Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The PMall staff is very willing to work with its customers and I can always find something to satisfy what i am looking for. And your complimentary packaging is extremely convenient! Thanks PMall!!
    ~Deb - IN

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1503 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1380)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
    I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
    Great and unique gift
    By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame!!
    New Arrival personalized baby frame
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 25, 2011
    I LOVE this frame! I received this as a gift & liked it so much, I now buy this for as a new baby gift. The last pink frame that I purchased is a much lighter pink then my daughter's, a little hard to read, but still came out great. I will continue to purchase this as gifts. Thank you!
    The perfect gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkersj , NY) - February 27, 2011
    Beautifull picture frame,very good quality and classy looking!!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his wife recently had their first child, a beautiful baby girl. They received the Personalized Baby Frame as a gift. We ALL just loved it! When my friends son had his first baby I wanted a "Special Gift" so I ordered one of the frames for them. It is so beautiful and it arrived so fast. I will definately be using PersonalizationMall.com over and over again. Thanks for making me look good and shopping so easy!
    A very special surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
    I have sent this gift to many new parents and each one is absolutely delighted with this gift.....it is unusual and many say it is their favorite gift!!
    Baby Emmy
    By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is just adorable and I can't wait to see it with Emmy's little picture in it! Thanks again...love love love your stuff~
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 18, 2011
    This frame is really lovely and a perfect gift for a newborn - I received one myself so I am delighted to give one as a gift now too!! Really beautiful and unique- the perfect addition to a nursery, love it!!
    I Gifted Me.
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter in law received this picture frame, as a gift, in celebration of the arrival of our first grandson. I loved it so much, I ordered one for me. Can hardly wait for the different occasions in his life to be remembered and cherished in this beautiful and personal picture frame.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls , VA) - February 21, 2011
    Perfect and much better than I expected, I am very pleased with this company and will be using it much more now that I have found it.
    Cute frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews AFB, MD) - March 1, 2011
    Ordered one a Friday, received on the following Tuesday. Love this frame, have it for both of my daughters.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 1, 2011
    I LOVE this frame! I have given it to many friends with new babies and it's always a hit! They are always so amazed by the personal touch the frame has and what a wonderful keepsake it is!
    LOVE THESE FRAMES!!
    By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third frame of this style. They are great keepsakes!
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
    Best Gift Ever
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to tell you I create one of these frames for everyone that has a baby and send it to them as a gift. Everyone that I have given this gift to absolutely loves it, including me! It is unique and very special!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2011
    I have been getting these frames for all my friends the past few years and they love them. Such an adorable present to help celebrate the birth of a new baby!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 27, 2011
    I love this frame, it's so different and unique. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she loves it.
    Great gift to recieve and give!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 28, 2011
    We recieved this frame when our son was born in June and I loved it so much that when our close friends welcomed their new baby boy i ordered it for them!
    Two frames
    By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a frame for my grandson and the writing is blue. I bought one when my grandaughter was born in pink. These 2 frames look great together on my mantel.
    baby girl frame
    By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering this personalized photo frame for a couple of years now and each one loved it. It truly is a gift for someone who has everything for their baby. Infact,I started off getting these photo frames for my grandbabies.
    Great Gift
    By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
    What a great frame and gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 21, 2011
    I have purchased this frame for all of the babies being born. It's such a great personalized gift.
    a unique gift that can't be beat
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station , NJ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. Since 2008, I've given 6 as gifts, all of them received with delight by the new parents. The ordering process (including viewing your design), the turn-around time and price can't be beat.
    Great gift!
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend's baby. She loved it!
    Go-To Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 23, 2011
    We received one of these when our first baby was born, and loved it so much that it's now our go-to baby gift whenever we need to give one. Affordable, sweet, and they always come out beautifully.
    Perfect Gift
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It is the best gift to give for someone who just had a baby. I got one for myself when I had my son and then I have been buying them for anyone else I know that has had a baby. All of the colors are wonderful and the quality is excellent. Again, a great gift.
    PERFECT GIFT FOR BABY! AND PARENTS!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a perfect gift for the new baby and proud parents! It is gorgeous! It is so personal and just wonderful. I couldn't have been happier with my purchase!
    Beautiful Personalized Frame
    By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. They are so beautiful. I have bought 6 of them for gifts in the last few years. Everyone I have given them to is shocked with the details and the quality. They Thanked me for giving them such a unique gift. I will continue to buy them for my special friends and family. This is a great product and makes a great gift. I am so happy that they now use the glass for the picture instead of plastic back in 2006. It makes a huge difference on the quality of the frame. Thank you so much. Love it!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - May 10, 2011
    This was a gift to my grandchildren and the parents just loved them!
    Personalized baby frame
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this type of frame for new birth..My daughter received one and we fell in love with it. makes a hit everytime. All the info of the birth is on it without being overly done. It's appearance is a beautiful frame to display your little ones picture. The color is vibrant and the frame itself is of great quality. AND you can display it for years.
    Baby Frame
    By Margarita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a perfect first baby frame, great idea to whom ever thought of it..

    Thanks
    Best Baby Gift
    By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give these out at every baby shower I go to and they are always a really big hit! Moms and Dads love them and everyone else is always asking where I got it! Several times people have told me it was their absolute favorite gift of all! Definitely reccomend this for a baby gift!!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - June 2, 2011
    A wonderful gift with a personal touch!
    Best Frame for New Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
    Frame is beautiful. It contains so much information and is quite lovely. It is the perfect gift.
    Perfect for newborn
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    2nd time I have purchased this item, great way to celebrate arrival of new baby.
    PERFECT gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - June 6, 2011
    I LOVE giving this gift...everyone thinks it's beautiful, and it's a present the child will never grow out of. I hear amazing compliments from everyone who sees this frame!!!
    hit of a gift
    By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The new parents love this one of a kind gift. And you delivery of super fast.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - May 23, 2011
    This is a perfect gift - it looks expensive but is cheap, and the personalization makes it meaningful.
    Wonderful gift as always!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought so many of these frames as gifts and I always get compliments on how wonderful it is! I hope it continues to be an option on this website!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved