Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Stamp...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom needed a new Deposit Only stamp for their company, so we put that on the top line and under it the name and address of the company. She was very satisfied with it.
Self Inking Stamper
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, excellant quality. Works as described if not better. Customer service was great and fast shipping.
grandma
By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for its purpose awsome as usual
The Perfect Address Self Inker Stamp
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been impressed with Personalization Mall.Com and have been using them for years.This self-inking stamp is truly amazing. It stamps evenly and the impression comes out perfect everytime. I have pruchared self-inkers in the past from other companies but this one is the best.
Worth the money
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married and bought this for our thank you notes. It works great and has saved me time from having to hand write the return address. My only complaint is that it sometimes doesn't ink fully on the upper left hand corner. Might be partially due to user error though.
Definitely worth the money!
Good Product
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Christmas Gift to my parent.It was different than the usual gifts.I would order from this company again.
Perfect little stamper!
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli , PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the address stamper for a gift for my daughter as she just moved into her new home. She is delighted as it made her new address very official. It is small, easy to use, stamps easily and prints clearly.
Looks Great on Paper
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ink, great design, Love this stamp!
Great Buy!
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my stamp! It is an awesome buy and works great!
Just what I was looking for
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used item for my xmas cards, love the font. Happy with quality of product.
Received in a timely manner, perfect condition, exactly as ordered!
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! It arrived just as expected, just as ordered. Exactly what I wanted.
Very professional and "green"
By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our address looks very professional and is now "green" friendly instead of using stickers. Very clean lines. Gave one as a wedding gift (which they used for over 200 thank-you's) and liked it so much I got one for myself (which we have used recently for new baby thank you's)! Great product
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved