Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1412)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
My Brother and Sister-In-Law Loved It!
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame with blue trim for my brother and sister-in-law when they had their first baby. They loved it! My sister-in-law said it brought tears to her eyes and it was one of her favorite gifts that she received. Great, unique gift!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
New Parents LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 22, 2011
The quality of the frame was strong, bold colors, the writing was inlaid, so it can't WASH off.....Parents LOVED the idea with all of their names.....
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 28, 2011

Gave this as a baby gift and they loved it. So nice to personalize this with such an important date. It is a milestone that one wants to display. It is certainly well made and one I was proud to give. When baby clothes are outgrown and packed away this will always be something that you never outgrow!
Wonderful baby gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift when we had our first child in '07 and just loved this keepsake frame. Since that time I have purchased at least 10 of these frames as gifts and everyone has absolutely LOVED receiving them! You can not go wrong with this unique personalized frame. The delivery is always surprisingly fast from the time of order.
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of this personalized frame. Everyone I have given it to has absolutely loved it!
Cute frame!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame and a great gift to give. Person who this was bought for really loved it. I will be buying more of these frames to give as gifts to other co-workers when they have their new additions to their families.
Great gift!
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give your frames as gifts all the time and everyone loves them! Usually it's something they've never gotten before and so special because it is personalized.
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful!!
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for a newborn's parents, grandparents!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper (Bettendorf, IA) - March 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law who loved it so much that she just bought it for me as a baby present. The quality is excellent and it really does look even better in person when you get your baby's picture in it! The only thing I will warn you is make sure to double check that you fill in all the boxes. If you forget to fill in a box the website does not give you any pop up or reminder that you didn't fill everything in. My sister-in-law forgot to fill in the parents name boxes so now my frame has the birthdate written on it twice. It still looks great though.
Great Gift
By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 26, 2011
Just personalized enough - perfect!!
Best new baby gift ever
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my *go-to* new baby gift. Parents love seeing all of their baby's information, including the full name across the bottom of the frame. The quality of the frame is impressive for the price. And the speed of delivery means that baby is barely home from the hospital when the gift arrives.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 12, 2011
Love it, I have given this gift to newborns about 10 times. Parents love it because it is personalized. Only one time did I have a scratch and they replaced it immediately!
Best Gift for Newborns
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to every friend and relative that has had a new baby and everyone LOVES it! Many people walk in our home (since we were given 2 for our daughter!) and rave about how nice the frame is! Great quality and looks wonderful no matter what color combination! Highly recommend for a creative, personalized gift for that new baby!!
THe perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2011
I love giving the personalized picture frames as a baby gift. Having a baby is such a monumental event; what better way to celebrate than a picture frame with all the important information that is unique to the new family? And it can be pink or blue, too. My son and wife received one for my grandson and loved it so much that it is now my signature baby gift to all my newborns. It is affordable, too.
Great Gift Item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a new grandaughter and it was a big hit. Though the pink is very PINK it looked great. Darling design and good quality product. All personalized areas were correct. Item shipped very fast and was there in no time. Would buy it again!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - April 12, 2011
We've bought a number of these frames for friends and every one of them says they are the best gift they've received. Highly recommend them.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 8, 2011
I first saw this personalized baby frame sitting on a friends desk at work about 5 years ago. I have since been ordering them for each new baby. Both the boy and girl frames look beautiful, the engraving is clear, and the parents have LOVED them!!!
Fantastic like always!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift for my new baby and this will be the second I've purchased. They always turn out perfect, everyone loves them, and the price is awesome! It's great you can send them right to the family if they are far away. Will definitely be using again!!
Awesome gifts!
By LuAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames in the past, and continue to come back to these items for wonderful new baby gifts. They are always a big hit and the new parents love them.
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 10, 2011
I received this frame as a gift two years ago when my daughter was born. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my second daughter and one for a friend. It is a great personal gift that you will have forever. Love it and highly recommend it!
A BABY GIFT FOR A NEWBORN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - April 10, 2011
AS EACH OF MY GRAND CHILDREN ARE BORN, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A GIFT TO THEIR PARENTS.
ACTUALLY, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A BABY GIFT TO ALL NEWBORNS. THEIR PARENTS TREASURE THEM AS A SPECIAL KEEPSAKE
I have 4 of these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
Excellent Baby Gift!
By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized keepsake showcasing the new baby -- a big hit with the new parents. Quick shipping and excellent service are an added PLUS!
The perfect gift
By MaryAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these picture frames as baby gifts. My daughter received one when her first child was born and now we both send them as gifts. The frames are beautiul, obviously personal and the delivery is so fast.
A Perfect Gift
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a coworker a few days after the birth of her son. She was absolutely thrilled with it! She just couldn't stop gushing about what a special and thoughtful gift. Every gift I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been a huge hit. Bravo!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved