Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
~NANCY - CA

8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 27, 2011
Bought this item for two of my friends as they graduated from med school and also nursing school. I saw the item after my friend received it. It was nice but I expected the lettering to be darker. The engraving with name and qualification did not stand out (dark) as seen in the picture. But still a good gift purchase.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - May 23, 2011
Just be sure to write M.D. when you write your personalization. I had thought all I had to write was the name of the recipient and that M.D. would be at the end of it...
Engrave rosewood pen set
By Moira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly as they describe it. I love the product.I will defetnetly buy other gifts here.
Beautiful and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 16, 2011
The pen arrived on time and was as beautiful as the picture. It matched and exceeded expectation- my sister loved it!
It looks even better in person!
By Krystyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift will definitely feel that he/she is of utmost importance because this is one of the most aesthetically-pleasing pens I've ever seen. However, the engraving on the case seemed a bit light and canted. When reflected upon a light, I can barely see it. Also, it doesn't write as smooth as I thought it would. Nevertheless, it definitely makes one awesome gift!
Darker than expected, text does not stand out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 21, 2012
Good quality. However the wood is darker than in the picture and so the darker text does not stand out. Does not have the same effect as you look in the picture.
Fantastic Quality
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality and craftsmanship on both the pen and the case are extraordinary. Very satisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 28, 2014
They look amazing. I am a nurse and I got them for my residents. They loved them. They look so expensive. I received them very quickly. I highly recommend this item.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - December 16, 2013
I'm not satisfy. The reviews are overrated. The Rosewood Pen Set is a little rough and too heavy, could have be lighter and look more polished. The back of it was scratched. However delivery was quick.
Overall nice pen
By Luke E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case looks nice and pen is nice too. Seems to be of good quality. I bought this for my wife who graduated Med school and it is a very nice personalized gift.
Nice Pen Set Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 19, 2012
I was very pleased with this pen set. I bought it for my husband as a gift and thought it turned out really well. The wood has a nice feel to it and seems to be good quality. The engraving was done well. It is nice and deep and looks professinoal. The wood box could be designed a little differently, as you have to turn the pen a certain way to make the lid close properly. The pen writes smoothly and they claim you can buy refills for it at any office supply store (we have yet to try thought). This set will look very nice on my husbands desk and will be something he can use for years to come.
Professionally made pens!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 9, 2013
Love the way these turned out and got them in less than a week from the time the order was placed over a weekend!. Great quality. Only thing is that the pens move around a little in the holder. Wish it had a tighter fit to hold pen. Other than that....LOVE THESE ITEMS.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my daughter-in-law. She hasn't gotten it, yet. We won't get her reaction until Christmas. Suggestion: Make more room for the pen's pocket clip. The lid won't close all the way as it is. Could use a little more space between 1st name, middle initial, and last name. Just seems a little crowded. But, that said, I'd like a set for myself!
Besdt Regards,
Bob Smith
Must buy for a medical professional
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this pen to a friend that recently became a pharmacist and it was better than what the picture shows on here, even though the picture is great on the website. Whenever you buy a pen that you're not familiar with you're always scared that the pen won't write well, but the pen writes great and she absolutely loved the gift.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very very please with my purchase, better than expected, excellent quality. This will make an excellent gift to my NEW Doctor. Thank you for making it happen.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Engraved Rosewood Pen sets I purchased. They arrived within five days of my ordering them and the engraving both on the pen and the case was very well done. These are presents for the physicians and nurse practioner I work with and I am very pleased with the product. They are very professional looking and the price was within the budget I had.
Worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 12, 2012
Definitely worth the money. My item was ordered an shipped within 8days. We purchased this for our PCP who's retiring.
Loved it!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend who is in medical school and he absolutely loved it. Was a really big hit!
Always satisfied with Personalization Mall
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have never had something we are not satisfied with. The quality is excellent, the service great, and the delivery always on time! I will continue to use this site for many special occasions!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 23, 2012
came out very well!!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2011
Great keepsake for my medical staff! Smooth transaction!!
Mr. Shariff Tyson
By Veronica R S. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that I've given these pen to has loved them. Thee pens will be given to my wedding party.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 28, 2012
Bought two pen sets for my bosses and was very pleased with the quality. They are beautiful , very impressive and worth the price. They shipped quickly too. Very happy with this company!!!!
Doctor's Day gifts
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautifully crafted. The recipients were very pleased!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 8, 2013
I received the gifts on time, thank you for your fast response.
The gifts will be a delight to their eyes a Christmas time. Thank you RRP
engraved pens very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - October 13, 2013
high quality merchandise carefully inscribed and shipped promptly.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 4, 2013
This engraved pen set is a great gift. It looks much more expensive and will be a perfect gift for my dentist.
Excellent Pen
By Aliza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pen to my doctor and he really loved it. Really recommend. This was shipped to me within 2 business days. Amazing shipping service!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 8, 2014
I ordered this as a special gift and it was all I expected. I would order from here again when the need for such a gift arises.
Most beautiful gift ever!
By Georgia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Rosewood Pen set proved to be the best gift I have ever pruchased. I has the look of a much more expensive gift yet the intrigue of a specially chosen gift. The engraving was perfect, both on the case and the pen. The wood has a rich smooth texture. I was more than pleased with the Set.
Excellent quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 28, 2013
I bought this pen as a graduation present for my boyfriend graduating med school. It came in time and the quality was excellent! My father is a bit of a pen collector so I asked him, "How much do you think I paid for this?" Knowing I got a good deal he said, $50?" I said nope! $20 and he was very impressed. I've looked at personalized pens other places and that are soooo much more expensive and some of them were lower quality. My boyfriend loves the pen! Def a great purchase.
Gift for professionals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 20, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those who are hard to buy for because they usually buy anytrhing they want themselves. I have given them to my Doctors, Nurses and my dogs Vet. Bought 5 so far and will buy more as needed.
All seemed pleased.
Beautiful and well-made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - August 26, 2013
This pen set exceeded my expectations in both beauty and quality. It is such a value!!
Beautiful!!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift that was well received. It was personal and beautiful :)
It was a hit!
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doctor really liked his new pen and it's holder. He said he would proudly display the holder on his desk and he put his pen in his pocket immediately. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Pen for a friend
By L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to buy for my co-worker. We did secret Santas. I am a member of "MyPoints," & I received a link for "Personalization Mall. I browsed the site when I came across the medical pen set with free personalization. I thought, "This is perfect, & the price is right too!" I loved it and he did too. Thanks.
The Pen is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2011
I was searching for a perfect gift for my ObGyn and glad I found this website, and decided to take a chance to order an engraved rosewood pen set. I am so glad I did, the chance was worth taking. The pen is soooooooooo beautiful, the engraved name is so sophesticate and make the pen look very classy. The shipement was unbelievably fast and efficient. I received my pen within 3 days and I could not believe what my eyes was seeing.
Honestly the quality of the work done and the service delivery can't be compared to the price I paid.
I just had my baby on the 03/29/2011, I can't wait to be discharged from the hospital and go back to my Doctor office for follow-up and that's when me and My husband are planning to give the Doctor the precious Engraved with his name Rosewood pen set.
Thank you for the website, I would confidently recommend anyone who would like to give a unique and precious gift to someone they value.
Great pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - May 3, 2011
Nice looking engraving on case & pen, looks very professional, & the pen writes good. Came very quick considering it had to be engraved.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - May 1, 2011
Was very pleased with the pen set I ordered for a gift. Good quality, nice engraving and received it within a couple of days.
I LOVE IT!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this set as a gift for the best man and we couldn't be happier! I have spent triple the amount on pen sets in the past and didn't get the quality as I did with this. Thank you so much!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved