Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Kathy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
Kathy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
Kathy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
Real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
A Very Special Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
Sisters picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - November 5, 2011
I bought two frames: one for myself and one for a sister as a Christmas gift.
There are seven of us sisters. The names are placed so that each is visible in several places. I cannot display mine until Christmas because I don't want my sister to see it, love it and order one for herself! I cannot wait for Christmas!
My husband said COOL!!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our Granddaughter.
And put her 1st name in the large section.
Then in the small font section, put her
middle and last name. I played with the way
it looked until I got the desired look I wanted.
Using spaces and - . It turned out so nice. I
would highly recommend buying to anyone. Purchased
2 last year also. And the receivers were thrilled.
Great quality frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
Best Birthday presents for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 21, 2011
It came out really cute.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2011
This is a great quality frame for the price. I know my girlfriends. will love it this Christmas
Great Gift Option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
Grandma Happy
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the frame myself since I shipped it to my Grandma's house for her 80Th. She absolutely loved it. She said it was the best frame she's seen. So personal and nothing like it. So, I guess it was a success.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
This is a perfect gift, very special and unique. I ordered 2 and will be ordering more!
Very cool frame
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
Love this frame
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Love the personalization. Going to order more for christmas gifts.
the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
I - and the person I gave it to - am very satisfied with this gift! It is impressively good quality, not only for the price but in general, especially given the detail with which the item was personalized. The craftsmanship is top notch, and the fact that you can personalize it with any phrase, words, names, etc, makes it perfect for so many different occasions, and a great gift for anyone
great
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Girlfriends
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for a ladies weekend. It's a hit! Perfect gift to showcase one of the photos from our trip together. Arrived very fast. Great quality...the personalization is better than I had hoped for. Very nice frame!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
Mother/Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
MOM personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames, 1 for my mother& 1 for my mother in law. I was very satisfied with them& they both loved it! The personalizing on the items were engraved& done very well....I would highly recommend this item!
Great frame!
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 7, 2011
Needed a gift for my sister's 60th, the personalized frame will be a hit!!
Name your Title Frame
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was superior to any I've seen any place around the world. I just typed in what I wanted and it arrived; beautifully personalized. Made beautifully with nice backing too. Great gift for any occasion.
Beautiful!!!
By Stefanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed the perfect gift for my classmates, as we are preparing to graduate from nursing school. I had looked at all sorts of sites for ideas when I came across this site. Instantly, I knew I had found the perfect gift! I designed the personalized wood picture frame with our names on it and loved the preview. The price was perfect and I it was delivered within a few days. The quality of the frame was great. I can hardly wait to see the expressions on my classmates faces when they revieve this gift!!!
Very pleased with my purchase
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
Great frame
By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!
A thoughtful gift...
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
So easy! High Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2011
I ordered this frame as a birthday present for my husband's grandmother. She was treating all of the girls to a trip, so I made a frame to commemorate it! It's a perfect gift for the person who has everything. I've ordered these before and will continue to!!
Loved it!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
wonderful gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
Pretty Frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
memories
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved