Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Address Stamp
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address stamp is a practical and useful gift for anyone or any business. It is easy to use.
Alberta self inking stamper
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and love the fact that you just have to refill the pad with ink instead of purchasing an entirely new ink pad or stamp. It works smoothly and doesn't smudge which is great. The only thing I was a bit disappointed in is that I wish the lettering was a tad bit larger. It is rather small but still gets the job done. Over all, I love it and am glad I purchased it. Definately would recommend this stamp.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - February 22, 2012
We have not had it very long but it appears to work very well and appears to be well built. The price was great and the shipping was reasonably fast.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
This stamp is very time saving , neat and made very well...the only negative is I would have liked it to be a little larger...
I have ordered many things from here and I have always been very happy with the speed of getting the items the quality of the items and the customer service........
Great money saving idea
By Caitlen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product because I was tired of having to reorder return address labels all of the time. Now I just keep this stamp handy and I am done.
Great Stamper
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamper I have ordered. It is easy to use and comes out clear. I love it!!
Exactly as pictured !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 26, 2013
Friends of mine were moving after Christmas so this was a perfect Christmas gift!
Love this product!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway , SC) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and for the price, the quality of this stamp is top of the line!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 15, 2014
The item is great. Works very well and has helped me a lot.
Alberta stamper
By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received stamper in the mail and it works and looks great so far. I am curious how long the ink will last before having to replace it. I will write another review when I finally run out of ink.
Fast and accurate
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new stamp. Delivery was fast and accurate and I am very pleased.
Great stamp...great price!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely recommend. I like that the website allows you to see your own personalization. I knew exactly what to expect. Great impression on the paper and I will definitely order again.
Exactly what I needed.
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great! I've purchased two of them and they both have come to me just as I expected. I love the fact that you can see your personalization before ordering. The price is great too!
beautiful, classy stamp
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stamp made doing christmas cards and thank you cards for my wedding a breeze. it looks more professional than my sloppy hand writing
Everything as I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - May 21, 2013
The product was exactly as expected and the ink color (purple) is great! Fast production and shipping too. I would definitely order from here again.
great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - April 19, 2013
Product was just as expected. Fast Delivery. Would Order Again From Here.
Super Time Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - September 29, 2014
I love this stamper. It saves me so much time not having to write my address each time or remember where I left my labels. You do have to press it like you mean it, but it works great!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 1, 2016
Great quality and value
Great product and service
By MARIETTA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking stamper! Quick delivery and great customer service
Self inkings stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - May 31, 2016
Item arrived promptly and was exactly what I ordered and works great
Best Stamper
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is well made. We had over 400 Thank you notes to send out, and it still has ink. Can't go wrong with this.
Ink Stamper
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to a few newlywed couples and they all have been pleasantly surprised to have their new name and address so convenient to use.
great gift for my clients
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUSAU, WI) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stamper as part of my real estate closing gift for my sellers. Not only did they move out of the area, but they had a "long" address as well and were blown away when they saw this. Mr. Seller joked about using the stamp at the closing table when asked to fill out his new address.
This particular stamp was the only one that allowed me the number of lines needed to fit their whole address.....yeah!!!
At the time of this review, I don't know how the actually stamping has been turning out, but from looks alone we all loved it!
Super fast turnaround time as well! I will be ordering again and again :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2014
Bought one for home and one to keep at the office. Crisp lettering and detail.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 23, 2014
Stamper that I ordered is perfect. Thank you.
Stamper Review
By Dianne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Britton, SD) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper was of excellent quality and delivery was timely.
Thank you!
Great stamp
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes just as pictured. High quality materials. Stamps well.
Clear
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is compact and arrived quickly. The stamp is very neat and bright.
Big Help!
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is awesome. My husband and I just got married and we have 120 thank yous to send out. This has been so helpful for the return address, instead of having to write it out so many times! I've also used it on the return address portion of bills we send out and it is just so nice to do one wuick stamp and its done. I just love this stamper!
Happy!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very speedy delivery and great quality!
Mother of Graduate
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!!!
Great Gift Idea
By gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming, wedding shower, or other gifting need.
I LOVE IT!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great and even a little fancier than many of the others. I love it! :)
Address stamper
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for family gifts. They are so useful, especially when addressing Christmas cards. The delivery was fast and the product works perfectly.
Exactly as I wanted
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought for a wedding gift for a family member. I'm sure they'll love it especially when it comes time for those thank you cards! The stamp also has a cover, which will help prevent stamping the wrong things incase the top gets pushed down.
Just what I wanted!
By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised, arrived in less than 3 days. Looked exactly like the preview. Great stamp and great price!
great product
By DENA A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE , IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamper i ordered was perfect. it was delivered even quicker then i could have hoped for.i will be purchasing from the personalization mall again without hesitation.
Looks like professional printing
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for my son, when he purchased his first house. It prints beautifully, and looks like professionally created stationary.
Top quality but still affordable
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This self inking stamper works great! It dries quickly and looks neat. I ordered it to use on my wedding gift thank you notes. This would be a perfect gift for a bride-to-be so she can show off her new name. We put 'The' and our last name on the top line and then listed our first names below the line. It looks great! I definitely recommend this product.
Great
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful! I fully recommend it, I got it in Red to do my Christmas Cards.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved