Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1635 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Baby Gift
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exeter, PA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my twins were born and it has since become my "go to" baby gift. It is beautiful, and the quality of the frame is great. It truly is a unique gift. Everyone who receives this frame loves it and everyone who sees this frame raves about it.
EXCELLENT
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. What a memory keeper!
My favorite gift to purchase for new borns
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best gift for a new baby and Mommy & Daddy too.
Everyone I send it to loves it and hopes when they have another baby I will do the same. I even had someone call from Florida to ask where did I order this beautiful gift. She had seen it at her daughter's house and wants to start buying this for her friends' children.
Love it!Love it! Love it! Great website/ fantastic service and ships quickly..
Adorable
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. I am expecting my first child and bought two of these for the grandparents to be. I bought one pink on white with the block lettering, and the white on pink with script. I must say I like the pink on white one better. The quiality of this frame is much better than I was expecting and the pictures do not to the quality justice. I thought the frame would be a matte color like printed on paper. But the frame is actually a gloss and it does not look like it was printed all quickly and poorly. It is a great item.
Beautiful
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Looks great!! Excited to give to the new auntie!!!
Amazing
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame the quality is amazing, nice and sturdy. It is a great gift with so much thought.
Love this!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I give it as a baby gift to every new baby born. I just love it and the recipents always comment how nice it is.
Great!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with my purchase. the quality was much better than I expected. And I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Great product and service! Thank you.
excellent gift idea!
By jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift when I had my son. Now I get for every couple that just had a baby. Its always a huge hit! Jeanette
Awesome gift
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and have been buying it as a "new baby" gift ever since. It is so cute and I love that it is personalized to every detail of new baby. Everyone raves about it when they get it!!
Beautiful!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, even better than I expected it to be!
Fantastic purchase
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame. I bought this for one of the teachers at my school. I can't wait til my little one arrives in May 2011 to purchase another frame!
A wonderful keepsake
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames. Two for my own daughters when they were born and one as a gift. It is beautifully made and looks so precious with the infants picture.
Excellent Gift
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an excellent gift! Very good quality.
Love this website
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a personalized baby frame as a gift and loved it so much that we have given this as a gift now over and over. I have also ordered other items from this site. I have never had any issues and the quality of the product is terrific. The gifts always arrive on time or earlier. I almost exclusively order things over the internet, and I would rate this site as one of the best.
better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 26, 2011
Have purchased this item before and is very well recieved! Great quality, sturdy and well made. Have become my tradition on new grandbabies and family babies that arrive! Wonderful gift!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 27, 2011
I have ordered these frames for many who have had babies (10 of them since 2007), and they in turn order these frames for their friends when they have babies. It's such a very neat gift, and is high quality EVERY time. Highly recommended!!
Highly Recommended Gift for a New Mom
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this gift each and every time someone has a baby. It's one gift that you know will always be cherished and will always be used for years to come. While everyone else buys clothes and toys that will be thrown out in 6 mos., I know that my gift will be enjoyed for a lifetime. The frame does not look cheap; in fact, PersonalizationMall increased the quality about a year ago when they decided to use glass for the frame instead of plastic...now the frame is even higher quality. I would highly recommend this gift for a new mom!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 22, 2011
This frame is gorgeous! Love it!
Unique baby gift
By Shopper (Denver, CO) - November 17, 2011
My daughter received this gift for her son as a newborn and loved it.
SIGNATURE GIFT
By TERRY S. (ATTICA, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this has become my signature great aunt terry's gift to all of my nieces and nephews as their babies arrive. they all live across the country and i like being able to send a keepsake to them from where i am. bill to ship to is great! and its a gift to be treasured thanks PMALL
Perfect for new baby!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my third child, after receiving it as a gift for my first born. Now all three of my kids have one. I love the personalization and updating the picture inside as they get bigger. I have also ordered it as a gift for other babies. The frame is a great touch to a baby/kid bedroom!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 21, 2011
The frame was amazing, facts were placed just right, quality great. Definately a great gift that will impress and will be kept for a lifetime!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 20, 2011
Excellent quality, beautifully done.
One Satisfied Customer!
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this picture frame! It is so unique and obviously very personal. I received one as a gift and this is now my 'go to' gift for all new baby arrivals. The customer service department is also absolutely fabulous! I am am now a loyal shopper for life!
my standard new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 11, 2011
this is my standard gift to send to new moms and dads! everyone that i have sent it to loves it, especially with the baby's name and birth date on it.
Great Gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift (I think) most folks are getting bunches of clothes which will be worn then gone, where this gift will last forever. Personalization does a GREAT job of gettting this out ASAP!! I highly RECOMMEND this gift if you're looking for something a little different and the price is right! Thank you personalization - great idea!
Beautiful Baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2011
I love being able to give a personalized gift that is made of such good quality. I have ordered several of these for family and friends and they have always been amazed at the detail.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 12, 2011
Ever since I received this as a gift when I had a baby 4+ years ago, I always give this frame as a new baby gift. It always turns out perfect and it looks so beautiful. Everyone loves it when they receive it and I highly recommend this frame.
Exactly as it looks on the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 10, 2011
Very good quality, bright color, and distinctive font of the personalization. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. It was a gift for a baby shower and it was a grand success!
Also, the delivery was very fast-- I ordered several other things and everything arrived on time and looked perfect!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - December 6, 2011
I've ordered this frame several times, it's very cute and unique! A great gift for moms who have everything, or for a second or third child. Quality is good, and the price is fair.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 5, 2011
Great Gift! I have bought multiple!! would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
I have ordered this frame 3 times in the last 2 years and it has never failed to amaze people on how nice and personal it is. Love the product.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cable, WI) - December 9, 2011
Love this frame. Easy to order, quick delivery. Good quality.
absolutely LOVE this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
I received this frame as a gift when I had my 1st son 4 years ago. My husband & I loved it so much that we ordered another when we had our 2nd son. I send them as gifts to friends when they have babies (Personalization Mall will ship directly to them with a gift wrap and/or message option). Literally EVERYONE who we've given one to, or who has seen ours, absolutely LOVE them!!! You will not regret purchasing this frame!!! :)
Perfect Baby Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame and the recipients love it, too!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
Perfect!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved