Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1424)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for all the babies born in the family and I have also bought a wedding one. They are beautiful and wonderful keepsake. Always receive positive comments on them.
Shock and Amazed
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are really my signature gift for weddings, babies, and special birthdays. My niece loved this frame for her baby boy. She is hard to please so this received raved reviews.
Moms love it!
By Jacalyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 now and the moms love it. Well made.
So Nice,,
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the gifts I ordered. They far outshined my expectations. I will definetly recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends.
The PERFECT Baby Gift!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
New parents can't possibly have enough picture frames! This frame is my favorite gift. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. The colors and finish are gorgeous.The frame is 8x10, but for a 4x6 picture, which is the standard size. This makes it easier to update and change pictures from time to time. The personalization makes it so unique. No duplicates on this gift!
Great Baby Gift
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is completely stunning and unique, and the person I gave this gift too was complete floored at how beautiful it was!!! The quality of the frame was excellent. Anytime I want to give a unique gift that no one else gives, I always come to you guys---whether its this particular baby frame or your wedding frame (which is similar in its design)...I know that the person who gets it will absolutely love it!!
Gifts from God
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the best gifts for parents or grandparents. I have given several frames as gifts and they have always been loved!
Loved it!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame i ordered for my
new grandsons picture. It was adorable & was very quick getting to me!
Personalized Frame
By Adele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you can see by my many orders of this product I love it. Everyone who has received it has been very pleased and that's why I keep ordering them. They are great wedding presents as well as great baby gifts. I will keep ordering them. The coupons help a great deal with the shipping charges.

Thanks
A true one of a kind keepsake.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how the frame turned out. I didn't have all of the necessary info and had to make some creative adjustments and the result was still excellent! It will be a true one of a kind keepsake. I would certainly encourage anyone to order. An original frame to encircle the picture of your newest addition. Great price too!
Love It
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter born just a year ago. I changed the Mother/Father names to "Sugar and Spice" and liked that a lot better than having mine and my husband's names on the frame. I intend to purchase this frame in the future for friends whose babies are due soon. Great quality frame and very unique. Absolutely love it.
Great gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift, this frame was beautiful. I plan to use these frames as my gift of choice for new babies from now on. The search for the perfect gift has ended!
Very nice!
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frame I purchased, the color and print is beautiful. It is a 'one of a kind' gift. The service and delivery was so quick, I definitely recommend it for future gift ideas.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend called the day she received the frame. She and her husband couldn't get over how thoughtful and perfect the frame was. The personalized touches with the vital statistics added to the astounding great reviews of this present. I've purchased this frame for other friends who have had children/grandchildren. It has always been the "best gift they've received." The quality of the item is excellent, as well as the design.
satisfaction after complaint
By lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products from you over the past several years and was unhappy only two times, one being this last frame I ordered. Without hesitation you replaced the product this time and last time and the results were perfect. I always go to this site when I need a gift that you can satisfy. Keep up the good work!
Bought Two!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the frames because they were sent directly to my friends in Ohio who recently became first time grandparents. Grandma called to tell me how beautiful they were and how happy she was to get one for her daughter also. She said that if I didn't send two, she would probably relented and given it to her daughter. So I guess you can say that I thought ahead. I have one other with the dogprints and saw that that came out so great for my dog the one for the baby had to be better. I can't wait to see it when I visit. Great frames, not cheezy looking but almost as if it had glass over it. Lovely gift for anyone. Just make sure that the person is as special as the frame is. Thanks for a great product. One of my favorites and I have purchased a lot of things from this site. Never fails to amaze me how nice they are.
The PERFECT gift for a new baby!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always such a wonderful, personal gift to welcome a baby! It is very nice quality! I've ordered almost one of each of the styles for various welcome gifts. Highly recommend this gift!
A Great Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have purchased for a new Mom and Dad. They loved the originality.
Wonderful gifts for nieces
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames were loved by my nieces. They are keepsakes for sure.
Always the favorite gift received.
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I give this frame I am told that it is the favorite of all gifts received for a new baby. As soon as I know the baby is born, I can order and expect the gift to arrive within a few days. It is now my signature gift!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame-what a wonderful gift. It was the talk of the night! Thank you so much for your great work!
Fantastic Frame
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased your New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame. It was a huge hit. This is the second time I have used your website, and will definately purchase more in the future. What a marvelous product you have.

Thank you so much,
Cathy Lescher
New baby gift
By vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister had her first baby and I wanted something personal that I knew she wouldnt recieve. I found this frame with the name, wieght, and birthdate on it. It was just perfect. she was so excited about it. It was an original. Last year was also my inlaws 50th anniversary and I purchased numerous items that were anniversary related. they were a hit. I love this company. they have the most unique items that really capture exactly what you are looking for. they also have very fast delivery. I would recommed them 100%
My favorite gift
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in white and pink when our daugther was born and I loved it so much that I have purchased it for all of the new babies we know being born. It is reasonably priced and very personal for the new parents.
Best signature gift ever
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase this for new babies arriving. It's a hit at showers where the baby is already here and it's so personable when the baby arrives. The quality is great. This shipping and order fulfillment is always speedy and accurate. I love the fact that you can preview before you order plus coupons can always be found online. I would recommend this to everyone.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By N B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece and her husband after the birth of their daughter Madison Taylor. They both loved it and called me right away to say that they received it. No problem with the shipment. I have seen other frames from this site and will definitely order more in the future.
Thanks for offering something unique!
new baby pphoto frame
By Carolyn S. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift for a young family with a new baby. Clothes are quickly outgrown but a personalized photo frame is not only long lasting but shows that I cared to take the time to personalize it and make it extra special. I have ordered personalized frames before and have never been disappointed.
Love this frame!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the whole idea of capturing the important details of my daughters birth on this frame. I bought one for myself and have just recently bought one for a friend. I'm sure she's going to love it. The quality is great and it's the perfect gift for a newborn.
Love it!
By SHEILA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so precious! I absolutely love it!
New Arrival Baby Frame
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law received one of these when my granddaughter was born and I loved it! I have now given 2 as baby gifts and the new moms have been ecstatic!! I will continue to order more.
Two "wrongs" make a right!
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for friends of mine that had baby boys. The first set of frames arrived scratched, but the company rectified the situation and made two new frames and had them shipped to me super quickly. They really are nice frames for the money!
beautiful frame
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame twice. Both sets of parents loved it!
It is really beautiful and unique. The personalization makes it the perfect gift.
excellent
By charles Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice people to deal with and the products are top notch
Perfect Gift
By RACHEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a new baby. It was not expensive and was good quality. I will definitely buy this again.
2nd timI bought it
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend 2 years ago after the birth of her 1st son. She always says how much she loves it and it is still out on display so I bought her another after the birth of her 2nd son! Great gift!
My go-to gift for babies!
By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a truly unique gift that I have given to many people upon the arrival of their new baby. It is not something a baby will outgrow, and it will become a family treasure. Great price and very quick service as always!!
Great Product!!
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this frame to many new parents over the past year. The frame is much nicer than pictured and larger too. Everyone really loves it. Its amazing how quickly it comes. I will continue to send this. It is a beautiful and inexpensive way to celebrate such a special occasion.
Great Keepsake
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my 2nd child and had to get one for my 1st. The frame is adorable!
Our friends are delighted
By D. Lamar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new parent recipients are thrilled with their photo frame with their baby daughter's name and birth information on it. Thank you for the item, for its correctness, and also for your prompt service. We will definitely do business with you again in the future.
The best
By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seibert, CO) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my new neice. It looks great. It is the best thing i could have bought for them. It has the dob, birth weight and the parents namr as well as babies name. I was perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved