Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
~Tracy - AZ

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1367)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 35 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A gift for my niece
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson , OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new niece and had it sent to my sister in another state, she called me and was very excited. She adored it, I also bought a few other items and they looked just like I expected. Great place to shop for gifts, super fast shipping.
Perfect!
By Leisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughters first birthday and I LOVE IT. It is so much prettier in person and will be a treasure forever!
beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so delighted with the frame. The wording is clear. Overall great quality for such a great price!
Always the perfect gift!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always the gift I get for newborn babies.I got these for my babies when they were born, and for all of their little friends. They are beautiful and complement almost all nursery decor. Good quality- an awesome keepsake!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Sandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polo, MO) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved the frame we purchased. It is so much prettier than the picture on the Internet. I'm sure my granddaughter will cherish it when she grows up. Thank-you. Sandy E, MO
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice quality!
Baby Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and two other co-workers had babies in September. I bought two as gifts and I liked the frame so much I got one for myself. They look very expensive. And they were shipped very fast.
Makes an awesome gift!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these as gifts and the parents who receive them absolutely love them! They love the fact that someone took the time to get them something so personal and something they can keep forever!
great buy
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, recipient loved the personalization and all the different facts on it! Very happy with the item!
Fun gift to give!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia KS, KS) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the purchase. Think it was a great value as I purchased it on sale.
Excellent Product!
By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame initially for my daughter
born in October 2009 as a keepsake. It was so
well crafted and appealing to the eye that I
purchased a second one for my first daughter
born in 2004.
Great gift
By Keri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a baby gift and was so impressed I ended up ordering 2 more as gifts, then my mom ordered 2 as well!!) The personalization was the biggest hit, but the frame appear to be good of quality. Both the frame I received and the ones I sent arrived in less than a week's time. I think I have found my 'go to' baby gift!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first grandchild so I was thrilled to find a photo frame that contained so much information about the birth. My son came up for the holidays and noticed it immediately; so I ordered another and it happened to be on sale as well. It's an eye catcher!
Amazing Product!
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great, top quality item. This is the fifth personalized frame I have bought and they are always a hit with friends and family. Will definitely buy again!
Super Gift for New Baby
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly thrilled with this gift. This is the second that I have bought. It is of great quality. Personalized so elegantly and the parents just love it. I will continue to buy these.
For the price they are excellent and always get rave reviews when I take them to a shower.
Perfect as always
By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN SPEY, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever there is a birth or wedding in the family. I get requests on these frames. They are tasteful and always a wonderful addition. Thank you Personalzation Mall you are a real gem to do business with. I think all companys should take lessons from you. Happy new year everyone !
so cute
By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new mom loved the frame. this is one of the cutest baby/new parent purchases i've made.
Recipient ordered another
By Pauline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend's second baby. My friend was so THRILLED and DELIGHTED with it that she went on line and promptly ordered one for her first child...who is four years older than the new baby.
The greatest frames ever
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purhcased many frames from Personalization and I have loved them all. They are beautiful and so well done, and the price is excellent.
Great Gifts
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for several friends who just had babies & they all LOVED them!
Beautiful
By Awilda Lee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! I love it, wish there were more colors but still great!
Always pleased!
By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for all my friends after their baby is born. It is always beautiful and the recipiant is always pleased!
Fabulous product; fabulous service!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello and thank you for such a beautiful product...our Daughter and Son in law were very surprised and very pleased to see a personalized photo frame so soon and such beautiful quality. It also arrived immediately....The website is so easy to use and the pre-view feature makes it very easy to see your personalized item....so nice to see it before you purchase.....makes the buying decision easier - you just have to have it! Thank you so much!
Beautiful selection of frames
By Robin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosby, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company has so many great items to choose from! I ordered the New Arrival and New Grandparent frames and we were very pleased. The frames are beautiful, look expensive, but are very affordable. The order was also delivered promptly as promised. These frames are a wonderful gift idea for new parents and/or grandparents. Thank you for making on line ordering so pleasant.
Fantastic "Welcome Baby" Gift
By Stacia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for several friends and family to welcome their new "little one." It always prompts an immediate phone call with the same question..."Where did you find that frame, I just LOVE it!!" I couldn't be happier with my choice of gifts.
BABY FRAME
By Mary Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED ONE OF THESE FRAMES WHEN OUR FIRST GRANDDAUGHTER WAS BORN THREE MONTHS AGO! I HAVE A VERY CLOSE FRIEND WHO JUST BECAME A GRAMMY AND BOUGHT ONE FOR HER! I JUST RECEIVED IT IN THE MAIL AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HER - SHE WILL LOVE IT!
Beautiful
By Roger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone , IA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frame. I always wonder when I read reviews if they are really from the senders. I could not of been more pleased. My daughter loved it and when grandbaby 2 comes, I will order another one.
great gift idea
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapman, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame - the website pictures do not do it justice. Very shiny finish - I bought the pink lettered one and it's a perfect "baby girl" pink.
Love it!!
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and son-in-law. It was so beautiful that I decided I would keep it for myself. Feeling guilty, I ordered another one for them. Thanks.
LadyLocZ Review
By Tawana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame looks so much better n person.. Its BEAUTIFUL and it displays the babys name just as the preview shows. My grandson is almost 2 and I am going to order one for him just becausethe one I puirchased for my newborn great neice looks so nice!.. ANy new mom would be happy to own this frame and display her baby and the parents!
This is a must have
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for family and friends. It is so unique and inexpensive. Everyone always wants to know where I got it from. You can't beat the fast delivery time. I order one and within 2-3 days I am able to wrap it up and give it away. The frame is always a hit!!
very nice
By Marianna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is a very nice gift!
So cute!!!
By Rossana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift. They loved it.
A Great Gift~
By Jaydah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product! I was well designed and a great price. I am sure that my cousin will love it for her first little girl!
I loven this frame!!!
By Brianna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my sister and I can't wait until she sees it. It was exactly what I expected and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
The best baby gift - ever!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road , AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this frame to EVERY new baby! It always receives "OOOs and AWWWs". It is a beautiful product at a great price. I love Personalization Mall - you are giving a gift the individaul hasn't already received. I have never had a problem with the mulitude of orders I have placed. Keep up the great work!
Baby Frame
By Mary Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. Prompt delivery. Just as described. I have bought a few items from your company and have not been disappointed. I have recommended this web site to friends.
Perfect New Baby Gift
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I've ordered. Each frame arrived quickly and personalized as requested. The quality is excellent--especially for under $30.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I ordered one in pink on white and one in white on pink. They are equally beautiful!
Happy Customer
By E D F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely frame and exactly what I ordered. I know the new parents will be very happy! WIll definitly order items from you again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 35 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved