Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1425)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this website
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a personalized baby frame as a gift and loved it so much that we have given this as a gift now over and over. I have also ordered other items from this site. I have never had any issues and the quality of the product is terrific. The gifts always arrive on time or earlier. I almost exclusively order things over the internet, and I would rate this site as one of the best.
better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 26, 2011
Have purchased this item before and is very well recieved! Great quality, sturdy and well made. Have become my tradition on new grandbabies and family babies that arrive! Wonderful gift!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 27, 2011
I have ordered these frames for many who have had babies (10 of them since 2007), and they in turn order these frames for their friends when they have babies. It's such a very neat gift, and is high quality EVERY time. Highly recommended!!
Highly Recommended Gift for a New Mom
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this gift each and every time someone has a baby. It's one gift that you know will always be cherished and will always be used for years to come. While everyone else buys clothes and toys that will be thrown out in 6 mos., I know that my gift will be enjoyed for a lifetime. The frame does not look cheap; in fact, PersonalizationMall increased the quality about a year ago when they decided to use glass for the frame instead of plastic...now the frame is even higher quality. I would highly recommend this gift for a new mom!
these items were so unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 4, 2011
the frames are like nothing i have ever seen so personal
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
New Parents LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 22, 2011
The quality of the frame was strong, bold colors, the writing was inlaid, so it can't WASH off.....Parents LOVED the idea with all of their names.....
My Brother and Sister-In-Law Loved It!
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame with blue trim for my brother and sister-in-law when they had their first baby. They loved it! My sister-in-law said it brought tears to her eyes and it was one of her favorite gifts that she received. Great, unique gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Shows all the important birth information. Will be great to last over time and remember such a special moment.
Good Job
By Naseer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it
Perfect gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As, usual the baby frame was perfect. I ordered it for our new granddaughter and our daughter-in-law was very excited to receive it. Keep up the good work.
Heartwarming
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at this frame for the first time truly warmed my heart. It will be treasured for a lifetime. It is so special because it contains all of the info regarding the baby including some details that we don't always recall. Well worth the price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
Absolute Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
Denise L. (Irwin, PA)
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I think that the product is a 5 star item, I have had to send back several frames. When the frames are cast with the names, if there is a name for example (Joy). The lower portion of the J and y are often falling off the end of the frame or falling into the picture portion of the frame. I would be more satisfied if the entire letter appears on the frame. My last purchase was Alaina Joy Budner. I kept it, but the J and y were falling into the picture portion of the frame. I have also ordered the personalized graduation frame and had to send them back for the same reason.
Perfect!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
Best Gift for Newborns
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to every friend and relative that has had a new baby and everyone LOVES it! Many people walk in our home (since we were given 2 for our daughter!) and rave about how nice the frame is! Great quality and looks wonderful no matter what color combination! Highly recommend for a creative, personalized gift for that new baby!!
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 10, 2011
I received this frame as a gift two years ago when my daughter was born. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my second daughter and one for a friend. It is a great personal gift that you will have forever. Love it and highly recommend it!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 12, 2011
Love it, I have given this gift to newborns about 10 times. Parents love it because it is personalized. Only one time did I have a scratch and they replaced it immediately!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - April 12, 2011
We've bought a number of these frames for friends and every one of them says they are the best gift they've received. Highly recommend them.
THe perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2011
I love giving the personalized picture frames as a baby gift. Having a baby is such a monumental event; what better way to celebrate than a picture frame with all the important information that is unique to the new family? And it can be pink or blue, too. My son and wife received one for my grandson and loved it so much that it is now my signature baby gift to all my newborns. It is affordable, too.
Fantastic like always!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift for my new baby and this will be the second I've purchased. They always turn out perfect, everyone loves them, and the price is awesome! It's great you can send them right to the family if they are far away. Will definitely be using again!!
Best new baby gift ever
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my *go-to* new baby gift. Parents love seeing all of their baby's information, including the full name across the bottom of the frame. The quality of the frame is impressive for the price. And the speed of delivery means that baby is barely home from the hospital when the gift arrives.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 8, 2011
I first saw this personalized baby frame sitting on a friends desk at work about 5 years ago. I have since been ordering them for each new baby. Both the boy and girl frames look beautiful, the engraving is clear, and the parents have LOVED them!!!
A BABY GIFT FOR A NEWBORN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - April 10, 2011
AS EACH OF MY GRAND CHILDREN ARE BORN, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A GIFT TO THEIR PARENTS.
ACTUALLY, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A BABY GIFT TO ALL NEWBORNS. THEIR PARENTS TREASURE THEM AS A SPECIAL KEEPSAKE
Awesome gifts!
By LuAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames in the past, and continue to come back to these items for wonderful new baby gifts. They are always a big hit and the new parents love them.
Great Gift Item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a new grandaughter and it was a big hit. Though the pink is very PINK it looked great. Darling design and good quality product. All personalized areas were correct. Item shipped very fast and was there in no time. Would buy it again!
PERFECT GIFT FOR BABY! AND PARENTS!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for the new baby and proud parents! It is gorgeous! It is so personal and just wonderful. I couldn't have been happier with my purchase!
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are so beautiful. I have bought 6 of them for gifts in the last few years. Everyone I have given them to is shocked with the details and the quality. They Thanked me for giving them such a unique gift. I will continue to buy them for my special friends and family. This is a great product and makes a great gift. I am so happy that they now use the glass for the picture instead of plastic back in 2006. It makes a huge difference on the quality of the frame. Thank you so much. Love it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - May 10, 2011
This was a gift to my grandchildren and the parents just loved them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved