Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1362)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
I Gifted Me.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law received this picture frame, as a gift, in celebration of the arrival of our first grandson. I loved it so much, I ordered one for me. Can hardly wait for the different occasions in his life to be remembered and cherished in this beautiful and personal picture frame.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 17, 2011
I love your personalized frames. My latest purchase was a baby frame for my new grandson. I have bought many for baby gifts and others as wedding shower gifts. They are very unique.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - April 15, 2011
I sent this to my niece and she said when she opened the picture frame she cried because it was so beautiful. That is a 5 star review!!
Love this frame
By SHARON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Granddaughter and it is just adorable. The quality is very nice and I can't wait to see my daughters face when she sees it.
Adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - April 26, 2011
Looks great, and pertains a bunch of info. Everyone loves it!
Awesome frame, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2011
The frame is so cute and is of great quality. It is better than expected. It will make a great gift. I would recommend it to anyone.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 12, 2011
Love it, I have given this gift to newborns about 10 times. Parents love it because it is personalized. Only one time did I have a scratch and they replaced it immediately!
Best Gift for Newborns
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to every friend and relative that has had a new baby and everyone LOVES it! Many people walk in our home (since we were given 2 for our daughter!) and rave about how nice the frame is! Great quality and looks wonderful no matter what color combination! Highly recommend for a creative, personalized gift for that new baby!!
THe perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2011
I love giving the personalized picture frames as a baby gift. Having a baby is such a monumental event; what better way to celebrate than a picture frame with all the important information that is unique to the new family? And it can be pink or blue, too. My son and wife received one for my grandson and loved it so much that it is now my signature baby gift to all my newborns. It is affordable, too.
Great Gift Item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a new grandaughter and it was a big hit. Though the pink is very PINK it looked great. Darling design and good quality product. All personalized areas were correct. Item shipped very fast and was there in no time. Would buy it again!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - April 12, 2011
We've bought a number of these frames for friends and every one of them says they are the best gift they've received. Highly recommend them.
What a great frame and gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 21, 2011
I have purchased this frame for all of the babies being born. It's such a great personalized gift.
a unique gift that can't be beat
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station , NJ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. Since 2008, I've given 6 as gifts, all of them received with delight by the new parents. The ordering process (including viewing your design), the turn-around time and price can't be beat.
Great gift!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend's baby. She loved it!
Go-To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 23, 2011
We received one of these when our first baby was born, and loved it so much that it's now our go-to baby gift whenever we need to give one. Affordable, sweet, and they always come out beautifully.
Perfect Gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is the best gift to give for someone who just had a baby. I got one for myself when I had my son and then I have been buying them for anyone else I know that has had a baby. All of the colors are wonderful and the quality is excellent. Again, a great gift.
PERFECT GIFT FOR BABY! AND PARENTS!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for the new baby and proud parents! It is gorgeous! It is so personal and just wonderful. I couldn't have been happier with my purchase!
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are so beautiful. I have bought 6 of them for gifts in the last few years. Everyone I have given them to is shocked with the details and the quality. They Thanked me for giving them such a unique gift. I will continue to buy them for my special friends and family. This is a great product and makes a great gift. I am so happy that they now use the glass for the picture instead of plastic back in 2006. It makes a huge difference on the quality of the frame. Thank you so much. Love it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - May 10, 2011
This was a gift to my grandchildren and the parents just loved them!
Personalized baby frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this type of frame for new birth..My daughter received one and we fell in love with it. makes a hit everytime. All the info of the birth is on it without being overly done. It's appearance is a beautiful frame to display your little ones picture. The color is vibrant and the frame itself is of great quality. AND you can display it for years.
Baby Frame
By Margarita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect first baby frame, great idea to whom ever thought of it..

Thanks
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 10, 2011
I received this frame as a gift two years ago when my daughter was born. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my second daughter and one for a friend. It is a great personal gift that you will have forever. Love it and highly recommend it!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful!!
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for a newborn's parents, grandparents!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper (Bettendorf, IA) - March 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law who loved it so much that she just bought it for me as a baby present. The quality is excellent and it really does look even better in person when you get your baby's picture in it! The only thing I will warn you is make sure to double check that you fill in all the boxes. If you forget to fill in a box the website does not give you any pop up or reminder that you didn't fill everything in. My sister-in-law forgot to fill in the parents name boxes so now my frame has the birthdate written on it twice. It still looks great though.
Great Gift
By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 26, 2011
Just personalized enough - perfect!!
Perfect welcoming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 14, 2011
Each of my grandchildren received this frame when they were born and the personalization makes it so special and unique to each one. The frame is beautiful, whether it's for a boy or girl, and just the right size. A perfect gift for a new baby and the delivery time was very quick as well.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - March 14, 2011
Love it! I have ordered several of these for baby gifts and they are terrific :))
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - March 15, 2011
I loved the frame even more when I saw it in person, and placed the baby photo inside, than when I saw it on the computer. It is beautiful and I can't wait to see the faces of the recipients when they open this gift. Beautiful!!!!
Best Frame
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift for friends and they loved this picture frame. Its something they can hold onto forever. I will always buy my personalized items for this website. They are the BEST!!!!
Great Job
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disapointed. Very fast service.
Fantastic like always!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift for my new baby and this will be the second I've purchased. They always turn out perfect, everyone loves them, and the price is awesome! It's great you can send them right to the family if they are far away. Will definitely be using again!!
Best new baby gift ever
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my *go-to* new baby gift. Parents love seeing all of their baby's information, including the full name across the bottom of the frame. The quality of the frame is impressive for the price. And the speed of delivery means that baby is barely home from the hospital when the gift arrives.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 8, 2011
I first saw this personalized baby frame sitting on a friends desk at work about 5 years ago. I have since been ordering them for each new baby. Both the boy and girl frames look beautiful, the engraving is clear, and the parents have LOVED them!!!
A BABY GIFT FOR A NEWBORN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - April 10, 2011
AS EACH OF MY GRAND CHILDREN ARE BORN, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A GIFT TO THEIR PARENTS.
ACTUALLY, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A BABY GIFT TO ALL NEWBORNS. THEIR PARENTS TREASURE THEM AS A SPECIAL KEEPSAKE
Awesome gifts!
By LuAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames in the past, and continue to come back to these items for wonderful new baby gifts. They are always a big hit and the new parents love them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 28, 2011

Gave this as a baby gift and they loved it. So nice to personalize this with such an important date. It is a milestone that one wants to display. It is certainly well made and one I was proud to give. When baby clothes are outgrown and packed away this will always be something that you never outgrow!
Wonderful baby gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift when we had our first child in '07 and just loved this keepsake frame. Since that time I have purchased at least 10 of these frames as gifts and everyone has absolutely LOVED receiving them! You can not go wrong with this unique personalized frame. The delivery is always surprisingly fast from the time of order.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved