Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1367)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Two frames
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame for my grandson and the writing is blue. I bought one when my grandaughter was born in pink. These 2 frames look great together on my mantel.
baby girl frame
By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering this personalized photo frame for a couple of years now and each one loved it. It truly is a gift for someone who has everything for their baby. Infact,I started off getting these photo frames for my grandbabies.
Great and unique gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!!
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 25, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I received this as a gift & liked it so much, I now buy this for as a new baby gift. The last pink frame that I purchased is a much lighter pink then my daughter's, a little hard to read, but still came out great. I will continue to purchase this as gifts. Thank you!
The perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkersj , NY) - February 27, 2011
Beautifull picture frame,very good quality and classy looking!!
Beautiful gift!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife recently had their first child, a beautiful baby girl. They received the Personalized Baby Frame as a gift. We ALL just loved it! When my friends son had his first baby I wanted a "Special Gift" so I ordered one of the frames for them. It is so beautiful and it arrived so fast. I will definately be using PersonalizationMall.com over and over again. Thanks for making me look good and shopping so easy!
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are so beautiful. I have bought 6 of them for gifts in the last few years. Everyone I have given them to is shocked with the details and the quality. They Thanked me for giving them such a unique gift. I will continue to buy them for my special friends and family. This is a great product and makes a great gift. I am so happy that they now use the glass for the picture instead of plastic back in 2006. It makes a huge difference on the quality of the frame. Thank you so much. Love it!!
Adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - April 26, 2011
Looks great, and pertains a bunch of info. Everyone loves it!
PERFECT GIFT FOR BABY! AND PARENTS!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for the new baby and proud parents! It is gorgeous! It is so personal and just wonderful. I couldn't have been happier with my purchase!
Baby Frame
By Margarita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect first baby frame, great idea to whom ever thought of it..

Thanks
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - May 10, 2011
This was a gift to my grandchildren and the parents just loved them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - April 15, 2011
I sent this to my niece and she said when she opened the picture frame she cried because it was so beautiful. That is a 5 star review!!
Great Gift Item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a new grandaughter and it was a big hit. Though the pink is very PINK it looked great. Darling design and good quality product. All personalized areas were correct. Item shipped very fast and was there in no time. Would buy it again!
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 17, 2011
I love your personalized frames. My latest purchase was a baby frame for my new grandson. I have bought many for baby gifts and others as wedding shower gifts. They are very unique.
Awesome frame, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2011
The frame is so cute and is of great quality. It is better than expected. It will make a great gift. I would recommend it to anyone.
Love this frame
By SHARON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Granddaughter and it is just adorable. The quality is very nice and I can't wait to see my daughters face when she sees it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - May 23, 2011
This is a perfect gift - it looks expensive but is cheap, and the personalization makes it meaningful.
Go-To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 23, 2011
We received one of these when our first baby was born, and loved it so much that it's now our go-to baby gift whenever we need to give one. Affordable, sweet, and they always come out beautifully.
hit of a gift
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents love this one of a kind gift. And you delivery of super fast.
Great new baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2011
I have given this frame numerous times as a baby gift and it is always a big hit. It is very unique and good quality. The personalization adds a beautiful touch. I will continue to get this as a gift for people.
Wonderful gift as always!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these frames as gifts and I always get compliments on how wonderful it is! I hope it continues to be an option on this website!
a unique gift that can't be beat
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station , NJ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. Since 2008, I've given 6 as gifts, all of them received with delight by the new parents. The ordering process (including viewing your design), the turn-around time and price can't be beat.
Personalized baby frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this type of frame for new birth..My daughter received one and we fell in love with it. makes a hit everytime. All the info of the birth is on it without being overly done. It's appearance is a beautiful frame to display your little ones picture. The color is vibrant and the frame itself is of great quality. AND you can display it for years.
What a great frame and gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 21, 2011
I have purchased this frame for all of the babies being born. It's such a great personalized gift.
Perfect Gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is the best gift to give for someone who just had a baby. I got one for myself when I had my son and then I have been buying them for anyone else I know that has had a baby. All of the colors are wonderful and the quality is excellent. Again, a great gift.
Great gift!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend's baby. She loved it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - April 12, 2011
We've bought a number of these frames for friends and every one of them says they are the best gift they've received. Highly recommend them.
Wonderful baby gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift when we had our first child in '07 and just loved this keepsake frame. Since that time I have purchased at least 10 of these frames as gifts and everyone has absolutely LOVED receiving them! You can not go wrong with this unique personalized frame. The delivery is always surprisingly fast from the time of order.
Great Gift
By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 28, 2011

Gave this as a baby gift and they loved it. So nice to personalize this with such an important date. It is a milestone that one wants to display. It is certainly well made and one I was proud to give. When baby clothes are outgrown and packed away this will always be something that you never outgrow!
Great gift!
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give your frames as gifts all the time and everyone loves them! Usually it's something they've never gotten before and so special because it is personalized.
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of this personalized frame. Everyone I have given it to has absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!!
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for a newborn's parents, grandparents!
Best Frame
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift for friends and they loved this picture frame. Its something they can hold onto forever. I will always buy my personalized items for this website. They are the BEST!!!!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 26, 2011
Just personalized enough - perfect!!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper (Bettendorf, IA) - March 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law who loved it so much that she just bought it for me as a baby present. The quality is excellent and it really does look even better in person when you get your baby's picture in it! The only thing I will warn you is make sure to double check that you fill in all the boxes. If you forget to fill in a box the website does not give you any pop up or reminder that you didn't fill everything in. My sister-in-law forgot to fill in the parents name boxes so now my frame has the birthdate written on it twice. It still looks great though.
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 10, 2011
I received this frame as a gift two years ago when my daughter was born. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my second daughter and one for a friend. It is a great personal gift that you will have forever. Love it and highly recommend it!
A BABY GIFT FOR A NEWBORN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - April 10, 2011
AS EACH OF MY GRAND CHILDREN ARE BORN, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A GIFT TO THEIR PARENTS.
ACTUALLY, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A BABY GIFT TO ALL NEWBORNS. THEIR PARENTS TREASURE THEM AS A SPECIAL KEEPSAKE
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved