Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
    ~Danielle - CA

    Vacation Memories Wood Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Vacation Picture Frames - 4519
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    vacation frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 20, 2011
    this is a great frame to compliment a family vacation. I loved it.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected...beautifully engraved. Lovely product. Thanks for excellent service!
    vacation memories
    By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my kids are grown and have their kids. planned a family vacation with everyone showing up. Wanted to give each family a gift to remember their vacation and you guys came up with a perfect gift. my family are pleased to have a "souvenir" of their family time.
    Great Frame
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I went on a cruise with cousins and had such a great time. I saw this frams and had to purchase it for us and one as a gift for my cousins. I sent it to them with a picture of the four of us in it. What a lovely reminder of such a fun week. They were so surprised and pleased when they received it in the mail. Great frame, personalization was perfect. Thank you!
    Special gift for special friends
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift for friends who are going on a very special trip with us to Australia! The workmanship is excellent and the flexibility that you have with the wording makes it so personal! I have ordered many frames from your website, all of which have been unique.. and this one is just as perfect as the others! As usual, the speed with which your order is taken care of is always FAST!! Thank you !
    Ladies/Sisters Weekend/Getaway
    By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have a close friend who has planned a sister's weekend in Las Vegas over Labor Day. These ladies live far apart and seldom see each other. When I saw this frame and knew I could customize it, I immediately ordered it. My friend was thrilled when I gave it to her. A special picture from their upcoming weekend will soon be placed in the frame for her to proudly display at home or work. What a fun way to remember a sister's weekend in Las Vegas, 2013. The frame arrived quickly and the quality was wonderful. The engraving in the wood is very detailed! You will not be disappointed with this frame!
    A Wonderful Way to Capture Special Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013
    The frame is a beautiful way to capture special memories from a vacation. I ordered this as a gift for a relative who is taking an exotic cruise. By adding the personalization, it truly transforms it into something unique. I have ordered similar frames in the past as gifts and the recipients are always thrilled to receive them. The turnaround was terrific. The frame was received within 3 days after I ordered it through regular handling. Plus, I received confirmation of each step in the order process. I'll definitely purchase it again!
    Great Product
    By Zak Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product I received was fantastic! It looked like it was laser cut engraving in the wood. It looked very sharp! Would order again!
    Memories Frame
    By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. My brother gave me a trip for my 50th birthday and I couldn't think of a better way to say thank you to him. I got him a frame and mine with the month and year and our names, how awesome is that!!!I'm sure he is going to love his frame. I am sedning his out to him today. Thank You Personalization.com for selling such cool stuff!!!I will always shop with your store
    Nice but need more colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2012
    Love all the personalizing and love the sayings on this frame, however, need to have more colors even black and/or white frames. all the nice sayings are primarily in wood and i have very little wood accessories.
    Perfect
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received 2 of these frames within 3 days or ordering them and did not even pay for express delivery or handling. The quality is great. I have never bought anything from you that I was not totally thrilled with. I highly reccommend this company.
    Vacation
    By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture frame looks wonderful! We are a repeat customer and we love the customization of the frames.
    Even better than I hoped for!
    By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was delivered just a few days after I ordered it. I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the fast service. Can't wait to give this to the person I bought it for...too bad I will have to wait for Christmas!
    Awesome vaca frame!
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames came in perfectly as ordered! I love them! Great gift!
    Perfect frame for vacation memories
    By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my son and his girlfriend's vacation and they loved it!
    Product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 16, 2011
    I am satisfied with the quality of the product. The wood and design is really nice. Having enough space for words allowed to customize adds to the appeal. My only suggestion is to have the option of having small letters and not just all capital letters.
    Great gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is nicely made and with the addition of names or event dates, it makes a very special gift. I gave it to a friend and she was very impressed with the thoughtfulness of the personalization.
    This frame makes a wonderful gift!
    By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame as a gift before and it is always appreciated. A nice way to remember a special occasion. This frame looks good and makes a picture of an event easy to display and share with others.
    memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 4, 2011
    This frame summed up the perfect synopsis of a memorable vacation
    Great product
    By Jonette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benwood, WV) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received it in about 2-3 days and looks very nice.
    Better than I expected
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame met my expectations and more. It's a quality frame. It's a nice way to commemorate a family vacation. I will be ordering more frames from you!
    Pic Frame for Sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Had it sent to my sister directly. She loved it. Said it was beautiful and I was so thoughtful for having it personalized. Ahhhhh!!! I didn't see this one; but, had ordered others in the past and was very pleased with the engraving and names. Thanks and God bless!!!
    I love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - February 29, 2012
    This frame was exactly what I wanted. I do wish, however, that there was a bigger one for vavcation pictures (5X7).
    Perfect
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my boss and his wife.
    It arrived quickly and as shown on the website. Thanks so much for the excellent service!
    Beautiful frame
    By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for a gift but I am having trouble giving it:) I guess I need to order another , great quality
    Beautiful!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is just beautiful and was shipped suprisingly fast! My friend absolutely loves it!
    More Beautiful Than It Looks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 5, 2012
    I got this frame as a gift for my parents after we came back from a trip to Puerto Rico. The engraving and the quality of the frame are excellent! Can't wait to give it to them!
    Perfect way to remember a great vacation!
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I went to Disney Epcot w/o kids. It was a great day that I wanted to remember always -- had to frame it. Great price and arrived within a few days of the order. Love it!!
    Cute, Unique Way to Display Travel Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 10, 2011
    This frame is just as cute in person as it appears in the online ad. The personalization was professionally done and the wood engraving presented a very custom, unique gift.
    Charlotte Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 3, 2011
    Great gift for a family we took a vacation with....
    Great Frame
    By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out beautiful.
    Great Choice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2011
    I have always been satisfied with my orders and was yet again, satisfied with this frame I purchased. I got it super fast and loved it even more in person!
    Extremely Satisfied in Maryland
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - July 6, 2011
    I ordered 3 of the Vacation Memories Wood Photo Frames for gifts, and could not have been more satisfied. The frames are of high quality wood. I would recommend this frame as a gift for anyone.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved