Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Law Office Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Lawyer Pen Set - Scales of Justice or Gavel - 8007
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Satisified Completely!
By KELSEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent transaction in all aspects!
Excellent!
By Jeanetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pryor, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Engraved Rosewood Pen Set. It made a perfect Christmas gift for my boss, and he really liked it!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 20, 2011
I purchased the rosewood pen set for my boss for his birthday and had it monogrammed. The quality of the workmanship was beautiful and it arrived when promised.
Great Craftmanship!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Three Engraveved rosewood pen sets, and they were look great. They match perfectly with the rosewood business card cases which I also ordered. I love the scale of justice logo and the recipients of these gifts were well pleased.
Law Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 9, 2012
I have often questioned the veracity of online reviews and especially when they are universally glowing, but no more! Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service--what more is there? Definitely will return and order again.
rosewood pen set
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was even nicer than the picture very satisfied
Perfect
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Very high quality and looks great.
Nice Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2011
Quality,was on time, and came as expected
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved