if the entire letter appears on the frame. My last purchase was Alaina Joy Budner. I kept it, but the J and y were falling into the picture portion of the frame. I have also ordered the personalized graduation frame and had to send them back for the same reason.
Perfect!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Shows all the important birth information. Will be great to last over time and remember such a special moment.
Good Job
By Naseer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it
AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
Framed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the frame we purchased. Last year I purchased one for our grandson and this year for our granddaughter. It is a great gift idea.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 21, 2011
The frame was amazing, facts were placed just right, quality great. Definately a great gift that will impress and will be kept for a lifetime!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 20, 2011
Excellent quality, beautifully done.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 22, 2011
This frame is gorgeous! Love it!
Excellent Gift
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an excellent gift! Very good quality.
Love this website
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a personalized baby frame as a gift and loved it so much that we have given this as a gift now over and over. I have also ordered other items from this site. I have never had any issues and the quality of the product is terrific. The gifts always arrive on time or earlier. I almost exclusively order things over the internet, and I would rate this site as one of the best.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved