Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
~Marelie - MA

The Law Office Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Lawyer Pen Set - Scales of Justice or Gavel - 8007
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this pen as a gift for my son's law school graduation. When ordering it, I was worried about the quality because of the low price, but was pleasantly surprised. The pen and case are beautiful. The engraving was perfect. The case is wider than I thought but that actually improves the look. It's a perfect gift to help commemorate a memorable moment.
GORGEOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - January 29, 2014
absolutely love the product i got for my boyfriend who just passed his bar test to be a lawyer and what a great gift. thanks for making all these amazing items available!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 27, 2014
My order arrived as expected. It is beautiful, the case and the pen. I will definitely use Personalizationmall.com again for my personalization needs. Thank you
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - June 8, 2013
Arrived extremely quickly. It was just as advertised! Personalization Mall is now in my favorites and will order from them again! Prices are so affordable. Thank you!
Perfect gift for the occasion
By Guay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Engraved Rosewood Pen Set for a friend who works in the legal field. She lives 1,500 miles from where I live and had this item directly shipped to her. She called me immediately after receiving this gift to explain the beauty of the pen and case. All engraving was exactly as I ordered, and the gift arrived several days before the estimated timeframe. I felt totally comfortable sending this gift direct to her because I have never been disappointed in any of the items I have ordered from Personalization Mall over many years.
Excellent
By Oretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgton, ME) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, the service and the prompt delivery.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - April 27, 2012
Got this for a law student for his graudation and he loves it. Great quality
100% Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 17, 2011
Great quality, super fast shipping, and terrific prices...thank you so much I will look forward to ordering again.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 20, 2011
I purchased the rosewood pen set for my boss for his birthday and had it monogrammed. The quality of the workmanship was beautiful and it arrived when promised.
Quality Pen
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wimberley, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen for the price. Carving on the wood is excellent!
Excellent!
By Jeanetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pryor, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Engraved Rosewood Pen Set. It made a perfect Christmas gift for my boss, and he really liked it!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2011
Purchased this for my brother as a graduation gift from law school. It is very nice and he liked it a lot. Would recommend.
Great Craftmanship!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Three Engraveved rosewood pen sets, and they were look great. They match perfectly with the rosewood business card cases which I also ordered. I love the scale of justice logo and the recipients of these gifts were well pleased.
Law Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 9, 2012
I have often questioned the veracity of online reviews and especially when they are universally glowing, but no more! Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service--what more is there? Definitely will return and order again.
rosewood pen set
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was even nicer than the picture very satisfied
Perfect
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Very high quality and looks great.
Nice Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2011
Quality,was on time, and came as expected
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved