Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
~Gloria - TX

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
INCREDIBLE!!
By Lillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the websites I have ordered from, this is the only one in which I received my items in such an amazing turnaround time!! Amazing! The craftmanship of these products are very superior and beautiful!! I've recommended your site to all my family and friends! Can't wait to order from your company again...
Love this frame!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times...I use it for weddings, births, grandparent gifts! It is always very well received. The craftmanship is excellent.
Anniversary Gift for our favorite NUN! -Personalized Frame
By Joan P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our favorite Nun will be celebrating 50 years as an SSJ on September 12, 2010 and we had this made for her from our little circle of friends. It came better than we had expected. We can't wait to give it to her on that day and will super-impose her into the picture so she will be included. Thanks for a great product!. In fact, we loved it so much we ordered another item from your catalog.
Can't wait to give this to my sister
By CAROL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great and so personal. My sister will just love it, saving it for her birthday in July. I also bought one for me. I have purchased so many great gifts from your company. I just love the fact that you can preview your frame before you place the order. Just love all you products.
Gift for a family member
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift was well received! We were extremely happy with how fast processing and shipping of such a personalized gift. We will be coming back to this frame to give again.
More than 5 stars
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bunker hill, WV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone, I know it will mean the world to her. It was absolutely beautiful, more than I had even hoped for.
Name frame
By Betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and put their last name in the large area with all their families first names in the smaller print. They LOVED it and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered to my home. I highly recommend this purchase.
Loved The Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a student of mine who received an Eagle Scout Award. I wrote his name on the left and the other lines I had printed the word Eagle Scout and also his name. I received it within 3 days and I love it. Great quality. You can make this frame into any event you need. A wonderful site.
Review of Personalized Frame
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. I got these for my bridesmaids and Matron of Honor and they will love them. I especially loved the quality and the fast, fast time in which I received the product. I am getting ready to order additional gifts. Thank you.
Amazing
By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I hoped it would be !! My friend who received it was just overwhelmed !! I will definately purchase such a frame again and again as a wonderful unique gift !
Happy Sister
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful, personal git for my sister.
The quality of this frame is amazing!
Amazing!!!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a thank you gift from a group of us. The finished product far exceeded my expectations. The quality is amazing and the recipient absolutely loved it! I would definitely recomend this for purchase!
Personlized Phot Frame
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It is the most awesome frame I have ever owned. I had granddaughters and all their names on it. It is beautiful. Nobody would be let down by purchasing this item
Great!
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality for a great price. I got it for my sisters, and the details came out wonderful!
Beautifully done
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, the printing is crisp and perfect, and the price is very reasonable.
Gina..NJ
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame as a gift and am happy to say i'm more than pleased with it. I love it and know the person for whom it is for will too. If you're looking for a unique gift then this is a great choice.
Thrilled to be an aunt
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal , PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pic fram was purchased as a gift for a first time aunt.Very pleased with the clear cuts of the names around the frame. Excellent work
Great gift
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sisters frame as part of my sister's gift for my wedding. I am going to put a picture of us in it and give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. It turned out prefect.
Fantastic Frames
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was a gift for our senior girls varsity basketball players and it was wonderful to see how touched and excited they were about their gift. Thank you for helping us make them feel special.
I love it!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived in a very timely manner and looks great. The design is exactly as pictured.
Great Quality
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have purchased it as a Father's Day gift for my husband with our children's names on it and it is great. I know he will love it.
Custom Wooden Frame
By Roxanne M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two frames as gifts. The recipients loved the frame! Thank you for having such an easy method to create a such a special gift! You are the BEST!
Absolutely loved it
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship and engraving is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Ordering is easy, website showed exactly what I was getting and it arrived a day early. Will definately be ordering again.
Sisters Frame
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Frames! I purchased three of these frames for myself and my two sisters as gifts. I really was impressed when I opened the box and examined the frame. Personalization Mall did a super job, and I know that both my sisters will be very pleased and touched by this gift.
Exactly as Pictured
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and placed a picture of us at my wedding. It looks exactly as the picture on the website. A great gift!
Personlized Frames
By Marti N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was invited to a 3 girl Sweet Sixteen Birthday party, it's so hard to find unique gifts, but these frames were perfect, and they are well made and beautiful, and it only took a week to get them.
Sisters photo frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and the younger sister wanted to do a "sister" gift for her older sister's birthday. This was perfect. We ordered two frames, inserted a great photo we had of the two of them from this past summer. Now each has the photo sitting in her dorm room at college. The engraving and quality of the frame was excellent.
TRULY BEAUTIFUL FRAMES !!!
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 3 OF THESE, PERSONALIZED WITH OUR RECENTLY DEPARTED FAMILY DOG'S NAME AND CUTE DOGGIE DESCRIPTIVE WORDS.....THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL....WE LOVE THEM. AND MY ITEMS ARRIVED SO QUICKLY, I WAS JUST AMAZED. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS DIFFICULT TIME A LITTLE EASIER.
The perfect gift!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many people. I love giving personalized gifts. This is definitely a one of a kind gift that many people would not purchase for themselves but LOVE! It is quickly made adn delivered. I recommend this to anyone!
Love It!
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get it...you won't be sorry. I have been a buying products from this web site for about 3 years and this is one of the favorite gifts I have bought. This is the perfect present for a blended family. If the Kids have different last names, you just put Our Family and they everyones name. I have given 4 of these as presents, and everytime I visit them, this frame is proudly displayed for everyone to see. Great quality...great price.
this frame is great
By kristie C. (frederic, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this frame for a wedding gift for my father in law. with there/my new last name and all of his kids and grand kids names and i think/hope that he will love it.
Love It!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! I'm so glad I know about this website.
Great Product
By Janete G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized frame as gifts and was very pleased with the speedy order and the quality of the product.
great frienship frame
By tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, inexpensive and personal gift for anyone on your list. It was easy to order and came very quickly. I can't wait to get another one.
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, pretty, and perfect. The wooden carving is great. I gave one to my cousin and they really loved it! It's a perfect gift for anyone. I give it ********** 10 stars! This is really worth buying! Great quality! Thanks P~Mall =)
Good choice by me!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a cautious online shopper since I usually expect better quality than what ends up being delivered. Pleasantly surprised on this one. THanks.
GREAT QUALITY
By DARLENE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST QUALITY FRAMES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT.
THE WRITING IS VERY CLEAR AND SPACED OUT PERFECT. I PLAN ON
BUYING THESE FOR MANY DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN THE FUTURE.
Customized wood frame - great choice
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read through some of the other reviews before customizing my frames. They turned out perfect and my nieces will love them for XMAS. Ordering and real time review, is VERY helpful. I also used an "*" between the names on the frame. Shipping was timely & easy...I will be back for some upcoming wedding showers, weddings and of course XMAS again..Thanks!
Super Gift Idea
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wooden frame. It was absolutely beautiful.
Awesome gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! Very quick service. Good quality and I think my sisters will absolutely love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved