Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
    ~Nicholla - NY

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (252)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    memory frame
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
    I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
    Beautiful and Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
    This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
    Really well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
    VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
    4x6 personalized frame
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frames turned out great! They were much-appreciated gifts to my sons. Delivery was prompt as well. I highly recommend this site and product!
    Excellent gift for any generation!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cerated two versions of this frame for some spedcial friends. One gentleman is turning 80 and his frame listed his family members and commerated his 80th. For friends and relatives who have EVERYTHING, these frames are such nice quality and always treasured.
    First class sentimental framing
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These wooden frames personalized with your choosen names are the best I have ever seen. I am pleasantly surprised and am eager to order more gifts like this.
    Just awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Hills, NJ) - December 14, 2012
    My girlfriends were delighted with the frame! It was so unique and so personal, they were just blown away. And I was blown away by the shopping experience and delivery. I was shocked how quickly they can produce and ship such a specially-designed item.
    I had shopped this site last Christmas for personalized ornaments and came back this Christmas because my experience had been awesome.
    super cute
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother in law....he is going to love this!!! Only at personalization mall can u find the most most adorable, unique and affordable gifts!! Thank you!!! He is so proud to be an uncle and my daughter is just crazy about him!!!
    Amazing!
    By Celia D. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always pleased with the products I get. Not only are they beautifully created, they are sent to me in very little time. I love this place!!!!!
    Uniquely Beautiful!
    By cortney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frames I just ordered for Christmas. When I displayed my own at work, several co-workers asked for the website!
    Great!
    By Zeil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out perfectly, looks very classy!
    Senior picture
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great way to frame my daughter's senior picture. We love it!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
    Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
    Beautiful
    By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this for our Christmas photos 2012
    Just perfect
    By rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Can't wait to give it as a gift. Came very quickly.
    Perfect gift f for team mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 18, 2012
    Great quality, very cute. It was hard to find something for someone I didn't know very well and this was perfect. Received it within a week or so.
    Great Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 15, 2012
    I LOVE this personalized frame! It's great that you can create with a family name or other information. My husband and I received one that said Happy Birthday instead of our last name. I have ordered at least 5 of these as gifts. The quality has always been great and arrived faster than promised.
    Frame
    By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it
    It is a perfect gift and I received it quickly
    I looks very nice
    perfect
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect!!! It is beautiful and came so fast. I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on Friday!! I will be ordering again!
    MY XMAS GIFTS THIS YEAR
    By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE FRAMES FOR MY CHRISTMAS/CHANUKAH AND EVEN BIRTHDAY GIFTS THIS YEAR. EVERY TIME I ORDER, I ORDER MORE. I HAVE SOME EVEN FOR PETS,WEDDINGS,SISTERS,GRANDKIDS ETC. I HOPE THEY DON'T RUN OUT OR CHANGE THE IDEA.
    THANKS AGAIN SO SO MUCH
    Amazing
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out so awesome!! It is a perfect gift. I want to order a million more for myself
    Unique coaches' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 27, 2012
    I was looking for a unique gift for my son's soccer coaches & this was perfect! I was able to put every player's name on the frame along with our team name. Everyone was very impressed! Thanks for making me look good ;)
    HOLIDAY GIFT OF CHOICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - October 21, 2012
    I SAW THIS ABLUM AT MY SISTERS HOUSE AND THOUGHT WHAT A GREAT GIFT FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY FOR THE HOLIDAYS. SO I WILL BE ORDERING MORE THEN THE 6 I JUST DID. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH A FABULOUS IDEA. THE ALBUM IS MADE WELL AND THE THE FACT THAT IT CAN BE PERSONALIZED IS PERFECT. THANKS AGAIN. S.B.
    Very Nice!
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot believe the craftsmanship in this frame...and the speedy delivery! I entitled my frame "Sisters & Bro"and had my sister, my brother & my name on it. I placed the last picture of the 3 of us together before he died in it and will give it to my sister for Christmas. I truly love it!!
    Perfect frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - September 18, 2012
    The "Sisters" frame is a solid piece of wood with clear lettering of my name and also my sisters' names throughout the frame. A wonderful memory piece in which one can change the picture inside with various celebrations!!
    Repeat purchaser of this item - and always happy with it!
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought a number of these frames now, both for my family and as gifts. It's a great way to memorialize a kid's childhood nicknames! Put the big name as the child's first name, then fill in the first three fields with their full name, and follow on with all the nicknames you use. It's a precious memory piece...and the quality is awesome. I bought my first one about six years ago and I will keep buying them again and again.
    Great!
    By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never disappointed! Beautiful workmanship!
    Love it!!!!!
    Sisters' frame
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with this frame. My four sisters and I had our first ever sisters' weekend recently. I bought these frames as a reminder of our wonderful time together. Personalization Mall, you NEVER disappoint!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - August 27, 2012
    I bought this frame for my son's godmother. It looks GREAT! Instead of putting people's names in the various lines, I put things that my son and his godmother enjoy doing together, and things that they have in common.....The frame quality is great and the idea is fabulous!
    excellent!
    By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice website, easy to order, very good quality product just as promised, great service. Really happy I found this site.

    I ordered this frame for my yoga instructor. The concept of being able to select the words you want is great for teachers as well as family members. You can personalize items with something meaningful to the person you're giving it to.
    so nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 5, 2012
    I bought the 4x6 frame with Sisters for my sister"s birthday. We have four girls in our family, so I had our full names engraved in capital letters ,with our nick names in between, in lower case. I can't tell you how great it turned out! When my sister opened it, she started to cry! (happy tears!) My other sister's said "Hey I want one!" So I'm ordering one for all of us. The quality is great, and the price was even better, Thank you!
    These Frames are the Best!
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered quite a few of these frames since joining Personalization Mall. I love them and find them to be the perfect gift for any occassion. The quality is great and every recipient really loves them!
    Perfect Gift
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is exactly what I was looking for and I love that it was completely customizable. It's a high quality product. I also love how easy the website was to use.
    Adorable!!!
    By sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradford, PA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had searched the internet all over trying to find a frame that said "besties" for my fathers birthday. I saw this and fell in love with it!!! It is very well made and just perfect! I LOVE IT!
    Made it Unique for a Friend's 40th
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame several times over the years, and love coming up with creative ways to make it work for my situation. This time is was for a friend's 40th birthday. I had all her girlfriends names, along with some fun adjectives, used. We gave it to her at lunch and had the waiter get a group picture for her to put in it. She loved it! Said it was the best, most thoughtful gift she got. She'll have fun memories of a great birthday celebration for a long time. Great quality and the engraving into the wood was deep and easy to read. Everyone loved it and asked for the webiste, always a good sign.
    Our Family Photo Frames
    By Star S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the 13 photo frames in a very timely manner. All spelling was correctly done. It is an excellent quality product which I will be proud to share with others at a family reunion.
    Thanks,
    Star Smith
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2012
    The quality of the frame is excellent. We used these as graduation gifts and used words such as the school they went to, sports they played, clubs & society's they were in, nick names, etc. The teens seem to really enjoy them.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - May 7, 2012
    I bought these frames for my sisters. They are perfect, with all our names on it. Very good quality. I have 4 sisters, so what I did was put each of our names with a comma after except for the 5th one. Then for the 6th name I put our last name and a comma. They loved them.
    ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got married a month ago and had this great picture taken of me and my four sisters at my reception. I ordered this to see how it would look. And much to my satisfaction, it was PERFECT! I love the quality and it was exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to order 4 more for each of my sisters!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved