Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
    ~Dianna - IN

    Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    wedding gift
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a little something I added to a wedding gift. The bride called me the same day it was delivered and was tickled pink & said they had already used it several times the firsat day. Great as a little something extra for a gift or personal use.
    beautiful, classy stamp
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this stamp made doing christmas cards and thank you cards for my wedding a breeze. it looks more professional than my sloppy hand writing
    Alberta stamper
    By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received stamper in the mail and it works and looks great so far. I am curious how long the ink will last before having to replace it. I will write another review when I finally run out of ink.
    Love this product!
    By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway , SC) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast delivery and for the price, the quality of this stamp is top of the line!
    Super Time Saver
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - September 29, 2014
    I love this stamper. It saves me so much time not having to write my address each time or remember where I left my labels. You do have to press it like you mean it, but it works great!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 15, 2014
    The item is great. Works very well and has helped me a lot.
    Great Stamper
    By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stamper I have ordered. It is easy to use and comes out clear. I love it!!
    Everything as I expected!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NH) - May 21, 2013
    The product was exactly as expected and the ink color (purple) is great! Fast production and shipping too. I would definitely order from here again.
    great stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - April 19, 2013
    Product was just as expected. Fast Delivery. Would Order Again From Here.
    Exactly as pictured !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 26, 2013
    Friends of mine were moving after Christmas so this was a perfect Christmas gift!
    Fast and accurate
    By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my new stamp. Delivery was fast and accurate and I am very pleased.
    Top quality but still affordable
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This self inking stamper works great! It dries quickly and looks neat. I ordered it to use on my wedding gift thank you notes. This would be a perfect gift for a bride-to-be so she can show off her new name. We put 'The' and our last name on the top line and then listed our first names below the line. It looks great! I definitely recommend this product.
    Great
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful! I fully recommend it, I got it in Red to do my Christmas Cards.
    Mother of Graduate
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome !!!!
    Exactly as I wanted
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Bought for a wedding gift for a family member. I'm sure they'll love it especially when it comes time for those thank you cards! The stamp also has a cover, which will help prevent stamping the wrong things incase the top gets pushed down.
    Looks like professional printing
    By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stamp for my son, when he purchased his first house. It prints beautifully, and looks like professionally created stationary.
    Great money saving idea
    By Caitlen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product because I was tired of having to reorder return address labels all of the time. Now I just keep this stamp handy and I am done.
    Elegant and clean!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it arrived I went to stamping immediately! The stamp is so fine and the lines are so clean! Men don't usually care about this kind of stuff, but my husband was impressed with the script and how "fancy" it looked! I will be buying another soon for a friend who is getting married!
    Just what I wanted!
    By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as advertised, arrived in less than 3 days. Looked exactly like the preview. Great stamp and great price!
    great product
    By DENA A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE , IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the stamper i ordered was perfect. it was delivered even quicker then i could have hoped for.i will be purchasing from the personalization mall again without hesitation.
    Happy!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very speedy delivery and great quality!
    Self Inking Stamp
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with my order of the Alberta Self-Inking address stamp. It stamps very clear and even. I was impressed with the fast service too!
    Self Inking Stamp
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp arrived very quick. We bought it as a Christmas present. We had to give it a test run. It really works well and will be very handy, making out those Christmas envelopes.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 2, 2011
    The stamp arrived quickly and is everything I expected it would be! Love the way it comes out on paper- very stylish!
    High Quality
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th stamp I've ordered as Wedding/Housewarming Gifts and they've all been extremely nice!
    LOVE!
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful!! Stamps beautifully!
    Address stamper
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for family gifts. They are so useful, especially when addressing Christmas cards. The delivery was fast and the product works perfectly.
    Great Gift Idea
    By gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a housewarming, wedding shower, or other gifting need.
    Good gift item
    By La Juan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for a quick and smooth transaction. Will do business with again !!!!!
    I LOVE IT!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp is great and even a little fancier than many of the others. I love it! :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved