Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Custom Wooden Frame
By Roxanne M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two frames as gifts. The recipients loved the frame! Thank you for having such an easy method to create a such a special gift! You are the BEST!
Absolutely loved it
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship and engraving is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Ordering is easy, website showed exactly what I was getting and it arrived a day early. Will definately be ordering again.
Personlized Frames
By Marti N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was invited to a 3 girl Sweet Sixteen Birthday party, it's so hard to find unique gifts, but these frames were perfect, and they are well made and beautiful, and it only took a week to get them.
Name frame
By Betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and put their last name in the large area with all their families first names in the smaller print. They LOVED it and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered to my home. I highly recommend this purchase.
More than 5 stars
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bunker hill, WV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone, I know it will mean the world to her. It was absolutely beautiful, more than I had even hoped for.
TRULY BEAUTIFUL FRAMES !!!
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 3 OF THESE, PERSONALIZED WITH OUR RECENTLY DEPARTED FAMILY DOG'S NAME AND CUTE DOGGIE DESCRIPTIVE WORDS.....THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL....WE LOVE THEM. AND MY ITEMS ARRIVED SO QUICKLY, I WAS JUST AMAZED. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS DIFFICULT TIME A LITTLE EASIER.
Sisters photo frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and the younger sister wanted to do a "sister" gift for her older sister's birthday. This was perfect. We ordered two frames, inserted a great photo we had of the two of them from this past summer. Now each has the photo sitting in her dorm room at college. The engraving and quality of the frame was excellent.
Loved The Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a student of mine who received an Eagle Scout Award. I wrote his name on the left and the other lines I had printed the word Eagle Scout and also his name. I received it within 3 days and I love it. Great quality. You can make this frame into any event you need. A wonderful site.
Great Quality
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have purchased it as a Father's Day gift for my husband with our children's names on it and it is great. I know he will love it.
Thrilled to be an aunt
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal , PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pic fram was purchased as a gift for a first time aunt.Very pleased with the clear cuts of the names around the frame. Excellent work
Personlized Phot Frame
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It is the most awesome frame I have ever owned. I had granddaughters and all their names on it. It is beautiful. Nobody would be let down by purchasing this item
Gina..NJ
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame as a gift and am happy to say i'm more than pleased with it. I love it and know the person for whom it is for will too. If you're looking for a unique gift then this is a great choice.
Beautifully done
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, the printing is crisp and perfect, and the price is very reasonable.
Great!
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality for a great price. I got it for my sisters, and the details came out wonderful!
Great gift
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sisters frame as part of my sister's gift for my wedding. I am going to put a picture of us in it and give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. It turned out prefect.
I love it!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived in a very timely manner and looks great. The design is exactly as pictured.
Amazing
By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I hoped it would be !! My friend who received it was just overwhelmed !! I will definately purchase such a frame again and again as a wonderful unique gift !
Happy Sister
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful, personal git for my sister.
The quality of this frame is amazing!
Fantastic Frames
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was a gift for our senior girls varsity basketball players and it was wonderful to see how touched and excited they were about their gift. Thank you for helping us make them feel special.
Amazing!!!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a thank you gift from a group of us. The finished product far exceeded my expectations. The quality is amazing and the recipient absolutely loved it! I would definitely recomend this for purchase!
Gift for a family member
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift was well received! We were extremely happy with how fast processing and shipping of such a personalized gift. We will be coming back to this frame to give again.
Awesome Frame!!
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased at least 10 of these in the past. They make for unique, personalized gift.
this frame is great
By kristie C. (frederic, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this frame for a wedding gift for my father in law. with there/my new last name and all of his kids and grand kids names and i think/hope that he will love it.
Love It!
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get it...you won't be sorry. I have been a buying products from this web site for about 3 years and this is one of the favorite gifts I have bought. This is the perfect present for a blended family. If the Kids have different last names, you just put Our Family and they everyones name. I have given 4 of these as presents, and everytime I visit them, this frame is proudly displayed for everyone to see. Great quality...great price.
Perfect
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and fast service, start to finish. Got this for my Best Friend and put a picture of the two of us in it. Shipped it out yesterday for her birthday. Can't wait to hear her reaction, cause it turned out beautifully!!!
Outstanding
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always totally satisfied with all the products I have ordered. I am obsessed with this website and order all the time. It makes such a great personalized gift !!
Love It!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! I'm so glad I know about this website.
Gifts
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will make all my gift purchases through this site. They are extremely Fast and the items are perfect and they are well packaged. The gifts make everyone feel "extra special" especially when they receive something personalized.
These are not expensive items. You can also find a Promo code for this site- just google.
Love this site- Thank you
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, pretty, and perfect. The wooden carving is great. I gave one to my cousin and they really loved it! It's a perfect gift for anyone. I give it ********** 10 stars! This is really worth buying! Great quality! Thanks P~Mall =)
One of the best!
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for two special people helping with our wedding. They turned out great! I was able to personalize it just the way I wanted with the exact message in the border. I will most definitely be buying more of these in the future!
Great Product
By Janete G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized frame as gifts and was very pleased with the speedy order and the quality of the product.
great frienship frame
By tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, inexpensive and personal gift for anyone on your list. It was easy to order and came very quickly. I can't wait to get another one.
The perfect gift!
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many people. I love giving personalized gifts. This is definitely a one of a kind gift that many people would not purchase for themselves but LOVE! It is quickly made adn delivered. I recommend this to anyone!
INCREDIBLE!!
By Lillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the websites I have ordered from, this is the only one in which I received my items in such an amazing turnaround time!! Amazing! The craftmanship of these products are very superior and beautiful!! I've recommended your site to all my family and friends! Can't wait to order from your company again...
Fantastic gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my daughter's name in the big headline and all her nicknames in the rest of the frame for a very special one of a kind fathers' day gift. Just PERFECT. Quality was excellent and the shipping turnaround was nothing short of miraculous. THANKS SO MUCH!
Love this frame!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times...I use it for weddings, births, grandparent gifts! It is always very well received. The craftmanship is excellent.
Can't wait to give this to my sister
By CAROL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great and so personal. My sister will just love it, saving it for her birthday in July. I also bought one for me. I have purchased so many great gifts from your company. I just love the fact that you can preview your frame before you place the order. Just love all you products.
Anniversary Gift for our favorite NUN! -Personalized Frame
By Joan P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our favorite Nun will be celebrating 50 years as an SSJ on September 12, 2010 and we had this made for her from our little circle of friends. It came better than we had expected. We can't wait to give it to her on that day and will super-impose her into the picture so she will be included. Thanks for a great product!. In fact, we loved it so much we ordered another item from your catalog.
perfect!
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and wood work. It even smelled like it had been recently woodburned so it was just perfect! I will definitely use this again!
Personalized frame as Bridesmaid gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my bridesmaids. It had the caption title "Bridesmaids" and it had all of their names repeated. I was amazed at the quality and my bridesmaids absolutely loved it! No other place could have matched the price, quality or most of all the speedy delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved