Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Clear
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is compact and arrived quickly. The stamp is very neat and bright.
Love this product!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway , SC) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and for the price, the quality of this stamp is top of the line!
Great Stamper
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamper I have ordered. It is easy to use and comes out clear. I love it!!
Alberta stamper
By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received stamper in the mail and it works and looks great so far. I am curious how long the ink will last before having to replace it. I will write another review when I finally run out of ink.
Super Time Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - September 29, 2014
I love this stamper. It saves me so much time not having to write my address each time or remember where I left my labels. You do have to press it like you mean it, but it works great!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 15, 2014
The item is great. Works very well and has helped me a lot.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, IA) - February 10, 2012
Ordered this stamp in order to get free shipping on the rest of my order. It has been very useful and looks cute!
Mother of Graduate
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!!!
Exactly as I wanted
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought for a wedding gift for a family member. I'm sure they'll love it especially when it comes time for those thank you cards! The stamp also has a cover, which will help prevent stamping the wrong things incase the top gets pushed down.
Happy!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very speedy delivery and great quality!
Address stamper
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for family gifts. They are so useful, especially when addressing Christmas cards. The delivery was fast and the product works perfectly.
Great Gift Idea
By gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming, wedding shower, or other gifting need.
Just what I wanted!
By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised, arrived in less than 3 days. Looked exactly like the preview. Great stamp and great price!
great product
By DENA A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE , IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stamper i ordered was perfect. it was delivered even quicker then i could have hoped for.i will be purchasing from the personalization mall again without hesitation.
Looks like professional printing
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for my son, when he purchased his first house. It prints beautifully, and looks like professionally created stationary.
Top quality but still affordable
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This self inking stamper works great! It dries quickly and looks neat. I ordered it to use on my wedding gift thank you notes. This would be a perfect gift for a bride-to-be so she can show off her new name. We put 'The' and our last name on the top line and then listed our first names below the line. It looks great! I definitely recommend this product.
Great
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful! I fully recommend it, I got it in Red to do my Christmas Cards.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 2, 2011
The stamp arrived quickly and is everything I expected it would be! Love the way it comes out on paper- very stylish!
High Quality
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th stamp I've ordered as Wedding/Housewarming Gifts and they've all been extremely nice!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 11, 2011
This was a great product that I purchased for a good price and received within a few days.
wedding gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little something I added to a wedding gift. The bride called me the same day it was delivered and was tickled pink & said they had already used it several times the firsat day. Great as a little something extra for a gift or personal use.
Martin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2011
Awesome self-inking address stamper. The timing of this was perfect.
Good gift item
By La Juan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for a quick and smooth transaction. Will do business with again !!!!!
I LOVE IT!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great and even a little fancier than many of the others. I love it! :)
LOVE!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!! Stamps beautifully!
Self Inking Stamp
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with my order of the Alberta Self-Inking address stamp. It stamps very clear and even. I was impressed with the fast service too!
Self Inking Stamp
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp arrived very quick. We bought it as a Christmas present. We had to give it a test run. It really works well and will be very handy, making out those Christmas envelopes.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved