Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1573 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful!
By JoRene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with Personalization Mall. I am so happy with your service and product. Your product looked exactly as it did on the website. I will be shopping with you again.
Baby Frames
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many baby fames from you and I have always been very satisfied and all the friends I have sent them to
love it. And I will order from Personalization over and over again.
Fabulous frame
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and very fast delivery!!
Absolutely beautiful
By sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier than I expected. Absolutely beautiful
The Perfect Newborn Baby Gift
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the personalized picture frame as a newborn baby gift. The family loved it. All of their family and friends are drawn to it when they see it. The frame says so much when you look at it, even with just a glance. It's the perfect gift.
Baby Frame Order - Excellent
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from this site when I need baby or wedding gifts. The personalized frames are always a big hit. I am glad to see that this frame included real glass vs. clear plastic.
My favorite gift
By Elyse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my baby gift of choice. I always get HUGE thank you's from the recipient.
Shipping delays
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered previously and was very pleased with my order. However, I am disappointed that I have not received my latest order, even though it was supposed to be mailed.
Unique baby gift!
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is so unique and exactly as pictured. It is a wonderful baby gift. I will be ordering again.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Love the quality of the frame and it really is beautiful, the parents loved it too!
Wonderful gift!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wescosville, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my granddaughter was born, she received one of these beautiful frames as a gift. I fell in love with it then and have purchased one for each of my grandchildren as they were born, as well as the children of my nieces and nephews. It also makes a great wedding gift since it can be personalized with that information. The frame is well made and makes a treasured reminder of a special event.
Lake Mary, FL
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for parents of a newborn. You can only get so much clothing as gifts.
Baby Frame
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! It's in honor of our first grandson and it arrived better than expected. Thanks for the quality product and rapid shipping. Will shop again.
Best Baby Shower Gift!
By april I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for all those girls in the office having babies. It's the perfect price and everyone LOVES the personalization of it! I have had so many requests asking where I get these frames from, people love them!

The black and white ones are also perfect for weddings!
name picture frame
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most precious frame I have ever seen....My daughter loves it as well and can't wait to get her baby's picture in it.
Perfect New Baby Gift!
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing pleases me more than being able to give this beautiful picture frame when a new baby arrives. I always receive a very heartfelt "Thank You" from the new parents. It IS the perfect New Baby gift hands down!
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my daughter was born and it was one of my favorite gifts. Now I buy it for all of my friends and they all love it. The quality of the frame is excellent and the personalization is flawless. It's a great gift for a great price.
Loved It!
By Diona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift!
GREAT GIFT
By christian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhattan, KS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame to surprise my husband with the sex of the baby........HE LOVED it
GREAT ITEM
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for gifts. Everyone has really been pleased with them. So nice to give a gift that is personalized. I'm sure I will be buying more in the future.
Sue G.
My New Favorite Baby Gift !
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame did exceed expectations! I was glad, however, to be able to view before ordering.
I got a call from the Grandmother in California saying how VERY pleased the new Parents were!
Really nice frame
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the white of the frame had a grey hue to it, it's really nice. It is a perfect gift for a favorite picture of a baby. EVERYONE that saw it loved it.
Beautiful!!!!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for all the babies born in the family and I have also bought a wedding one. They are beautiful and wonderful keepsake. Always receive positive comments on them.
Shock and Amazed
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are really my signature gift for weddings, babies, and special birthdays. My niece loved this frame for her baby boy. She is hard to please so this received raved reviews.
Moms love it!
By Jacalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 now and the moms love it. Well made.
So Nice,,
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the gifts I ordered. They far outshined my expectations. I will definetly recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends.
The PERFECT Baby Gift!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents can't possibly have enough picture frames! This frame is my favorite gift. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. The colors and finish are gorgeous.The frame is 8x10, but for a 4x6 picture, which is the standard size. This makes it easier to update and change pictures from time to time. The personalization makes it so unique. No duplicates on this gift!
Great Baby Gift
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is completely stunning and unique, and the person I gave this gift too was complete floored at how beautiful it was!!! The quality of the frame was excellent. Anytime I want to give a unique gift that no one else gives, I always come to you guys---whether its this particular baby frame or your wedding frame (which is similar in its design)...I know that the person who gets it will absolutely love it!!
Gifts from God
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the best gifts for parents or grandparents. I have given several frames as gifts and they have always been loved!
Loved it!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame i ordered for my
new grandsons picture. It was adorable & was very quick getting to me!
Personalized Frame
By Adele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you can see by my many orders of this product I love it. Everyone who has received it has been very pleased and that's why I keep ordering them. They are great wedding presents as well as great baby gifts. I will keep ordering them. The coupons help a great deal with the shipping charges.

Thanks
A true one of a kind keepsake.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how the frame turned out. I didn't have all of the necessary info and had to make some creative adjustments and the result was still excellent! It will be a true one of a kind keepsake. I would certainly encourage anyone to order. An original frame to encircle the picture of your newest addition. Great price too!
Love It
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter born just a year ago. I changed the Mother/Father names to "Sugar and Spice" and liked that a lot better than having mine and my husband's names on the frame. I intend to purchase this frame in the future for friends whose babies are due soon. Great quality frame and very unique. Absolutely love it.
Great gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift, this frame was beautiful. I plan to use these frames as my gift of choice for new babies from now on. The search for the perfect gift has ended!
Very nice!
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frame I purchased, the color and print is beautiful. It is a 'one of a kind' gift. The service and delivery was so quick, I definitely recommend it for future gift ideas.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend called the day she received the frame. She and her husband couldn't get over how thoughtful and perfect the frame was. The personalized touches with the vital statistics added to the astounding great reviews of this present. I've purchased this frame for other friends who have had children/grandchildren. It has always been the "best gift they've received." The quality of the item is excellent, as well as the design.
satisfaction after complaint
By lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products from you over the past several years and was unhappy only two times, one being this last frame I ordered. Without hesitation you replaced the product this time and last time and the results were perfect. I always go to this site when I need a gift that you can satisfy. Keep up the good work!
Bought Two!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the frames because they were sent directly to my friends in Ohio who recently became first time grandparents. Grandma called to tell me how beautiful they were and how happy she was to get one for her daughter also. She said that if I didn't send two, she would probably relented and given it to her daughter. So I guess you can say that I thought ahead. I have one other with the dogprints and saw that that came out so great for my dog the one for the baby had to be better. I can't wait to see it when I visit. Great frames, not cheezy looking but almost as if it had glass over it. Lovely gift for anyone. Just make sure that the person is as special as the frame is. Thanks for a great product. One of my favorites and I have purchased a lot of things from this site. Never fails to amaze me how nice they are.
The PERFECT gift for a new baby!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always such a wonderful, personal gift to welcome a baby! It is very nice quality! I've ordered almost one of each of the styles for various welcome gifts. Highly recommend this gift!
A Great Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have purchased for a new Mom and Dad. They loved the originality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved