Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1513 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1389)
    4 star:
    (98)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful baby gift
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a gift when we had our first child in '07 and just loved this keepsake frame. Since that time I have purchased at least 10 of these frames as gifts and everyone has absolutely LOVED receiving them! You can not go wrong with this unique personalized frame. The delivery is always surprisingly fast from the time of order.
    Great Gift
    By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 28, 2011

    Gave this as a baby gift and they loved it. So nice to personalize this with such an important date. It is a milestone that one wants to display. It is certainly well made and one I was proud to give. When baby clothes are outgrown and packed away this will always be something that you never outgrow!
    Great gift!
    By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give your frames as gifts all the time and everyone loves them! Usually it's something they've never gotten before and so special because it is personalized.
    Perfect Baby Gift!
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Huge fan of this personalized frame. Everyone I have given it to has absolutely loved it!
    Beautiful!!
    By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice gift for a newborn's parents, grandparents!
    Best Frame
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a gift for friends and they loved this picture frame. Its something they can hold onto forever. I will always buy my personalized items for this website. They are the BEST!!!!
    Love these frames!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
    We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
    best baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 26, 2011
    Just personalized enough - perfect!!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper (Bettendorf, IA) - March 23, 2011
    I absolutely love this frame! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law who loved it so much that she just bought it for me as a baby present. The quality is excellent and it really does look even better in person when you get your baby's picture in it! The only thing I will warn you is make sure to double check that you fill in all the boxes. If you forget to fill in a box the website does not give you any pop up or reminder that you didn't fill everything in. My sister-in-law forgot to fill in the parents name boxes so now my frame has the birthdate written on it twice. It still looks great though.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 27, 2011
    I love this frame, it's so different and unique. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she loves it.
    The perfect gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkersj , NY) - February 27, 2011
    Beautifull picture frame,very good quality and classy looking!!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2011
    I have been getting these frames for all my friends the past few years and they love them. Such an adorable present to help celebrate the birth of a new baby!
    baby girl frame
    By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering this personalized photo frame for a couple of years now and each one loved it. It truly is a gift for someone who has everything for their baby. Infact,I started off getting these photo frames for my grandbabies.
    Great gift to recieve and give!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 28, 2011
    We recieved this frame when our son was born in June and I loved it so much that when our close friends welcomed their new baby boy i ordered it for them!
    New Arrival personalized baby frame
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
    I Gifted Me.
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter in law received this picture frame, as a gift, in celebration of the arrival of our first grandson. I loved it so much, I ordered one for me. Can hardly wait for the different occasions in his life to be remembered and cherished in this beautiful and personal picture frame.
    Great and unique gift
    By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame!!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his wife recently had their first child, a beautiful baby girl. They received the Personalized Baby Frame as a gift. We ALL just loved it! When my friends son had his first baby I wanted a "Special Gift" so I ordered one of the frames for them. It is so beautiful and it arrived so fast. I will definately be using PersonalizationMall.com over and over again. Thanks for making me look good and shopping so easy!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 25, 2011
    I LOVE this frame! I received this as a gift & liked it so much, I now buy this for as a new baby gift. The last pink frame that I purchased is a much lighter pink then my daughter's, a little hard to read, but still came out great. I will continue to purchase this as gifts. Thank you!
    Two frames
    By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a frame for my grandson and the writing is blue. I bought one when my grandaughter was born in pink. These 2 frames look great together on my mantel.
    Favorite baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
    we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
    I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
    I have 4 of these!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
    I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
    A Perfect Gift
    By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a coworker a few days after the birth of her son. She was absolutely thrilled with it! She just couldn't stop gushing about what a special and thoughtful gift. Every gift I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been a huge hit. Bravo!
    Excellent Baby Gift!
    By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful personalized keepsake showcasing the new baby -- a big hit with the new parents. Quick shipping and excellent service are an added PLUS!
    Cute frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews AFB, MD) - March 1, 2011
    Ordered one a Friday, received on the following Tuesday. Love this frame, have it for both of my daughters.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 1, 2011
    I LOVE this frame! I have given it to many friends with new babies and it's always a hit! They are always so amazed by the personal touch the frame has and what a wonderful keepsake it is!
    LOVE THESE FRAMES!!
    By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third frame of this style. They are great keepsakes!
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
    Best Gift Ever
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to tell you I create one of these frames for everyone that has a baby and send it to them as a gift. Everyone that I have given this gift to absolutely loves it, including me! It is unique and very special!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - May 23, 2011
    This is a perfect gift - it looks expensive but is cheap, and the personalization makes it meaningful.
    Go-To Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 23, 2011
    We received one of these when our first baby was born, and loved it so much that it's now our go-to baby gift whenever we need to give one. Affordable, sweet, and they always come out beautifully.
    hit of a gift
    By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The new parents love this one of a kind gift. And you delivery of super fast.
    Great new baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2011
    I have given this frame numerous times as a baby gift and it is always a big hit. It is very unique and good quality. The personalization adds a beautiful touch. I will continue to get this as a gift for people.
    Wonderful gift as always!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought so many of these frames as gifts and I always get compliments on how wonderful it is! I hope it continues to be an option on this website!
    a unique gift that can't be beat
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station , NJ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. Since 2008, I've given 6 as gifts, all of them received with delight by the new parents. The ordering process (including viewing your design), the turn-around time and price can't be beat.
    Personalized baby frame
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this type of frame for new birth..My daughter received one and we fell in love with it. makes a hit everytime. All the info of the birth is on it without being overly done. It's appearance is a beautiful frame to display your little ones picture. The color is vibrant and the frame itself is of great quality. AND you can display it for years.
    What a great frame and gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 21, 2011
    I have purchased this frame for all of the babies being born. It's such a great personalized gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It is the best gift to give for someone who just had a baby. I got one for myself when I had my son and then I have been buying them for anyone else I know that has had a baby. All of the colors are wonderful and the quality is excellent. Again, a great gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved