Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - March 28, 2016
I work with a few nurses, and it was a great, thoughtful gift to give a nurse. When it came in, I was blown away with how finished the product was and it's overall look. I order from this site often and I'm NEVER disappointed!
GREAT
By ANNMARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad we purchased hopefully Doc will ? it
15 ounce personalized coffee mug
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My furbaby Dino who is 18 ordered this for his doctor (Knoebel)Dino as well as his human family absolutely love the mug, as far as Dr.Knoebel it brought tears to his eyes he too loved his gift. Personalization Mall is my go to online shop,they have an excellent customer service and all of their products are wonderful and reasonably priced. Weather it be a personalized coffee mug,blanket,or a wedding plaque for the newly wed couple
Thank You Personalization Mall
Sincerely,
Cheryl
love love
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
HARD to find psychology symbols so I love this. Will order for some friends in the future. But this one's for me!
great gift at anytime
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the size of the mugs and the style printing that I got 2 different kinds . both in the medical field. Already received as Christmas and Hannakahh gifts. They went over really well. Very happy with personalization.
Ms
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed timely, delivered timely, and is beautiful! The recipient of the gift was amazed at quality and beauty of this gift. And will cherish it for a long time. Thank you.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
Quality product and ultra quick delivery.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Lovely gift for a nurse!
Great Gifts
By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased this same item for a gift for a friend, item got knocked off table and broke. She loved the mug and was grateful for the replacement I ordered for her. liked the flexability for personalization. Superfast shipping!!AAA+++ would certainly order from company again. Thanks!
Unique Mug
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug along with the Personalized 3-D watch as a Christmas present for my son`s fiance who is an RN. Personalization was excellent along with the unique design on the front ! Fast shipping-- I had both items in my house within the week ! I have always been pleased with items I have brought from Personalization Mall and always go to this site when I need something "different" as a gift !
Great personalized mugs!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts! I got one for the doctor I work for and one for my sister-in-law who graduated from Nursing school!
Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 21, 2011
JUst as i ordered.... love it !!!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this mug for my daughter who is graduating from medical school and entering her residency. It is very nice and the personalization looks great.
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2012
Hello,i purchased 2 personalized mugs.The personalization for these mugs are exceptional.They look beautiful and my friends could not believe how nice they were...I love this site great job..thanks
Dr. GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
The doctor I purchased this for is across the street from you location and he loved it!
RN mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
My sister was so excited when she opened this gift. She didn't have anything like it!
DOCTORS CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
for my doctor for xmas it was done really nicely.would recommend
Dr's Coffee Mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I are very pleased with the large size, personalized coffee mug. The only complaint I have is this: As I was placing my order online....the order form asked me if I wanted to also buy a coffee mug box, in which to put it. So I thought it must just come in a shipping box, wrapped in bubble wrap. So...I paid $2.00 EXTRA for a small flat coffee box to be enclosed with it. Now it arrives with that in there....but all for NOTHING, because it is ALREADY in a small box...which was enclosed in a medium sized shipping box! I was paying $25.00 for the mug & shipping as it was...& would not have spent 2.00 more, if you said it already came in a small box.(that was identical in size to extra one I bought)
Nice doctor gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
Love the personalization and the ability to see it before purchase. Shipped prompt and packed well!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 14, 2013
My nurses absolutely loved this gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved