Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
    ~Elizabeth - RI

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1505 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1382)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Good quality
    By Sophie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint helena, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was way better than I thought it would be! My cousin totally loved it!
    Picture Feame
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, well done, arrived sooner than expected which was great.
    Bavy frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 1, 2014
    I was very happy with the frame. I have ordered many frames as gifts. I am pleased with the product and the speed of delivery.
    Bought two
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - August 30, 2014
    I bought one when my granddaughter was born, and another one recently for my new grandson. Their parents love them and so do I. They look great and are worth the money.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 29, 2014
    Awesome awesome gift! Really amazing quality!
    Great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 29, 2014
    I have given this frame both boy and girl to numerous family members and friends! The quality is great and I receive them so quickly that the new parents can't believe I was able to give such an unique, personalized gift so soon after the baby's birth! For my own grandchildren, I order one for them and for for myself!
    Great gift
    By Allison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Good quality. My go-to gift for newborns. Fun idea and keepsake.
    picture frame
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second personalized picture frame that I purchased. I love these as gifts and they have been very happy with the quality. I will continue to purchase these frames for weddings, birthdays, etc. excellent quality and service. thank you
    Great gift for Grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 18, 2014
    I have three grandsons and I have one of these very special
    frames for each on my piano. Friends and family always comment on them.
    Pretty in Pink Baby Frame
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered another of these personalized frames. Have ordered dozens in the past and I keep coming back for more. I order them for our business anytime someone has a baby. They are so much nicer then sending flowers that will wilt and die. This will be a family keepsake. Thanks for always sending a quality product in a quick timeframe. I highly recommend these frames.
    My favorite frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 9, 2014
    This is my go-to baby gift. So cute!!
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - August 8, 2014
    This frame never disappoints I give it often to new parents and they always love it.
    AMAZING in person!
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, NY) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks nice, but the actual size and quality of this was surprising. It is beautiful, large and does not feel or look the least bit cheap. I thought it may not be good quality bc of the price but it feels and looks like a much more expensive gift. I would definitely recommend!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 29, 2014
    I so enjoy getting personalized gifts for newborns, and this is nicely done, ready for a photo and, additionally, can grow with the baby as a room decoration…a beautiful memory-keeper! It includes all the necessary facts and is a great remembrance of a very special event.
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - July 29, 2014
    Cute Item!!
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 28, 2014
    WOW! This is my favorite gift to give. I received one when my second child was born and this has been a staple gift every since. This one is loved by the receiver!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame for a grandson. the first was a gift and I liked it so much I searched the web to order one for my second grandson and I will order one for my third grandson
    Excellent!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful baby gift! Well done!
    8th time around!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 27, 2014
    This is a great gift. This purchase was for my 8th grandchild. I have purchased one for all of them and a couple more for special gifts. They are great!
    Love this frame
    By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I adore gifting this frame rather than the typical baby clothes. It is a great way to display the babies information!!
    Adorable!
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift! Will be around long after the outgrown outfits are gone. Would definitely recommend.
    Great Gift?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - June 16, 2014
    I have ordered personalized frames in the past and I love this one too!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 10, 2014
    As always, this frame is beautiful. I love giving it as a new baby gift. Highly recommend.
    Wonderful!!!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not given it to them yet, but they loved their wedding frame, so I know they will be surprised and love this one too! These frames are always a winner and I'm sure you can tell by all the ones I have purchased!!! (Smile) !!!
    Awesome Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 2, 2014
    The personalized baby frame in solid blue or pink with the white writing has been a tradition baptism gift for me as the grandmother for each of my 5 grandchildren. The quality of the frame has not diminished since my first one in 2007. Thank you for retaining this as one of your special frames. The parents love it...the only change I would make is to include the length of the child on the frame.
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 31, 2014
    It was beautifully made --- very happy with the quality
    Excellent Gift!
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my all-time FAVORITE gift to give! I have ordered many of these (baby/wedding) over the years. I even have two myself for my grandbabies. The quality of the frame is the utmost highest composition, and being able to personalize based on the event is so wonderful. The most recent one I ordered was a baby memorial for a friend who lost her baby at birth. Such a touching memorable gift. You will not be disappointed and neither will your recipient. This is always my go-to gift.
    Gorgeous Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 27, 2014
    I presented this as a gift to a good friend who certainly has a decorator's mind. She loved it and commented on how nice the finished product was. I would recommend. I have purchased several items from here and have always been very pleased.

    Mothers day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 27, 2014
    I have the frames myself and they were loved so much by family that I purchased them for Mother's Day gifts as well.
    Beautiful!
    By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Son and Daughter-in-law LOVED it!
    Boy frame
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect baby gift! Great quality.
    A "wow" frame.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 18, 2014
    I ordered this frame for a couple's new baby girl. When I took it out of the box to see it, it really was a "wow" moment. The baby's personal information looked beautiful, and the frame was nice & solid. I'm sure the parents will have the same reaction when they take it out of the box.......
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 14, 2014
    We received this frame as a gift. We loved it. We got one for our daughter when she was born and now it is our go to baby gift! I like the blue background for boys and the white back ground for girls. The pink is bright and I am not a " pink" kind of person. So cute.
    Great gift for great friends
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends received and said it was a great gift for their baby boy. I love keepsakes.
    Love these frames
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given many of these frames as baby gifts. The parents love them. They are very beautiful and well made. To give a personalized gift is so special and the frame looks more expensive then the price. The frame is ready to be shipped within a matter of days which is another thing I like. Will be ordering another frame later today!
    Beautiful
    By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely adorable. Great gift for the new addition to our family,
    perfect baby gift
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a great baby gift and a perfect nursery decoration. The price is reasonable, the printing quality is good,and it is my go to baby gift that recipients always love.
    loved it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality loved it. Recommend it
    Nice gift
    By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the hit of the baby shower. Would buy again.
    baby frame
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the personalized frame for my grandson. The ease of ordering and the quick turn around time is very impressive.
    Page 1 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved