Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 17, 2011
This was my first time ordering from your company. Your site is easy to use, the quality of the items I ordered exceeded my expectations, and my order arrived exactly when it was supposed to.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTVILLE, IL) - May 28, 2011
Very nice as explained in picture information. Would suggest
Graduatiion Gift
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greate gift for graduating medical students
Great inexpensive gifts
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these mugs for a few doctors, pediatrician, etc. for christmas gifts. They each came gift boxed ,which was unexpected. I will fill them with some candies. I love to give and recieve gifts that are personalized. Really nice idea.
Great gift for Doc...
By Randall T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice little cup that is finely crafted & attractive. Small inexpensive items like this make great gifts for Christmas, Birthdays, or just to say "Thanks" to your doctor(s)...
Nice for the price
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs for Doctor's Day. The mugs are nice quality, but the second line of imprint on both mugs was a bit fuzzy.
Plain Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsviille, WV) - November 22, 2011
Although the personalization was nice, the mug needed something on the other side. It looks very plain to me! However, I think it will make a nice gift!
Great gift for new doctor
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a med school graduation gift. Good price and makes a cute personalized gift!
Broken mug
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice but not wrapped well. Therefore when it arrived as a gift, it was broken. My client was not happy when she received it.
A little dissapointed.
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the design and color of the item. My only complaint is that they should have put the design on both sides. If your right handed you don't get to see the design and if your left handed everyone else would just see a white cup. I think if wouldn't have been that big a deal for them to put the design on both sides.
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
I received a the mug I ordered for my sister as a gift
The name and her title was slanted (not as even from the bottom)
I complained; They requested a picture of the product, then replaced it
I received the replacement and it was worse - even more slanted
I requested my money back
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2013
I had received two mugs as a gift and bought cracked in the middle of the mug so they leaked. Forced to buy two replacements to have just for keep sake now. I won't be using them
Beautiful Gift!
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this mug along with other gifts from PersonalizationMall.com.
Mug
By quinones I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at how beautiful the mug was when I recieved it!! I will definately order more.
coffee mug
By Ginny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just as I ordered. It came in great condition and the lettering was perfect. I will be giving it is a graduation gift so I am very happy with my purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Tori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friends who are both OBGyn's and they loved it, because they have matching coffee mugs, and because they are big coffee drinkers.
FAST processing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 12, 2014
My order was processed, personalized, and shipped out within 24 hours!
Better Than I Expected
By Robbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very pleased with the order process and the prompt arrival of my order. Thank You IT is nice to do business with companies who try and please their customers.

I wish You and ALL your Employees and Very Merry Christmas and a great 2010

I will be back to do more ordering !

Regards,
Mrs Robbie Betanzos
Not disappointed at all
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. Very nice. Quick service. I am very pleased.
personlized coffee mug
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a going away gift for a future medical school student, and she really liked it. was able to get it in time by ordering the express mail. Thanks, wish I could order personalized mugs for children graduating, etc.
Her favorite gift!!!
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can be said...she cried when she opened it, and later told her parents it was her favorite gift. It doesn't get any better than that!
Loved it!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend who just became an LPN. She loved the mug.
Great Creation
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The uniqueness is eye-appealing. Selection of quotes is great. I like also the write your own idea. Quality of workmanship was satisfying. Love the mug handles as it is wide, leaving much space for fingers.
RN mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
My sister was so excited when she opened this gift. She didn't have anything like it!
DOCTORS CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
for my doctor for xmas it was done really nicely.would recommend
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
Quality product and ultra quick delivery.
Great gift!
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always makes a great gift.
love love
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HARD to find psychology symbols so I love this. Will order for some friends in the future. But this one's for me!
great gift at anytime
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the size of the mugs and the style printing that I got 2 different kinds . both in the medical field. Already received as Christmas and Hannakahh gifts. They went over really well. Very happy with personalization.
Quality
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful quality personal gift to show that you respect the persons determination
REVIEW
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had entered on back side for what reson it did not show up. I would like this researched. I know I put that on back from me. ?
Graduation gift
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find something for my son who graduated from Pharmacy Tech school. I was able to personalize it for him. He was very happy with the coffee cup. He thought it was cool! Great job!
Dr. GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
The doctor I purchased this for is across the street from you location and he loved it!
Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 21, 2011
JUst as i ordered.... love it !!!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this mug for my daughter who is graduating from medical school and entering her residency. It is very nice and the personalization looks great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Lovely gift for a nurse!
Wonderful site!
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from Personalizationmall.com and I love it! Everything I have ordered was just as pictured. Delivery was expedient, and products were exemplary. I can't wait until another of my friends/relatives has a birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation……..
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I decided to give my dad a Just because gift and it turned out fantastic! It is of great quality!! Loved it
Great personalized mugs!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts! I got one for the doctor I work for and one for my sister-in-law who graduated from Nursing school!
Dr's Coffee Mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I are very pleased with the large size, personalized coffee mug. The only complaint I have is this: As I was placing my order online....the order form asked me if I wanted to also buy a coffee mug box, in which to put it. So I thought it must just come in a shipping box, wrapped in bubble wrap. So...I paid $2.00 EXTRA for a small flat coffee box to be enclosed with it. Now it arrives with that in there....but all for NOTHING, because it is ALREADY in a small box...which was enclosed in a medium sized shipping box! I was paying $25.00 for the mug & shipping as it was...& would not have spent 2.00 more, if you said it already came in a small box.(that was identical in size to extra one I bought)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved