Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the fast shipping and everyone was very pleased with the gifts! Today I am back, placing another order. Thanks a million!!!
    ~Ida - FL

    8 Medical Specialties Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - Medical Style - 8008
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naguabo, PR) - November 8, 2013
    I received the gifts on time, thank you for your fast response.
    The gifts will be a delight to their eyes a Christmas time. Thank you RRP
    engraved pens very well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - October 13, 2013
    high quality merchandise carefully inscribed and shipped promptly.
    Beautiful and well-made!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - August 26, 2013
    This pen set exceeded my expectations in both beauty and quality. It is such a value!!
    Beautiful!!
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a unique gift that was well received. It was personal and beautiful :)
    Gift for professionals
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 20, 2013
    Makes a nice gift for those who are hard to buy for because they usually buy anytrhing they want themselves. I have given them to my Doctors, Nurses and my dogs Vet. Bought 5 so far and will buy more as needed.
    All seemed pleased.
    Most beautiful gift ever!
    By Georgia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Engraved Rosewood Pen set proved to be the best gift I have ever pruchased. I has the look of a much more expensive gift yet the intrigue of a specially chosen gift. The engraving was perfect, both on the case and the pen. The wood has a rich smooth texture. I was more than pleased with the Set.
    Very pleased with this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, WI) - June 4, 2013
    I was very happy with the quality of this pen and the engraving. Both the pen and box looked good. I thought it looked very nice and professional (given for graduation present for a nurse). The person receiving this pen also said she liked it very much. It was a nice personal present at a reasonable price.
    Excellent quality!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 28, 2013
    I bought this pen as a graduation present for my boyfriend graduating med school. It came in time and the quality was excellent! My father is a bit of a pen collector so I asked him, "How much do you think I paid for this?" Knowing I got a good deal he said, $50?" I said nope! $20 and he was very impressed. I've looked at personalized pens other places and that are soooo much more expensive and some of them were lower quality. My boyfriend loves the pen! Def a great purchase.
    Loved it!
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend who is in medical school and he absolutely loved it. Was a really big hit!
    Always satisfied with Personalization Mall
    By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have never had something we are not satisfied with. The quality is excellent, the service great, and the delivery always on time! I will continue to use this site for many special occasions!
    Wonderful gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 11, 2013
    Was delivered within 8 days and was everything I had hoped for. Extremely good quility and careful workmanship on the engraving.
    Worth the $$
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 12, 2012
    Definitely worth the money. My item was ordered an shipped within 8days. We purchased this for our PCP who's retiring.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012
    Very very please with my purchase, better than expected, excellent quality. This will make an excellent gift to my NEW Doctor. Thank you for making it happen.
    Very Pleased
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Engraved Rosewood Pen sets I purchased. They arrived within five days of my ordering them and the engraving both on the pen and the case was very well done. These are presents for the physicians and nurse practioner I work with and I am very pleased with the product. They are very professional looking and the price was within the budget I had.
    Impressive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 28, 2012
    Bought two pen sets for my bosses and was very pleased with the quality. They are beautiful , very impressive and worth the price. They shipped quickly too. Very happy with this company!!!!
    Rosewood pen
    By MARK V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHUYLKILL HAVEN, PA) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item did exceed my expectations from the rapid turnaround time and especially the quality of the product and engraving. I have recommended this site to family and friends as well as several commenting on being impressed with the pen.
    Great item
    By Sabah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift
    For my doctor he loved it
    Doctor's Day gifts
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were beautifully crafted. The recipients were very pleased!
    well worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - April 10, 2012
    This item is attractive. It is a gift one can give with pride knowing that the recipient will be pleased.
    Mr. Shariff Tyson
    By Veronica R S. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that I've given these pen to has loved them. Thee pens will be given to my wedding party.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 23, 2012
    came out very well!!
    Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
    good quality. very happy with product
    Very good item for a gift
    By helder C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classical, quality and useful pen for my uncle doctor.
    Absolutely Wonderful!
    By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot believe the quality workmanship engraved on this gift. I'm sure he will be ecstatic! The case is absolutely gorgeous! The pen engraving is simply amazing. I am very well pleased with this item and the price was outrageously affordable. Thank you ever so much! I found your company through Amazon; I'm so glad I did. It is a pleasure doing business with you. I shall return!
    Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 13, 2012
    I bought it for my boss, and he love this gift!
    Awesome product
    By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product I received is just as in the one I saw in the picture online. The delivery was very accurate and it came packaged appropiately.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2011
    Great keepsake for my medical staff! Smooth transaction!!
    Great transaction!
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pen and case set and I received it within several days..Thank you!
    Well Done
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely keepsake to say thankyou to my medicalspecialists
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - October 28, 2011
    I couldn't be more pleased with this product. I've purchased it as a Christmas gift for a friend and will be very happy to give it to him. Thanks so much.
    Just beautiful
    By Louisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pen for my vet, for his birthday and I was not disappointed! It is beautiful. I am sure he is going to love it. He sure deserves the best.

    PEN SET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 11, 2011
    I got this pen as a graduation gift for my wife and she loves it!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 10, 2011
    I thought this was a perfect gift idea along with so many things that are offered on this website. Great and speedy shipping and the product is very nicely done
    Just because gift for MOM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 3, 2011
    My mom is an OB/GYN and I decided to give her a little something for her desk. She loved the quality, the detailed and it looks fantastic. Totally recommended!!
    graduation gift for new doctor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - June 7, 2011
    Just received a note from the new doctor saying he will find his new pen very useful. He liked that it was personal.
    Proud to give this gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - May 21, 2011
    This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall, but the pen and case exceed even the wonderful quality and design of my other purchases. The wood case is sturdy and the engraving is well done and looks so professional! The name is on the case as well as the pen, so perhaps it won't "get lost" while she is at work! Another well-made gift that I take pride in presenting.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - May 19, 2011
    The Engraved Rosewood Pen Box is nice. I had a small problem though. The box came stained just above the engraved name. Personalizationmall.com have great customer services. After I called them with the problem, they sent me another set in good condition and very fast without charging me again. In general I like doing business with them. I wish all business had same customer services.
    Great pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - May 3, 2011
    Nice looking engraving on case & pen, looks very professional, & the pen writes good. Came very quick considering it had to be engraved.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - May 1, 2011
    Was very pleased with the pen set I ordered for a gift. Good quality, nice engraving and received it within a couple of days.
    Graduation Gift
    By holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bemus point, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Perfect gift for graduation.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved