Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
~Lynn - IL

Vacation Memories Wood Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Vacation Picture Frames - 4519
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
vacation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 20, 2011
this is a great frame to compliment a family vacation. I loved it.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my boss and his wife.
It arrived quickly and as shown on the website. Thanks so much for the excellent service!
Great Frame
By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful.
Beautiful Frame
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected...beautifully engraved. Lovely product. Thanks for excellent service!
Great Choice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2011
I have always been satisfied with my orders and was yet again, satisfied with this frame I purchased. I got it super fast and loved it even more in person!
vacation memories
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids are grown and have their kids. planned a family vacation with everyone showing up. Wanted to give each family a gift to remember their vacation and you guys came up with a perfect gift. my family are pleased to have a "souvenir" of their family time.
Extremely Satisfied in Maryland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - July 6, 2011
I ordered 3 of the Vacation Memories Wood Photo Frames for gifts, and could not have been more satisfied. The frames are of high quality wood. I would recommend this frame as a gift for anyone.
Great Frame
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I went on a cruise with cousins and had such a great time. I saw this frams and had to purchase it for us and one as a gift for my cousins. I sent it to them with a picture of the four of us in it. What a lovely reminder of such a fun week. They were so surprised and pleased when they received it in the mail. Great frame, personalization was perfect. Thank you!
Perfect way to remember a great vacation!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I went to Disney Epcot w/o kids. It was a great day that I wanted to remember always -- had to frame it. Great price and arrived within a few days of the order. Love it!!
Cute, Unique Way to Display Travel Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 10, 2011
This frame is just as cute in person as it appears in the online ad. The personalization was professionally done and the wood engraving presented a very custom, unique gift.
Charlotte Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 3, 2011
Great gift for a family we took a vacation with....
Vacation
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame looks wonderful! We are a repeat customer and we love the customization of the frames.
Even better than I hoped for!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered just a few days after I ordered it. I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the fast service. Can't wait to give this to the person I bought it for...too bad I will have to wait for Christmas!
Awesome vaca frame!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came in perfectly as ordered! I love them! Great gift!
Perfect
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 2 of these frames within 3 days or ordering them and did not even pay for express delivery or handling. The quality is great. I have never bought anything from you that I was not totally thrilled with. I highly reccommend this company.
Perfect frame for vacation memories
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and his girlfriend's vacation and they loved it!
Great product
By Jonette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benwood, WV) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it in about 2-3 days and looks very nice.
Better than I expected
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame met my expectations and more. It's a quality frame. It's a nice way to commemorate a family vacation. I will be ordering more frames from you!
Great gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is nicely made and with the addition of names or event dates, it makes a very special gift. I gave it to a friend and she was very impressed with the thoughtfulness of the personalization.
Nice but need more colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2012
Love all the personalizing and love the sayings on this frame, however, need to have more colors even black and/or white frames. all the nice sayings are primarily in wood and i have very little wood accessories.
This frame makes a wonderful gift!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame as a gift before and it is always appreciated. A nice way to remember a special occasion. This frame looks good and makes a picture of an event easy to display and share with others.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 16, 2011
I am satisfied with the quality of the product. The wood and design is really nice. Having enough space for words allowed to customize adds to the appeal. My only suggestion is to have the option of having small letters and not just all capital letters.
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 4, 2011
This frame summed up the perfect synopsis of a memorable vacation
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved