Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
    ~Brian - VT

    8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Overall nice pen
    By Luke E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The case looks nice and pen is nice too. Seems to be of good quality. I bought this for my wife who graduated Med school and it is a very nice personalized gift.
    nurse gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - December 24, 2011
    Our friend was surprised with the gift and liked the wood finish on both the box and the pen. The engraving was also very nicely done.
    Rosewood pen
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rosewood was beautiful. However, I was disappointed the cadeus was not on the pen itself. Otherwise, well made. One suggestion-letting the customer know ahead of time, what type of refills the pen takes would be an added bonus. I made a mistake on the spelling and cannot send this back to personalization but the did offer me 30% off on a new pen. Better than nothing since it was MY mistake.
    Beautiful and Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 16, 2011
    The pen arrived on time and was as beautiful as the picture. It matched and exceeded expectation- my sister loved it!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - February 4, 2011
    I was very satisfied with my choice. It was exactly what I had expected and was especially happy with how quickly I had received the item
    Rosewood pen
    By Mazie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Box and pen were nice, the only thing I would suggest is to line the grove the pen sits in to give it a more finished look and so you don't hear the pen rattling around when the box is picked up.
    Good gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 27, 2011
    Bought this item for two of my friends as they graduated from med school and also nursing school. I saw the item after my friend received it. It was nice but I expected the lettering to be darker. The engraving with name and qualification did not stand out (dark) as seen in the picture. But still a good gift purchase.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - May 23, 2011
    Just be sure to write M.D. when you write your personalization. I had thought all I had to write was the name of the recipient and that M.D. would be at the end of it...
    It looks even better in person!
    By Krystyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this gift will definitely feel that he/she is of utmost importance because this is one of the most aesthetically-pleasing pens I've ever seen. However, the engraving on the case seemed a bit light and canted. When reflected upon a light, I can barely see it. Also, it doesn't write as smooth as I thought it would. Nevertheless, it definitely makes one awesome gift!
    Professionally made pens!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 9, 2013
    Love the way these turned out and got them in less than a week from the time the order was placed over a weekend!. Great quality. Only thing is that the pens move around a little in the holder. Wish it had a tighter fit to hold pen. Other than that....LOVE THESE ITEMS.
    Good gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 14, 2012
    I bought 2 of these pen in a case. I did not like the first one because the dark ink that was used to write the name of the recipient was not dark enough. Infact it looks like no ink was applied at all. Then I got the second one and it was absolutely perfect. I am not happy with the first one because I expect both to be perfect. So I will suggest quality assurance for this company to make sure each product going out is perfect since i paid for it.
    Fantastic Quality
    By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my expectations. The quality and craftsmanship on both the pen and the case are extraordinary. Very satisfied.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
    They look amazing. I am a nurse and I got them for my residents. They loved them. They look so expensive. I received them very quickly. I highly recommend this item.
    Rosewood Pen Set
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered it for my daughter-in-law. She hasn't gotten it, yet. We won't get her reaction until Christmas. Suggestion: Make more room for the pen's pocket clip. The lid won't close all the way as it is. Could use a little more space between 1st name, middle initial, and last name. Just seems a little crowded. But, that said, I'd like a set for myself!
    Besdt Regards,
    Bob Smith
    Nice Pen Set Makes a Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 19, 2012
    I was very pleased with this pen set. I bought it for my husband as a gift and thought it turned out really well. The wood has a nice feel to it and seems to be good quality. The engraving was done well. It is nice and deep and looks professinoal. The wood box could be designed a little differently, as you have to turn the pen a certain way to make the lid close properly. The pen writes smoothly and they claim you can buy refills for it at any office supply store (we have yet to try thought). This set will look very nice on my husbands desk and will be something he can use for years to come.
    OK for the price
    By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted to get a thoughtful but inexpensive give for a special occasion. It did fit the bill. I just wish the engraving on the box was deeper and darker to be able to read. Not near as clear as the advertised photo. Have to tilt it in just the right light to see it. The pen would have been nicer as well if it was actually engraved instead of stamped.
    Darker than expected, text does not stand out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 21, 2012
    Good quality. However the wood is darker than in the picture and so the darker text does not stand out. Does not have the same effect as you look in the picture.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - December 16, 2013
    I'm not satisfy. The reviews are overrated. The Rosewood Pen Set is a little rough and too heavy, could have be lighter and look more polished. The back of it was scratched. However delivery was quick.
    Loved it!
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend who is in medical school and he absolutely loved it. Was a really big hit!
    Always satisfied with Personalization Mall
    By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have never had something we are not satisfied with. The quality is excellent, the service great, and the delivery always on time! I will continue to use this site for many special occasions!
    Excellent quality!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 28, 2013
    I bought this pen as a graduation present for my boyfriend graduating med school. It came in time and the quality was excellent! My father is a bit of a pen collector so I asked him, "How much do you think I paid for this?" Knowing I got a good deal he said, $50?" I said nope! $20 and he was very impressed. I've looked at personalized pens other places and that are soooo much more expensive and some of them were lower quality. My boyfriend loves the pen! Def a great purchase.
    Gift for professionals
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 20, 2013
    Makes a nice gift for those who are hard to buy for because they usually buy anytrhing they want themselves. I have given them to my Doctors, Nurses and my dogs Vet. Bought 5 so far and will buy more as needed.
    All seemed pleased.
    Most beautiful gift ever!
    By Georgia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Engraved Rosewood Pen set proved to be the best gift I have ever pruchased. I has the look of a much more expensive gift yet the intrigue of a specially chosen gift. The engraving was perfect, both on the case and the pen. The wood has a rich smooth texture. I was more than pleased with the Set.
    Worth the $$
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 12, 2012
    Definitely worth the money. My item was ordered an shipped within 8days. We purchased this for our PCP who's retiring.
    Doctor's Day gifts
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were beautifully crafted. The recipients were very pleased!
    Mr. Shariff Tyson
    By Veronica R S. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that I've given these pen to has loved them. Thee pens will be given to my wedding party.
    Impressive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 28, 2012
    Bought two pen sets for my bosses and was very pleased with the quality. They are beautiful , very impressive and worth the price. They shipped quickly too. Very happy with this company!!!!
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012
    Very very please with my purchase, better than expected, excellent quality. This will make an excellent gift to my NEW Doctor. Thank you for making it happen.
    Very Pleased
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Engraved Rosewood Pen sets I purchased. They arrived within five days of my ordering them and the engraving both on the pen and the case was very well done. These are presents for the physicians and nurse practioner I work with and I am very pleased with the product. They are very professional looking and the price was within the budget I had.
    Love it
    By Shavonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got This Pen For A Doctor I Am Dating & He Was So Suprised & Loved It ... He Said He Will Cherish It For Ever
    Excellent Pen
    By Aliza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pen to my doctor and he really loved it. Really recommend. This was shipped to me within 2 business days. Amazing shipping service!!
    Great gift for the professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 25, 2014
    Perfect gift for the professional. The Pen and Case are a quality item for the price. Quick service, nicely packaged. Would order again from Personalization Mall without hesitation!!!
    Really beautiful pen and pen case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014
    I gave my daughter this pen and case for her graduation from medical school and she really loved it.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 24, 2014
    Bought 2 as graduation gifts for an optometrist and a dentist friend. They couldn't stop raving on how amazing and thoughtful it was. Very professional, personal and expensive looking! Make sure to double check spelling and title. Ink in pen is black and replaceable. Case can be used as a name plate on desk. Fast shipping. Overall, very satisfied. Not my first purchase with Personalization Mall and definitely will not be my last!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 8, 2014
    I ordered this as a special gift and it was all I expected. I would order from here again when the need for such a gift arises.
    Beautiful and well-made!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - August 26, 2013
    This pen set exceeded my expectations in both beauty and quality. It is such a value!!
    Beautiful!!
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a unique gift that was well received. It was personal and beautiful :)
    engraved pens very well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - October 13, 2013
    high quality merchandise carefully inscribed and shipped promptly.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 4, 2013
    This engraved pen set is a great gift. It looks much more expensive and will be a perfect gift for my dentist.
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 8, 2013
    I received the gifts on time, thank you for your fast response.
    The gifts will be a delight to their eyes a Christmas time. Thank you RRP
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved