Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
~Valerie -

11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A hit at my medical class reunion
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these personalized mugs to my classmates for our silver anniversary reunion. They loved them.. The mug looks EXACTLY like the picture and is of great quality. The creation and shipping was so fast. I will use this company again and again and get more mugs. Good sale price too!
Dr. Mugs
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these pediatric mugs for two very special docors. I can't wait to give it to them.
coffee mug
By Ginny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just as I ordered. It came in great condition and the lettering was perfect. I will be giving it is a graduation gift so I am very happy with my purchase.
Mug
By quinones I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at how beautiful the mug was when I recieved it!! I will definately order more.
Beautiful Gift!
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this mug along with other gifts from PersonalizationMall.com.
Perfect Gift
By Tori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friends who are both OBGyn's and they loved it, because they have matching coffee mugs, and because they are big coffee drinkers.
Not disappointed at all
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. Very nice. Quick service. I am very pleased.
Better Than I Expected
By Robbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very pleased with the order process and the prompt arrival of my order. Thank You IT is nice to do business with companies who try and please their customers.

I wish You and ALL your Employees and Very Merry Christmas and a great 2010

I will be back to do more ordering !

Regards,
Mrs Robbie Betanzos
Great gift for new doctor
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a med school graduation gift. Good price and makes a cute personalized gift!
Plain Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsviille, WV) - November 22, 2011
Although the personalization was nice, the mug needed something on the other side. It looks very plain to me! However, I think it will make a nice gift!
Nice for the price
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs for Doctor's Day. The mugs are nice quality, but the second line of imprint on both mugs was a bit fuzzy.
Broken mug
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice but not wrapped well. Therefore when it arrived as a gift, it was broken. My client was not happy when she received it.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2013
I had received two mugs as a gift and bought cracked in the middle of the mug so they leaked. Forced to buy two replacements to have just for keep sake now. I won't be using them
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
I received a the mug I ordered for my sister as a gift
The name and her title was slanted (not as even from the bottom)
I complained; They requested a picture of the product, then replaced it
I received the replacement and it was worse - even more slanted
I requested my money back
A little dissapointed.
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the design and color of the item. My only complaint is that they should have put the design on both sides. If your right handed you don't get to see the design and if your left handed everyone else would just see a white cup. I think if wouldn't have been that big a deal for them to put the design on both sides.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved