Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and I have ordered soooo many things in the past 2 years! Thank you!
    ~Susan - CA

    Vacation Memories Wood Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Vacation Picture Frames - 4519
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Charlotte Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 3, 2011
    Great gift for a family we took a vacation with....
    Vacation
    By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture frame looks wonderful! We are a repeat customer and we love the customization of the frames.
    Even better than I hoped for!
    By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was delivered just a few days after I ordered it. I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the fast service. Can't wait to give this to the person I bought it for...too bad I will have to wait for Christmas!
    Awesome vaca frame!
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames came in perfectly as ordered! I love them! Great gift!
    Perfect
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received 2 of these frames within 3 days or ordering them and did not even pay for express delivery or handling. The quality is great. I have never bought anything from you that I was not totally thrilled with. I highly reccommend this company.
    Perfect frame for vacation memories
    By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my son and his girlfriend's vacation and they loved it!
    Great product
    By Jonette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benwood, WV) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received it in about 2-3 days and looks very nice.
    Better than I expected
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame met my expectations and more. It's a quality frame. It's a nice way to commemorate a family vacation. I will be ordering more frames from you!
    Great gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is nicely made and with the addition of names or event dates, it makes a very special gift. I gave it to a friend and she was very impressed with the thoughtfulness of the personalization.
    Nice but need more colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2012
    Love all the personalizing and love the sayings on this frame, however, need to have more colors even black and/or white frames. all the nice sayings are primarily in wood and i have very little wood accessories.
    This frame makes a wonderful gift!
    By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame as a gift before and it is always appreciated. A nice way to remember a special occasion. This frame looks good and makes a picture of an event easy to display and share with others.
    Product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 16, 2011
    I am satisfied with the quality of the product. The wood and design is really nice. Having enough space for words allowed to customize adds to the appeal. My only suggestion is to have the option of having small letters and not just all capital letters.
    memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 4, 2011
    This frame summed up the perfect synopsis of a memorable vacation
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved