Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Tori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friends who are both OBGyn's and they loved it, because they have matching coffee mugs, and because they are big coffee drinkers.
Beautiful Gift!
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this mug along with other gifts from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great gift for new doctor
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a med school graduation gift. Good price and makes a cute personalized gift!
FAST processing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 12, 2014
My order was processed, personalized, and shipped out within 24 hours!
Better Than I Expected
By Robbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very pleased with the order process and the prompt arrival of my order. Thank You IT is nice to do business with companies who try and please their customers.

I wish You and ALL your Employees and Very Merry Christmas and a great 2010

I will be back to do more ordering !

Regards,
Mrs Robbie Betanzos
Nice doctor gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
Love the personalization and the ability to see it before purchase. Shipped prompt and packed well!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 14, 2013
My nurses absolutely loved this gift
Dr's Coffee Mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I are very pleased with the large size, personalized coffee mug. The only complaint I have is this: As I was placing my order online....the order form asked me if I wanted to also buy a coffee mug box, in which to put it. So I thought it must just come in a shipping box, wrapped in bubble wrap. So...I paid $2.00 EXTRA for a small flat coffee box to be enclosed with it. Now it arrives with that in there....but all for NOTHING, because it is ALREADY in a small box...which was enclosed in a medium sized shipping box! I was paying $25.00 for the mug & shipping as it was...& would not have spent 2.00 more, if you said it already came in a small box.(that was identical in size to extra one I bought)
Unique Mug
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug along with the Personalized 3-D watch as a Christmas present for my son`s fiance who is an RN. Personalization was excellent along with the unique design on the front ! Fast shipping-- I had both items in my house within the week ! I have always been pleased with items I have brought from Personalization Mall and always go to this site when I need something "different" as a gift !
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2012
Hello,i purchased 2 personalized mugs.The personalization for these mugs are exceptional.They look beautiful and my friends could not believe how nice they were...I love this site great job..thanks
Dr. GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
The doctor I purchased this for is across the street from you location and he loved it!
Her favorite gift!!!
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can be said...she cried when she opened it, and later told her parents it was her favorite gift. It doesn't get any better than that!
Loved it!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend who just became an LPN. She loved the mug.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
Quality product and ultra quick delivery.
RN mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
My sister was so excited when she opened this gift. She didn't have anything like it!
DOCTORS CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
for my doctor for xmas it was done really nicely.would recommend
personlized coffee mug
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a going away gift for a future medical school student, and she really liked it. was able to get it in time by ordering the express mail. Thanks, wish I could order personalized mugs for children graduating, etc.
Wonderful site!
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from Personalizationmall.com and I love it! Everything I have ordered was just as pictured. Delivery was expedient, and products were exemplary. I can't wait until another of my friends/relatives has a birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation……..
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTVILLE, IL) - May 28, 2011
Very nice as explained in picture information. Would suggest
Graduatiion Gift
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greate gift for graduating medical students
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 17, 2011
This was my first time ordering from your company. Your site is easy to use, the quality of the items I ordered exceeded my expectations, and my order arrived exactly when it was supposed to.
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I decided to give my dad a Just because gift and it turned out fantastic! It is of great quality!! Loved it
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Lovely gift for a nurse!
Great Gifts
By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased this same item for a gift for a friend, item got knocked off table and broke. She loved the mug and was grateful for the replacement I ordered for her. liked the flexability for personalization. Superfast shipping!!AAA+++ would certainly order from company again. Thanks!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this mug for my daughter who is graduating from medical school and entering her residency. It is very nice and the personalization looks great.
Great personalized mugs!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts! I got one for the doctor I work for and one for my sister-in-law who graduated from Nursing school!
Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 21, 2011
JUst as i ordered.... love it !!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved