Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
    ~Anne - GA

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1362)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 8, 2011
    I have purchased several of these over the past few years as gifts and have always been more than pleased. The super quick delivery is a plus as I have often been able to present the frame with a photo of the new baby to the new parents upon their arrival at home!
    Customer service is incredible!
    By Sonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enterprise, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been a customer for about 10 years and have never had a problem...except this once. A frame that I had purchased was beautiful, but had a flaw. The center cut was crooked, therefore making the rest of the personalzation off.
    I called customer service, followed instructions as requested and a new one was shipped out immediately. She was very understanding & apologetic and made the whole process of getting a new one so easy. I love this website..even more now!! Thanks again for your assistance. :)
    Special Newborn gift
    By Janis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 4 personalized baby frames recently and all 4 families were thrilled to receive them. All the information about the new baby is creatively displayed. The turnaround time is very quick so the frames arrived shortly after the birth! I'm sure these frames will be a treasured keepsake!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - October 30, 2011
    We received this as a gift for our daughter and just fell in love with it! The next time we needed a baby gift this the1st thing we thought of getting! The quality is great and the way the name and birth Info is layed out is perfect!! Recommended for everyone!
    Regifted great gift
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Someone bought this frame for me when my son was born and I bought it for a co-worker when her son was born. She absolutely loved it and thought it was a very unique gift.
    Newest Nephew
    By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece's newborn son. I am going to give it to him as a christening present. It was so cute that I had to order one for my grandson. This is a unique gift that will be treasured by parents.
    Personalized Baby Photo Frame
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th personalized frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. My daughters' display their babies pictures on their desks at work. So nice, because they have the birthdate, and weight, as well as the child's 1st and middle name, and the parents' names.
    Great new baby gift!
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WI) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is my standard "new baby" gift. New parents love it! This frame truly is one of a kind and so personal!
    Adorable!
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized baby frame is precious. I love the font style and the ability to put date and weight along with the name. The frame is very affordable, yet appears more expensive. The service was incredibly fast. The recipient was just delighted with the frame. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future!
    Perfect Gift
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered three of these so far and they are always so beautiful. The parents can't quit thanking me for such a perfect gift. Everytime I open one I'm struck by how beautiful they look. The colors really pop and the shipping is so fast. Thanks again.
    Product features I don't like
    By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized baby frames I order but find the backing that keeps the pictures in place are very cheap and hard to get in the slots. If the backings were of better quality I know I would purchase more picture frames.
    Simply adoreable
    By Dandrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the blue frame when my grandson was born 6 years ago. I loved it so much that when my granddaughter was born 2 weeks ago, I had to get the pink one for her. This frame is simply adoreable and I keep them both on my desk at work. So when people come into my office and sees them, they have all of their pertinent info on them and they don't have to ask.
    ADORABLE!!!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my niece's child - and she LOVED IT! It is just adorable - and the pice was awesome!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I have bought...the first for my granddaughter and now this one for my grandson. The color is perfect..the lettering beautiful. This is a wonderful product for any one celebrating the birth of a little one. Quality is great and quickly done. I would recommend this highly to anyone.
    Darling Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - September 28, 2011
    I love this frame and have ordered several for my grandchildren and for others. Well worth it and everyone loves it.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift, especially for a second or third born when the parents already have everything they "need" for the baby. Every time I have given this gift the parents have really enjoyed it (and I enjoyed it when I got it for my second daughter! It sits on her dresser and is enjoyed daily)
    Los
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 23, 2011
    a lovely gift that I send to all my friends when they become grandparents!
    Unique Gift
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor, IA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized gift for anyone. I thought the blue color would be more of a baby blue, it is brighter than I expected. I am still happy with my purchase.
    Awesome Picture Frame
    By PAM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRYVILLE, IN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave thise gift at a baby shower. The baby arrived before the shower, so it was perfect! I had his date of birth, name and parent's names put on the frame, along with the baby's name. What an awesome gift. It was a hit and mom and dad loved it! Highly recommended and it arrived quickly!!! Thanks so much!!!
    Very Satisfied Customer !!
    By Marla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the excellent and prompt service which you provided on this order. The Personalized Baby Frame is charming, of very high quality and I am so pleased with it! Thank you!
    New baby boy frame
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have purchased many personalized frames from this company. Always correct and always fast with the shipping. I have been asked many times, "where did you find such a unique gift?" and my reply was peronalization.mall.
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs , SC) - September 12, 2011
    This is a present that people will fall in love with. I have bought several in the past weeks for friends and family and everyone loves it. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to purchase it for people having a baby. Its a great way to welcome home new baby.
    Personalization Mall.com does it AGAIN!
    By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered so many times now from Personalization Mall.com that I know and expect I will received only top notch poducts with impeccable personalizations. Never look or feel cheap, always first class. Gifts I am always proud to give and the recipients are thrilled to receive. You've set the bar pretty high and have never failed to reach it with me.
    Wonderful Baby Gift!
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Someone gave me this as a baby gift a few months ago and I love it! A friend from out of town was visiting and saw the frame and mentioned that she had one for her daughter. She was expecting her second daughter and I wasn't sure what I'd give her. Once she mentioned the frame, I was set! I ordered the frame the day her daughter was born and it arrived at her house less than a week later! Now she has a matching (yet truly individualized) set! This gift is a beautiful keepsake and I will certainly be ordering more for upcoming baby gifts!!
    Love your website!
    By DeJon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of the PM products over the years, especially the baby frames for friends but this time I was able to purchase one for my very first niece - Khloe! Just like all of the other parents, my sister was very excited to receive such a beautiful and thoughtful gift. In a few months I will be purchasing one for my brother's first child! Thank you Personalization Mall for creating such a unique product! DeJon
    Perfect New Baby Gift
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of the personalized frames and given them as gifts... everyone absolutely loves them! And the new parents have a momento!
    Great Product
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs , SC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sweetest frame ever. you will love it and so will the person receiving it. I thought it was so cute. Great quality for the price.
    Great gift!
    By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a friend and she loved it. I have a wedding one for myself and have given two of the wedding ones as gifts and people always love them. Perfect gift.
    What a beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 12, 2011
    I recently sent this frame to a good friend who had her baby while I was away on vacation. She was thrilled and when I got to see it, I agreed. It is a nice size and the engraving is beautiful. I would highly recommend this and have been happy with all of the products from this site.
    Adorable Frame
    By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how much detail I was able to include on this frame. I am actually planning on buying 2 more of these frames for a set of twins that were just born. It's a perfect way to memorialize the details of a child's birth. I highly recommend this frame for newborns :)
    luv this fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - August 6, 2011
    This frame is so adorbale. I love the fact that it is personalized to my little girl. The frame is nicely made and durable. I can't wait to purchase another one for my neice.
    Lovely gift for a new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - August 1, 2011
    My grandson received this personalized frame when he was born and my son and daughter-in-law loved it. I recently purchased two frames as gifts. The quality is lovely and it is such a unique gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 30, 2011
    Beautiful!
    Great gift for Grandma and Great Grandma.
    perfect gift
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these for baby gifts and have always recieved special thank you's! They are so special and well done!
    Great Baby Shower Gift
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's friend is expecting,and just received her 3D sonogram pictures! What a perfect frame for now as well as when the baby will be born! I changed some of the wording since we are not sure of the birthdate yet, and it was a huge success! The frame was printed just as I had requested and the future momma was so excited that she cried when she opened it! Her mom is planning on using it as a centerpiece for the baby shower! GREAT GIFT FOR THE NEW OR FUTURE MOM!
    LOVE! I buy this for all new parents!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received two of these beautiful picture frames with the birth of my twin boys in January 2010. When i opened the gift I cried because seeing their names and birth stats with our names was just so fantastic. Plus i was still very hormonal at the time so crying was not difficult :) Now i buy this frame for every friend of mine that has a new baby. I've purchased two in the past 2 weeks & know that I will be buying one more with the birth of my best friend's 2nd baby a few weeks from now. LOVE THIS FRAME!
    PERSONALIZED BABY FRAME
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a customer for years & haven't been disappointed w/any item I purchase. Love this frame... as do the people I buy it for!
    Exactly what I was looking for.
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my Grand Nephew and it was exactly what I was looking for.
    New Arrival Baby Frame
    By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product ordered it many times. I just got to order it for my first nephew. The personalization really makes it perfect. Nice gift for new parents Would recommend GREAT PRODUCT
    Keepsake Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 13, 2011
    I ordered one for my son when he was born and everyone loved it, so it was a no brainer when my friend had another baby what I was going to get her. I enjoy giving personalized gifts and know that it's one of a kind. Love the quality and quick production turnaround time!
    Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved