Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
    ~Kristin - NC

    11 Medical Specialties Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Medical Career - 8011
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    appreciation
    By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An nice inexpensive gift showing my appreciation to my doctor and dentist.
    Personalized Medical Mug
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a perfect way to find your own mug in the staff lounge. Great as a gift for co-workers and friends.
    Personalized coffee cup
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee cup arrived exactly as the display indicated. The wording and its centering were correct and the cup without flaw. The item arrived at my home VERY fast.
    The vet's mug
    By Janet L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug as a Christmas gift to my veterinarian who just opened her own animal hospital with a colleague. She was delighted with the mug! It exceeded my expectations!
    Janet Aldrich
    A hit at my medical class reunion
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these personalized mugs to my classmates for our silver anniversary reunion. They loved them.. The mug looks EXACTLY like the picture and is of great quality. The creation and shipping was so fast. I will use this company again and again and get more mugs. Good sale price too!
    Dr. Mugs
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these pediatric mugs for two very special docors. I can't wait to give it to them.
    coffee mug
    By Ginny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was just as I ordered. It came in great condition and the lettering was perfect. I will be giving it is a graduation gift so I am very happy with my purchase.
    Great inexpensive gifts
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these mugs for a few doctors, pediatrician, etc. for christmas gifts. They each came gift boxed ,which was unexpected. I will fill them with some candies. I love to give and recieve gifts that are personalized. Really nice idea.
    Great gift for Doc...
    By Randall T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice little cup that is finely crafted & attractive. Small inexpensive items like this make great gifts for Christmas, Birthdays, or just to say "Thanks" to your doctor(s)...
    Doc Will Be Happy
    By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug I ordered for my sister's doctor's retirement is great. She was most pleased and surprised that I ordered it because she couldn't find anything elsewhere.

    It arrived in a timeless manner and the price was reasonably.
    Great little gift!
    By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this mug to a newly graduated medical doctor. It looks great and he was so happy to see his name with the M.D. personalization. It was ordered on a Sunday and received on the following Wednesday. Will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again! Thank you!
    Awesome product!
    By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our friend who just graduated from medical school. It arrived 2 days after we ordered it, packaged very well to prevent breakage. The product itself looks AMAZING - very well made. The image and font quality are top notch - not blurry or anything. We'll definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again! Thanks!
    Mug
    By quinones I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at how beautiful the mug was when I recieved it!! I will definately order more.
    Broken mug
    By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is nice but not wrapped well. Therefore when it arrived as a gift, it was broken. My client was not happy when she received it.
    Nice for the price
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these mugs for Doctor's Day. The mugs are nice quality, but the second line of imprint on both mugs was a bit fuzzy.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2013
    I had received two mugs as a gift and bought cracked in the middle of the mug so they leaked. Forced to buy two replacements to have just for keep sake now. I won't be using them
    A little dissapointed.
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the design and color of the item. My only complaint is that they should have put the design on both sides. If your right handed you don't get to see the design and if your left handed everyone else would just see a white cup. I think if wouldn't have been that big a deal for them to put the design on both sides.
    Disapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
    I received a the mug I ordered for my sister as a gift
    The name and her title was slanted (not as even from the bottom)
    I complained; They requested a picture of the product, then replaced it
    I received the replacement and it was worse - even more slanted
    I requested my money back
    Plain Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsviille, WV) - November 22, 2011
    Although the personalization was nice, the mug needed something on the other side. It looks very plain to me! However, I think it will make a nice gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Tori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friends who are both OBGyn's and they loved it, because they have matching coffee mugs, and because they are big coffee drinkers.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad I ordered this mug along with other gifts from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Not disappointed at all
    By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the picture. Very nice. Quick service. I am very pleased.
    Great gift for new doctor
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a med school graduation gift. Good price and makes a cute personalized gift!
    Better Than I Expected
    By Robbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I was very pleased with the order process and the prompt arrival of my order. Thank You IT is nice to do business with companies who try and please their customers.

    I wish You and ALL your Employees and Very Merry Christmas and a great 2010

    I will be back to do more ordering !

    Regards,
    Mrs Robbie Betanzos
    Graduatiion Gift
    By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Greate gift for graduating medical students
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 14, 2013
    My nurses absolutely loved this gift
    Dr. GO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
    The doctor I purchased this for is across the street from you location and he loved it!
    Nice doctor gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
    Love the personalization and the ability to see it before purchase. Shipped prompt and packed well!
    Perfect Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2012
    Hello,i purchased 2 personalized mugs.The personalization for these mugs are exceptional.They look beautiful and my friends could not believe how nice they were...I love this site great job..thanks
    Dr's Coffee Mug
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & I are very pleased with the large size, personalized coffee mug. The only complaint I have is this: As I was placing my order online....the order form asked me if I wanted to also buy a coffee mug box, in which to put it. So I thought it must just come in a shipping box, wrapped in bubble wrap. So...I paid $2.00 EXTRA for a small flat coffee box to be enclosed with it. Now it arrives with that in there....but all for NOTHING, because it is ALREADY in a small box...which was enclosed in a medium sized shipping box! I was paying $25.00 for the mug & shipping as it was...& would not have spent 2.00 more, if you said it already came in a small box.(that was identical in size to extra one I bought)
    Her favorite gift!!!
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What else can be said...she cried when she opened it, and later told her parents it was her favorite gift. It doesn't get any better than that!
    Loved it!
    By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for a friend who just became an LPN. She loved the mug.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 5, 2014
    Quality product and ultra quick delivery.
    RN mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
    My sister was so excited when she opened this gift. She didn't have anything like it!
    DOCTORS CUP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
    for my doctor for xmas it was done really nicely.would recommend
    Unique Mug
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug along with the Personalized 3-D watch as a Christmas present for my son`s fiance who is an RN. Personalization was excellent along with the unique design on the front ! Fast shipping-- I had both items in my house within the week ! I have always been pleased with items I have brought from Personalization Mall and always go to this site when I need something "different" as a gift !
    Wonderful site!
    By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third order from Personalizationmall.com and I love it! Everything I have ordered was just as pictured. Delivery was expedient, and products were exemplary. I can't wait until another of my friends/relatives has a birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation……..
    Gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
    I decided to give my dad a Just because gift and it turned out fantastic! It is of great quality!! Loved it
    personlized coffee mug
    By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a going away gift for a future medical school student, and she really liked it. was able to get it in time by ordering the express mail. Thanks, wish I could order personalized mugs for children graduating, etc.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 17, 2011
    This was my first time ordering from your company. Your site is easy to use, the quality of the items I ordered exceeded my expectations, and my order arrived exactly when it was supposed to.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved