Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better Than I Expected
By Robbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very pleased with the order process and the prompt arrival of my order. Thank You IT is nice to do business with companies who try and please their customers.

I wish You and ALL your Employees and Very Merry Christmas and a great 2010

I will be back to do more ordering !

Regards,
Mrs Robbie Betanzos
Not disappointed at all
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. Very nice. Quick service. I am very pleased.
DOCTORS CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
for my doctor for xmas it was done really nicely.would recommend
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
Quality product and ultra quick delivery.
Her favorite gift!!!
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can be said...she cried when she opened it, and later told her parents it was her favorite gift. It doesn't get any better than that!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 14, 2013
My nurses absolutely loved this gift
Dr. GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
The doctor I purchased this for is across the street from you location and he loved it!
RN mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
My sister was so excited when she opened this gift. She didn't have anything like it!
Loved it!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend who just became an LPN. She loved the mug.
Graduation gift
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find something for my son who graduated from Pharmacy Tech school. I was able to personalize it for him. He was very happy with the coffee cup. He thought it was cool! Great job!
Great gift!
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always makes a great gift.
love love
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HARD to find psychology symbols so I love this. Will order for some friends in the future. But this one's for me!
Great Creation
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The uniqueness is eye-appealing. Selection of quotes is great. I like also the write your own idea. Quality of workmanship was satisfying. Love the mug handles as it is wide, leaving much space for fingers.
Quality
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful quality personal gift to show that you respect the persons determination
REVIEW
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had entered on back side for what reson it did not show up. I would like this researched. I know I put that on back from me. ?
Ms
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed timely, delivered timely, and is beautiful! The recipient of the gift was amazed at quality and beauty of this gift. And will cherish it for a long time. Thank you.
Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 21, 2011
JUst as i ordered.... love it !!!
great gift at anytime
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the size of the mugs and the style printing that I got 2 different kinds . both in the medical field. Already received as Christmas and Hannakahh gifts. They went over really well. Very happy with personalization.
Wonderful site!
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from Personalizationmall.com and I love it! Everything I have ordered was just as pictured. Delivery was expedient, and products were exemplary. I can't wait until another of my friends/relatives has a birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation……..
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I decided to give my dad a Just because gift and it turned out fantastic! It is of great quality!! Loved it
Great personalized mugs!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts! I got one for the doctor I work for and one for my sister-in-law who graduated from Nursing school!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this mug for my daughter who is graduating from medical school and entering her residency. It is very nice and the personalization looks great.
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2012
Hello,i purchased 2 personalized mugs.The personalization for these mugs are exceptional.They look beautiful and my friends could not believe how nice they were...I love this site great job..thanks
Dr's Coffee Mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I are very pleased with the large size, personalized coffee mug. The only complaint I have is this: As I was placing my order online....the order form asked me if I wanted to also buy a coffee mug box, in which to put it. So I thought it must just come in a shipping box, wrapped in bubble wrap. So...I paid $2.00 EXTRA for a small flat coffee box to be enclosed with it. Now it arrives with that in there....but all for NOTHING, because it is ALREADY in a small box...which was enclosed in a medium sized shipping box! I was paying $25.00 for the mug & shipping as it was...& would not have spent 2.00 more, if you said it already came in a small box.(that was identical in size to extra one I bought)
Nice doctor gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
Love the personalization and the ability to see it before purchase. Shipped prompt and packed well!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Lovely gift for a nurse!
Great Gifts
By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased this same item for a gift for a friend, item got knocked off table and broke. She loved the mug and was grateful for the replacement I ordered for her. liked the flexability for personalization. Superfast shipping!!AAA+++ would certainly order from company again. Thanks!
Unique Mug
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug along with the Personalized 3-D watch as a Christmas present for my son`s fiance who is an RN. Personalization was excellent along with the unique design on the front ! Fast shipping-- I had both items in my house within the week ! I have always been pleased with items I have brought from Personalization Mall and always go to this site when I need something "different" as a gift !
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved