Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Sisters photo frame
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and the younger sister wanted to do a "sister" gift for her older sister's birthday. This was perfect. We ordered two frames, inserted a great photo we had of the two of them from this past summer. Now each has the photo sitting in her dorm room at college. The engraving and quality of the frame was excellent.
TRULY BEAUTIFUL FRAMES !!!
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 3 OF THESE, PERSONALIZED WITH OUR RECENTLY DEPARTED FAMILY DOG'S NAME AND CUTE DOGGIE DESCRIPTIVE WORDS.....THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL....WE LOVE THEM. AND MY ITEMS ARRIVED SO QUICKLY, I WAS JUST AMAZED. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS DIFFICULT TIME A LITTLE EASIER.
Fantastic gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my daughter's name in the big headline and all her nicknames in the rest of the frame for a very special one of a kind fathers' day gift. Just PERFECT. Quality was excellent and the shipping turnaround was nothing short of miraculous. THANKS SO MUCH!
Happy with purchase
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I used this company and I am very pleased with this frame. The quality was very good. The frame arrived very quickly.
great product!
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and exactly what i was looking for! It came out perfectly and shipped fast!
Beautifully done
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, the printing is crisp and perfect, and the price is very reasonable.
sisters
By Nichole F. (LeMars, IA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Great gift
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sisters frame as part of my sister's gift for my wedding. I am going to put a picture of us in it and give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. It turned out prefect.
twin frames
By miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great
will be a great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for the great gift came out perfect
picture frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, Great service. Will buy from you again.
Great gift
By Phillip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a present for my best friend for her 30th birthday. It is definitely a great buy!
A gift that will impress!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my son and future daughter-in-law's two dogs' names put on here, and am giving it to them for Christmas. When I took it out of the package, I was THRILLED at how cute it is! They will love it!!! I've given these for wedding presents and other occasions, and the recipients are always so thrilled. It's a special gift that says you put a lot of thought into their occasion, and they will cherish it for years!
Sisters Frame
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sisters for Christmas and am completely satisfied with the purchase. It is worth what you pay and looks great! Was delievered very fast, less than a week. Thank you!
Very pleased
By Lesia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I ordered was beyond my expectations!
Perfect Present
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my most recent order of this frame, I purchased four for my animal-loving friends. I was able to put appropriate titles and then include the names of all the dogs and cats, four on one frame, five on another. They turned out perfectly, and I know my friends will be thrilled, especially since a couple of their pets are elderly. It's a wonderful way to capture memories and make someone happy. I come back to Personalization Mall every year for great gifts, and I am never disappointed.
Amazing
By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I hoped it would be !! My friend who received it was just overwhelmed !! I will definately purchase such a frame again and again as a wonderful unique gift !
Outstanding
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always totally satisfied with all the products I have ordered. I am obsessed with this website and order all the time. It makes such a great personalized gift !!
Happy Sister
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful, personal git for my sister.
The quality of this frame is amazing!
Custom Wooden Frame
By Roxanne M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two frames as gifts. The recipients loved the frame! Thank you for having such an easy method to create a such a special gift! You are the BEST!
Great Quality
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so adorable. I have purchased it as a Father's Day gift for my husband with our children's names on it and it is great. I know he will love it.
I love it!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived in a very timely manner and looks great. The design is exactly as pictured.
Amazing!!!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a thank you gift from a group of us. The finished product far exceeded my expectations. The quality is amazing and the recipient absolutely loved it! I would definitely recomend this for purchase!
Fantastic Frames
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was a gift for our senior girls varsity basketball players and it was wonderful to see how touched and excited they were about their gift. Thank you for helping us make them feel special.
Great!
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality for a great price. I got it for my sisters, and the details came out wonderful!
Gifts
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will make all my gift purchases through this site. They are extremely Fast and the items are perfect and they are well packaged. The gifts make everyone feel "extra special" especially when they receive something personalized.
These are not expensive items. You can also find a Promo code for this site- just google.
Love this site- Thank you
Awesome Frame!!
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased at least 10 of these in the past. They make for unique, personalized gift.
Personlized Phot Frame
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It is the most awesome frame I have ever owned. I had granddaughters and all their names on it. It is beautiful. Nobody would be let down by purchasing this item
One of the best!
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for two special people helping with our wedding. They turned out great! I was able to personalize it just the way I wanted with the exact message in the border. I will most definitely be buying more of these in the future!
way to create wonderful memories
By Ellynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame has beautiful wooden tones. The personalization characters are clear. My order was processed very quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Love the fact that I had a choice of either the vertical or horizontal version of this frame.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2013
I ordered 5 frames with mine and my sister's names and they all came out perfectly. Exactly as pictured in the preview (great option!). I've added photos and they're all wrapped for Christmas! :)

My order was placed over a weekend and was delivered within 5 days. I'll be ordering again from the site.
Perfect
By Loren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my sister's 24th birthday. This is her first birthday since our mother died suddenly, so I wanted to give her something thoughtful and hopefully special. So I ordered a frame with "Siblings" in the corner and all our names repeated throughout the frame. It's perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
Cannot believe how amazing this turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 5, 2013
The quality of the frame is unreal. Fabulous. Cannot wait to give this to the recipient.
Awesome gift! Great price and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 10, 2013
I ordered 2 custom frames that I am so pleased with! Perfect items. Fast delivery. Great price. Item arrived EXACTLY as displayed on the screen. I will definitely order from you again.
A Great Inexpensive Unique Gift
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are often hard to buy for and I recently purchased 3 of these; for the man in my life and his 2 brothers because I took a recent picutre of them- the only one of them existing of them as adults I am told. I used their family name as the heading and their first names repeating. I also purchased playing cards with the same picture on them for their poker nights. Both gifts went over very well. I am very satisified and will likely use this idea again!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved