Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1503 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1380)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    2girls&aboy
    By gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the frames for all my kids and when anyone comes over they love them, they are my new baby gift for all new babies & mom loves them too. They are so unique and personal.
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE giving this gift to my friends/family after they have had their new baby. I rec'd it after having each of my girls and think it is just such a personal & neat gift & something you will always have! I love that it has the info such as mom & dad's name, the date of birth, the weight of the baby all in such a nice, elegant way. LOVE this product!
    New baby present
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this online 5 years ago to give as a present for my best friend that was pregnant at the same time as me. I loved it so much I bought one for my daughter. Now every time I know someone who has a baby this is the present I give. It's wonderful for the price and the quality is exceptional! Everyone always thinks I spend a forture to have it personalized. It's my little secret and the gift is cherished for years to come!! ;o)
    best gift ever!
    By aundrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these when my daughter was born. It is now my go to gift when ever anyone has a baby. It is made so well people will think you spent a fortune on them.
    Beautiful, simply Beautiful
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Years ago I had this personalized baby frame made up for a co-worker and could not believe how beautiful it came out. Last year I had my first grandchild and ordered one for my daughter and had it shipped directly to her. I was not disappointed when I flew out to visit her and saw Boston's picture in the frame. so when a good friend of her's had her first baby I had one made up for her and had it shipped directly to her. I trust Personalization Mall.com which helps on having something shipped to me, then I have to turn around and ship it out..I wish I could say that about other on-line companies.
    very pretty
    By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not a mother but
    I have purchased this frame numerous times and everytime I give this as a gift, I always get a huge hug with tears of joy.
    Very Creative Fram
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this frame. Bought it for a gift but like it so much got one for my daughter even though she's older. Very good quality! It's a must have!!!
    A Must Buy
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 2 of these frames. One for my son and one for my niece. They are very unique. I have received numerous compliments on them. I would highly recommend purchasing this item for the new little one in your life.
    Crowd Pleaser
    By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item time and time again, for all of my friends' new babies, and it never fails to elicit a thrilled response. The frame looks beautiful in all colors and is very sturdy. Everyone always wants to know where I bought this unique gift! I would definitely recommend it.
    Great Gift!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my new things for my friends and their children having babies and they just love it!
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second New Arrival picture frame I ordered, and the parents just love it. The quality is excellent on this frame. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased them. Shipping time was very fast. Love It!! Thank you
    Grandmother's treasure
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the picture frame and have already had many favorable comments on it.

    The order was delivered very promptly.
    Best present for new parents
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents who received this baby frame were so excited !! It really is a great gift. This baby was a fourth child, so there were plenty of items already available to the parents. This was the icing on the cake !!!!
    New arrival frame
    By Gladys K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personal gift to give for a new baby. This is the 3rd one I have bought and each time the parents are thrilled.
    "A Star Is Born"
    By Del G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our gift of this personalized frame was a bit hit. Our daughter had a surprise pregnancy the second time around and was blessed with a little girl. We had welcomed our first grandchild only a little over a year before we learned the second one was on the way, and were still enjoying the thrill of his birth. His was a planned pregnancy and hers was not, but her arrival has completed their family in a most beautiful way. The personalized gifts we have given both babies are the most popular by far, and this particular frame that includes the parents names as well as the baby is loved by all. We highly recommend this special gift.
    Happy Happy Happy . . .
    By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With the baby name frame that I recently ordered. It exceeded my expectations--can't wait for the new parents to see it and I am sure they will be telling everyone where I ordered the frame from. + + + + is all I can say!! Kudos to Personalization Mall!
    Adorable baby gift!
    By Anita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was this frame unique, seems durable, and very cute, it literally came to my doorstep in the matter of 2 days! I bought it for my new little niece, and the personalizations came out just adorable (: I would definitely buy this for somebody else.
    A hit with new moms and dads!
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked this frame because it will be a keepsake and can be used forever. My girlfriend put a picture of the baby in it within 10 minutes of me giving it to her! She loves it. It is a beautiful frame that completely calls your attention.
    "new baby frame"
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great new baby gift!!! Always a hit : )
    Excellent!
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law LOVED the frame! It arrived in three days (with regular shipping) in perfect condition!
    Meaningful Memories
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering the frame was very easy. The quality was excellent. The speed in shipping was great.
    Great bargain
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is excellent quality at a reasonable price. my friend absolutely loved this gift.
    The Best Gift
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULLES, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice loved the gift. She said "It was the best gift I received for "Kevianna."
    Precious
    By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is magnificent! Nice durable frame with baby's name, bith date, weight and parents name! A keepsake treasure!
    beautiful, perfect for the new arrival
    By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is a "must-have" for the new arrival. It is beautiful, and one of a kind. The new parents will love it!
    Perfect Baby Gift
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bell buckle, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these for friends that have recently had babies...and everyone of them have been beautiful and adored by the recipients. Great gift and it ships quickly also.
    baby frame
    By Claire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this frame as a new baby gift and the mom loved it so much that she got it for her 4 year old daughter!
    Great Gifts!!
    By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota , FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving the Mr and Mrs Collection frame similar to the New Arrival frame, I was hooked on Personalizationmall.com. I have since given the Mr and Mrs frames to newly married friends, and have given the New Arrival frame to friends having children. When I had my two sons, I ordered the New Arrival frame immediately! One order had a damaged frame, and the return process was simple. They exchanged the damaged product out for a new one quickly.
    The perfect baby gift!
    By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Moms and Dads will cherish this gift for years to come. It is the perfect way to display their new pride and joy.
    Beautiful gift
    By Brian & Meghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful!! What a perfect gift for a new baby :). We received so many compliments on the frame we purchased for our new son, that we started purchasing it as a gift for family and friends new addditions. Nothing cheap looking about this frame! A great buy forthe money!!
    perfect gift!!
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had gotten this gift when I had my 1st child, and I thought it was the most amazing thing. I loved that it had all the relevant information on it about the baby. I now but it for all my friends and family who have just given birth. They always call me and tell me how much they love it!
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
    By Aileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I give this gift, the new parents absolutely LOVE it! When I visit, it's always promantly displayed in their home. It's very affordable, great quality and always ships quickly!
    Gets TONS of compliments
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We receive compliments on this frame whenever someone comes to the house, and we have also given it as gifts and the recipients LOVE it!! We've only heard great things!!
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these, one for my daughter, one for myself and one for the other grandma. It was so exciting to have something personalized so quickly. Everyone loved it.
    Outstanding Baby Frame
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colors and design make this frame outstanding. Many positive comments when folks see it. The coloring is perfect.
    Perfect gift
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Everyone displays pictures of their newborn and this keepsake frame gets nothing but great comments. I have given it as a gift many times and received praise each time. I would highly recommend it and it ships super fast too.
    Very Pleased
    By Jennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newllano, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful and I was very pleased.
    Birth frame
    By Salvatrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these for friends and relatives, including my own grandchildren. They have always been received with pleasure and enthusiasm and I enjoy giving this special frame as a gift.
    So Cute
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one for every baby, I am going to give it to them at their baby showers some day.......just love it
    Loved this frame!
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame and it when I saw it, I was impressed. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your quality work!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved