Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
    ~Pier - NV

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1362)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for new baby's family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - June 12, 2011
    I have ordered these frames multiple times and have always been pleased with them. They are a great gift at a reasonable price. It is always nice to see new parents get excited to see their new baby's name and information in print so soon. I have always received them within days of ordering.
    BEST BABY GIFT EVER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - May 11, 2011
    UPSIDE: Every new parent who I send this to raves about it. Then, when the next baby arrives mommies send me the "stats" by email before I even ask! They want their baby frame! Also, it has great bang for the buck!
    DOWNSIDE: The frame, the box and the ouside box are covered in personalization.com logos and and advertising. It cheapens it to the point where I have it sent to me so I can "de-logo" it, re-wrap it and send it on. That way it looks like it comes from a high-end gift or baby shop. They should offer a No Labels or Logos preference. I'd pay more for that.
    Great gift idea
    By EMBER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, OR) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    5th frame ordered in 2 years. Great gift idea. Will continue to purchase these frames for family, friends and myself. I recommend the wedding frame similar to this. Really brings a lot of joy with all the details shared.
    Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - March 16, 2011
    I love this frame. So far I have given it as a gift twice. I hope to give it to all my friends that have babies.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 14, 2011
    This is a great gift! I have bought several of them not only for myself but for others as gifts! People love the personalization of this gift! Also a great idea for wedding gift!
    Great Baby Shower Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignatius , MT) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Personalized Baby Frame(white on pink)for friends who recently welcomed their first child(baby girl)to their family. The details (babys/parents names, birth weight, date of birth) made it a special touch for such a special occasion. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - February 9, 2011
    I love this frame and love giving it as gifts. My only comlplaint is the blue. It used to be a "dustier" shade, I liked the old blue much more.
    baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsall, MT) - January 23, 2011
    I've ordered this frame for all of the new arrivals in the neighborhood. I like it really well. hopefully, they do, too.
    Colors don't match the website sample
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 21, 2011
    These frames are very cute however with my last order the blue is more like a shade of purple, and the pink is more of a hot pink. Definitely different shades than the website example.

    Other than the color differences, it's a clever idea and a perfect gift!
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - January 19, 2011
    I continue to be happy with the service and selection of all the items on the site. This frame is very nice but I ordered the pink with the white writing and felt that it was a little hard to read ... just not very clear and crisp. I wouldn't hesitate to order from the site again as I have been happy with several other items.
    Love the idea of the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 17, 2011
    I love the idea of this frame but I have a problem with the quality of the last few I have ordered. The color on frames in pink that were ordered two years ago had a deeper pink color. The recent ones ordered seem almost faded. Would have liked bolder color to show up better.
    Loved the boy and girl frames
    By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received a blue frame as a gift 3 years ago for the birth of my son. I just ordered a pink one for our new daughter and I love them both. They turned out great and its such a nice way to commemorate a birth. These make great gifts!!!
    Great frame.
    By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The personalization is done correctly and looks great. I love it. The only thing I would change is possibly the background color. White is ok, but I would really like a silver frame, which is how it looks in the picture online.
    Nice, but missing option to enter height
    By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very cute idea, but no option to enter height! Also, all information is out of place? It would've have been nice for the information to be in one place.
    Better than expected
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the picture frame. It was a good quality and I am proud to give this as a gift.
    Nice Frame, Quality 4 out of 5
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice frame for anyone who just had a baby. My only bad comment would be that the back of the frame is not very well constructed. I would purchase this anyway as the design overcomes the craftsmanship.
    loving baby gift
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these when I had a baby and now make it a regular baby gift to friends. THe service is very fast - delivered within days of order. The new mom hadn't seen anything like it before and was thrilled. The back could be thicker/firmer/stronger, but overall a great gift.
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful gift for a dear friend. My only concern was the packaging. The glass was scratched in a couple of places but I was glad it was not cracked.
    Unique Gift
    By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is cute and unique, but I felt as though the words were not clear (fuzzy) and were difficult to read when getting the white on pink option. My white on blue frame that I already had is very nice.
    Daughter Loved It.
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my youngest daughter's first baby. She loves it with the baby's birth information and parent names. I've been very pleased with the items I've purchased for my first two grand-daughters and other family items.
    Cute!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame but I ordered the white with pink writing. It is not as easy to read as I would have liked. I wish I would have ordered the pink with white writing because I think the contrast would have been easier to read. Bought it for my son and daughter in-law but have decided to keep it for my desk at work.=0)
    Personalization
    By Louise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I ordered this frame however, I was disappointed as the weights are set so the accurate ounces were not available. I would like it if they weren't set in 1/2 lb increments because all babies do not weigh the same. Otherwise, I think this is a very nice frame.
    Great Quality Baby Keepsake
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the pink frame for our 1st grand-daughter over two years ago. Our daughter really liked that the frame was personalized especially for her baby. She also liked the good quality of the frame. The frame materials are solid. Last month, I just had to buy the matching blue frame for our 1st grand-son. Side by side on the fireplace mantel, both our grand-children's newborn pictures look great in these special frames!
    Usually Satisfied
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these baby frames, but the last one was faded compared to the others I have purchased. The pink was very pale and did not stand out on the white as well as the more vibrant pink. I do love the frame and everyone who receives it also loves it. I will continue to order it, but would like the color to be what it was before this last order.
    Changed? or is it my memory?
    By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I ordered is adorable and just what I ordered. However, to me it seemed different from the one I ordered for my great niece's brother two years previous. I don't remember the black edges on that one or on another I had ordered before that. Were the frames made differently at one time? Just curious and wondering if my memory may be what has changed!
    Very Cute
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turlock, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was really cute and sturdy. The only complaint I have is that the sides of the frame are black. I got the pink writing on white background, which really doesn't go w/ black on the sides. Other than that, I thought it was really cute.
    Beautiful frame
    By Rosaria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frmae is beautiful. Makes a beautiful gift. I've ordered this frame in the past and each time it's a big hit.
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frames
    By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the frames I have ordered. However, this last one didn't give me a point weight. The baby actually weighed 4 lbs. 2.6 oz. However, I only had the option of 2 or 2 1/2 oz. Nowadays with the use of digital technology, babies are already in the point system at their birth. Hopefully, the offered choices will reflect this in the future!
    I have had so many positive comments on these frames I have purchased. The recipients love them. I love them and hope you will continue to offer them.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Dana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item three times for new baby gifts. The first purchase was for my new granddaughter. I love it and so do the moms of the babies that receive it. It is the perfect way to display a photo of a precious new arrival.
    I'll definitely use this item again as a gift whenever the opportunity is available.
    precious
    By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the white on blue version as a gift after the birth of our first son, so when our second son was born, I had to order the blue on white version. They are absolutely precious! I highly reccomend this as a gift or self-purchase.
    great gift
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first received this frame as a gift 4 years ago and I loved it. I have been giving it to all my friends and family that have babies ever since. It is unique and personal. Everyone always loves it. My only critique is that the part that covers the actual picture is a flimsy plastic but I haven't had any problems.
    Baby's name frame
    By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized frame for my daughter-in-law to put on her desk at work. It has the baby's name all over it. It's really cute and is a nice heavy/sturdy frame. I got the white frame with the pink lettering. After seeing it in person, I think I would have liked the pink frame with the white lettering better, but I believe my DIL will like it just fine. I would definetly recommend this as a gift or keepsake.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Personalized Baby Frame! It is my "go-to" gift for all my friends and family with new babies!
    Baby Fame Gift
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it and will be proud to give it to my friend as a gift!
    Very nice picture frame
    By andrea villalobos C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased the picture frame for one of my co-workers the frame material and design is very nice. i would recommend this to anyone.
    Great gift for the new Mom and Dad!
    By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized frame a few days ago and I was very pleased with the quality and packing of same. It is a unique gift that I am sure will please the parents ... probably the first gift with their little one's name and personal data on it. I can't wait to give it to them! I will definitely order this again for another occcasion... very fast shipping, too. All in all I was very pleased with this product.
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend's daughter when she was born. I love these frames. Someone gave me one for my wedding and I absolutely love it. The only thing I wish I could change it being able to design the layout yourself so you can choose how the info is positioned on the frame. Overall, I love the frame & they make great gifts!!
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE the frame; would have given it four star however, the block print is not what most block print looks like. I have ordered items in block print before and this is more like a different style of script. As matter of fact, I thought surely they had sent the script instead of requested block. However, when I spoke with the customer service rep, she informed me that it looks very much similar to script. I do love the frame but wish you would print BLOCK in the usual block style as I think it looks a little "feminine" for a male.
    A very nice idea
    By Liliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your personalized frame is a very nice idea for celebrating something special about a little one. I enjoyed it a lot.
    go with pink on white
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is by far a favorite baby gift for me to give the many friends who welcomed little ones. I bought this frame in both white on pink and pink on white. I prefer the pink on white better. It is clearer to read and has a more formal feel to it. i also put the baby's weight and length in place of the parents' names.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved