Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dr. GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
The doctor I purchased this for is across the street from you location and he loved it!
Her favorite gift!!!
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can be said...she cried when she opened it, and later told her parents it was her favorite gift. It doesn't get any better than that!
Loved it!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend who just became an LPN. She loved the mug.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
Quality product and ultra quick delivery.
RN mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
My sister was so excited when she opened this gift. She didn't have anything like it!
DOCTORS CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
for my doctor for xmas it was done really nicely.would recommend
personlized coffee mug
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a going away gift for a future medical school student, and she really liked it. was able to get it in time by ordering the express mail. Thanks, wish I could order personalized mugs for children graduating, etc.
Wonderful site!
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from Personalizationmall.com and I love it! Everything I have ordered was just as pictured. Delivery was expedient, and products were exemplary. I can't wait until another of my friends/relatives has a birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation……..
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTVILLE, IL) - May 28, 2011
Very nice as explained in picture information. Would suggest
Graduatiion Gift
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greate gift for graduating medical students
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 17, 2011
This was my first time ordering from your company. Your site is easy to use, the quality of the items I ordered exceeded my expectations, and my order arrived exactly when it was supposed to.
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I decided to give my dad a Just because gift and it turned out fantastic! It is of great quality!! Loved it
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Lovely gift for a nurse!
Great Gifts
By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased this same item for a gift for a friend, item got knocked off table and broke. She loved the mug and was grateful for the replacement I ordered for her. liked the flexability for personalization. Superfast shipping!!AAA+++ would certainly order from company again. Thanks!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this mug for my daughter who is graduating from medical school and entering her residency. It is very nice and the personalization looks great.
Great personalized mugs!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts! I got one for the doctor I work for and one for my sister-in-law who graduated from Nursing school!
Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 21, 2011
JUst as i ordered.... love it !!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved