Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
    ~Timothy - CO

    11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Her favorite gift!!!
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What else can be said...she cried when she opened it, and later told her parents it was her favorite gift. It doesn't get any better than that!
    Loved it!
    By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a friend who just became an LPN. She loved the mug.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
    Quality product and ultra quick delivery.
    RN mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
    My sister was so excited when she opened this gift. She didn't have anything like it!
    DOCTORS CUP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
    for my doctor for xmas it was done really nicely.would recommend
    Unique Mug
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug along with the Personalized 3-D watch as a Christmas present for my son`s fiance who is an RN. Personalization was excellent along with the unique design on the front ! Fast shipping-- I had both items in my house within the week ! I have always been pleased with items I have brought from Personalization Mall and always go to this site when I need something "different" as a gift !
    Wonderful site!
    By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third order from Personalizationmall.com and I love it! Everything I have ordered was just as pictured. Delivery was expedient, and products were exemplary. I can't wait until another of my friends/relatives has a birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation……..
    Gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
    I decided to give my dad a Just because gift and it turned out fantastic! It is of great quality!! Loved it
    personlized coffee mug
    By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a going away gift for a future medical school student, and she really liked it. was able to get it in time by ordering the express mail. Thanks, wish I could order personalized mugs for children graduating, etc.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 17, 2011
    This was my first time ordering from your company. Your site is easy to use, the quality of the items I ordered exceeded my expectations, and my order arrived exactly when it was supposed to.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTVILLE, IL) - May 28, 2011
    Very nice as explained in picture information. Would suggest
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
    Lovely gift for a nurse!
    Great Gifts
    By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had purchased this same item for a gift for a friend, item got knocked off table and broke. She loved the mug and was grateful for the replacement I ordered for her. liked the flexability for personalization. Superfast shipping!!AAA+++ would certainly order from company again. Thanks!
    Nice Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
    I ordered this mug for my daughter who is graduating from medical school and entering her residency. It is very nice and the personalization looks great.
    Great personalized mugs!
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great gifts! I got one for the doctor I work for and one for my sister-in-law who graduated from Nursing school!
    Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 21, 2011
    JUst as i ordered.... love it !!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved