Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    ~Kathleen - MD

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1513 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1389)
    4 star:
    (98)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great bargain
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is excellent quality at a reasonable price. my friend absolutely loved this gift.
    The Best Gift
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULLES, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice loved the gift. She said "It was the best gift I received for "Kevianna."
    Precious
    By Nyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is magnificent! Nice durable frame with baby's name, bith date, weight and parents name! A keepsake treasure!
    beautiful, perfect for the new arrival
    By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is a "must-have" for the new arrival. It is beautiful, and one of a kind. The new parents will love it!
    Perfect Baby Gift
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bell buckle, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 3 of these for friends that have recently had babies...and everyone of them have been beautiful and adored by the recipients. Great gift and it ships quickly also.
    baby frame
    By Claire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this frame as a new baby gift and the mom loved it so much that she got it for her 4 year old daughter!
    Great Gifts!!
    By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota , FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving the Mr and Mrs Collection frame similar to the New Arrival frame, I was hooked on Personalizationmall.com. I have since given the Mr and Mrs frames to newly married friends, and have given the New Arrival frame to friends having children. When I had my two sons, I ordered the New Arrival frame immediately! One order had a damaged frame, and the return process was simple. They exchanged the damaged product out for a new one quickly.
    The perfect baby gift!
    By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Moms and Dads will cherish this gift for years to come. It is the perfect way to display their new pride and joy.
    Beautiful gift
    By Brian & Meghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful!! What a perfect gift for a new baby :). We received so many compliments on the frame we purchased for our new son, that we started purchasing it as a gift for family and friends new addditions. Nothing cheap looking about this frame! A great buy forthe money!!
    perfect gift!!
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had gotten this gift when I had my 1st child, and I thought it was the most amazing thing. I loved that it had all the relevant information on it about the baby. I now but it for all my friends and family who have just given birth. They always call me and tell me how much they love it!
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
    By Aileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I give this gift, the new parents absolutely LOVE it! When I visit, it's always promantly displayed in their home. It's very affordable, great quality and always ships quickly!
    Gets TONS of compliments
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We receive compliments on this frame whenever someone comes to the house, and we have also given it as gifts and the recipients LOVE it!! We've only heard great things!!
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these, one for my daughter, one for myself and one for the other grandma. It was so exciting to have something personalized so quickly. Everyone loved it.
    Outstanding Baby Frame
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colors and design make this frame outstanding. Many positive comments when folks see it. The coloring is perfect.
    Perfect gift
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Everyone displays pictures of their newborn and this keepsake frame gets nothing but great comments. I have given it as a gift many times and received praise each time. I would highly recommend it and it ships super fast too.
    Very Pleased
    By Jennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newllano, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful and I was very pleased.
    Birth frame
    By Salvatrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these for friends and relatives, including my own grandchildren. They have always been received with pleasure and enthusiasm and I enjoy giving this special frame as a gift.
    So Cute
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one for every baby, I am going to give it to them at their baby showers some day.......just love it
    Loved this frame!
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame and it when I saw it, I was impressed. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your quality work!
    The perfect gift every time
    By Zoe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this gift for my first son, I cried when I opened it. I loved it and wanted to share the same feeling with my friends. Perfect every time!
    Wonderful present for new parents!
    By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given about 10 of these frames for presents and when the thankyou notes arrive, I get rave reviews for it! I also have given them at baby showers and everyone wants to know where I got it. You don't find them in stores!
    A Hit!
    By Stefany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased the baby frames as well as the wedding ones as gifts and they are always a hit. All of my friends and family have them and love them
    very pleased
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the recipient of my gift loved the frame!
    Best Gift Ever
    By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was late as my baby shower gift, of course, but it was
    beautiful! This is the second
    one I have bought. Will do it again! And AGAIN!
    Guaranteed to Wow Every Time!
    By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each time a friend or family member has a new baby, this is my go to baby gift. It has a wow factor that everyone just loves, including me. I received one of these when my first son was born and it has been a winner ever since!
    Phenomenal website and gift idea
    By Bridget B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just had a baby and my cousin purchased a frame for our son. I loved it so much, I went to your website and had to get the matching one for our daughter who is 28 months. It's a touching gift with such personalization. Thanks so much!
    Love giving this frame
    By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this frame twice already and both recipients loved it! I don't care for the middle initial on the frame so I use both names as the first and the whole name then appears on the bottom.
    Personalized Baby frame
    By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is a great gift and the people I sent it to loved it! It was at my front door practically before I got off the computer.
    Beautiful gift
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a friend who recently had a little girl. Her first child is about 2 years old already but I bought one for her as well. Two little girls - one with pink on white and the other with white on pink. They are just beautiful.
    Personalized baby picture frame
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the cutest baby gifts I have ever given. Well priced and looks adorable.
    Best Baby Gift!
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my all time favorite baby gift to give! A lot of my friends are having babies and whenever I give them this picture frame (w/ a picture of their baby in it) they absolutely love it! The quality is nice and the price is right!
    Great Keepsake
    By Meridean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love giving this gift, everybody I have bought one for really likes that it is something different.
    Awesome Gift!!
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given several of these personalized frames (both Baby and Wedding) as gifts over the years....love them! The recipients ALWAYS claim that it is one of their favorite gifts. The finish on the frame is like lacquer, very professional and high end, at such a reasonable price. They are always a success and well loved.
    Fabulous Baby Gift
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite baby gift to give. I think it is so unique and special! I initially received one for my oldest son and have been giving them since. You and your gift recipient will not be disappointed.
    Favorite classic gift for any new baby!
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I need a gift for a new baby I order this classic and timeless picture frame. Every time I have given this sentimental gift to someone, I get and the recipient gets so many wonderful compliments. It is priced perfectly and reminds the parents of the important information from their baby's birth. My favorite part of any gifts I order from Personalizationmall.com is they are of high quality and always delivered promptly. Where can you get a personalized gift ordered and delivered within a few days? Another great feature is you can always review exactly how the item will look after it is personalized. This is the only site I turn to for all my personalized gifts.
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just beautiful! I was soooo pleased when it arrived. It was just a pictured on the website. The quality bespeaks of a product much more costly. On the whole I am extremely pleased with the frame!
    Baby gift
    By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I did not see this gift personally but had it sent as a gift, I cannot say how great it was. But..... I have given as gifts at least 6 or more of these and couldn't be more pleased. Everyone has been impressed and wants to know where I got them. Other gifts that I have ordered have also been well received. The fast delivery is great and the service wonderful. Thank You!!
    Baby and Wedding Frames
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought alot of these frames for family and friends. Everyone has absolutely loved them. I love your website. Your gifts are unique and when I give them I'm always pleased that the receiver will be pleased too. I have ordered alot of other gifts on your website and for myself as well. I'm so glad that you are here.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O FALLON, MO) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these frames! I received one as a baby gift for my 2nd child and have been giving them as my standard baby gift ever since. Everyone who receives them loves them too. Reasonably priced and very nicely made. My only request would be more color options as not everyone decorates in pink or blue these days. Thanks!
    Love It!
    By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these personalized frames! I get one for all my friends when they have a baby. I think this keepsake picture frame is the perfect way to display a photo of your little one w/ all the info of his/her arrival.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved