Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Law Office Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Lawyer Pen Set - Scales of Justice or Gavel - 8007
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
100% Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 17, 2011
Great quality, super fast shipping, and terrific prices...thank you so much I will look forward to ordering again.
Quality Pen
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wimberley, TX) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen for the price. Carving on the wood is excellent!
Law Office Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item monogrammed. It makes a great law graduate gift. I highly recommend it. Fast service.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2011
Purchased this for my brother as a graduation gift from law school. It is very nice and he liked it a lot. Would recommend.
Excellent!
By Jeanetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pryor, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Engraved Rosewood Pen Set. It made a perfect Christmas gift for my boss, and he really liked it!
Satisified Completely!
By KELSEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent transaction in all aspects!
pen set
By lee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, great service, very pleased. thank you
Pen set for my friend
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX 79924, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift with excellent craftsmanship, great price an it arrived within a reasonsable amount of time.. I will definitely shop with you all again.
Quality gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my brother, also the officiant at my upcoming wedding. Very beautiful and high quality. My fiance said, "I want one!" As always, Personalization Mall was extremely efficient in the processing of the order, even with personalization!! I received my order days ago, and am still waiting for orders that I placed elsewhere BEFORE this one!
High quality at a great price
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good quality pen at a great price. The rosewood and engraving were beautiful. And our recipient really enjoyed this as her law school graduation gift. We highly recommend this gift!
PERFECT Law School Graduation Gift!!!
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS+++++! I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived and the ease of ordering something so personal. Received my order in about a week. Immediately opened the package and was very impressed. It was as or more beautiful in person as it was in the picture. This was my husbands graduation gift. He absolutely LOVES it, even tearing up (1st time seeing Attorney at Law under his name). The look on his face when he opened this is something I will never forget. My advice:It's a perfect gift! Ignore complaints regarding the engraving and cheapness of the pen. NOT my experience at all! Yes, the pen does "rattle" in the box a bit. I felt and my husband concurred most aren't going to carry the entire case with them everywhere, it will be proudly displayed on their desk. Only the engraved pen will be carried around. FYI the pen writes very smoothly!
Great gift
By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for passing the bar exam.
The wood is beautiful and the engraving came out very well.
Definately recommend this item.
law school grad
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pen set to my law clerk who I have known since he was a baby for a law school graduation party--he will be a very gifted young lawyer--he loved it
Great Deal! Great Gift for a Law School Grad
By erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plumas lake, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this website. i have been a customer for years and every order seizes to amaze me. This Pen Set look and is made of a very nice quality for such an unbelievable price! Best deal ever!
Personal and Professional at the same time
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item solved the problem of what to get the daughter of friends of ours who is graduating from laws school. We have never met the graduate but wanted to personalize the gift and this monogramed pen and a case that is also monogrammed with law scales on it as well were perfect. The item came very promptly in the mail.
Beautiful pen and engraved box
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosewood cover is beautifully finished and the engraving looks great. I hope my daughter loves her graduation present.
Very Professional Looking
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with how this product turned out. The engraving is clear and concise. The case and pen look terrific. Very professional. A perfect gift!
GREat!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the reviews on this pen, I was a little weary about ordering it since there was mention that the pen felt lighter/cheaper than expected. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it in the mail. The pen case is very good quality and the pen felt nice as well. The engraving turned out great, and the pen was shipped very fast! I will definitely be back for future purchases!
engraved rosewood pen set
By Glenda B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful,iwill do business with again . great service.
Beautiful Gift
By Gayle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with this beautiful gift. It is so rich and definitely classy. It was purchased for a professional and will be a hit for someone that has everything. The company was so prompt with their service, best yet of any that I have ordered form. Thank you for catering to your customers. I will definitely order from your company again.
Quality product, quality engraving
By Elliot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the new law school grad! Beautiful construction makes this a very handsome gift.
The Law Office Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - July 8, 2014
A great value. I bought the pen set as a gift. I give it only 4 stars because I don't know the quality of the pen itself but it looked very presentable. The person who received it loved it.
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 20, 2014
The pen was nice and engraving lovely, unfortunately, I did not receive it in
time to take upstate to graduation as a gift meant for my son.
Gift for a graduate, pretty.
By geralyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison township, MI) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Ease of ordering to emails letting me know the process of being delivered. I will definetly use your site again.
LOvely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 29, 2012
My daughter was very impressed with this rosewood pen
Good Gift for Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 14, 2011
Pen seems to be good quality. No spelling errors in the personalization, and the pen case is very nice. The pen case opens and closes very smoothly and has no noticeable play in the hinges. The pen has a good weight to it, which I like. The pen open and close is the twist style, instead of a clicker. I can hear a faint grinding noise when I twist the pen open. The head of the pen seems to be a standard ball point, with more of a bold point as opposed to a sharp point. I'm sure you can get refills to make the head of the pen sharper if desired. In all, I think the pen was well worth the money and is a great gift for a graduate.
Nice but not great
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked something other than wood to choose from, the box is very nice, the pen is a little light and cheap feeling. Overall I am happy with the purchase
Disappointed. Should offer just the case.
By Aurelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choice the wood pen over the metal comments on the metal pen said the engraving was hard to read. The engraving on the wood pen is also not very good and is difficult to read. The pen sounds flimsy, it makes a rattling sound when you move it. When the pen is put away, it slides around inside the box.
The box, however,is nicely done. The lid stays open by itself, and the wood is very beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved