Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Dancing Queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 29, 2011
I bought this frame for a secret santa gift for a women that is an avid flaminco dancer at my job and it was wonderful. The turn around time and quality are exceptional. Will definitely do business with again.
Awesome picture frame
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty detail & super fast delivery. Will be back to purchase more.
Quality
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and was really impressed with how quick the items were created and shipped.
Sentimental Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Christmas gift for my sisters who live out of state. They both loved it so much. Picture frames are always a great choice, but, frames with names on it are so much better!!!
Framed
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item previously and have had it personalized in many ways. I don't care for the "Personalization Mall" label on the frame back. It cheapens the look and is sticky when removed. Other than that, it is a nice quality engraving and you can wtite a repeating phrase instead of a name. I ordered several to recognize individuals who have demonstated great customer service.
The Perfect Gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece, shipped on time as promised, exactly as I ordered it. Great gift idea for the person who has everything. Very special and unique.
Elegant gift
By Anita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift. The recipients were amazed to see this personalized frame. Looks classy too.
First Time Buyer
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame, and know my sisters will too. Personalized perfectly, service unbelievable. Ordered over $500 of gifts, all received personalized correctly and received within 2 days. Love this company and all of the products I ordered. I will use this company again without hesitation.
sisters frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I am so excited to give it to my daughters for chistmas. Thank you so much!
Kathy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
Kathy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift for my daughter. Good quality wood. The lettering was perfect. I love this web site. I can see future ordering.
Sisters picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - November 5, 2011
I bought two frames: one for myself and one for a sister as a Christmas gift.
There are seven of us sisters. The names are placed so that each is visible in several places. I cannot display mine until Christmas because I don't want my sister to see it, love it and order one for herself! I cannot wait for Christmas!
My husband said COOL!!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our Granddaughter.
And put her 1st name in the large section.
Then in the small font section, put her
middle and last name. I played with the way
it looked until I got the desired look I wanted.
Using spaces and - . It turned out so nice. I
would highly recommend buying to anyone. Purchased
2 last year also. And the receivers were thrilled.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 21, 2011
It came out really cute.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2011
This is a great quality frame for the price. I know my girlfriends. will love it this Christmas
Grandma Happy
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the frame myself since I shipped it to my Grandma's house for her 80Th. She absolutely loved it. She said it was the best frame she's seen. So personal and nothing like it. So, I guess it was a success.
Very Nice
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only rated this a four because I am comparing this to the full color frames. The wooden frames are very pretty but the full color frames knock them out of the water. The wording is easy to read and very neatly cut out.
Love this frame
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Love the personalization. Going to order more for christmas gifts.
the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
I - and the person I gave it to - am very satisfied with this gift! It is impressively good quality, not only for the price but in general, especially given the detail with which the item was personalized. The craftsmanship is top notch, and the fact that you can personalize it with any phrase, words, names, etc, makes it perfect for so many different occasions, and a great gift for anyone
great
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Girlfriends
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for a ladies weekend. It's a hit! Perfect gift to showcase one of the photos from our trip together. Arrived very fast. Great quality...the personalization is better than I had hoped for. Very nice frame!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 7, 2011
Needed a gift for my sister's 60th, the personalized frame will be a hit!!
Name your Title Frame
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was superior to any I've seen any place around the world. I just typed in what I wanted and it arrived; beautifully personalized. Made beautifully with nice backing too. Great gift for any occasion.
Beautiful!!!
By Stefanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed the perfect gift for my classmates, as we are preparing to graduate from nursing school. I had looked at all sorts of sites for ideas when I came across this site. Instantly, I knew I had found the perfect gift! I designed the personalized wood picture frame with our names on it and loved the preview. The price was perfect and I it was delivered within a few days. The quality of the frame was great. I can hardly wait to see the expressions on my classmates faces when they revieve this gift!!!
Great frame
By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!
So easy! High Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2011
I ordered this frame as a birthday present for my husband's grandmother. She was treating all of the girls to a trip, so I made a frame to commemorate it! It's a perfect gift for the person who has everything. I've ordered these before and will continue to!!
Awesome gift!
By Jovana & David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (park city, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected, and my sister LOVED it!
Reminder of an awesome weekend!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 21, 2014
I bought this frame and titled it "Girls Weekend". I put my name and the names of all of my friends that went and placed a great picture from the weekend in the frame. I loved the frame and so did all of my friends!!! My only complaint is that a couple of the frames the names were not printed straight. Not real noticeable, but still obvious if you really looked. Otherwise, they were perfect!!!
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - January 7, 2014
The grandparents were very happy with the frame with picture. Especially after they realized that the frame had the names of all of their great grandchildren.
I just wish I chose the 8x10, because the frame came out so good! :)
My family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered a few of these as Hanukkah gifts. They came out great and were shipped at lightning speed! My family loved them!
The frames were special
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized frames for the senior girls on the golf team. They loved them and added a special touch to their Senior night.
Name Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 29, 2013
Great product for the money. Came within 3 days which is extraordinary for a personalized gift,
Celebrating Friendship Frame
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted to celebrate 25 years of friendship
Xmas gift...
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sis because she has 2 boys, she loved it... The picture of the boys looks great inside it too... :-)
Another race review
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this gift many times in many forms...Brothers, Ssters, etc. it is always very well received. Just today I got a beautiful thank you saying what a great gift it was.
And the service here is awesome too!!
excellent ~~~
By TERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CHARLES, LA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift,The wood work was awesome, she lit up when she saw it.... THanks,
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - March 12, 2013
I love the personalization on this frame. I love that you can put whatever you like on it.
Awesome picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 3, 2013
We love the picture frame!
First class sentimental framing
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden frames personalized with your choosen names are the best I have ever seen. I am pleasantly surprised and am eager to order more gifts like this.
super cute
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law....he is going to love this!!! Only at personalization mall can u find the most most adorable, unique and affordable gifts!! Thank you!!! He is so proud to be an uncle and my daughter is just crazy about him!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved