Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love Personalization Mall's products. They are so beautiful and very affordable! It's nice to be able to buy special gifts for loved ones and be able to see it before you buy it. Your gifts make...
    ~Helen - NY

    The Law Office Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Lawyer Pen Set - Scales of Justice or Gavel - 8007
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    PERFECT Law School Graduation Gift!!!
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    5 STARS+++++! I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived and the ease of ordering something so personal. Received my order in about a week. Immediately opened the package and was very impressed. It was as or more beautiful in person as it was in the picture. This was my husbands graduation gift. He absolutely LOVES it, even tearing up (1st time seeing Attorney at Law under his name). The look on his face when he opened this is something I will never forget. My advice:It's a perfect gift! Ignore complaints regarding the engraving and cheapness of the pen. NOT my experience at all! Yes, the pen does "rattle" in the box a bit. I felt and my husband concurred most aren't going to carry the entire case with them everywhere, it will be proudly displayed on their desk. Only the engraved pen will be carried around. FYI the pen writes very smoothly!
    Great gift
    By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for passing the bar exam.
    The wood is beautiful and the engraving came out very well.
    Definately recommend this item.
    law school grad
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pen set to my law clerk who I have known since he was a baby for a law school graduation party--he will be a very gifted young lawyer--he loved it
    Great Deal! Great Gift for a Law School Grad
    By erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plumas lake, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with this website. i have been a customer for years and every order seizes to amaze me. This Pen Set look and is made of a very nice quality for such an unbelievable price! Best deal ever!
    Personal and Professional at the same time
    By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item solved the problem of what to get the daughter of friends of ours who is graduating from laws school. We have never met the graduate but wanted to personalize the gift and this monogramed pen and a case that is also monogrammed with law scales on it as well were perfect. The item came very promptly in the mail.
    Beautiful pen and engraved box
    By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rosewood cover is beautifully finished and the engraving looks great. I hope my daughter loves her graduation present.
    Very Professional Looking
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with how this product turned out. The engraving is clear and concise. The case and pen look terrific. Very professional. A perfect gift!
    GREat!
    By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reading the reviews on this pen, I was a little weary about ordering it since there was mention that the pen felt lighter/cheaper than expected. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it in the mail. The pen case is very good quality and the pen felt nice as well. The engraving turned out great, and the pen was shipped very fast! I will definitely be back for future purchases!
    engraved rosewood pen set
    By Glenda B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful,iwill do business with again . great service.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Gayle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with this beautiful gift. It is so rich and definitely classy. It was purchased for a professional and will be a hit for someone that has everything. The company was so prompt with their service, best yet of any that I have ordered form. Thank you for catering to your customers. I will definitely order from your company again.
    Quality product, quality engraving
    By Elliot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for the new law school grad! Beautiful construction makes this a very handsome gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved