Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
    ~Betty - FL

    Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful, classy stamp
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this stamp made doing christmas cards and thank you cards for my wedding a breeze. it looks more professional than my sloppy hand writing
    Great stamp...great price!
    By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Definitely recommend. I like that the website allows you to see your own personalization. I knew exactly what to expect. Great impression on the paper and I will definitely order again.
    Great Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - January 11, 2013
    This is a GREAT PRODUCT! I gave this to my sister for Christmas. She has 3 little girls and is constantly making out invitations and thank you cards, not to mention Christmas cards. She LOVES it, and has already used it several times. I would recommend this to anyone who is hard to shop for and already has everything!
    Exactly what I needed.
    By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp is great! I've purchased two of them and they both have come to me just as I expected. I love the fact that you can see your personalization before ordering. The price is great too!
    Big Help!
    By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper is awesome. My husband and I just got married and we have 120 thank yous to send out. This has been so helpful for the return address, instead of having to write it out so many times! I've also used it on the return address portion of bills we send out and it is just so nice to do one wuick stamp and its done. I just love this stamper!
    Address Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 10, 2012
    Stamper looks great, I got it to give as a gift.
    SELF INING ADDRESS STAMPER
    By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT QUALITY, FINE DETAIL LETTERING AND A BEAUTIFUL DISPLAY. I BOUGHT THIS FOR GRADUATION INVITES...REALLY ADDS A NICE CLASSY TOUCH, VERY PLEASED!
    Sent as housewarming gift
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a quick little housewarming gift. I sent this to my best friend who lives out of state because I was unable to drop something by. It was just perfect.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, IA) - February 10, 2012
    Ordered this stamp in order to get free shipping on the rest of my order. It has been very useful and looks cute!
    wedding gift
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a little something I added to a wedding gift. The bride called me the same day it was delivered and was tickled pink & said they had already used it several times the firsat day. Great as a little something extra for a gift or personal use.
    Martin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2011
    Awesome self-inking address stamper. The timing of this was perfect.
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 11, 2011
    This was a great product that I purchased for a good price and received within a few days.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 2, 2011
    The stamp arrived quickly and is everything I expected it would be! Love the way it comes out on paper- very stylish!
    High Quality
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th stamp I've ordered as Wedding/Housewarming Gifts and they've all been extremely nice!
    Self Inking Stamp
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with my order of the Alberta Self-Inking address stamp. It stamps very clear and even. I was impressed with the fast service too!
    Self Inking Stamp
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp arrived very quick. We bought it as a Christmas present. We had to give it a test run. It really works well and will be very handy, making out those Christmas envelopes.
    LOVE!
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful!! Stamps beautifully!
    Good gift item
    By La Juan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun Falls, SC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for a quick and smooth transaction. Will do business with again !!!!!
    I LOVE IT!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp is great and even a little fancier than many of the others. I love it! :)
    Address stamper
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for family gifts. They are so useful, especially when addressing Christmas cards. The delivery was fast and the product works perfectly.
    Great Gift Idea
    By gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a housewarming, wedding shower, or other gifting need.
    Happy!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very speedy delivery and great quality!
    Mother of Graduate
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome !!!!
    Exactly as I wanted
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Bought for a wedding gift for a family member. I'm sure they'll love it especially when it comes time for those thank you cards! The stamp also has a cover, which will help prevent stamping the wrong things incase the top gets pushed down.
    Top quality but still affordable
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This self inking stamper works great! It dries quickly and looks neat. I ordered it to use on my wedding gift thank you notes. This would be a perfect gift for a bride-to-be so she can show off her new name. We put 'The' and our last name on the top line and then listed our first names below the line. It looks great! I definitely recommend this product.
    Great
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful! I fully recommend it, I got it in Red to do my Christmas Cards.
    Looks like professional printing
    By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stamp for my son, when he purchased his first house. It prints beautifully, and looks like professionally created stationary.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Marina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as advertised, arrived in less than 3 days. Looked exactly like the preview. Great stamp and great price!
    great product
    By DENA A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE , IN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the stamper i ordered was perfect. it was delivered even quicker then i could have hoped for.i will be purchasing from the personalization mall again without hesitation.
    Great money saving idea
    By Caitlen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product because I was tired of having to reorder return address labels all of the time. Now I just keep this stamp handy and I am done.
    Elegant and clean!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it arrived I went to stamping immediately! The stamp is so fine and the lines are so clean! Men don't usually care about this kind of stuff, but my husband was impressed with the script and how "fancy" it looked! I will be buying another soon for a friend who is getting married!
    Stamp...
    By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom needed a new Deposit Only stamp for their company, so we put that on the top line and under it the name and address of the company. She was very satisfied with it.
    Self Inking Stamper
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product, excellant quality. Works as described if not better. Customer service was great and fast shipping.
    grandma
    By carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect for its purpose awsome as usual
    The Perfect Address Self Inker Stamp
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been impressed with Personalization Mall.Com and have been using them for years.This self-inking stamp is truly amazing. It stamps evenly and the impression comes out perfect everytime. I have pruchared self-inkers in the past from other companies but this one is the best.
    Worth the money
    By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got married and bought this for our thank you notes. It works great and has saved me time from having to hand write the return address. My only complaint is that it sometimes doesn't ink fully on the upper left hand corner. Might be partially due to user error though.
    Definitely worth the money!
    Good Product
    By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great Christmas Gift to my parent.It was different than the usual gifts.I would order from this company again.
    Perfect little stamper!
    By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli , PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the address stamper for a gift for my daughter as she just moved into her new home. She is delighted as it made her new address very official. It is small, easy to use, stamps easily and prints clearly.
    Looks Great on Paper
    By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ink, great design, Love this stamp!
    Great Buy!
    By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my stamp! It is an awesome buy and works great!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved