Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
~Angela - FL

Alberta Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Alberta Design - 1502
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Type a teeny smaller than I had thought...
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the self-inking stamper, there was a definite smudge on the last letter of the state. I put it under a magnifying glass and saw a tiny obstruction. I swiped it carefully and softly with a soft, lint-free cloth to remove it. It worked just fine after that, though the letters under the first line are slightly smaller than I envisioned. It's still a very good stamp at a good value.
Great product,one flaw
By Ebonie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product with the self inking stamp. It produces a clear, crisp print. My only complaint is that you have to use it upside down. Not sure if that's by design or a mistake. Other than that, it's an overall good product.
Works exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012
The stamp works well - although you have to press quite hard to make sure the middle gets dark enough. It was a bit smaller than I expected.
Cute! But watch that letter spacing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - August 31, 2012
This personal stamp came fairly quickly in the mail and was a decent price. My only complaint is that the letters are already so close that when you are working with stamping ink such as this you really lose the sharpness and definition. You can still read the small numbers but I think it could be difficult for someone without great eye sight!
Otherwise this is a cute stamp and I'm glad I got it
Affordable and Fantastic Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 21, 2012
I used this for my wedding thank you cards, and it was a great resource to have--I liked it better than the sticker labels! Definitely recommend getting any of the stamps! Just be careful--the line underneath my last name was a little crooked, so I had to turn it a little to get the perfect look. Other than that, wonderful product and very affordable when compared to other sites!
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 18, 2012
The stamp looked exactly as ordered. Shipping was faster than expected for choosing standard. Only reason for 4 stars is due to the fact that it is not a quick stamp. Once you stamp, you have to rotate pressure on all corners of the stamp to make the ink appear perfect. Great product!
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - February 22, 2012
We have not had it very long but it appears to work very well and appears to be well built. The price was great and the shipping was reasonably fast.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
This stamp is very time saving , neat and made very well...the only negative is I would have liked it to be a little larger...
I have ordered many things from here and I have always been very happy with the speed of getting the items the quality of the items and the customer service........
Alberta self inking stamper
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and love the fact that you just have to refill the pad with ink instead of purchasing an entirely new ink pad or stamp. It works smoothly and doesn't smudge which is great. The only thing I was a bit disappointed in is that I wish the lettering was a tad bit larger. It is rather small but still gets the job done. Over all, I love it and am glad I purchased it. Definately would recommend this stamp.
Alberta Self Inking Stamper
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stamp the only complaint is the print is a lot smaller than I expected for the address lines.
Address Stamp
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address stamp is a practical and useful gift for anyone or any business. It is easy to use.
We like the stamper, but...
By Ronald Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather upset that I paid $16.95 for the stamper plus $8.95 shipping and handling when the same day it arrived in the mail you e-mailed me a one-day special that it now only cost $9.95 with free shipping and handling. That's an astounding price difference.

That's the only problem. Your website was easy to use, delivery prompt, and the product is great quality.

The price reduction still bothers me - like I have been taken advantage of...
Beautiful, but ink bleeds
By Shae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and style of the stamper. However, the ink bleeds into many types of paper when stamped, leaving a smeared impression instead of the crisp initial stamp. I am hoping that with some time the ink with lessen slightly to improve the final product.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - February 9, 2014
The font is a little smaller than I would have liked and the captial "G" looks more like a lowercase "g", but I knew that when I ordered it. Looking forward to using this product for many future needs.
Ok -
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keep in mind I selected the script font, and the name I wanted was Jim. The J looked like a T. (we both thought that without hinting to each other).. You may want to choose another font. otherwise nice product..
Alberta Stamper
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA 91108, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality stamper but the print is a lot smaller than it appeared when ordering. I probably would not have ordered it had I known this.
Have been happy before not so much this time
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, WI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was a great idea and great for the enviroment since Im from the hometown of Earth Day founder Gaylord A. Nelson. Ive been trying to go green as much as possible so I thought this would be perfect. But the ink tends to bleed on some not all paper and takes a long time to dry. I hope that the more I use it the better it will get.
Really Dissapointed in Quality
By Jason O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I was very pleased with my Alberta Self-Inking Stamper when it arrived in the mail but after using it I was dissapointed. The lettering in my last name, the large cursive portion at the top of the stamp, is not smooth around the edges. Also, what became quickly apparrant is that the ink that is used in these stamps does not dry. It spreads out after a day or so making the name and address almost unreadable. I have used it on a couple of different papers and envelopes with the same result. After about two days it looks as if someone has put water on it. What good is a stamp that you can't read after a couple of days? The ink should not be absorbed by the paper causing it to spread out and make the address unreadable. I am very dissapointed in my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved