Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
~Barbara - NJ

Coffee & Counsel Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mug - Legal Design - 8009
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift for passing the bar exam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 11, 2013
I wanted a reasonably priced gift for a coworker who passed the bar. Something better than a card but that doesn't cost an arm and a leg. Perfect. Very nice.
Coffee And Counsel Ceramic Mug
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my son graduating from Law School. I tied some balloons to the handle and placed it on the table and it made a cute decoration!
Coffee & Counsel Ceramic Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 21, 2011
I purchased a "Coffee and Counsel" ceramic mug for my father who is a
superior court judge. He loved the mug design and personalization. He said
he will bring it to court and use it for a coffee mug during lunch and let the other judges admire it. He said that the wording was very well done and looked
like it was glazed in with the design which of course is symbolic of a judge's
gavel and measures of justice. I was very pleased with my father's enthusiastic
response to the mug. I would strongly recommend this mug as a gift for any judge or lawyer.
Great Gift for the Lawyer Who Has Everything
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wracked my brain year after year for gift ideas for my boss. He has everything, and buying for him is extremely difficult. I bought him this cup last year for Christmas and sometime later, he dropped it and broke the handle off. He walked around like a lost soul without his favorite cup. So, I've ordered him another one for Christmas. It's a great mug and the personalization makes it something that anyone would be impressed with.
Cool Cup
By Elida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the cup today and it was really a "cool" cup. My daughter really loved it. I especially liked the combination of the justice scales and the judge gavel combination. I have never seen that combination before. The lettering was excellent. I never order on line and was pleasantly surprised. Thanks.
Nice Mug!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandford, MA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug - very nice! Came promptly too!
Law School Graduate Gift
By Joanne V G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for a dear, childhood friend who is graduating from law school this month. As I am unable to attend her graduation, I decided to send her the 1st of many law gifts. She loved it. Thanks!
Law Office Manager
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and exactly as it appeared on the website.
positive experience
By Bonita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
item arrived in time for christmas, my sister was very happy with item received. Thank you very much
personalized mug
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my personalized mug was perfect - it came very fast and in perfect condition - thank you
mug personaliza
By Glenda B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant
Great work!
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this mug was perfect, and done at lightning speed! I ordered it on a Thursday afternoon, and it was in my mailbox the following Monday!

I like that it has both the scales of justice and the judicial gavel - perfect gift for an attorney just made a commissioner (judge).
Love the mug!
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that you can personalize the bottom wording as well as the top. Makes for a truly personal gift!
coffee &council mug a winner
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very fast, looked very well made..so very happy with purchase!
coffee mugs
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks and feels like a quality made product, but i will have to see how it stands up to use and washing.
Slight Disappointment
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a paralegal who has been utilizing this mug for the multiple attorneys that I work for. This last order, on one of the mugs, the name was blurry on the top line.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved