Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Love it!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item both for myself and also one as a gift. I did them all with my dogs' names and all of their nicknames! Did the same for the gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Thought the personalized touch was amazing. Quality is great. Price is great. But the quality and customer service that came with it are amazing!
Very beautiful
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this frame. Got it with "girlfriends" at the top and then a bunch of words that discribe things about our friendship "shopping, sharing, laughing, etc." Quality is very nice, would buy again. The wood smells a little funny, but I am sure it will air out after being out of the box for a while.
Good choice by me!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a cautious online shopper since I usually expect better quality than what ends up being delivered. Pleasantly surprised on this one. THanks.
GREAT QUALITY
By DARLENE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST QUALITY FRAMES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT.
THE WRITING IS VERY CLEAR AND SPACED OUT PERFECT. I PLAN ON
BUYING THESE FOR MANY DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN THE FUTURE.
great frienship frame
By tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, inexpensive and personal gift for anyone on your list. It was easy to order and came very quickly. I can't wait to get another one.
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, pretty, and perfect. The wooden carving is great. I gave one to my cousin and they really loved it! It's a perfect gift for anyone. I give it ********** 10 stars! This is really worth buying! Great quality! Thanks P~Mall =)
Awesome gift
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame! Very quick service. Good quality and I think my sisters will absolutely love them.
Great Frame
By Dvashah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality and such a wonderful gift for family members or friends. I have five sisters and gave them each a frame personalized with all of our names. The loved it!
Customized wood frame - great choice
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read through some of the other reviews before customizing my frames. They turned out perfect and my nieces will love them for XMAS. Ordering and real time review, is VERY helpful. I also used an "*" between the names on the frame. Shipping was timely & easy...I will be back for some upcoming wedding showers, weddings and of course XMAS again..Thanks!
Super Gift Idea
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wooden frame. It was absolutely beautiful.
very impressed
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that, because it was so inexpensive, that it would be "cheap" or plastic-looking. When it arrived I couldn't be happier. It's real engraved wood, the letters are even and beautiful, and basically exactly as the website said it would be. I will be buying more of these and some other items from this website in the future.
Personalized frame as Bridesmaid gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my bridesmaids. It had the caption title "Bridesmaids" and it had all of their names repeated. I was amazed at the quality and my bridesmaids absolutely loved it! No other place could have matched the price, quality or most of all the speedy delivery!
Outstanding
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always totally satisfied with all the products I have ordered. I am obsessed with this website and order all the time. It makes such a great personalized gift !!
Perfect
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and fast service, start to finish. Got this for my Best Friend and put a picture of the two of us in it. Shipped it out yesterday for her birthday. Can't wait to hear her reaction, cause it turned out beautifully!!!
PERFECT!!!
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered has been great. This picture frame was no exception.
perfect!
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and wood work. It even smelled like it had been recently woodburned so it was just perfect! I will definitely use this again!
Touching gift
By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate,, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 girlfriends that have been my friends since 7th grade, we all turned 50 this year, and I bought each of them this frame with the title "Forever Friends" and all 6 of our names, with a special picture inside. Needless to say it was a major hit! I am very pleased with the quality of your products!
Beyond Perfect
By Melanie W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations. I bought this frame for my friend's 30th birthday and she said it was the best present she received. The quality was amazing and the shipping was lightning fast.
Awesome Frame!!
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased at least 10 of these in the past. They make for unique, personalized gift.
great product!
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and exactly what i was looking for! It came out perfectly and shipped fast!
Happy with purchase
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I used this company and I am very pleased with this frame. The quality was very good. The frame arrived very quickly.
Sisters Frame
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sisters for Christmas and am completely satisfied with the purchase. It is worth what you pay and looks great! Was delievered very fast, less than a week. Thank you!
will be a great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for the great gift came out perfect
Gifts
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will make all my gift purchases through this site. They are extremely Fast and the items are perfect and they are well packaged. The gifts make everyone feel "extra special" especially when they receive something personalized.
These are not expensive items. You can also find a Promo code for this site- just google.
Love this site- Thank you
One of the best!
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for two special people helping with our wedding. They turned out great! I was able to personalize it just the way I wanted with the exact message in the border. I will most definitely be buying more of these in the future!
twin frames
By miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great
sisters
By Nichole F. (LeMars, IA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Happy Sister
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful, personal git for my sister.
The quality of this frame is amazing!
Amazing!!!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a thank you gift from a group of us. The finished product far exceeded my expectations. The quality is amazing and the recipient absolutely loved it! I would definitely recomend this for purchase!
Review of Personalized Frame
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. I got these for my bridesmaids and Matron of Honor and they will love them. I especially loved the quality and the fast, fast time in which I received the product. I am getting ready to order additional gifts. Thank you.
Amazing
By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I hoped it would be !! My friend who received it was just overwhelmed !! I will definately purchase such a frame again and again as a wonderful unique gift !
Beautifully done
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, the printing is crisp and perfect, and the price is very reasonable.
Gina..NJ
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame as a gift and am happy to say i'm more than pleased with it. I love it and know the person for whom it is for will too. If you're looking for a unique gift then this is a great choice.
Personlized Phot Frame
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It is the most awesome frame I have ever owned. I had granddaughters and all their names on it. It is beautiful. Nobody would be let down by purchasing this item
Great!
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality for a great price. I got it for my sisters, and the details came out wonderful!
Loved The Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a student of mine who received an Eagle Scout Award. I wrote his name on the left and the other lines I had printed the word Eagle Scout and also his name. I received it within 3 days and I love it. Great quality. You can make this frame into any event you need. A wonderful site.
Love this frame!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times...I use it for weddings, births, grandparent gifts! It is always very well received. The craftmanship is excellent.
Anniversary Gift for our favorite NUN! -Personalized Frame
By Joan P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our favorite Nun will be celebrating 50 years as an SSJ on September 12, 2010 and we had this made for her from our little circle of friends. It came better than we had expected. We can't wait to give it to her on that day and will super-impose her into the picture so she will be included. Thanks for a great product!. In fact, we loved it so much we ordered another item from your catalog.
Fantastic gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my daughter's name in the big headline and all her nicknames in the rest of the frame for a very special one of a kind fathers' day gift. Just PERFECT. Quality was excellent and the shipping turnaround was nothing short of miraculous. THANKS SO MUCH!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved