Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
    ~Joshua - IN

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1502 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1379)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    New mama LOVED this frame
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this frame when our daughter was born last year and just loved it, so I ordered one for my cousin who just had a baby and she said it was AWESOME. It's such a special gift for new parents and babies!
    Excellent gift for newborn
    By M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely original. Price is very reasonable and it gives you different choices as to color combination and what to print. Excellent gift idea. Shipping was amazingly fast.
    The Joys of Grandkids
    By SHEILA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these frames in 2008 for my first Grandchild. Now that I have just received my second grandchild, I purchased another one in blue. They are absolutely adorable. I have purchased for 'new arrival' gifts also! I plan on getting one for all of my grandbabies as they arrive! Thank you!
    fantastic baby gift
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I would change would be to have the inches included and not the parents name. Although I used that space for the babies nick name and had the full name in the other spaces. Sent 3 out last month and they all were very surprised and loved it!!
    laurie
    By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great in person and I know the new parents love the frame!
    Love Personalized Baby Frame
    By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered pink on white; parents loved the gift. High quality. Would recommend to anyone.
    Baby frame
    By Claire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th time I ordered this frame for a gift. It's a great, thoughtful gift for a new baby!
    Baby picture frame
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame! It's my favorite "new baby" gift!
    I appreciate your speedy delivery too - with standard shipping.
    New Grandparents Gift
    By Fran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I gave the personalized picture frame to our close friends as a gift on becoming new grandparents. They absolutely love it! Having a personalized frame made it so special. The quality of the frame was excellent. The new grandmother can not wait to go onto your site to shop herself!
    Great gift!
    By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this personalized frame 4 times as baby gifts for friends and family. Everyone has just loved it! I would highly recommend this product and personalizationmall.com for their great selection, speed and customer service.
    Beautiful
    By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guayama, PR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted to say that the frame was beautiful and the service and delivary was really fast. Thanks!
    Such a beautiful idea!
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful way to personally recognize a new addition to a family!
    A gift for my niece
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson , OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new niece and had it sent to my sister in another state, she called me and was very excited. She adored it, I also bought a few other items and they looked just like I expected. Great place to shop for gifts, super fast shipping.
    Perfect!
    By Leisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughters first birthday and I LOVE IT. It is so much prettier in person and will be a treasure forever!
    beautiful!
    By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so delighted with the frame. The wording is clear. Overall great quality for such a great price!
    Always the perfect gift!
    By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is always the gift I get for newborn babies.I got these for my babies when they were born, and for all of their little friends. They are beautiful and complement almost all nursery decor. Good quality- an awesome keepsake!
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
    By Sandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polo, MO) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just loved the frame we purchased. It is so much prettier than the picture on the Internet. I'm sure my granddaughter will cherish it when she grows up. Thank-you. Sandy E, MO
    Great deal!
    By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice quality!
    Baby Gift
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and two other co-workers had babies in September. I bought two as gifts and I liked the frame so much I got one for myself. They look very expensive. And they were shipped very fast.
    Makes an awesome gift!
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given several of these as gifts and the parents who receive them absolutely love them! They love the fact that someone took the time to get them something so personal and something they can keep forever!
    great buy
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, recipient loved the personalization and all the different facts on it! Very happy with the item!
    Fun gift to give!
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia KS, KS) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleased with the purchase. Think it was a great value as I purchased it on sale.
    Excellent Product!
    By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame initially for my daughter
    born in October 2009 as a keepsake. It was so
    well crafted and appealing to the eye that I
    purchased a second one for my first daughter
    born in 2004.
    Great gift
    By Keri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a baby gift and was so impressed I ended up ordering 2 more as gifts, then my mom ordered 2 as well!!) The personalization was the biggest hit, but the frame appear to be good of quality. Both the frame I received and the ones I sent arrived in less than a week's time. I think I have found my 'go to' baby gift!!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first grandchild so I was thrilled to find a photo frame that contained so much information about the birth. My son came up for the holidays and noticed it immediately; so I ordered another and it happened to be on sale as well. It's an eye catcher!
    Amazing Product!
    By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great, top quality item. This is the fifth personalized frame I have bought and they are always a hit with friends and family. Will definitely buy again!
    Super Gift for New Baby
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thoroughly thrilled with this gift. This is the second that I have bought. It is of great quality. Personalized so elegantly and the parents just love it. I will continue to buy these.
    For the price they are excellent and always get rave reviews when I take them to a shower.
    Perfect as always
    By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN SPEY, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever there is a birth or wedding in the family. I get requests on these frames. They are tasteful and always a wonderful addition. Thank you Personalzation Mall you are a real gem to do business with. I think all companys should take lessons from you. Happy new year everyone !
    so cute
    By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the new mom loved the frame. this is one of the cutest baby/new parent purchases i've made.
    Recipient ordered another
    By Pauline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a friend's second baby. My friend was so THRILLED and DELIGHTED with it that she went on line and promptly ordered one for her first child...who is four years older than the new baby.
    The greatest frames ever
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purhcased many frames from Personalization and I have loved them all. They are beautiful and so well done, and the price is excellent.
    Great Gifts
    By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for several friends who just had babies & they all LOVED them!
    Beautiful
    By Awilda Lee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea! I love it, wish there were more colors but still great!
    Always pleased!
    By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this item for all my friends after their baby is born. It is always beautiful and the recipiant is always pleased!
    Fabulous product; fabulous service!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello and thank you for such a beautiful product...our Daughter and Son in law were very surprised and very pleased to see a personalized photo frame so soon and such beautiful quality. It also arrived immediately....The website is so easy to use and the pre-view feature makes it very easy to see your personalized item....so nice to see it before you purchase.....makes the buying decision easier - you just have to have it! Thank you so much!
    Beautiful selection of frames
    By Robin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosby, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your company has so many great items to choose from! I ordered the New Arrival and New Grandparent frames and we were very pleased. The frames are beautiful, look expensive, but are very affordable. The order was also delivered promptly as promised. These frames are a wonderful gift idea for new parents and/or grandparents. Thank you for making on line ordering so pleasant.
    Fantastic "Welcome Baby" Gift
    By Stacia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for several friends and family to welcome their new "little one." It always prompts an immediate phone call with the same question..."Where did you find that frame, I just LOVE it!!" I couldn't be happier with my choice of gifts.
    BABY FRAME
    By Mary Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I RECEIVED ONE OF THESE FRAMES WHEN OUR FIRST GRANDDAUGHTER WAS BORN THREE MONTHS AGO! I HAVE A VERY CLOSE FRIEND WHO JUST BECAME A GRAMMY AND BOUGHT ONE FOR HER! I JUST RECEIVED IT IN THE MAIL AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HER - SHE WILL LOVE IT!
    Beautiful
    By Roger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone , IA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the frame. I always wonder when I read reviews if they are really from the senders. I could not of been more pleased. My daughter loved it and when grandbaby 2 comes, I will order another one.
    great gift idea
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapman, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame - the website pictures do not do it justice. Very shiny finish - I bought the pink lettered one and it's a perfect "baby girl" pink.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 35 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved