Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Janete G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized frame as gifts and was very pleased with the speedy order and the quality of the product.
Love It!
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get it...you won't be sorry. I have been a buying products from this web site for about 3 years and this is one of the favorite gifts I have bought. This is the perfect present for a blended family. If the Kids have different last names, you just put Our Family and they everyones name. I have given 4 of these as presents, and everytime I visit them, this frame is proudly displayed for everyone to see. Great quality...great price.
this frame is great
By kristie C. (frederic, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this frame for a wedding gift for my father in law. with there/my new last name and all of his kids and grand kids names and i think/hope that he will love it.
Good choice by me!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a cautious online shopper since I usually expect better quality than what ends up being delivered. Pleasantly surprised on this one. THanks.
GREAT QUALITY
By DARLENE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST QUALITY FRAMES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT.
THE WRITING IS VERY CLEAR AND SPACED OUT PERFECT. I PLAN ON
BUYING THESE FOR MANY DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN THE FUTURE.
great frienship frame
By tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, inexpensive and personal gift for anyone on your list. It was easy to order and came very quickly. I can't wait to get another one.
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, pretty, and perfect. The wooden carving is great. I gave one to my cousin and they really loved it! It's a perfect gift for anyone. I give it ********** 10 stars! This is really worth buying! Great quality! Thanks P~Mall =)
Sisters Frame
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Frames! I purchased three of these frames for myself and my two sisters as gifts. I really was impressed when I opened the box and examined the frame. Personalization Mall did a super job, and I know that both my sisters will be very pleased and touched by this gift.
Exactly as Pictured
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and placed a picture of us at my wedding. It looks exactly as the picture on the website. A great gift!
Custom Wooden Frame
By Roxanne M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two frames as gifts. The recipients loved the frame! Thank you for having such an easy method to create a such a special gift! You are the BEST!
Absolutely loved it
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship and engraving is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Ordering is easy, website showed exactly what I was getting and it arrived a day early. Will definately be ordering again.
TRULY BEAUTIFUL FRAMES !!!
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 3 OF THESE, PERSONALIZED WITH OUR RECENTLY DEPARTED FAMILY DOG'S NAME AND CUTE DOGGIE DESCRIPTIVE WORDS.....THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL....WE LOVE THEM. AND MY ITEMS ARRIVED SO QUICKLY, I WAS JUST AMAZED. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS DIFFICULT TIME A LITTLE EASIER.
The perfect gift!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many people. I love giving personalized gifts. This is definitely a one of a kind gift that many people would not purchase for themselves but LOVE! It is quickly made adn delivered. I recommend this to anyone!
Personlized Frames
By Marti N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was invited to a 3 girl Sweet Sixteen Birthday party, it's so hard to find unique gifts, but these frames were perfect, and they are well made and beautiful, and it only took a week to get them.
Sisters photo frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and the younger sister wanted to do a "sister" gift for her older sister's birthday. This was perfect. We ordered two frames, inserted a great photo we had of the two of them from this past summer. Now each has the photo sitting in her dorm room at college. The engraving and quality of the frame was excellent.
Customized wood frame - great choice
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read through some of the other reviews before customizing my frames. They turned out perfect and my nieces will love them for XMAS. Ordering and real time review, is VERY helpful. I also used an "*" between the names on the frame. Shipping was timely & easy...I will be back for some upcoming wedding showers, weddings and of course XMAS again..Thanks!
Sisters Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 11, 2016
The frame is very nice - I'm sure my sisters will really like it. The only issue I had was with the original order. They would not accept my coupon...
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 19, 2012
I was very excited when I recieved my frames in the mail. I ordered them for my sisters for Christmas. I'm sure they will love them! The only thing I did not like about the frames was that it was not glass. Other than that, the craftsmanship of the actual frame and the engraving was awesome! Can't wait to give them to my sisters :)
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Great gift
By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame but it is smaller than I expected. Despite this slight flaw, I will definitely order it again.
Love it... but let's coat it with something, please!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving (or carving, rather) was exactly what I'd hoped for. I only wish it had some kind of glaze or protective finish. It's such an awesome and personal gift, but it looks a tad bare... unfinished.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 11, 2011
Quick delivery, has just I wanted...loved it!!!
You Name Frame Cobra Wrestling
By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave the frames as Senior gifts and they turned out great. Its a gift that works well for both boys and girls cause we had a girl manager we did not have to shop for something different for her.
Great Frame
By Dvashah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality and such a wonderful gift for family members or friends. I have five sisters and gave them each a frame personalized with all of our names. The loved it!
Very beautiful
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this frame. Got it with "girlfriends" at the top and then a bunch of words that discribe things about our friendship "shopping, sharing, laughing, etc." Quality is very nice, would buy again. The wood smells a little funny, but I am sure it will air out after being out of the box for a while.
Super Gift Idea
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wooden frame. It was absolutely beautiful.
Awesome gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! Very quick service. Good quality and I think my sisters will absolutely love them.
wonderful customization, great service, fast shipping!!!
By MARU F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm more than pleased!
Christmas Unique Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for Christmas gifts. I have 3 sons and made one for each of them as "BROTHERS"
with their names. I gave one for my two sisters with
"Sisters" and they loved it.
My niece started her
family and I got one for her for this Christmas since they
have added another son to their family. I gave one to
my best high school friend titled "BEST FRIEND"
It is an unique gift that nobody will think or buy for
a Christmas gift and you will be a BIG HIT.
Exactly what I had in mind!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a high quality frame that can be personalized look no further. I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from here again in the future. However, if you are needing something quick you may want to pay a little extra for quick shipping. My product was shipped fast but they were located further away for ME to wait last minute to look for a gift and have shipped.
Personalized Frames
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE FRAMES! I have given several as christmas and wedding gifts. The recipients always love them. They look great! The perfect gift for anyone!
perfect!
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and wood work. It even smelled like it had been recently woodburned so it was just perfect! I will definitely use this again!
Fantastic gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my daughter's name in the big headline and all her nicknames in the rest of the frame for a very special one of a kind fathers' day gift. Just PERFECT. Quality was excellent and the shipping turnaround was nothing short of miraculous. THANKS SO MUCH!
Beyond Perfect
By Melanie W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations. I bought this frame for my friend's 30th birthday and she said it was the best present she received. The quality was amazing and the shipping was lightning fast.
PERFECT!!!
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered has been great. This picture frame was no exception.
Anniversary Gift for our favorite NUN! -Personalized Frame
By Joan P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our favorite Nun will be celebrating 50 years as an SSJ on September 12, 2010 and we had this made for her from our little circle of friends. It came better than we had expected. We can't wait to give it to her on that day and will super-impose her into the picture so she will be included. Thanks for a great product!. In fact, we loved it so much we ordered another item from your catalog.
Can't wait to give this to my sister
By CAROL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great and so personal. My sister will just love it, saving it for her birthday in July. I also bought one for me. I have purchased so many great gifts from your company. I just love the fact that you can preview your frame before you place the order. Just love all you products.
INCREDIBLE!!
By Lillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the websites I have ordered from, this is the only one in which I received my items in such an amazing turnaround time!! Amazing! The craftmanship of these products are very superior and beautiful!! I've recommended your site to all my family and friends! Can't wait to order from your company again...
Love this frame!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times...I use it for weddings, births, grandparent gifts! It is always very well received. The craftmanship is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved