Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Superior quality and affordability!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 7, 2014
I purchased two pens; both were graduation presents. I was excited about the great value. When I received the pens, I was very happy with the quality of the pens and matching wooden boxes. The quality of the engravings were excellent. I priced similar products at other websites, but this was the best deal by far. I'm very pleased with my purchases!
fine quality
By Wilbur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item for the price. I'm a wood worker (boxes are my specialty). The rose wood, workmanship, and especially the hidden brass hinges makes this an item of fine quality
Really beautiful pen and pen case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014
I gave my daughter this pen and case for her graduation from medical school and she really loved it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 24, 2014
Bought 2 as graduation gifts for an optometrist and a dentist friend. They couldn't stop raving on how amazing and thoughtful it was. Very professional, personal and expensive looking! Make sure to double check spelling and title. Ink in pen is black and replaceable. Case can be used as a name plate on desk. Fast shipping. Overall, very satisfied. Not my first purchase with Personalization Mall and definitely will not be my last!
Great gift for the professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 25, 2014
Perfect gift for the professional. The Pen and Case are a quality item for the price. Quick service, nicely packaged. Would order again from Personalization Mall without hesitation!!!
Love it
By Shavonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got This Pen For A Doctor I Am Dating & He Was So Suprised & Loved It ... He Said He Will Cherish It For Ever
Excellent Pen
By Aliza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pen to my doctor and he really loved it. Really recommend. This was shipped to me within 2 business days. Amazing shipping service!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 8, 2014
I ordered this as a special gift and it was all I expected. I would order from here again when the need for such a gift arises.
Excellent Pen
By Aliza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pen for my doctor. I am going to give it to him next week. I hope he will like it. I am very happy with this product. It shipped right away.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebring , FL) - December 17, 2013
I love my pen the will be a nice present thanks perzonalizztion mall I will recommend to my friends
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 4, 2013
This engraved pen set is a great gift. It looks much more expensive and will be a perfect gift for my dentist.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 8, 2013
I received the gifts on time, thank you for your fast response.
The gifts will be a delight to their eyes a Christmas time. Thank you RRP
engraved pens very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - October 13, 2013
high quality merchandise carefully inscribed and shipped promptly.
Beautiful and well-made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - August 26, 2013
This pen set exceeded my expectations in both beauty and quality. It is such a value!!
Beautiful!!
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift that was well received. It was personal and beautiful :)
Gift for professionals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 20, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those who are hard to buy for because they usually buy anytrhing they want themselves. I have given them to my Doctors, Nurses and my dogs Vet. Bought 5 so far and will buy more as needed.
All seemed pleased.
Most beautiful gift ever!
By Georgia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Rosewood Pen set proved to be the best gift I have ever pruchased. I has the look of a much more expensive gift yet the intrigue of a specially chosen gift. The engraving was perfect, both on the case and the pen. The wood has a rich smooth texture. I was more than pleased with the Set.
Very pleased with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, WI) - June 4, 2013
I was very happy with the quality of this pen and the engraving. Both the pen and box looked good. I thought it looked very nice and professional (given for graduation present for a nurse). The person receiving this pen also said she liked it very much. It was a nice personal present at a reasonable price.
Excellent quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 28, 2013
I bought this pen as a graduation present for my boyfriend graduating med school. It came in time and the quality was excellent! My father is a bit of a pen collector so I asked him, "How much do you think I paid for this?" Knowing I got a good deal he said, $50?" I said nope! $20 and he was very impressed. I've looked at personalized pens other places and that are soooo much more expensive and some of them were lower quality. My boyfriend loves the pen! Def a great purchase.
Loved it!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend who is in medical school and he absolutely loved it. Was a really big hit!
Always satisfied with Personalization Mall
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have never had something we are not satisfied with. The quality is excellent, the service great, and the delivery always on time! I will continue to use this site for many special occasions!
Wonderful gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 11, 2013
Was delivered within 8 days and was everything I had hoped for. Extremely good quility and careful workmanship on the engraving.
Worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 12, 2012
Definitely worth the money. My item was ordered an shipped within 8days. We purchased this for our PCP who's retiring.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very very please with my purchase, better than expected, excellent quality. This will make an excellent gift to my NEW Doctor. Thank you for making it happen.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Engraved Rosewood Pen sets I purchased. They arrived within five days of my ordering them and the engraving both on the pen and the case was very well done. These are presents for the physicians and nurse practioner I work with and I am very pleased with the product. They are very professional looking and the price was within the budget I had.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 28, 2012
Bought two pen sets for my bosses and was very pleased with the quality. They are beautiful , very impressive and worth the price. They shipped quickly too. Very happy with this company!!!!
Rosewood pen
By MARK V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHUYLKILL HAVEN, PA) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item did exceed my expectations from the rapid turnaround time and especially the quality of the product and engraving. I have recommended this site to family and friends as well as several commenting on being impressed with the pen.
Great item
By Sabah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
For my doctor he loved it
Doctor's Day gifts
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautifully crafted. The recipients were very pleased!
well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - April 10, 2012
This item is attractive. It is a gift one can give with pride knowing that the recipient will be pleased.
Mr. Shariff Tyson
By Veronica R S. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that I've given these pen to has loved them. Thee pens will be given to my wedding party.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 23, 2012
came out very well!!
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
good quality. very happy with product
Very good item for a gift
By helder C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classical, quality and useful pen for my uncle doctor.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe the quality workmanship engraved on this gift. I'm sure he will be ecstatic! The case is absolutely gorgeous! The pen engraving is simply amazing. I am very well pleased with this item and the price was outrageously affordable. Thank you ever so much! I found your company through Amazon; I'm so glad I did. It is a pleasure doing business with you. I shall return!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 13, 2012
I bought it for my boss, and he love this gift!
Awesome product
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received is just as in the one I saw in the picture online. The delivery was very accurate and it came packaged appropiately.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2011
Great keepsake for my medical staff! Smooth transaction!!
Great transaction!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen and case set and I received it within several days..Thank you!
Well Done
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely keepsake to say thankyou to my medicalspecialists
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved