Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 12, 2012
Definitely worth the money. My item was ordered an shipped within 8days. We purchased this for our PCP who's retiring.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very very please with my purchase, better than expected, excellent quality. This will make an excellent gift to my NEW Doctor. Thank you for making it happen.
Beautiful and well-made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - August 26, 2013
This pen set exceeded my expectations in both beauty and quality. It is such a value!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 24, 2014
Bought 2 as graduation gifts for an optometrist and a dentist friend. They couldn't stop raving on how amazing and thoughtful it was. Very professional, personal and expensive looking! Make sure to double check spelling and title. Ink in pen is black and replaceable. Case can be used as a name plate on desk. Fast shipping. Overall, very satisfied. Not my first purchase with Personalization Mall and definitely will not be my last!
Great gift for the professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 25, 2014
Perfect gift for the professional. The Pen and Case are a quality item for the price. Quick service, nicely packaged. Would order again from Personalization Mall without hesitation!!!
Really beautiful pen and pen case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014
I gave my daughter this pen and case for her graduation from medical school and she really loved it.
Nice
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice made it it looks very fancy pen especially for someone that can use it everyday
Superior quality and affordability!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 7, 2014
I purchased two pens; both were graduation presents. I was excited about the great value. When I received the pens, I was very happy with the quality of the pens and matching wooden boxes. The quality of the engravings were excellent. I priced similar products at other websites, but this was the best deal by far. I'm very pleased with my purchases!
Love it
By Shavonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got This Pen For A Doctor I Am Dating & He Was So Suprised & Loved It ... He Said He Will Cherish It For Ever
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 8, 2013
I received the gifts on time, thank you for your fast response.
The gifts will be a delight to their eyes a Christmas time. Thank you RRP
engraved pens very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - October 13, 2013
high quality merchandise carefully inscribed and shipped promptly.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 4, 2013
This engraved pen set is a great gift. It looks much more expensive and will be a perfect gift for my dentist.
Excellent Pen
By Aliza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pen to my doctor and he really loved it. Really recommend. This was shipped to me within 2 business days. Amazing shipping service!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 8, 2014
I ordered this as a special gift and it was all I expected. I would order from here again when the need for such a gift arises.
The Pen is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2011
I was searching for a perfect gift for my ObGyn and glad I found this website, and decided to take a chance to order an engraved rosewood pen set. I am so glad I did, the chance was worth taking. The pen is soooooooooo beautiful, the engraved name is so sophesticate and make the pen look very classy. The shipement was unbelievably fast and efficient. I received my pen within 3 days and I could not believe what my eyes was seeing.
Honestly the quality of the work done and the service delivery can't be compared to the price I paid.
I just had my baby on the 03/29/2011, I can't wait to be discharged from the hospital and go back to my Doctor office for follow-up and that's when me and My husband are planning to give the Doctor the precious Engraved with his name Rosewood pen set.
Thank you for the website, I would confidently recommend anyone who would like to give a unique and precious gift to someone they value.
It was a hit!
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doctor really liked his new pen and it's holder. He said he would proudly display the holder on his desk and he put his pen in his pocket immediately. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - May 1, 2011
Was very pleased with the pen set I ordered for a gift. Good quality, nice engraving and received it within a couple of days.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - May 19, 2011
The Engraved Rosewood Pen Box is nice. I had a small problem though. The box came stained just above the engraved name. Personalizationmall.com have great customer services. After I called them with the problem, they sent me another set in good condition and very fast without charging me again. In general I like doing business with them. I wish all business had same customer services.
Great pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - May 3, 2011
Nice looking engraving on case & pen, looks very professional, & the pen writes good. Came very quick considering it had to be engraved.
Pen for a friend
By L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to buy for my co-worker. We did secret Santas. I am a member of "MyPoints," & I received a link for "Personalization Mall. I browsed the site when I came across the medical pen set with free personalization. I thought, "This is perfect, & the price is right too!" I loved it and he did too. Thanks.
I LOVE IT!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this set as a gift for the best man and we couldn't be happier! I have spent triple the amount on pen sets in the past and didn't get the quality as I did with this. Thank you so much!!
Engraved Pen St
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an excellent contact with this company. I made a mistake and doubled my order. They were very kind and resolved the problem for me. The items I purchased are of excellent quality and I in fact have already order some additional pens for Christmas gifts. I project that I will continue to order from this company for future items.
Great Gifts
By Carlos P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far all that I have recieved has been wonderful, Iam still waiting for the others. Thank you
personal christmas gifts
By Reda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agency, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made..good quality..wonderful gifts. That's why I re-ordered two more times.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was extremely pleased with her engraved set. Thanks for the nice work.
Proud to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - May 21, 2011
This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall, but the pen and case exceed even the wonderful quality and design of my other purchases. The wood case is sturdy and the engraving is well done and looks so professional! The name is on the case as well as the pen, so perhaps it won't "get lost" while she is at work! Another well-made gift that I take pride in presenting.
Great transaction!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen and case set and I received it within several days..Thank you!
Well Done
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely keepsake to say thankyou to my medicalspecialists
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2011
Great keepsake for my medical staff! Smooth transaction!!
Mr. Shariff Tyson
By Veronica R S. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that I've given these pen to has loved them. Thee pens will be given to my wedding party.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 23, 2012
came out very well!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - October 28, 2011
I couldn't be more pleased with this product. I've purchased it as a Christmas gift for a friend and will be very happy to give it to him. Thanks so much.
Just because gift for MOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
My mom is an OB/GYN and I decided to give her a little something for her desk. She loved the quality, the detailed and it looks fantastic. Totally recommended!!
graduation gift for new doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - June 7, 2011
Just received a note from the new doctor saying he will find his new pen very useful. He liked that it was personal.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 10, 2011
I thought this was a perfect gift idea along with so many things that are offered on this website. Great and speedy shipping and the product is very nicely done
Just beautiful
By Louisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pen for my vet, for his birthday and I was not disappointed! It is beautiful. I am sure he is going to love it. He sure deserves the best.

PEN SET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 11, 2011
I got this pen as a graduation gift for my wife and she loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved