Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
    ~M.J. - MI

    8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
    Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 8, 2013
    I received the gifts on time, thank you for your fast response.
    The gifts will be a delight to their eyes a Christmas time. Thank you RRP
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 23, 2012
    came out very well!!
    It was a hit!
    By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My doctor really liked his new pen and it's holder. He said he would proudly display the holder on his desk and he put his pen in his pocket immediately. Thank you for your beautiful work.
    Pen for a friend
    By L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to buy for my co-worker. We did secret Santas. I am a member of "MyPoints," & I received a link for "Personalization Mall. I browsed the site when I came across the medical pen set with free personalization. I thought, "This is perfect, & the price is right too!" I loved it and he did too. Thanks.
    The Pen is fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 30, 2011
    I was searching for a perfect gift for my ObGyn and glad I found this website, and decided to take a chance to order an engraved rosewood pen set. I am so glad I did, the chance was worth taking. The pen is soooooooooo beautiful, the engraved name is so sophesticate and make the pen look very classy. The shipement was unbelievably fast and efficient. I received my pen within 3 days and I could not believe what my eyes was seeing.
    Honestly the quality of the work done and the service delivery can't be compared to the price I paid.
    I just had my baby on the 03/29/2011, I can't wait to be discharged from the hospital and go back to my Doctor office for follow-up and that's when me and My husband are planning to give the Doctor the precious Engraved with his name Rosewood pen set.
    Thank you for the website, I would confidently recommend anyone who would like to give a unique and precious gift to someone they value.
    Great pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - May 3, 2011
    Nice looking engraving on case & pen, looks very professional, & the pen writes good. Came very quick considering it had to be engraved.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - May 1, 2011
    Was very pleased with the pen set I ordered for a gift. Good quality, nice engraving and received it within a couple of days.
    personal christmas gifts
    By Reda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agency, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made..good quality..wonderful gifts. That's why I re-ordered two more times.
    Engraved Pen St
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had an excellent contact with this company. I made a mistake and doubled my order. They were very kind and resolved the problem for me. The items I purchased are of excellent quality and I in fact have already order some additional pens for Christmas gifts. I project that I will continue to order from this company for future items.
    Must buy for a medical professional
    By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this pen to a friend that recently became a pharmacist and it was better than what the picture shows on here, even though the picture is great on the website. Whenever you buy a pen that you're not familiar with you're always scared that the pen won't write well, but the pen writes great and she absolutely loved the gift.
    I LOVE IT!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this set as a gift for the best man and we couldn't be happier! I have spent triple the amount on pen sets in the past and didn't get the quality as I did with this. Thank you so much!!
    Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
    By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was extremely pleased with her engraved set. Thanks for the nice work.
    Great Gifts
    By Carlos P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So far all that I have recieved has been wonderful, Iam still waiting for the others. Thank you
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - October 28, 2011
    I couldn't be more pleased with this product. I've purchased it as a Christmas gift for a friend and will be very happy to give it to him. Thanks so much.
    Just beautiful
    By Louisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pen for my vet, for his birthday and I was not disappointed! It is beautiful. I am sure he is going to love it. He sure deserves the best.

    Well Done
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely keepsake to say thankyou to my medicalspecialists
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2011
    Great keepsake for my medical staff! Smooth transaction!!
    Great transaction!
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pen and case set and I received it within several days..Thank you!
    PEN SET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 11, 2011
    I got this pen as a graduation gift for my wife and she loves it!
    Proud to give this gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - May 21, 2011
    This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall, but the pen and case exceed even the wonderful quality and design of my other purchases. The wood case is sturdy and the engraving is well done and looks so professional! The name is on the case as well as the pen, so perhaps it won't "get lost" while she is at work! Another well-made gift that I take pride in presenting.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - May 19, 2011
    The Engraved Rosewood Pen Box is nice. I had a small problem though. The box came stained just above the engraved name. Personalizationmall.com have great customer services. After I called them with the problem, they sent me another set in good condition and very fast without charging me again. In general I like doing business with them. I wish all business had same customer services.
    graduation gift for new doctor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - June 7, 2011
    Just received a note from the new doctor saying he will find his new pen very useful. He liked that it was personal.
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 10, 2011
    I thought this was a perfect gift idea along with so many things that are offered on this website. Great and speedy shipping and the product is very nicely done
    Just because gift for MOM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
    My mom is an OB/GYN and I decided to give her a little something for her desk. She loved the quality, the detailed and it looks fantastic. Totally recommended!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved