Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1596 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Job
By Naseer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it
A pleased customer!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
Absolutely Adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
Blue on White Baby Frame Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - September 25, 2011
This is the perfect gift to give to parents of a new baby. Just get the stats and get personalizing!

Baby Frame AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 27, 2011
EVERY one of these frames I have ordered and given for a gift they LOVE them. What a wonderful keepsake and how fun to update the picture in them all the time! AWESOME product and gift!!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 27, 2011
I ordered the beautiful frame and amazingly I received confirmation of shipment within two days! The recipient "loved" it! I've ordered from you several times, and have always been extremely happy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
Great Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for my friend who had a baby boy. She loved it so much she started crying!!! It was beautiful!!
Best Baby Gift Around
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when I had my son and it is the best keepsake ever. Everytime someone that we know has a baby we get one of these for them and everyone loves them. They are personal and specialized which you can't get everywhere. I would definitely recomend them as a gift for your loved ones too!
Looks great.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
The shipping was fast and the frame was cute!! It is adorable present to give new parents! Would definitely purchase again!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - October 8, 2011
The frames make the perfect gift for new parents. The service is fast and I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 8, 2011
I had purchased one 3 1/2 years ago for my other granddaughter and just purchased this one for the newest grandchild. Great quality. Very unique.
Too cute!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been unhappy about anything I buy from this website! This is too cute! I can't wait to give it to the friend I bought it for!
Excellent Company Gift for our Employees following Birth of Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 10, 2011
This is an excellent gift idea for employees when they've experienced a birth/adoption of a baby. It's reasonably priced, easy to order and arrives quickly. It's a thoughtful and personal way for us to share in the excitement of our employees' life event.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - October 7, 2011
I have ordered and sent 2 Personalized Baby Frames to my family in Scotland and absolutely love them.
I will be ordering more merchanidise from your company in the future.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - October 3, 2011
This the third one of these frames that I have purchased! The quality is great and I love the durability. A very nice product.
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
New Arrival Picture Frame
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The frame is such a solid quality. And the personalization is even nicer than pictured. I have 2, one for each of my new grandbabies.
Great Gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these frames all of the time when friends & family have a new baby...plus I have them for all of my children! Great, personalized gifts which I've always gotten a lot of thanks and compliments on!
Adorable Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 3, 2011
I received this frame when my son was born from one of my close friends and I loved it. I bought it for my sister in law when my niece was born and she loved it as well. The quality is great and it's such an adorable frame!
A hit gift....again!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to several new parents and they love it! Just got another for the happy parents.......and one for the grandparents. A perfect gift when traditional baby gifts just aren't special enough. Great quality.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - December 24, 2011
This is a great item and truly a great value. I have purchased several of them for my grandchildren and other new babies.
sentimental
By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my brother & sister-in-law and they love it! I received the same gift for my son and I thought how sentimental it is. You can't go wrong with a gift like this! Thank you for your speedy service!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - December 31, 2011
Beautiful, high quality picture frame. I've never seen one like this. When this present was opened it brought lots of "oohs" and "awes".
Baby Gift
By Monet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boss and his wife with the birth of their second child. They were both so thrilled when they opened it. It's a nice gift any parent would love to have. Who does love photos and a special way to display them?
Great gift
By Tonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a baby gift and absolutely loved it, so I like to give this out to others. Very nice personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It looks beautiful on my desk. I ordered it for my granddaughters picture and as a gift for my niece. Its also a great way to have all the important birth information right at your fingertips.

Beautiful Baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2011
I love being able to give a personalized gift that is made of such good quality. I have ordered several of these for family and friends and they have always been amazed at the detail.
Beautiful frame
By kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mexico, MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. We received a baby's birth info frame as a gift when my first daughter was born and put her newborn hospital picture in it. When our second daughter was born , I ordered one myself in opposite colors for her newborn picture also. They look so cute on the wall together! Wonderful quality and super cute!
Photo frame
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are beautiful. Easy to order and personalize. Arrived quickly and look great.
Best Baby Gift!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for as a baby gift. Never disappointed. Always a welcome gift.
Great gift idea
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friend after she had her little girl...she fell in love with it and she was amazed as she never saw anything like this!! I was soooo happy that she loved it!!
great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
I got this as a gift for my 1st child and had to get one for my next child. Love it!!!! Makes a great gift.
Great gift and keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
I give these frames for births of family and friends. Everyone is impressed and wants to know where I bought them.
Fabulous Baby Gift
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite baby gift EVER!!! The quality is fabulous. We received this as a gift and loved it so much, that I have given it as a baby gift 5 times already.
Excellent quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, CA) - January 20, 2012
I'm very impressed. Nice frame. Great gift. Highly recommend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 10, 2012
I give this gift to all my friends when they become grandparents.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved