Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
I decided to give my dad a Just because gift and it turned out fantastic! It is of great quality!! Loved it
Great personalized mugs!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts! I got one for the doctor I work for and one for my sister-in-law who graduated from Nursing school!
Wonderful site!
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from Personalizationmall.com and I love it! Everything I have ordered was just as pictured. Delivery was expedient, and products were exemplary. I can't wait until another of my friends/relatives has a birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation……..
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTVILLE, IL) - May 28, 2011
Very nice as explained in picture information. Would suggest
personlized coffee mug
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a going away gift for a future medical school student, and she really liked it. was able to get it in time by ordering the express mail. Thanks, wish I could order personalized mugs for children graduating, etc.
Perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 21, 2011
JUst as i ordered.... love it !!!
Unique Mug
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug along with the Personalized 3-D watch as a Christmas present for my son`s fiance who is an RN. Personalization was excellent along with the unique design on the front ! Fast shipping-- I had both items in my house within the week ! I have always been pleased with items I have brought from Personalization Mall and always go to this site when I need something "different" as a gift !
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2012
Hello,i purchased 2 personalized mugs.The personalization for these mugs are exceptional.They look beautiful and my friends could not believe how nice they were...I love this site great job..thanks
Great Gifts
By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased this same item for a gift for a friend, item got knocked off table and broke. She loved the mug and was grateful for the replacement I ordered for her. liked the flexability for personalization. Superfast shipping!!AAA+++ would certainly order from company again. Thanks!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this mug for my daughter who is graduating from medical school and entering her residency. It is very nice and the personalization looks great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Lovely gift for a nurse!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved