Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have purchased 2 of these in the last year. They made perfect grandparents gifts.
Xmas gift...
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sis because she has 2 boys, she loved it... The picture of the boys looks great inside it too... :-)
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
This frame turned out beautifully and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. The recipient loved this, as well! Great item.
product that i like
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Sweet 16 frame for my Twin Girls
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely perfect for their Birthday picture from the party. I couldn't be more happy w/ this frame, it's exactly as described, even better in person!
Thank you,
Donna S.
Great Gift!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for friends of ours that are grandparents for the third time. Titled it "Brothers" and then put the two sibling names. I have ordered this frame many other times for other occasions and the quality is excellent and is most impressive to the recipients. Love Personalization Mall! Always great service, great prices and great gift ideas.
Another race review
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this gift many times in many forms...Brothers, Ssters, etc. it is always very well received. Just today I got a beautiful thank you saying what a great gift it was.
And the service here is awesome too!!
excellent ~~~
By TERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CHARLES, LA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift,The wood work was awesome, she lit up when she saw it.... THanks,
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - March 12, 2013
I love the personalization on this frame. I love that you can put whatever you like on it.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
Awesome picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 3, 2013
We love the picture frame!
memory frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
Really well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
4x6 personalized frame
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames turned out great! They were much-appreciated gifts to my sons. Delivery was prompt as well. I highly recommend this site and product!
Excellent gift for any generation!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cerated two versions of this frame for some spedcial friends. One gentleman is turning 80 and his frame listed his family members and commerated his 80th. For friends and relatives who have EVERYTHING, these frames are such nice quality and always treasured.
First class sentimental framing
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden frames personalized with your choosen names are the best I have ever seen. I am pleasantly surprised and am eager to order more gifts like this.
Just awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Hills, NJ) - December 14, 2012
My girlfriends were delighted with the frame! It was so unique and so personal, they were just blown away. And I was blown away by the shopping experience and delivery. I was shocked how quickly they can produce and ship such a specially-designed item.
I had shopped this site last Christmas for personalized ornaments and came back this Christmas because my experience had been awesome.
super cute
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law....he is going to love this!!! Only at personalization mall can u find the most most adorable, unique and affordable gifts!! Thank you!!! He is so proud to be an uncle and my daughter is just crazy about him!!!
Amazing!
By Celia D. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products I get. Not only are they beautifully created, they are sent to me in very little time. I love this place!!!!!
Uniquely Beautiful!
By cortney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frames I just ordered for Christmas. When I displayed my own at work, several co-workers asked for the website!
Great!
By Zeil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly, looks very classy!
Senior picture
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to frame my daughter's senior picture. We love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for our Christmas photos 2012
Just perfect
By rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Can't wait to give it as a gift. Came very quickly.
Perfect gift f for team mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 18, 2012
Great quality, very cute. It was hard to find something for someone I didn't know very well and this was perfect. Received it within a week or so.
Great Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 15, 2012
I LOVE this personalized frame! It's great that you can create with a family name or other information. My husband and I received one that said Happy Birthday instead of our last name. I have ordered at least 5 of these as gifts. The quality has always been great and arrived faster than promised.
Frame
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
It is a perfect gift and I received it quickly
I looks very nice
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect!!! It is beautiful and came so fast. I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on Friday!! I will be ordering again!
MY XMAS GIFTS THIS YEAR
By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE FRAMES FOR MY CHRISTMAS/CHANUKAH AND EVEN BIRTHDAY GIFTS THIS YEAR. EVERY TIME I ORDER, I ORDER MORE. I HAVE SOME EVEN FOR PETS,WEDDINGS,SISTERS,GRANDKIDS ETC. I HOPE THEY DON'T RUN OUT OR CHANGE THE IDEA.
THANKS AGAIN SO SO MUCH
Amazing
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so awesome!! It is a perfect gift. I want to order a million more for myself
Unique coaches' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 27, 2012
I was looking for a unique gift for my son's soccer coaches & this was perfect! I was able to put every player's name on the frame along with our team name. Everyone was very impressed! Thanks for making me look good ;)
HOLIDAY GIFT OF CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - October 21, 2012
I SAW THIS ABLUM AT MY SISTERS HOUSE AND THOUGHT WHAT A GREAT GIFT FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY FOR THE HOLIDAYS. SO I WILL BE ORDERING MORE THEN THE 6 I JUST DID. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH A FABULOUS IDEA. THE ALBUM IS MADE WELL AND THE THE FACT THAT IT CAN BE PERSONALIZED IS PERFECT. THANKS AGAIN. S.B.
Very Nice!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe the craftsmanship in this frame...and the speedy delivery! I entitled my frame "Sisters & Bro"and had my sister, my brother & my name on it. I placed the last picture of the 3 of us together before he died in it and will give it to my sister for Christmas. I truly love it!!
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - September 18, 2012
The "Sisters" frame is a solid piece of wood with clear lettering of my name and also my sisters' names throughout the frame. A wonderful memory piece in which one can change the picture inside with various celebrations!!
Repeat purchaser of this item - and always happy with it!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a number of these frames now, both for my family and as gifts. It's a great way to memorialize a kid's childhood nicknames! Put the big name as the child's first name, then fill in the first three fields with their full name, and follow on with all the nicknames you use. It's a precious memory piece...and the quality is awesome. I bought my first one about six years ago and I will keep buying them again and again.
Great!
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed! Beautiful workmanship!
Love it!!!!!
Sisters' frame
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this frame. My four sisters and I had our first ever sisters' weekend recently. I bought these frames as a reminder of our wonderful time together. Personalization Mall, you NEVER disappoint!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved