Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
~Angela -

8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Sabah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
For my doctor he loved it
well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - April 10, 2012
This item is attractive. It is a gift one can give with pride knowing that the recipient will be pleased.
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
good quality. very happy with product
Very good item for a gift
By helder C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classical, quality and useful pen for my uncle doctor.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe the quality workmanship engraved on this gift. I'm sure he will be ecstatic! The case is absolutely gorgeous! The pen engraving is simply amazing. I am very well pleased with this item and the price was outrageously affordable. Thank you ever so much! I found your company through Amazon; I'm so glad I did. It is a pleasure doing business with you. I shall return!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 13, 2012
I bought it for my boss, and he love this gift!
Awesome!!!!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a friend and want one for myself! I will definitely be shopping with PM for many more items!
engraved rosewood pen set
By Alvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality for the price. my recipient will be very happy with this gift. thank you
Must buy for a medical professional
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this pen to a friend that recently became a pharmacist and it was better than what the picture shows on here, even though the picture is great on the website. Whenever you buy a pen that you're not familiar with you're always scared that the pen won't write well, but the pen writes great and she absolutely loved the gift.
Beautiful Gift!
By wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to send this gift along with a few others I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com.
Wow!
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a special doctor. I was wondering if it would look good and be an appropriate gift. I am thrilled with it. The quality is amazing. The people I've shown it to are also impressed. I can't wait to give it to my doctor as a token of my appreciation for the care he has provided. I think anyone would be very pleased to receive this pen and box set. It looks really impressive!
Medical rosewood pen set
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order yesterday I was taken back by the quality of the pen set, and extremely pleased with the care and beauty of the engraving on both the wooden box and pen its self. This is a wonderful and quality product. Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this item. The engraving looks top-notch and the case is an elegant presentation in of itself. I highly recommend this pen set. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful looking case and smooth pen
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love everything about the set - the colour, the inscription, and the smoothness of the writing quality of the pen. I have one fear: the hinges on the case do not provide any tension when opening the case; on the one hand this is great since you do not have to fight any tension when opening the case, but I worry that they might not hold up with long and excessive use. Otherwise, I highly recommend this professional looking set.
Exceptional!
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. Wonderful "Keepsake" gift for my son, great price, and the turn around time to get it was exceptional!
A HANDSOME PEN SET WHICH I WAS PROUD TO GIVE
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rosewood pen set to give to a friend who was graduating with her RN degree. The item looked nice on the web-site, but now that I have seen the rosewood pen set in person, I am truly blown away with the high quality of the personalized engraved case and the ink pen.

The engraving of my friend's name and the RN icon is outstanding. Excellent craftsmenship! This gift looks much more expensive than it is. The rosewood has a beautiful rich sheen.

I am most pleased with this item and will probably order additional rosewood pen sets in the future for graduation gifts. This is a perfect and thoughtful gift!

I'm delighted I found your web-site.
Proud to give the pen set as a graduation gift!
By MARY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTADENA, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a loss when I needed to purchase my neice a gift for her nursing school graduation. After many hours of shopping this gift stood out from the rest of the items. I am so pleased I choose the pen set. The quality and beauty of this pen and case are exceptional. The workmanship, the wood used, and the engraving will last my neice for her lifetime. The time for engraving and the shipping were very rapid,also. Do not hesitate to purchase this pen set. You will be very satisfied.
Good Service as Always!!!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been well pleased. I will continue to order when I am in need of a personalized product. Thanks for beeing a great website!!!
One of the best gifts for physicians in your life!
By Neeta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have ordered from Personalization. I love personalization.com for the turn around time. Having known their promptness, I counted on them to receive the order (placed on lat Sunday night) to arrive by Friday for a last minute token of appreciation to our MD guest speaker. The pen set was delivered 2 days earlier on Wednesday! Having googled and compared prices in the past, hands down - Personalization has the best products for the lowest prices. The pen set is great - looks much more richer than shown in the picture.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Celia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Rosewood Pen set met my expectations. Both the product's quality and shipping/delivery times are impressive. I highly recommend this pen set and am looking forward to presenting this gift to my wonderful MD.

Ceil T.
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my uncle who is a dentist. It was so nice to be able to personalize it for him with all the options available! Looks more expensive than what it is, very good quality! I am very pleased!
Nephew's graduation
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the set for my nephew who is graduating from Medicial School on May 10,2010. I had struggled with the decision of the best gift for such an ocassion. I was so pleased that I could view the engraving on line before ordering. I needed the gift sent to me by 2 day express. This company did a fantastic job with the engraving and shipping. I would order this pen set gift with no hesitation again. Fine quality for the price.
Very Pleased
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen set as a gift for my Mother's ortho doctor. I'll be giving it to him this week. It's worth the money and I am recommending it.
Service is great!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Wednesday and Saturday it was in my mailbox. Perfect service and the product looks just as nice as it does it their picture. Very satisfied I will shop again.
Nice Quality specialized gift
By RoseMarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The veterinary engraved rosewood pen set is excellent quality at an affordable price as a unique gift for my Vet, who went out of his way this past year to care for my dog's. The pen set was beautifully engraved to make it a very personal gift. I was searching for something different and am very pleased in finding it.
Rosewood pen
By Mazie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box and pen were nice, the only thing I would suggest is to line the grove the pen sits in to give it a more finished look and so you don't hear the pen rattling around when the box is picked up.
Very nice
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is a very nice product. The engraving is clear. The pen however is a little 'cheap' (lightweight)
but it looks good. $19.95 would be a better price point.
Beautiful and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 16, 2011
The pen arrived on time and was as beautiful as the picture. It matched and exceeded expectation- my sister loved it!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I was very satisfied with my choice. It was exactly what I had expected and was especially happy with how quickly I had received the item
Overall nice pen
By Luke E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case looks nice and pen is nice too. Seems to be of good quality. I bought this for my wife who graduated Med school and it is a very nice personalized gift.
Darker than expected, text does not stand out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 21, 2012
Good quality. However the wood is darker than in the picture and so the darker text does not stand out. Does not have the same effect as you look in the picture.
Good gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 14, 2012
I bought 2 of these pen in a case. I did not like the first one because the dark ink that was used to write the name of the recipient was not dark enough. Infact it looks like no ink was applied at all. Then I got the second one and it was absolutely perfect. I am not happy with the first one because I expect both to be perfect. So I will suggest quality assurance for this company to make sure each product going out is perfect since i paid for it.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my daughter-in-law. She hasn't gotten it, yet. We won't get her reaction until Christmas. Suggestion: Make more room for the pen's pocket clip. The lid won't close all the way as it is. Could use a little more space between 1st name, middle initial, and last name. Just seems a little crowded. But, that said, I'd like a set for myself!
Besdt Regards,
Bob Smith
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - December 16, 2013
I'm not satisfy. The reviews are overrated. The Rosewood Pen Set is a little rough and too heavy, could have be lighter and look more polished. The back of it was scratched. However delivery was quick.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - May 23, 2011
Just be sure to write M.D. when you write your personalization. I had thought all I had to write was the name of the recipient and that M.D. would be at the end of it...
It looks even better in person!
By Krystyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift will definitely feel that he/she is of utmost importance because this is one of the most aesthetically-pleasing pens I've ever seen. However, the engraving on the case seemed a bit light and canted. When reflected upon a light, I can barely see it. Also, it doesn't write as smooth as I thought it would. Nevertheless, it definitely makes one awesome gift!
Professionally made pens!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 9, 2013
Love the way these turned out and got them in less than a week from the time the order was placed over a weekend!. Great quality. Only thing is that the pens move around a little in the holder. Wish it had a tighter fit to hold pen. Other than that....LOVE THESE ITEMS.
Fantastic Quality
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality and craftsmanship on both the pen and the case are extraordinary. Very satisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
They look amazing. I am a nurse and I got them for my residents. They loved them. They look so expensive. I received them very quickly. I highly recommend this item.
Nice Pen Set Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 19, 2012
I was very pleased with this pen set. I bought it for my husband as a gift and thought it turned out really well. The wood has a nice feel to it and seems to be good quality. The engraving was done well. It is nice and deep and looks professinoal. The wood box could be designed a little differently, as you have to turn the pen a certain way to make the lid close properly. The pen writes smoothly and they claim you can buy refills for it at any office supply store (we have yet to try thought). This set will look very nice on my husbands desk and will be something he can use for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved