Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vacation Memories Wood Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Vacation Picture Frames - 4519
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
vacation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 20, 2011
this is a great frame to compliment a family vacation. I loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected...beautifully engraved. Lovely product. Thanks for excellent service!
vacation memories
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids are grown and have their kids. planned a family vacation with everyone showing up. Wanted to give each family a gift to remember their vacation and you guys came up with a perfect gift. my family are pleased to have a "souvenir" of their family time.
Great Frame
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I went on a cruise with cousins and had such a great time. I saw this frams and had to purchase it for us and one as a gift for my cousins. I sent it to them with a picture of the four of us in it. What a lovely reminder of such a fun week. They were so surprised and pleased when they received it in the mail. Great frame, personalization was perfect. Thank you!
High quality picture frame
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase of the "Vacation Memories Personalized Frame". The item is high quality and the price was perfect. I gave them as gifts to each one in our vacation group.
Frames
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the overall product and service.
I purchase these frames for clients who are booking trips, as I am a travel agent. They are a nice personalized gift for a keepsake of their trip.
Beautiful frame
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized picture frame that holds great vacation photos. Quality made beautiful frame. Extremely fast service, the frame was at my door in minutes. Unbelievably great quality !
Your company never disappoints!
Beautiful Frame
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality beautiful personal frame. I thought it may be too small . However it is perfect! Love love love it. The personal engraving is unbelievably beautiful. I am so glad I purschased this. I love it.the shipping was standard and it came in two days who ships that fast...personalization ail.com does! Thank you!!!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2015
I ordered 2 frames to give to my friends that my husband and I vacation with every year at the Outer Banks.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - August 15, 2014
Well-made frame and all the engraving is nicely done. It would have been nice to be able to choose a different font for the personalization, but what they used looks nice.
Special gift for special friends
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for friends who are going on a very special trip with us to Australia! The workmanship is excellent and the flexibility that you have with the wording makes it so personal! I have ordered many frames from your website, all of which have been unique.. and this one is just as perfect as the others! As usual, the speed with which your order is taken care of is always FAST!! Thank you !
Ladies/Sisters Weekend/Getaway
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a close friend who has planned a sister's weekend in Las Vegas over Labor Day. These ladies live far apart and seldom see each other. When I saw this frame and knew I could customize it, I immediately ordered it. My friend was thrilled when I gave it to her. A special picture from their upcoming weekend will soon be placed in the frame for her to proudly display at home or work. What a fun way to remember a sister's weekend in Las Vegas, 2013. The frame arrived quickly and the quality was wonderful. The engraving in the wood is very detailed! You will not be disappointed with this frame!
A Wonderful Way to Capture Special Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013
The frame is a beautiful way to capture special memories from a vacation. I ordered this as a gift for a relative who is taking an exotic cruise. By adding the personalization, it truly transforms it into something unique. I have ordered similar frames in the past as gifts and the recipients are always thrilled to receive them. The turnaround was terrific. The frame was received within 3 days after I ordered it through regular handling. Plus, I received confirmation of each step in the order process. I'll definitely purchase it again!
Great Product
By Zak Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received was fantastic! It looked like it was laser cut engraving in the wood. It looked very sharp! Would order again!
Memories Frame
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. My brother gave me a trip for my 50th birthday and I couldn't think of a better way to say thank you to him. I got him a frame and mine with the month and year and our names, how awesome is that!!!I'm sure he is going to love his frame. I am sedning his out to him today. Thank You Personalization.com for selling such cool stuff!!!I will always shop with your store
Nice but need more colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2012
Love all the personalizing and love the sayings on this frame, however, need to have more colors even black and/or white frames. all the nice sayings are primarily in wood and i have very little wood accessories.
Perfect
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 2 of these frames within 3 days or ordering them and did not even pay for express delivery or handling. The quality is great. I have never bought anything from you that I was not totally thrilled with. I highly reccommend this company.
Awesome vaca frame!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came in perfectly as ordered! I love them! Great gift!
Charlotte Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 3, 2011
Great gift for a family we took a vacation with....
Vacation
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame looks wonderful! We are a repeat customer and we love the customization of the frames.
Even better than I hoped for!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered just a few days after I ordered it. I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the fast service. Can't wait to give this to the person I bought it for...too bad I will have to wait for Christmas!
Cute, Unique Way to Display Travel Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 10, 2011
This frame is just as cute in person as it appears in the online ad. The personalization was professionally done and the wood engraving presented a very custom, unique gift.
Perfect frame for vacation memories
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and his girlfriend's vacation and they loved it!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 16, 2011
I am satisfied with the quality of the product. The wood and design is really nice. Having enough space for words allowed to customize adds to the appeal. My only suggestion is to have the option of having small letters and not just all capital letters.
This frame makes a wonderful gift!
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame as a gift before and it is always appreciated. A nice way to remember a special occasion. This frame looks good and makes a picture of an event easy to display and share with others.
Vacation plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - July 25, 2015
The gift was appropriate but I would have liked it not to be wood. I think although casual in style for an upscale cruise I would have liked another choice in the frame. Quality was great....though.
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - March 4, 2011
This frame summed up the perfect synopsis of a memorable vacation
Better than I expected
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame met my expectations and more. It's a quality frame. It's a nice way to commemorate a family vacation. I will be ordering more frames from you!
Great product
By Jonette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benwood, WV) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it in about 2-3 days and looks very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 3, 2014
Bought this for all attendees to my Mom's 80th birthday. A great gift, everyone loves it.
Great gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is nicely made and with the addition of names or event dates, it makes a very special gift. I gave it to a friend and she was very impressed with the thoughtfulness of the personalization.
Perfect way to remember a great vacation!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I went to Disney Epcot w/o kids. It was a great day that I wanted to remember always -- had to frame it. Great price and arrived within a few days of the order. Love it!!
Beautiful frame
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a gift but I am having trouble giving it:) I guess I need to order another , great quality
What a Treat!
By Cammerron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you're looking for a gift for a person who has everything, sometimes you have to think outside the box! This was the perfect birthday gift for my boyfriend's mother as she was about to take a trip. What better gift than a personalized frame of where you've been and the year you went!
More Beautiful Than It Looks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 5, 2012
I got this frame as a gift for my parents after we came back from a trip to Puerto Rico. The engraving and the quality of the frame are excellent! Can't wait to give it to them!
Beautiful!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is just beautiful and was shipped suprisingly fast! My friend absolutely loves it!
fantastic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - November 24, 2014
Perfect xmas gift for friends who just returned from a big cruise...put their names and Cruising...on it..and it looks wonderful. Very happy with it.
Great Frame!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 frames for an upcoming family vacation. After our vacation, I plan to give 2 as gifts with a vacation photo in it. Frames look great, nice color and good quality wood. Would buy again!
Well crafted
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered came right away. The craftsmanship is very nice. I bought it for a thank you gift after a memorable trip and it fulfilled all my expectations. The recipient was equally as pleased with the frame and the personalized carving on it. Thank you
nailed it!
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect, will definitely order from this site again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved