Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Baby Gift!
By Jaclyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to quite a few friends over the last year who have had babies and have received nothing but great comments. They have absolutely loved it and have given it to their friends for gifts as well! Have even gotten a few tears over it b/c they love it so much!
Precious Frame
By Marisela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is adorable and well made. I've given it several times as gifts to new mommies. Every mommy has loved it.
Awesome gift!!
By LuAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth time that I have purchased one of these frames. They are always a big hit with Mommy and Daddy!
They love the personalization! Will continue to purchase from this sight. Everything that I have ever purchased has been great quality and always well liked by everyone I have given gifts to.
PERFECT BABY GIFT!
By RENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these baby frames and have never been disapointed! The recipients are always impressed because the gift is so unique and obviously a special purchase made just for their new little angel.

I appreciate the "ship to" option for my friends that live out of state. The gifts arrive within 2-3 days, with a personal note inside, and it saves me the cost of having to mail it.
Perfect baby gift!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for myself as well as many, many gifts for friends. Everyone who has received it has loved it and most of them have gone on to order it for their friends. The quality has remained consistently 5 star!
Great gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We eceived one of these frames when our daughter was born last May. I ordered one for neighbors baby boy just born in February. Makes a great baby gift because it records the birth information in a really special way. Looks great on display.
Personalized baby frame - fantastic gift!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th frame I have purchased! I bought 2 for my twins when they were born and 2 for gifts for friends. They simply love the frames! They are well crafted and made to match any room. They are great for newborns, Christenings and gifts for grandparents too.

Melinda Smith
Baby's First Birthday gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames, one in pink and one in white. These are gifts for a friend's twins. I opened up the package yesterday and I was soooooo impressed by the quality. Even my husband commented on the quality!(He's a guy's guy.) I hope my friend is just as impressed as I am!
Adorable!
By CONNIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STE GENEVIEVE, MO) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a wooden frame, but the top is actually like a ceramic. Very cute. I purchased as a gift.
Personalized Baby Frame - A winner!
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent experience. Ordering was straightfoward, impressed with speed from submission of order to delivery, product personalization was perfect, very pleased. Can't comment on customer service, since I didn't need it. Will buy from Personalization Mall again.
Perfect!
By Glen and Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift several times, but it's the first time I was able to preview it rather than sending directly to the new parents. I love it! It's perfect!
Beautiful Baby Frame!
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames when my son was born and I loved it so much I bought it for a friend when her daughter was born. It's really unique and beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.
Perfect gift for a new arrival
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this frame when our son was born in 2003. Ever since then, this has been my "go-to" gift for friends and family who have welcomed new little ones into their lives. It's a gift that is practical, unique and lovely, and I always receive such rave reviews from the recipients.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame many times for several new Mothers. Everyone loves it. It makes a great gift and the price makes it easy to give.
previous buyer
By Vicki D. (Baltimore, MD) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a frame for my daughter and her boyfriend,at Christmas. They loved it and have it on their fireplace. I purchased another frame for a wedding gift. I now am purchasing a frame for a new baby. I have been very pleased with each order.Very prompt delivery, excellent quality,and very reasonable prices. So glad I found your company in All for You magazine.
Absolutely personable and beautiful
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give the parents this gift.
Baby picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were DELIGHTED with the personalized baby picture frame!
Thanks for helping me find the perfect gift - and one of their FAVORITES!
wonderful buy
By marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than I expected. I love it.
Nana from Powder Springs, Ga.
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute. I haven't given it to my step-daughter yet but I know she is going to love it. I have refered several of my friends to this website because of the quality and prices you offer. I plan on ordering several other items soon.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable, I love it so much, I might just order one for my older kids. I have been trying to think of recent babies in my life I can order it for. This will be my gift to everyone I know that has a baby in the future. The other amazing thing was the speed in which I received it. I ordered it on Thursday and received it on Monday!
Magnific!! Personalized Baby Frame
By Jo Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this one for my second grand-daughter and gave it as a gift to my mother and she simply loved it!!! Absolutely satisfy with their products. Happy B-Day Mom
Best Baby Gift Ever!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent out 2 new baby arrival personalization picture frames. Both sets of parents were thrilled. The grandparents even asked me where the gifts were ordered. I was more than happy to share the web site. I will continue sending this gift to all new babies!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame" was so cute. I ordered it for a friend who just had a baby boy. I got the white frame with blue letters & it was absolutely adorable. They loved it! She got a picture of the baby & put it in immediately & put it on a shelf to display. This is definitely something I would buy again!
Perfect gift
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when my son was born...I loved it so much that I have and will continue to give this as a gift to friends and family when their baby arrives! Great price too!
Adorable
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a similar frame for my son and new wife for their wedding and they loved it so much they asked for one for their new baby...
Special Item for a Special Time
By Karen A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakridge, OR) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are high quality and the personalization is exceptional. I've ordered four or five of these for grandchildren and great-grandchildren and they are always perfect. Not only is the quality of a high degree but they are shipped immediately. Great place to shop! Thank you for the great gifts.
A Hit Once Again
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a baby gift several times and always love it. Great baby gift!!!
Great gift!!!!
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved this frame when our daughter was born and loved it!!! So, we bought as gifts for friends that just had babies.... They all love it as well! It's not something you'd buy yourself. And it's something you'll always have with all the important information from that special day!!!
Super great for baby gift!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect baby gift, that keeps on giving. I bought one each for my daughter and son. And each year I put a new picture in it from their Birthdays! People who I have given this frame to, love it and have gotten many compliments on it! A++++
SO SWEET!!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these frames for both my daughters in each color. I have also got many for baby gifts for friends...they are the sweetest frames! And who doesn't love having it personalized for your new bundle of joy! Highly recommended! LOVE THIS FRAME!!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By JoRene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with Personalization Mall. I am so happy with your service and product. Your product looked exactly as it did on the website. I will be shopping with you again.
Baby Frames
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many baby fames from you and I have always been very satisfied and all the friends I have sent them to
love it. And I will order from Personalization over and over again.
Fabulous frame
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and very fast delivery!!
Absolutely beautiful
By sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier than I expected. Absolutely beautiful
The Perfect Newborn Baby Gift
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the personalized picture frame as a newborn baby gift. The family loved it. All of their family and friends are drawn to it when they see it. The frame says so much when you look at it, even with just a glance. It's the perfect gift.
Baby Frame Order - Excellent
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from this site when I need baby or wedding gifts. The personalized frames are always a big hit. I am glad to see that this frame included real glass vs. clear plastic.
My favorite gift
By Elyse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my baby gift of choice. I always get HUGE thank you's from the recipient.
Shipping delays
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered previously and was very pleased with my order. However, I am disappointed that I have not received my latest order, even though it was supposed to be mailed.
Unique baby gift!
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is so unique and exactly as pictured. It is a wonderful baby gift. I will be ordering again.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Love the quality of the frame and it really is beautiful, the parents loved it too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved