Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy!
By tana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this frame and Love it! It is even better in person then online! It's such a great keepsake for my little one! Overall I am in love with this site and have bought other things. I love being able to personalize everything!! I will def be back!
baby gift
By Kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this gift! Great idea
love it!
By ELENA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Baby boy frame was way beyond expectations. The work on the personalization is top quality. We just love it and cannot wait to give it to my daughter at the Baby Shower. and the turn around time was fantastic!! I had less than a week as she delivered early. and we didn't even know if it was a boy or girl or even the name picked out. I will be keeping this web site on my favorites for future purchases.
Thank you again! Elena SB Calif.
Personalized baby frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, a GREAT baby gift. And a new parents pleaser too!
The receiver of this gift was thrilled!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful frame with all the personalization done perfectly. It was delivered in a timely manner. This frame was a gift for a friend of mine, who is a first-time grandmother. She loved it!
Baby frame
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, NC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for new arrivals families. They seemed very pleased with the frames quality and is a nice keepsake.
Best baby gift ever!
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry HIll, NJ) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving one of these frames as a gift after the birth of our son, this has become the ONLY new baby gift that I give! Everyone loves it and you can't beat the price and the fact that it is so personal. I've probably ordered 8 or 9 so far and with 4 pregnant friends right now, that number is soon to increase!!
gift
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a gift so I never saw it as it was shipped directly to the recipient. But she said she loved it
well worth it!
By JESSICA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's new baby boy. It came in less than a week, and it is beautiful! I chose the blue on white version, and it turned out perfectly. I added the time of birth next to the date by just using numbers for the date. I wish it had a place for the baby's length, but I still love it! I'm sure the new mommy will, too!
great baby gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized frame!
Best baby gift ever!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given numerous personalized baby frames and everyone has loved them. I especially like how you can view the frame exactly how it will appear prior to ordering.
Love it!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift from a friend when my son was born. I loved it so much that it is now my gift of choice for all my friends who are having babies. Everyone says how great the frames look! Keep up the great work!
Great baby gift!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I received one when my daughter was born 3 years ago. Loved it! Since then it has become my go-to baby gift and everyone I give it to LOVES it as well. I think I have ordered 4 or 5 of them in the last 3 years. It's a very unique and special gift. Delivery is fast and placing the order online is easy.
Best Baby Gift Ever!!!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for a new baby! It has become my signature gift. This is such a unique and creative idea. The quality and craftmanship is always top notch! This is an item that truly will last a lifetime!
great keepsake!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was purchased for me when my son was born. i LOVE that it has all the details...weight, dob, etc. i recently purchased for a friend and she loved it also!
frame
By terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is fabulous and the delivery is unbelievably fast!!
Great frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a present, especially when visiting baby and mom for the first time. My friends that have gotten them as a present are always so thrilled. Sometimes instead of the parent's names, I put the baby's weight instead
Personalized Baby Frame
By JODI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this frame when my daughter was born in 2007. I then ordered one for my son in 2009. I have purchased 3 in the past 2 months as gifts for new moms and dads. These frames are a big hit.
New Arrival amazing!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this frame at my niece's house in Missouri when her 3rd child was born, and she received this frame as a gift. As soon as our first grandson was born, I ordered the white frame with blue writing. It is so adorable and sitting on our daughter's piano in the family room! My daughter and her husband are so proud of the frame because it provides the basic facts about Corbin and has all of the family's names! Thank you for providing such a wonderful, thoughtful product. I will be ordering another one in early August when our second grandchild will be born!
Baby Frame
By Rosemarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a "Welcome Home" gift to many new babies. And everytime, the parents' are thrilled. An easy & great gift to purchase & have delivered by the time the little one arrives home.
I buy one of these for every new baby born into our extended family
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely stunning. Our family is growing quickly and every new grandchild, great-niece, great-nephew, etc. gets one of these frames. Everyone loves them!
adorable keepsake, nice quality, proud to give as a gift
By robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nokomis, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Personalized baby frame
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I alwayws order this frame for all my friends/family's new babies! I get rave reviews for the frame for it's uniqueness. I get the frame sent to me and then insert a picture of the baby and then send it to the recipient. My order has always been correct and very timely!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Better than expected
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new arrival picture frame is a perfect gift for the new parents. The information about the baby is nicely arranged on the frame as a permanent keepsake. I will make this my new preferred baby gift for everyone!
Beautiful frame
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame 3 times. Each new mother loved it.
Best gift ever!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every mommy that I have bought this frame for absolutely loved it! This is a lifetime quality frame with soft pink and brilliant blue. Mommies love the date of birth, weight and their names on this frame. I have purchased at least 10 of these, and they have been delivered within a couple of days. I highly recommend this frame for all your favorite mommies!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Anais L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized baby frame will make a wonderful gift for years to come. What makes this frame so great is that it will be displayed for all to view and I'm sure it will be a topic of discussion since it is creative and has all the newborn's information on it.
Great Baby Gift!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame! My friend had received one as a baby gift and I loved it! I sent one to a friend for a baby gift and she said it was the best gift they had received. It was easy to make and send and it's unique. I would definitley order again!
Simply Perfect!
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two picture frames exceeded my expectations! Pictures of my beautiful twin grand-babies look simply perfect in these exquisite frames. The price was perfect and the quality of the frames is exceptional!
Love, Love, LOVE these frames!!!
By Connie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for new baby gifts before Xmas and got nothing but raves from the new families!! I then bought 2 more for twins born in February! - the family loved them!The twins were born on a Tuesday, I ordered on a Friday and received a thank you note (by e-mail) the next Thursday!!! I had these delivered directly to the family and it worked out great!!! Now I'm back for 2 more to take with me to Denmark!!!

I love being able to play with the information and "seeing" what it will look like before I place the order! I can't say enough about how great the quality and service is! Everything is excellent and I'm always amazed at how quickly I receive them!

I've bought many more items from this site and have several friends addicted to it as well! Thanks for the Great Quality and the Wonderful Array of Items!! Virtually every occasion is covered!!! Besides baby gifts, I've bought a total of 12 frames, personalized golf accessories, wedding gifts, graduation, Easter and totes for the grandkids! Thanks so Much!!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the frame beautifully constructed, but it also was delivered very quickly. This was a unique and meaningful gift.
A Great Gift!
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a fried and had it shipped directly to her. So, I didn't get to see it in person but she called me as soon as it arrived and said she "loved it! It's the perfect addition to his nursery, one of the first things everyone will see when they walk in." I'm glad she likes it.
Great Baby Gift!
By Jaclyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to quite a few friends over the last year who have had babies and have received nothing but great comments. They have absolutely loved it and have given it to their friends for gifts as well! Have even gotten a few tears over it b/c they love it so much!
Precious Frame
By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is adorable and well made. I've given it several times as gifts to new mommies. Every mommy has loved it.
Awesome gift!!
By LuAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth time that I have purchased one of these frames. They are always a big hit with Mommy and Daddy!
They love the personalization! Will continue to purchase from this sight. Everything that I have ever purchased has been great quality and always well liked by everyone I have given gifts to.
PERFECT BABY GIFT!
By RENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these baby frames and have never been disapointed! The recipients are always impressed because the gift is so unique and obviously a special purchase made just for their new little angel.

I appreciate the "ship to" option for my friends that live out of state. The gifts arrive within 2-3 days, with a personal note inside, and it saves me the cost of having to mail it.
Perfect baby gift!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for myself as well as many, many gifts for friends. Everyone who has received it has loved it and most of them have gone on to order it for their friends. The quality has remained consistently 5 star!
Great gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We eceived one of these frames when our daughter was born last May. I ordered one for neighbors baby boy just born in February. Makes a great baby gift because it records the birth information in a really special way. Looks great on display.
Personalized baby frame - fantastic gift!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th frame I have purchased! I bought 2 for my twins when they were born and 2 for gifts for friends. They simply love the frames! They are well crafted and made to match any room. They are great for newborns, Christenings and gifts for grandparents too.

Melinda Smith
Baby's First Birthday gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames, one in pink and one in white. These are gifts for a friend's twins. I opened up the package yesterday and I was soooooo impressed by the quality. Even my husband commented on the quality!(He's a guy's guy.) I hope my friend is just as impressed as I am!
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved