Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1579 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1451)
4 star:
(101)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2011
I highly recommend this as a gift for new parents. It got a great response when I gave it as a gift.
A pleased customer!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no doubt I would be nothing but pleased when I recieved this gorgeous frame. I ordered the exact one for my grandson 5 years ago and now my grandaughter has one of her own. My order was filled promptly and came in perfect condition. If you are thinking of a unique gift or just want your child/grandchild to have a beautiful frame to showcase their gorgeous face, I recommend this highly!
gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for new grandparents I did not see it, but they thought it was beautiful
Looks great.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Frame is really cute. It has all the pertinent information regarding the birth of my grandson including full name, birthdate, weight, and parents name - so much information on one frame! And it looks great! The service frame was shipped quickly, faster than I expected considering it is personalized.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 18, 2011
This picture frame is absolutely the perfect new baby gift.
Absolutely Adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 20, 2011
My niece had twins (boy/girl) and I just received two of these in pink and blue and they are so adorable and exceeded my expectations on quality for the price. This is a great gift that they will have for years. Would definitely buy this again when the time arises.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - September 19, 2011
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift for my cousin. It was a hit. The longer she looked at the frame, the more details she saw like the baby's weight and birthday. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
Great Gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift (I think) most folks are getting bunches of clothes which will be worn then gone, where this gift will last forever. Personalization does a GREAT job of gettting this out ASAP!! I highly RECOMMEND this gift if you're looking for something a little different and the price is right! Thank you personalization - great idea!
One Satisfied Customer!
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this picture frame! It is so unique and obviously very personal. I received one as a gift and this is now my 'go to' gift for all new baby arrivals. The customer service department is also absolutely fabulous! I am am now a loyal shopper for life!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 12, 2011
Ever since I received this as a gift when I had a baby 4+ years ago, I always give this frame as a new baby gift. It always turns out perfect and it looks so beautiful. Everyone loves it when they receive it and I highly recommend this frame.
Beautiful
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It looks beautiful on my desk. I ordered it for my granddaughters picture and as a gift for my niece. Its also a great way to have all the important birth information right at your fingertips.

Beautiful Baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2011
I love being able to give a personalized gift that is made of such good quality. I have ordered several of these for family and friends and they have always been amazed at the detail.
my standard new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 11, 2011
this is my standard gift to send to new moms and dads! everyone that i have sent it to loves it, especially with the baby's name and birth date on it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
I have ordered this frame 3 times in the last 2 years and it has never failed to amaze people on how nice and personal it is. Love the product.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - December 6, 2011
I've ordered this frame several times, it's very cute and unique! A great gift for moms who have everything, or for a second or third child. Quality is good, and the price is fair.
absolutely LOVE this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
I received this frame as a gift when I had my 1st son 4 years ago. My husband & I loved it so much that we ordered another when we had our 2nd son. I send them as gifts to friends when they have babies (Personalization Mall will ship directly to them with a gift wrap and/or message option). Literally EVERYONE who we've given one to, or who has seen ours, absolutely LOVE them!!! You will not regret purchasing this frame!!! :)
Exactly as it looks on the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 10, 2011
Very good quality, bright color, and distinctive font of the personalization. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase. It was a gift for a baby shower and it was a grand success!
Also, the delivery was very fast-- I ordered several other things and everything arrived on time and looked perfect!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cable, WI) - December 9, 2011
Love this frame. Easy to order, quick delivery. Good quality.
Baby Gift
By Monet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boss and his wife with the birth of their second child. They were both so thrilled when they opened it. It's a nice gift any parent would love to have. Who does love photos and a special way to display them?
sentimental
By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my brother & sister-in-law and they love it! I received the same gift for my son and I thought how sentimental it is. You can't go wrong with a gift like this! Thank you for your speedy service!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - December 31, 2011
Beautiful, high quality picture frame. I've never seen one like this. When this present was opened it brought lots of "oohs" and "awes".
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2012
I received one of these frames when my son was born and now I always give them as gifts! They are great quality and such a special gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2011
I have ordered these frames before and have not been disappointed. They make great gifts. Although I am a grandmother, I like the contemporary clean look of these frames. I will continue to order them.
A hit gift....again!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to several new parents and they love it! Just got another for the happy parents.......and one for the grandparents. A perfect gift when traditional baby gifts just aren't special enough. Great quality.
Best Baby Gift!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for as a baby gift. Never disappointed. Always a welcome gift.
Beautiful frame
By kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mexico, MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. We received a baby's birth info frame as a gift when my first daughter was born and put her newborn hospital picture in it. When our second daughter was born , I ordered one myself in opposite colors for her newborn picture also. They look so cute on the wall together! Wonderful quality and super cute!
Photo frame
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are beautiful. Easy to order and personalize. Arrived quickly and look great.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - December 24, 2011
This is a great item and truly a great value. I have purchased several of them for my grandchildren and other new babies.
Great gift
By Tonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a baby gift and absolutely loved it, so I like to give this out to others. Very nice personalized gift.
Framed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the frame we purchased. Last year I purchased one for our grandson and this year for our granddaughter. It is a great gift idea.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 7, 2011
I have been giving this picture frame as baby gift for about 5 years now. The craftmanship is beautiful and unique. It always receives rave reviews from new parents. It is the perfect keepsake!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 12, 2011
This picture frame is the cutest thing I have ever seen. Nicely made, good size and color, reasonably priced, sturdy and best of all it shares the personal details of the childs birth. I will order more of these in the future.
SIGNATURE GIFT
By TERRY S. (ATTICA, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this has become my signature great aunt terry's gift to all of my nieces and nephews as their babies arrive. they all live across the country and i like being able to send a keepsake to them from where i am. bill to ship to is great! and its a gift to be treasured thanks PMALL
Perfect Baby Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame and the recipients love it, too!
A gift that's guaranteed to satisfy!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased so many of these frames lot count! Always a big hit! Highly recommend it! It will remain forever and not be forgotten like store bought bibs, baby bottles, clothes or throws.
Good Job
By Naseer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it
AWESOME BABY GIFT! HAVE ORDERED IT PROBABLY 100 TIMES!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to baby gift for all of my friends. It is a great price, nice quality, and every recipient has LOVED it! Who doesn't love to see their new baby's name and stats with a sweet picture.
Heartwarming
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at this frame for the first time truly warmed my heart. It will be treasured for a lifetime. It is so special because it contains all of the info regarding the baby including some details that we don't always recall. Well worth the price.
these items were so unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 4, 2011
the frames are like nothing i have ever seen so personal
Perfect gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As, usual the baby frame was perfect. I ordered it for our new granddaughter and our daughter-in-law was very excited to receive it. Keep up the good work.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved