Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1395)
4 star:
(98)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Frame
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift for friends and they loved this picture frame. Its something they can hold onto forever. I will always buy my personalized items for this website. They are the BEST!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 11, 2011
I have given this frame many times as a gift & everytime I received a thank you raving about this unique frame. I plan on giving it many more times.
Favorite Baby Gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchase more of these frames than I can even count--it's always the gift receipients favorite gift!
Feature I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - March 13, 2011
The fame is gorgeous and very reasonably priced. It was a gift and they loved it!!
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - March 14, 2011
Love it! I have ordered several of these for baby gifts and they are terrific :))
Unforgettable keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 13, 2011
We got hooked on this frame when we got one as a gift from friends after the birth our our daughter. Now, every time a friend has a baby, we jump on this website and place an order for one of these incredible frames immediately! LOVE them. What a great keepsake and a conversation piece. We get so many compliments on this frame! Highly recommend it...especially unique for a family who already has all the baby goodies from previous children (as was our case). :) Enjoy!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
Great gift!
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give your frames as gifts all the time and everyone loves them! Usually it's something they've never gotten before and so special because it is personalized.
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of this personalized frame. Everyone I have given it to has absolutely loved it!
Cute frame!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame and a great gift to give. Person who this was bought for really loved it. I will be buying more of these frames to give as gifts to other co-workers when they have their new additions to their families.
Fantastic like always!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift for my new baby and this will be the second I've purchased. They always turn out perfect, everyone loves them, and the price is awesome! It's great you can send them right to the family if they are far away. Will definitely be using again!!
Best new baby gift ever
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my *go-to* new baby gift. Parents love seeing all of their baby's information, including the full name across the bottom of the frame. The quality of the frame is impressive for the price. And the speed of delivery means that baby is barely home from the hospital when the gift arrives.
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 26, 2011
Just personalized enough - perfect!!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper (Bettendorf, IA) - March 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law who loved it so much that she just bought it for me as a baby present. The quality is excellent and it really does look even better in person when you get your baby's picture in it! The only thing I will warn you is make sure to double check that you fill in all the boxes. If you forget to fill in a box the website does not give you any pop up or reminder that you didn't fill everything in. My sister-in-law forgot to fill in the parents name boxes so now my frame has the birthdate written on it twice. It still looks great though.
Great Gift
By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 28, 2011

Gave this as a baby gift and they loved it. So nice to personalize this with such an important date. It is a milestone that one wants to display. It is certainly well made and one I was proud to give. When baby clothes are outgrown and packed away this will always be something that you never outgrow!
Wonderful baby gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift when we had our first child in '07 and just loved this keepsake frame. Since that time I have purchased at least 10 of these frames as gifts and everyone has absolutely LOVED receiving them! You can not go wrong with this unique personalized frame. The delivery is always surprisingly fast from the time of order.
baby girl frame
By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering this personalized photo frame for a couple of years now and each one loved it. It truly is a gift for someone who has everything for their baby. Infact,I started off getting these photo frames for my grandbabies.
Great gift to recieve and give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 28, 2011
We recieved this frame when our son was born in June and I loved it so much that when our close friends welcomed their new baby boy i ordered it for them!
Two frames
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame for my grandson and the writing is blue. I bought one when my grandaughter was born in pink. These 2 frames look great together on my mantel.
Cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews AFB, MD) - March 1, 2011
Ordered one a Friday, received on the following Tuesday. Love this frame, have it for both of my daughters.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 1, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I have given it to many friends with new babies and it's always a hit! They are always so amazed by the personal touch the frame has and what a wonderful keepsake it is!
Beautiful gift!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife recently had their first child, a beautiful baby girl. They received the Personalized Baby Frame as a gift. We ALL just loved it! When my friends son had his first baby I wanted a "Special Gift" so I ordered one of the frames for them. It is so beautiful and it arrived so fast. I will definately be using PersonalizationMall.com over and over again. Thanks for making me look good and shopping so easy!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 25, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I received this as a gift & liked it so much, I now buy this for as a new baby gift. The last pink frame that I purchased is a much lighter pink then my daughter's, a little hard to read, but still came out great. I will continue to purchase this as gifts. Thank you!
The perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkersj , NY) - February 27, 2011
Beautifull picture frame,very good quality and classy looking!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2011
I have been getting these frames for all my friends the past few years and they love them. Such an adorable present to help celebrate the birth of a new baby!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 27, 2011
I love this frame, it's so different and unique. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she loves it.
LOVE THESE FRAMES!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame of this style. They are great keepsakes!
A Perfect Gift
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a coworker a few days after the birth of her son. She was absolutely thrilled with it! She just couldn't stop gushing about what a special and thoughtful gift. Every gift I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been a huge hit. Bravo!
Excellent Baby Gift!
By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized keepsake showcasing the new baby -- a big hit with the new parents. Quick shipping and excellent service are an added PLUS!
The perfect gift
By MaryAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these picture frames as baby gifts. My daughter received one when her first child was born and now we both send them as gifts. The frames are beautiul, obviously personal and the delivery is so fast.
Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. The person that received the gift was so impressed by it. I absolutely will buy more personalized gifts. Thank you!
Beautiful Keepsake Frame
By Heni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake frame is of the highest quality, beautiful and very well made.
A great new baby gift!

Great company to do business with. Quick, efficient delivery.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
Best Gift Ever
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to tell you I create one of these frames for everyone that has a baby and send it to them as a gift. Everyone that I have given this gift to absolutely loves it, including me! It is unique and very special!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
I have 4 of these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
Great new baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2011
I have given this frame numerous times as a baby gift and it is always a big hit. It is very unique and good quality. The personalization adds a beautiful touch. I will continue to get this as a gift for people.
Wonderful gift as always!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these frames as gifts and I always get compliments on how wonderful it is! I hope it continues to be an option on this website!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved