Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
~Debra - PA

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1341)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved the boy and girl frames
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a blue frame as a gift 3 years ago for the birth of my son. I just ordered a pink one for our new daughter and I love them both. They turned out great and its such a nice way to commemorate a birth. These make great gifts!!!
Great frame.
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization is done correctly and looks great. I love it. The only thing I would change is possibly the background color. White is ok, but I would really like a silver frame, which is how it looks in the picture online.
Nice, but missing option to enter height
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very cute idea, but no option to enter height! Also, all information is out of place? It would've have been nice for the information to be in one place.
Better than expected
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the picture frame. It was a good quality and I am proud to give this as a gift.
Nice Frame, Quality 4 out of 5
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame for anyone who just had a baby. My only bad comment would be that the back of the frame is not very well constructed. I would purchase this anyway as the design overcomes the craftsmanship.
loving baby gift
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these when I had a baby and now make it a regular baby gift to friends. THe service is very fast - delivered within days of order. The new mom hadn't seen anything like it before and was thrilled. The back could be thicker/firmer/stronger, but overall a great gift.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for a dear friend. My only concern was the packaging. The glass was scratched in a couple of places but I was glad it was not cracked.
Unique Gift
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is cute and unique, but I felt as though the words were not clear (fuzzy) and were difficult to read when getting the white on pink option. My white on blue frame that I already had is very nice.
Daughter Loved It.
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my youngest daughter's first baby. She loves it with the baby's birth information and parent names. I've been very pleased with the items I've purchased for my first two grand-daughters and other family items.
Cute!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame but I ordered the white with pink writing. It is not as easy to read as I would have liked. I wish I would have ordered the pink with white writing because I think the contrast would have been easier to read. Bought it for my son and daughter in-law but have decided to keep it for my desk at work.=0)
Personalization
By Louise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I ordered this frame however, I was disappointed as the weights are set so the accurate ounces were not available. I would like it if they weren't set in 1/2 lb increments because all babies do not weigh the same. Otherwise, I think this is a very nice frame.
Great Quality Baby Keepsake
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pink frame for our 1st grand-daughter over two years ago. Our daughter really liked that the frame was personalized especially for her baby. She also liked the good quality of the frame. The frame materials are solid. Last month, I just had to buy the matching blue frame for our 1st grand-son. Side by side on the fireplace mantel, both our grand-children's newborn pictures look great in these special frames!
Usually Satisfied
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these baby frames, but the last one was faded compared to the others I have purchased. The pink was very pale and did not stand out on the white as well as the more vibrant pink. I do love the frame and everyone who receives it also loves it. I will continue to order it, but would like the color to be what it was before this last order.
Changed? or is it my memory?
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered is adorable and just what I ordered. However, to me it seemed different from the one I ordered for my great niece's brother two years previous. I don't remember the black edges on that one or on another I had ordered before that. Were the frames made differently at one time? Just curious and wondering if my memory may be what has changed!
Very Cute
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turlock, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was really cute and sturdy. The only complaint I have is that the sides of the frame are black. I got the pink writing on white background, which really doesn't go w/ black on the sides. Other than that, I thought it was really cute.
Beautiful frame
By Rosaria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frmae is beautiful. Makes a beautiful gift. I've ordered this frame in the past and each time it's a big hit.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frames
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frames I have ordered. However, this last one didn't give me a point weight. The baby actually weighed 4 lbs. 2.6 oz. However, I only had the option of 2 or 2 1/2 oz. Nowadays with the use of digital technology, babies are already in the point system at their birth. Hopefully, the offered choices will reflect this in the future!
I have had so many positive comments on these frames I have purchased. The recipients love them. I love them and hope you will continue to offer them.
Great Baby Gift
By Dana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item three times for new baby gifts. The first purchase was for my new granddaughter. I love it and so do the moms of the babies that receive it. It is the perfect way to display a photo of a precious new arrival.
I'll definitely use this item again as a gift whenever the opportunity is available.
precious
By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the white on blue version as a gift after the birth of our first son, so when our second son was born, I had to order the blue on white version. They are absolutely precious! I highly reccomend this as a gift or self-purchase.
great gift
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first received this frame as a gift 4 years ago and I loved it. I have been giving it to all my friends and family that have babies ever since. It is unique and personal. Everyone always loves it. My only critique is that the part that covers the actual picture is a flimsy plastic but I haven't had any problems.
Baby's name frame
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized frame for my daughter-in-law to put on her desk at work. It has the baby's name all over it. It's really cute and is a nice heavy/sturdy frame. I got the white frame with the pink lettering. After seeing it in person, I think I would have liked the pink frame with the white lettering better, but I believe my DIL will like it just fine. I would definetly recommend this as a gift or keepsake.
Perfect Gift!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized Baby Frame! It is my "go-to" gift for all my friends and family with new babies!
Baby Fame Gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and will be proud to give it to my friend as a gift!
Very nice picture frame
By andrea villalobos C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased the picture frame for one of my co-workers the frame material and design is very nice. i would recommend this to anyone.
Great gift for the new Mom and Dad!
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized frame a few days ago and I was very pleased with the quality and packing of same. It is a unique gift that I am sure will please the parents ... probably the first gift with their little one's name and personal data on it. I can't wait to give it to them! I will definitely order this again for another occcasion... very fast shipping, too. All in all I was very pleased with this product.
Adorable!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend's daughter when she was born. I love these frames. Someone gave me one for my wedding and I absolutely love it. The only thing I wish I could change it being able to design the layout yourself so you can choose how the info is positioned on the frame. Overall, I love the frame & they make great gifts!!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the frame; would have given it four star however, the block print is not what most block print looks like. I have ordered items in block print before and this is more like a different style of script. As matter of fact, I thought surely they had sent the script instead of requested block. However, when I spoke with the customer service rep, she informed me that it looks very much similar to script. I do love the frame but wish you would print BLOCK in the usual block style as I think it looks a little "feminine" for a male.
A very nice idea
By Liliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your personalized frame is a very nice idea for celebrating something special about a little one. I enjoyed it a lot.
go with pink on white
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is by far a favorite baby gift for me to give the many friends who welcomed little ones. I bought this frame in both white on pink and pink on white. I prefer the pink on white better. It is clearer to read and has a more formal feel to it. i also put the baby's weight and length in place of the parents' names.
Pink lettering on white frame
By Mary-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MA, MA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how the frame turned out, my only hesitation was with my coloring choice. Whereas the pink on white is beautiful, something about the plain white frame I think detracts from the overall appearance. But all in all, great choice!
Love this frame!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic present for a new baby. I love the specifics which are placed on the frame. What a great keepsake!!! Also I received my order in less than 5 days from placing it online...great service!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to as a baby shower gift loved it. I received it quickly and it was exactly what I expected. Good value.
Great Gift for new baby!
By Nicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frames from personalization mall. I have given more than my share as wedding, birthday, anniversary, and baby gifts. The quality is great, and I know the recipient will enjoy it for years to come. The only reason this is not getting a five star rating is 1) the lettering is noticably screen printed, and 2) There is room for the date and weight, but not length and time. If they would put that in there instead of the parents names, it would be a five star product without a doubt!
nice quality - looks professional and has a nice weight to the frame
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this purchase. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because to be happy with this product you have to be into a "different" kind of frame. The words are spread all over (like in the picture) so it's kind of "modern". The babies name is split (except on the top where it's listed in full) and the weight in pounds is on the left and the ounces is on the right. Before you purchase the product, the website shows you exactly what it will look like so you see where the words were split.

They shipped it within one day and it arrived shortly thereafter. Overall, please with the product. I think the gift recipient will really like it.
A Must for New Parents - Would Make a Great Gift
By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for us and LOVE it. It showcases a special time, in a unique way. The different way it is personalized is wonderful. The frame is displayed in our living room for all to see. The price was excellent and it is a great way to perserve that special day. Pictures can easily be switched out too. We also have received numerous inquiries as to the origin of the frame. My only slight complaint is that they did not wrap the frame in tissue or bubble wrap before putting it, in its perspective box. There was a black smudge and some black flakes on the frame but they did wipe off. I will purchase from them again.
Great gift
By Roxana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks just like the advertised picture and even better. It makes a wonderful gift for new parents
almost perfect
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with the ordering, delivery and quality.
Ordering was easy and I got to proof it prior to the final order.
It arrived quickly.
The frame looks just like the proof and will make a wonderful Christmas gift.
My husband noticed right away that no where on the frame is the baby's entire name (i.e.: Patrick Ryan Kelsey). That may be a space issue for the program used.
Beautiful, sturdy and great for our new great-grandson.
great gift
By Jacquelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy giving this to my friends they just love it and rave about it!
Baby Frame is very cute, but
By Jennae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame had a few small smudges of dark grey on the white areas. I tried to rub them off, but they were in the frame for good.
Unbelieveably fast shipping
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, MO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame in four days! I ordered two days before Thanksgiving and it was here the day after. Amazing for a personalized item! I like the frame a lot but would prefer that the finish was not high gloss. I know the parents will be thrilled with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved