Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
Quality product and ultra quick delivery.
Her favorite gift!!!
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can be said...she cried when she opened it, and later told her parents it was her favorite gift. It doesn't get any better than that!
Ms
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed timely, delivered timely, and is beautiful! The recipient of the gift was amazed at quality and beauty of this gift. And will cherish it for a long time. Thank you.
Great gift for nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - March 28, 2016
I work with a few nurses, and it was a great, thoughtful gift to give a nurse. When it came in, I was blown away with how finished the product was and it's overall look. I order from this site often and I'm NEVER disappointed!
GREAT
By ANNMARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad we purchased hopefully Doc will ? it
great gift at anytime
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the size of the mugs and the style printing that I got 2 different kinds . both in the medical field. Already received as Christmas and Hannakahh gifts. They went over really well. Very happy with personalization.
Graduation gift
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find something for my son who graduated from Pharmacy Tech school. I was able to personalize it for him. He was very happy with the coffee cup. He thought it was cool! Great job!
Great gift!
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always makes a great gift.
love love
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HARD to find psychology symbols so I love this. Will order for some friends in the future. But this one's for me!
RN mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
My sister was so excited when she opened this gift. She didn't have anything like it!
15 ounce personalized coffee mug
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My furbaby Dino who is 18 ordered this for his doctor (Knoebel)Dino as well as his human family absolutely love the mug, as far as Dr.Knoebel it brought tears to his eyes he too loved his gift. Personalization Mall is my go to online shop,they have an excellent customer service and all of their products are wonderful and reasonably priced. Weather it be a personalized coffee mug,blanket,or a wedding plaque for the newly wed couple
Thank You Personalization Mall
Sincerely,
Cheryl
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this mug for my daughter who is graduating from medical school and entering her residency. It is very nice and the personalization looks great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Lovely gift for a nurse!
Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 21, 2011
JUst as i ordered.... love it !!!
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I decided to give my dad a Just because gift and it turned out fantastic! It is of great quality!! Loved it
Great personalized mugs!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts! I got one for the doctor I work for and one for my sister-in-law who graduated from Nursing school!
Perfect
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added this mug to a gift for a graduating doctor--I'm sure it will get lots of use! It was just the right thing to add!
Nice doctor gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
Love the personalization and the ability to see it before purchase. Shipped prompt and packed well!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 14, 2013
My nurses absolutely loved this gift
Dr. GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
The doctor I purchased this for is across the street from you location and he loved it!
Dr's Coffee Mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I are very pleased with the large size, personalized coffee mug. The only complaint I have is this: As I was placing my order online....the order form asked me if I wanted to also buy a coffee mug box, in which to put it. So I thought it must just come in a shipping box, wrapped in bubble wrap. So...I paid $2.00 EXTRA for a small flat coffee box to be enclosed with it. Now it arrives with that in there....but all for NOTHING, because it is ALREADY in a small box...which was enclosed in a medium sized shipping box! I was paying $25.00 for the mug & shipping as it was...& would not have spent 2.00 more, if you said it already came in a small box.(that was identical in size to extra one I bought)
Great Gifts
By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased this same item for a gift for a friend, item got knocked off table and broke. She loved the mug and was grateful for the replacement I ordered for her. liked the flexability for personalization. Superfast shipping!!AAA+++ would certainly order from company again. Thanks!
Unique Mug
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug along with the Personalized 3-D watch as a Christmas present for my son`s fiance who is an RN. Personalization was excellent along with the unique design on the front ! Fast shipping-- I had both items in my house within the week ! I have always been pleased with items I have brought from Personalization Mall and always go to this site when I need something "different" as a gift !
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2012
Hello,i purchased 2 personalized mugs.The personalization for these mugs are exceptional.They look beautiful and my friends could not believe how nice they were...I love this site great job..thanks
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved