Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
~Santina - NY

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
Amazing!
By Celia D. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products I get. Not only are they beautifully created, they are sent to me in very little time. I love this place!!!!!
Just awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Hills, NJ) - December 14, 2012
My girlfriends were delighted with the frame! It was so unique and so personal, they were just blown away. And I was blown away by the shopping experience and delivery. I was shocked how quickly they can produce and ship such a specially-designed item.
I had shopped this site last Christmas for personalized ornaments and came back this Christmas because my experience had been awesome.
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect!!! It is beautiful and came so fast. I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on Friday!! I will be ordering again!
Great Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 15, 2012
I LOVE this personalized frame! It's great that you can create with a family name or other information. My husband and I received one that said Happy Birthday instead of our last name. I have ordered at least 5 of these as gifts. The quality has always been great and arrived faster than promised.
Perfect gift f for team mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 18, 2012
Great quality, very cute. It was hard to find something for someone I didn't know very well and this was perfect. Received it within a week or so.
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
memory frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
Excellent gift for any generation!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cerated two versions of this frame for some spedcial friends. One gentleman is turning 80 and his frame listed his family members and commerated his 80th. For friends and relatives who have EVERYTHING, these frames are such nice quality and always treasured.
4x6 personalized frame
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames turned out great! They were much-appreciated gifts to my sons. Delivery was prompt as well. I highly recommend this site and product!
Really well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
Great last minute gifts
By DeAnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a friend turning 40 needed a gift, found this frame I put my twist on it not knowing if they could or would do it and it was perfect!!! personalizationmall.com you really deliver!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 27, 2012
I bought 4 of these frames for my bridesmaids and 2 for myself. I got a few different engravings and all of them turned out just wonderful. I was so excited and happy when I got them, I wanted to order more right away! I would definitely recommend these to anyone. I can't wait to give them to my girls!
ANOTHER QUALITY PRODUCT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married a month ago and had this great picture taken of me and my four sisters at my reception. I ordered this to see how it would look. And much to my satisfaction, it was PERFECT! I love the quality and it was exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to order 4 more for each of my sisters!
A New Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - March 19, 2012
having all the names of family members engraved in something like this is priceless. I love it immensely!! Very classy and blends into any decor. Had to double up on some names on one line but I got all 17 names in there. Thank You!
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 6, 2012
The frames are beautiful-quality is excellent! We are extremely happy with them. We would most definitely order from personalization mall again!
Sisters Frame
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new sister's frame. I have shown it to my sister's and they love the personalization of all of our names on it too.. I think I will be purchasing frames for all of them for a christmas gift. It sits in the living room where I see it daily. Thank you for the fast delivery service.
Repeat purchaser of this item - and always happy with it!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a number of these frames now, both for my family and as gifts. It's a great way to memorialize a kid's childhood nicknames! Put the big name as the child's first name, then fill in the first three fields with their full name, and follow on with all the nicknames you use. It's a precious memory piece...and the quality is awesome. I bought my first one about six years ago and I will keep buying them again and again.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - September 18, 2012
The "Sisters" frame is a solid piece of wood with clear lettering of my name and also my sisters' names throughout the frame. A wonderful memory piece in which one can change the picture inside with various celebrations!!
Unique coaches' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 27, 2012
I was looking for a unique gift for my son's soccer coaches & this was perfect! I was able to put every player's name on the frame along with our team name. Everyone was very impressed! Thanks for making me look good ;)
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2012
The quality of the frame is excellent. We used these as graduation gifts and used words such as the school they went to, sports they played, clubs & society's they were in, nick names, etc. The teens seem to really enjoy them.
Adorable!!!
By sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradford, PA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched the internet all over trying to find a frame that said "besties" for my fathers birthday. I saw this and fell in love with it!!! It is very well made and just perfect! I LOVE IT!
Sisters' frame
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this frame. My four sisters and I had our first ever sisters' weekend recently. I bought these frames as a reminder of our wonderful time together. Personalization Mall, you NEVER disappoint!
Perfect
By Loren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my sister's 24th birthday. This is her first birthday since our mother died suddenly, so I wanted to give her something thoughtful and hopefully special. So I ordered a frame with "Siblings" in the corner and all our names repeated throughout the frame. It's perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
A Great Inexpensive Unique Gift
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are often hard to buy for and I recently purchased 3 of these; for the man in my life and his 2 brothers because I took a recent picutre of them- the only one of them existing of them as adults I am told. I used their family name as the heading and their first names repeating. I also purchased playing cards with the same picture on them for their poker nights. Both gifts went over very well. I am very satisified and will likely use this idea again!
way to create wonderful memories
By Ellynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame has beautiful wooden tones. The personalization characters are clear. My order was processed very quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Love the fact that I had a choice of either the vertical or horizontal version of this frame.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2013
I ordered 5 frames with mine and my sister's names and they all came out perfectly. Exactly as pictured in the preview (great option!). I've added photos and they're all wrapped for Christmas! :)

My order was placed over a weekend and was delivered within 5 days. I'll be ordering again from the site.
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
My girls love this!
By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
GREAT Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
product that i like
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
This frame turned out beautifully and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. The recipient loved this, as well! Great item.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have purchased 2 of these in the last year. They made perfect grandparents gifts.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved