Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Best Friends Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Best Friends Wood Photo Box - 5516
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to thank you for having such wonderful items on your site...I bought this item for a great friend and her tears spoke volumes when she opened it. Thank you and I will be shopping with you for years to come.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 11, 2012
This was beautiful! It was even more beautiful when it was delivered! I'm sure my best friend is going to love it! It came SO quickly. It was actually shipped the same day I ordered it! :) I will def be using this website to order more things! <3 :)
Happy as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 26, 2011
I am never disappointed when I purchase from Personalizationmall.com! The quality is always superb! And the shipping time is always very quick! This order was amazing!
memory box
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of them for graduation gifts. The
grads loved them! Very personal. Speedy delivery!
Beautiful!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality at a phenomenal price. Beautiful box to treasure for years.
Best Friends
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modena, NY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is perfect, I am 50years old, and my two best friends of a lifetime, are the two I ordered for. The thing is, as I was collecting my photos of us since 1970, to put in the keepsake box, I was the one who received this gift. My best friends are more than money can buy, and this box will remind them both how much they have meant to me over these many years! I love it! The bpxes are personalized with our names, together, forever. Perfect!
Was Pleasantly Surprised
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this box, I was like "wow, this is the perfect christmas gift" and then I had reservations about the quality of the box and whether or not the engraving would appear as nice as it had looked in the preview....partially because the pricing was so reasonable. Well, when it arrived in the mail, it was nicely packaged and when i pulled it out, I was surprised to see that the workmanship appeared exactly as it had in the preview AND the box was very sturdy and very well made. I absolutely loved it! And so did my best friend! I was happy that I had decided to purchase 2 boxes lol. I will be using personalization.com for all my future personalized gifts! thank you!
Best gift for a dear friend!
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item and thought of my bestest friend and what a wonderful memorable gift this would make for her. I feel I could not have found a better gift box. Thanks
Janette
Just beautiful...
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I've purchased from pmall. I am quite pleased with the box! It looks better than the image and is definitely worth the price! Quality of its wood is great too.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Lorri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful box, great gift. Good quality wood. Would buy from again. THANKS!!
Beautiful gift
By Caitriona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift but it is more special because of the personalization. Now, my mom wants to buy it for all of her friends! i recommend it for anyone!
Keepsake Boxes
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving boxes to friends for their 50th birthdays filled with photos of us through the years. The personalization makes the boxes extra special and the price was very reasonable.
Great Gift
By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for the little girl I mentor (she is 9). It arrived quickly and looked great - just as it is shown in the picture. She loved it! I am pleased with both the product and personalizationmall.com.
BFF Forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - April 23, 2013
Very pleased with this "memory box" I got for a lifelong friend's birthday. Surprised to see how large it was. Filled it w/photos and a birthday necklace to commemorate her special day and our friendship. It was well received!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved