Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ok -
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keep in mind I selected the script font, and the name I wanted was Jim. The J looked like a T. (we both thought that without hinting to each other).. You may want to choose another font. otherwise nice product..
Alberta Stamper
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA 91108, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality stamper but the print is a lot smaller than it appeared when ordering. I probably would not have ordered it had I known this.
Alberta self inking stamper
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and love the fact that you just have to refill the pad with ink instead of purchasing an entirely new ink pad or stamp. It works smoothly and doesn't smudge which is great. The only thing I was a bit disappointed in is that I wish the lettering was a tad bit larger. It is rather small but still gets the job done. Over all, I love it and am glad I purchased it. Definately would recommend this stamp.
Great product,one flaw
By Ebonie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product with the self inking stamp. It produces a clear, crisp print. My only complaint is that you have to use it upside down. Not sure if that's by design or a mistake. Other than that, it's an overall good product.
Works exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012
The stamp works well - although you have to press quite hard to make sure the middle gets dark enough. It was a bit smaller than I expected.
Great price, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - January 25, 2013
I was shocked how affordable this stamper was and how quickly it was delivered! The very center does not always print clearly so you have to press down hard and rock it a little to make sure the stamp address will be legible. Still a lot faster than I could write it and a beautiful design! Very happy with this purchase!
Type a teeny smaller than I had thought...
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the self-inking stamper, there was a definite smudge on the last letter of the state. I put it under a magnifying glass and saw a tiny obstruction. I swiped it carefully and softly with a soft, lint-free cloth to remove it. It worked just fine after that, though the letters under the first line are slightly smaller than I envisioned. It's still a very good stamp at a good value.
Cute! But watch that letter spacing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - August 31, 2012
This personal stamp came fairly quickly in the mail and was a decent price. My only complaint is that the letters are already so close that when you are working with stamping ink such as this you really lose the sharpness and definition. You can still read the small numbers but I think it could be difficult for someone without great eye sight!
Otherwise this is a cute stamp and I'm glad I got it
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - February 22, 2012
We have not had it very long but it appears to work very well and appears to be well built. The price was great and the shipping was reasonably fast.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
This stamp is very time saving , neat and made very well...the only negative is I would have liked it to be a little larger...
I have ordered many things from here and I have always been very happy with the speed of getting the items the quality of the items and the customer service........
Affordable and Fantastic Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 21, 2012
I used this for my wedding thank you cards, and it was a great resource to have--I liked it better than the sticker labels! Definitely recommend getting any of the stamps! Just be careful--the line underneath my last name was a little crooked, so I had to turn it a little to get the perfect look. Other than that, wonderful product and very affordable when compared to other sites!
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 18, 2012
The stamp looked exactly as ordered. Shipping was faster than expected for choosing standard. Only reason for 4 stars is due to the fact that it is not a quick stamp. Once you stamp, you have to rotate pressure on all corners of the stamp to make the ink appear perfect. Great product!
Big Help!
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is awesome. My husband and I just got married and we have 120 thank yous to send out. This has been so helpful for the return address, instead of having to write it out so many times! I've also used it on the return address portion of bills we send out and it is just so nice to do one wuick stamp and its done. I just love this stamper!
Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 10, 2012
Stamper looks great, I got it to give as a gift.
Great stamp...great price!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend. I like that the website allows you to see your own personalization. I knew exactly what to expect. Great impression on the paper and I will definitely order again.
Exactly what I needed.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great! I've purchased two of them and they both have come to me just as I expected. I love the fact that you can see your personalization before ordering. The price is great too!
SELF INING ADDRESS STAMPER
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY, FINE DETAIL LETTERING AND A BEAUTIFUL DISPLAY. I BOUGHT THIS FOR GRADUATION INVITES...REALLY ADDS A NICE CLASSY TOUCH, VERY PLEASED!
Martin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2011
Awesome self-inking address stamper. The timing of this was perfect.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 11, 2011
This was a great product that I purchased for a good price and received within a few days.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, IA) - February 10, 2012
Ordered this stamp in order to get free shipping on the rest of my order. It has been very useful and looks cute!
wedding gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little something I added to a wedding gift. The bride called me the same day it was delivered and was tickled pink & said they had already used it several times the firsat day. Great as a little something extra for a gift or personal use.
beautiful, classy stamp
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stamp made doing christmas cards and thank you cards for my wedding a breeze. it looks more professional than my sloppy hand writing
Alberta stamper
By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received stamper in the mail and it works and looks great so far. I am curious how long the ink will last before having to replace it. I will write another review when I finally run out of ink.
Love this product!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway , SC) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and for the price, the quality of this stamp is top of the line!
Super Time Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - September 29, 2014
I love this stamper. It saves me so much time not having to write my address each time or remember where I left my labels. You do have to press it like you mean it, but it works great!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 15, 2014
The item is great. Works very well and has helped me a lot.
Great Stamper
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamper I have ordered. It is easy to use and comes out clear. I love it!!
Everything as I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - May 21, 2013
The product was exactly as expected and the ink color (purple) is great! Fast production and shipping too. I would definitely order from here again.
great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - April 19, 2013
Product was just as expected. Fast Delivery. Would Order Again From Here.
Exactly as pictured !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 26, 2013
Friends of mine were moving after Christmas so this was a perfect Christmas gift!
Fast and accurate
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new stamp. Delivery was fast and accurate and I am very pleased.
Top quality but still affordable
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This self inking stamper works great! It dries quickly and looks neat. I ordered it to use on my wedding gift thank you notes. This would be a perfect gift for a bride-to-be so she can show off her new name. We put 'The' and our last name on the top line and then listed our first names below the line. It looks great! I definitely recommend this product.
Great
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful! I fully recommend it, I got it in Red to do my Christmas Cards.
Mother of Graduate
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!!!
Exactly as I wanted
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought for a wedding gift for a family member. I'm sure they'll love it especially when it comes time for those thank you cards! The stamp also has a cover, which will help prevent stamping the wrong things incase the top gets pushed down.
Looks like professional printing
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for my son, when he purchased his first house. It prints beautifully, and looks like professionally created stationary.
Great money saving idea
By Caitlen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product because I was tired of having to reorder return address labels all of the time. Now I just keep this stamp handy and I am done.
Elegant and clean!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived I went to stamping immediately! The stamp is so fine and the lines are so clean! Men don't usually care about this kind of stuff, but my husband was impressed with the script and how "fancy" it looked! I will be buying another soon for a friend who is getting married!
Just what I wanted!
By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised, arrived in less than 3 days. Looked exactly like the preview. Great stamp and great price!
great product
By DENA A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE , IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamper i ordered was perfect. it was delivered even quicker then i could have hoped for.i will be purchasing from the personalization mall again without hesitation.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved