Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1612 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 8th one I have ordered!!!
PERFECT
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Shows all the important birth information. Will be great to last over time and remember such a special moment.
Good Job
By Naseer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it
AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 22, 2011
This frame is gorgeous! Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 21, 2011
The frame was amazing, facts were placed just right, quality great. Definately a great gift that will impress and will be kept for a lifetime!
Love this website
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a personalized baby frame as a gift and loved it so much that we have given this as a gift now over and over. I have also ordered other items from this site. I have never had any issues and the quality of the product is terrific. The gifts always arrive on time or earlier. I almost exclusively order things over the internet, and I would rate this site as one of the best.
better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 26, 2011
Have purchased this item before and is very well recieved! Great quality, sturdy and well made. Have become my tradition on new grandbabies and family babies that arrive! Wonderful gift!
Excellent Gift
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an excellent gift! Very good quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 20, 2011
Excellent quality, beautifully done.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame and the recipients love it, too!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 12, 2011
This picture frame is the cutest thing I have ever seen. Nicely made, good size and color, reasonably priced, sturdy and best of all it shares the personal details of the childs birth. I will order more of these in the future.
SIGNATURE GIFT
By TERRY S. (ATTICA, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this has become my signature great aunt terry's gift to all of my nieces and nephews as their babies arrive. they all live across the country and i like being able to send a keepsake to them from where i am. bill to ship to is great! and its a gift to be treasured thanks PMALL
Perfect for new baby!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my third child, after receiving it as a gift for my first born. Now all three of my kids have one. I love the personalization and updating the picture inside as they get bigger. I have also ordered it as a gift for other babies. The frame is a great touch to a baby/kid bedroom!
Unique baby gift
By Shopper (Denver, CO) - November 17, 2011
My daughter received this gift for her son as a newborn and loved it.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Great Gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Adorable Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - October 23, 2011
i have been getting these personalized frames for 5 yrs now and everyone i give them to loves them!
New Parents LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 22, 2011
The quality of the frame was strong, bold colors, the writing was inlaid, so it can't WASH off.....Parents LOVED the idea with all of their names.....
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 23, 2011
The frame was just beautiful as always. Everything I've ever ordered from you
has been outstanding. I would recommend your company to everyone.
Absolute Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 24, 2011
I have 3 granddaughters. My first granddaughter received this frame as a gift. I have made sure that my other two granddaughters have one also. The frame is bright and catches your eye. The lettering is beautiful. I enjoy all the information that is on the frame also. I intend to order frames as gifts to others.
My Brother and Sister-In-Law Loved It!
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame with blue trim for my brother and sister-in-law when they had their first baby. They loved it! My sister-in-law said it brought tears to her eyes and it was one of her favorite gifts that she received. Great, unique gift!
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - October 11, 2011
This was a gift for a close friend who just had her first baby and she really liked the frame. The frame is as described. Well made and looks very nice. I liked the fact that i could put all the birth and family information on the frame. Will make this a long treasured keep sake for mother and later her daughter.
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 16, 2011
This was a great gift for a new baby that has everything. Nice quality and unique. Will buy more for all the new additions in my family.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 17, 2011
The two baby frames were gorgeous! Couldn't be a more perfect gift! Thanks!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 17, 2011
I ordered this for a friend and first time mom who didn't know what she was having (boy or girl). She absolutely loved it and almost cried when I gave it to her! Great gift!!
Highly Recommended Gift for a New Mom
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this gift each and every time someone has a baby. It's one gift that you know will always be cherished and will always be used for years to come. While everyone else buys clothes and toys that will be thrown out in 6 mos., I know that my gift will be enjoyed for a lifetime. The frame does not look cheap; in fact, PersonalizationMall increased the quality about a year ago when they decided to use glass for the frame instead of plastic...now the frame is even higher quality. I would highly recommend this gift for a new mom!
Great gift idea
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friend after she had her little girl...she fell in love with it and she was amazed as she never saw anything like this!! I was soooo happy that she loved it!!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
I got this as a gift for my 1st child and had to get one for my next child. Love it!!!! Makes a great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved