Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
~Deb - NE

8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 4, 2012
Recieve this item in wonderful condition. Contained a small scratch but it just looked nice. Just wished they had a seperate gift box with a beautiful bow....like some of the mugs...
Rosewood pen
By MARK V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHUYLKILL HAVEN, PA) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item did exceed my expectations from the rapid turnaround time and especially the quality of the product and engraving. I have recommended this site to family and friends as well as several commenting on being impressed with the pen.
Great item
By Sabah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
For my doctor he loved it
well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - April 10, 2012
This item is attractive. It is a gift one can give with pride knowing that the recipient will be pleased.
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
good quality. very happy with product
Very good item for a gift
By helder C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classical, quality and useful pen for my uncle doctor.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe the quality workmanship engraved on this gift. I'm sure he will be ecstatic! The case is absolutely gorgeous! The pen engraving is simply amazing. I am very well pleased with this item and the price was outrageously affordable. Thank you ever so much! I found your company through Amazon; I'm so glad I did. It is a pleasure doing business with you. I shall return!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 13, 2012
I bought it for my boss, and he love this gift!
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my uncle who is a dentist. It was so nice to be able to personalize it for him with all the options available! Looks more expensive than what it is, very good quality! I am very pleased!
Beautiful Gift!
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to send this gift along with a few others I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
One of the best gifts for physicians in your life!
By Neeta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have ordered from Personalization. I love personalization.com for the turn around time. Having known their promptness, I counted on them to receive the order (placed on lat Sunday night) to arrive by Friday for a last minute token of appreciation to our MD guest speaker. The pen set was delivered 2 days earlier on Wednesday! Having googled and compared prices in the past, hands down - Personalization has the best products for the lowest prices. The pen set is great - looks much more richer than shown in the picture.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Rosewood Pen set met my expectations. Both the product's quality and shipping/delivery times are impressive. I highly recommend this pen set and am looking forward to presenting this gift to my wonderful MD.

Ceil T.
Awesome!!!!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a friend and want one for myself! I will definitely be shopping with PM for many more items!
engraved rosewood pen set
By Alvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality for the price. my recipient will be very happy with this gift. thank you
Wow!
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a special doctor. I was wondering if it would look good and be an appropriate gift. I am thrilled with it. The quality is amazing. The people I've shown it to are also impressed. I can't wait to give it to my doctor as a token of my appreciation for the care he has provided. I think anyone would be very pleased to receive this pen and box set. It looks really impressive!
Nice Quality specialized gift
By RoseMarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The veterinary engraved rosewood pen set is excellent quality at an affordable price as a unique gift for my Vet, who went out of his way this past year to care for my dog's. The pen set was beautifully engraved to make it a very personal gift. I was searching for something different and am very pleased in finding it.
Very Pleased
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this item. The engraving looks top-notch and the case is an elegant presentation in of itself. I highly recommend this pen set. You won't be disappointed.
Medical rosewood pen set
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order yesterday I was taken back by the quality of the pen set, and extremely pleased with the care and beauty of the engraving on both the wooden box and pen its self. This is a wonderful and quality product. Thank you!
Proud to give the pen set as a graduation gift!
By MARY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTADENA, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a loss when I needed to purchase my neice a gift for her nursing school graduation. After many hours of shopping this gift stood out from the rest of the items. I am so pleased I choose the pen set. The quality and beauty of this pen and case are exceptional. The workmanship, the wood used, and the engraving will last my neice for her lifetime. The time for engraving and the shipping were very rapid,also. Do not hesitate to purchase this pen set. You will be very satisfied.
Must buy for a medical professional
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this pen to a friend that recently became a pharmacist and it was better than what the picture shows on here, even though the picture is great on the website. Whenever you buy a pen that you're not familiar with you're always scared that the pen won't write well, but the pen writes great and she absolutely loved the gift.
Service is great!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Wednesday and Saturday it was in my mailbox. Perfect service and the product looks just as nice as it does it their picture. Very satisfied I will shop again.
Very Pleased
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen set as a gift for my Mother's ortho doctor. I'll be giving it to him this week. It's worth the money and I am recommending it.
Beautiful looking case and smooth pen
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love everything about the set - the colour, the inscription, and the smoothness of the writing quality of the pen. I have one fear: the hinges on the case do not provide any tension when opening the case; on the one hand this is great since you do not have to fight any tension when opening the case, but I worry that they might not hold up with long and excessive use. Otherwise, I highly recommend this professional looking set.
Good Service as Always!!!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been well pleased. I will continue to order when I am in need of a personalized product. Thanks for beeing a great website!!!
Nephew's graduation
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set for my nephew who is graduating from Medicial School on May 10,2010. I had struggled with the decision of the best gift for such an ocassion. I was so pleased that I could view the engraving on line before ordering. I needed the gift sent to me by 2 day express. This company did a fantastic job with the engraving and shipping. I would order this pen set gift with no hesitation again. Fine quality for the price.
Exceptional!
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. Wonderful "Keepsake" gift for my son, great price, and the turn around time to get it was exceptional!
A HANDSOME PEN SET WHICH I WAS PROUD TO GIVE
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rosewood pen set to give to a friend who was graduating with her RN degree. The item looked nice on the web-site, but now that I have seen the rosewood pen set in person, I am truly blown away with the high quality of the personalized engraved case and the ink pen.

The engraving of my friend's name and the RN icon is outstanding. Excellent craftsmenship! This gift looks much more expensive than it is. The rosewood has a beautiful rich sheen.

I am most pleased with this item and will probably order additional rosewood pen sets in the future for graduation gifts. This is a perfect and thoughtful gift!

I'm delighted I found your web-site.
Engraving poorly done
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the box was poorly done. The medical symbol was barely visable. I would have returned the set but I did not have time to get a replacement before the graduation.
Very nice
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is a very nice product. The engraving is clear. The pen however is a little 'cheap' (lightweight)
but it looks good. $19.95 would be a better price point.
Engrave rosewood pen set
By Moira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly as they describe it. I love the product.I will defetnetly buy other gifts here.
Overall nice pen
By Luke E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case looks nice and pen is nice too. Seems to be of good quality. I bought this for my wife who graduated Med school and it is a very nice personalized gift.
nurse gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - December 24, 2011
Our friend was surprised with the gift and liked the wood finish on both the box and the pen. The engraving was also very nicely done.
Rosewood pen
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosewood was beautiful. However, I was disappointed the cadeus was not on the pen itself. Otherwise, well made. One suggestion-letting the customer know ahead of time, what type of refills the pen takes would be an added bonus. I made a mistake on the spelling and cannot send this back to personalization but the did offer me 30% off on a new pen. Better than nothing since it was MY mistake.
Beautiful and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 16, 2011
The pen arrived on time and was as beautiful as the picture. It matched and exceeded expectation- my sister loved it!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I was very satisfied with my choice. It was exactly what I had expected and was especially happy with how quickly I had received the item
Rosewood pen
By Mazie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box and pen were nice, the only thing I would suggest is to line the grove the pen sits in to give it a more finished look and so you don't hear the pen rattling around when the box is picked up.
Good gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 27, 2011
Bought this item for two of my friends as they graduated from med school and also nursing school. I saw the item after my friend received it. It was nice but I expected the lettering to be darker. The engraving with name and qualification did not stand out (dark) as seen in the picture. But still a good gift purchase.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - May 23, 2011
Just be sure to write M.D. when you write your personalization. I had thought all I had to write was the name of the recipient and that M.D. would be at the end of it...
It looks even better in person!
By Krystyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift will definitely feel that he/she is of utmost importance because this is one of the most aesthetically-pleasing pens I've ever seen. However, the engraving on the case seemed a bit light and canted. When reflected upon a light, I can barely see it. Also, it doesn't write as smooth as I thought it would. Nevertheless, it definitely makes one awesome gift!
Professionally made pens!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 9, 2013
Love the way these turned out and got them in less than a week from the time the order was placed over a weekend!. Great quality. Only thing is that the pens move around a little in the holder. Wish it had a tighter fit to hold pen. Other than that....LOVE THESE ITEMS.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved