Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a Thank You gift to my sister. She Loved It! I included a picture of the two of us and had Sisters personalized at the top. then listed our names, and our favorite things we love to do on the additional lines provided. The frame came out so cute...that now I want to order one for myself! I have ordered several products from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Everything I receive always looks wonderful and everyone that receives the items always loves them as well.
Better in person than in the picture!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally 100% impressed with this product. The frame quality is perfect, and the personalized names were awesome. Great idea, great product and very quick turnaround. A++++
Can't wait to give this to my sister
By CAROL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great and so personal. My sister will just love it, saving it for her birthday in July. I also bought one for me. I have purchased so many great gifts from your company. I just love the fact that you can preview your frame before you place the order. Just love all you products.
Customized wood frame - great choice
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read through some of the other reviews before customizing my frames. They turned out perfect and my nieces will love them for XMAS. Ordering and real time review, is VERY helpful. I also used an "*" between the names on the frame. Shipping was timely & easy...I will be back for some upcoming wedding showers, weddings and of course XMAS again..Thanks!
GREAT QUALITY
By DARLENE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST QUALITY FRAMES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT.
THE WRITING IS VERY CLEAR AND SPACED OUT PERFECT. I PLAN ON
BUYING THESE FOR MANY DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN THE FUTURE.
Good choice by me!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a cautious online shopper since I usually expect better quality than what ends up being delivered. Pleasantly surprised on this one. THanks.
Great Frame
By Dvashah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality and such a wonderful gift for family members or friends. I have five sisters and gave them each a frame personalized with all of our names. The loved it!
Awesome gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! Very quick service. Good quality and I think my sisters will absolutely love them.
Super Gift Idea
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wooden frame. It was absolutely beautiful.
Love It!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! I'm so glad I know about this website.
this frame is great
By kristie C. (frederic, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this frame for a wedding gift for my father in law. with there/my new last name and all of his kids and grand kids names and i think/hope that he will love it.
Love It!
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get it...you won't be sorry. I have been a buying products from this web site for about 3 years and this is one of the favorite gifts I have bought. This is the perfect present for a blended family. If the Kids have different last names, you just put Our Family and they everyones name. I have given 4 of these as presents, and everytime I visit them, this frame is proudly displayed for everyone to see. Great quality...great price.
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, pretty, and perfect. The wooden carving is great. I gave one to my cousin and they really loved it! It's a perfect gift for anyone. I give it ********** 10 stars! This is really worth buying! Great quality! Thanks P~Mall =)
great frienship frame
By tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, inexpensive and personal gift for anyone on your list. It was easy to order and came very quickly. I can't wait to get another one.
Great Product
By Janete G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized frame as gifts and was very pleased with the speedy order and the quality of the product.
Very beautiful
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this frame. Got it with "girlfriends" at the top and then a bunch of words that discribe things about our friendship "shopping, sharing, laughing, etc." Quality is very nice, would buy again. The wood smells a little funny, but I am sure it will air out after being out of the box for a while.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 11, 2011
Quick delivery, has just I wanted...loved it!!!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 19, 2012
I was very excited when I recieved my frames in the mail. I ordered them for my sisters for Christmas. I'm sure they will love them! The only thing I did not like about the frames was that it was not glass. Other than that, the craftsmanship of the actual frame and the engraving was awesome! Can't wait to give them to my sisters :)
Love it... but let's coat it with something, please!
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving (or carving, rather) was exactly what I'd hoped for. I only wish it had some kind of glaze or protective finish. It's such an awesome and personal gift, but it looks a tad bare... unfinished.
Great gift
By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame but it is smaller than I expected. Despite this slight flaw, I will definitely order it again.
You Name Frame Cobra Wrestling
By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave the frames as Senior gifts and they turned out great. Its a gift that works well for both boys and girls cause we had a girl manager we did not have to shop for something different for her.
wonderful customization, great service, fast shipping!!!
By MARU F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm more than pleased!
Personalized Frames
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE FRAMES! I have given several as christmas and wedding gifts. The recipients always love them. They look great! The perfect gift for anyone!
Exactly what I had in mind!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a high quality frame that can be personalized look no further. I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from here again in the future. However, if you are needing something quick you may want to pay a little extra for quick shipping. My product was shipped fast but they were located further away for ME to wait last minute to look for a gift and have shipped.
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Christmas Unique Gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for Christmas gifts. I have 3 sons and made one for each of them as "BROTHERS"
with their names. I gave one for my two sisters with
"Sisters" and they loved it.
My niece started her
family and I got one for her for this Christmas since they
have added another son to their family. I gave one to
my best high school friend titled "BEST FRIEND"
It is an unique gift that nobody will think or buy for
a Christmas gift and you will be a BIG HIT.
Personlized Phot Frame
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It is the most awesome frame I have ever owned. I had granddaughters and all their names on it. It is beautiful. Nobody would be let down by purchasing this item
Amazing!!!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a thank you gift from a group of us. The finished product far exceeded my expectations. The quality is amazing and the recipient absolutely loved it! I would definitely recomend this for purchase!
Happy Sister
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful, personal git for my sister.
The quality of this frame is amazing!
Gina..NJ
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame as a gift and am happy to say i'm more than pleased with it. I love it and know the person for whom it is for will too. If you're looking for a unique gift then this is a great choice.
Beautifully done
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, the printing is crisp and perfect, and the price is very reasonable.
Great!
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality for a great price. I got it for my sisters, and the details came out wonderful!
Name frame
By Betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and put their last name in the large area with all their families first names in the smaller print. They LOVED it and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered to my home. I highly recommend this purchase.
More than 5 stars
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bunker hill, WV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone, I know it will mean the world to her. It was absolutely beautiful, more than I had even hoped for.
Gift for a family member
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift was well received! We were extremely happy with how fast processing and shipping of such a personalized gift. We will be coming back to this frame to give again.
Amazing
By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I hoped it would be !! My friend who received it was just overwhelmed !! I will definately purchase such a frame again and again as a wonderful unique gift !
Review of Personalized Frame
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. I got these for my bridesmaids and Matron of Honor and they will love them. I especially loved the quality and the fast, fast time in which I received the product. I am getting ready to order additional gifts. Thank you.
Loved The Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a student of mine who received an Eagle Scout Award. I wrote his name on the left and the other lines I had printed the word Eagle Scout and also his name. I received it within 3 days and I love it. Great quality. You can make this frame into any event you need. A wonderful site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved