Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
very impressed
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that, because it was so inexpensive, that it would be "cheap" or plastic-looking. When it arrived I couldn't be happier. It's real engraved wood, the letters are even and beautiful, and basically exactly as the website said it would be. I will be buying more of these and some other items from this website in the future.
Perfect
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and fast service, start to finish. Got this for my Best Friend and put a picture of the two of us in it. Shipped it out yesterday for her birthday. Can't wait to hear her reaction, cause it turned out beautifully!!!
PERFECT!!!
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered has been great. This picture frame was no exception.
Beyond Perfect
By Melanie W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations. I bought this frame for my friend's 30th birthday and she said it was the best present she received. The quality was amazing and the shipping was lightning fast.
Touching gift
By Marie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate,, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 girlfriends that have been my friends since 7th grade, we all turned 50 this year, and I bought each of them this frame with the title "Forever Friends" and all 6 of our names, with a special picture inside. Needless to say it was a major hit! I am very pleased with the quality of your products!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
Great Gift!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for friends of ours that are grandparents for the third time. Titled it "Brothers" and then put the two sibling names. I have ordered this frame many other times for other occasions and the quality is excellent and is most impressive to the recipients. Love Personalization Mall! Always great service, great prices and great gift ideas.
Sweet 16 frame for my Twin Girls
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely perfect for their Birthday picture from the party. I couldn't be more happy w/ this frame, it's exactly as described, even better in person!
Thank you,
Donna S.
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
memory frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
Great Quality
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames come with a great, smooth finish. They look exactly like the picture, I would highly recommend this frame to anyone.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville , GA) - July 20, 2013
Sister frame was exactly what I wanted, great product! It was delivered in TWO days! Way before expected! I will definitely be purchasing more items in the future!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 18, 2013
I have bought many items from your website, and have never been disappointed. Its great that you can preview your purchase, and know that it is what you want before ordering.
product that i like
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
This frame turned out beautifully and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. The recipient loved this, as well! Great item.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have purchased 2 of these in the last year. They made perfect grandparents gifts.
Really well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
Unique coaches' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 27, 2012
I was looking for a unique gift for my son's soccer coaches & this was perfect! I was able to put every player's name on the frame along with our team name. Everyone was very impressed! Thanks for making me look good ;)
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect!!! It is beautiful and came so fast. I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on Friday!! I will be ordering again!
Great Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - November 15, 2012
I LOVE this personalized frame! It's great that you can create with a family name or other information. My husband and I received one that said Happy Birthday instead of our last name. I have ordered at least 5 of these as gifts. The quality has always been great and arrived faster than promised.
Sisters' frame
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this frame. My four sisters and I had our first ever sisters' weekend recently. I bought these frames as a reminder of our wonderful time together. Personalization Mall, you NEVER disappoint!
Repeat purchaser of this item - and always happy with it!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a number of these frames now, both for my family and as gifts. It's a great way to memorialize a kid's childhood nicknames! Put the big name as the child's first name, then fill in the first three fields with their full name, and follow on with all the nicknames you use. It's a precious memory piece...and the quality is awesome. I bought my first one about six years ago and I will keep buying them again and again.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - September 18, 2012
The "Sisters" frame is a solid piece of wood with clear lettering of my name and also my sisters' names throughout the frame. A wonderful memory piece in which one can change the picture inside with various celebrations!!
Just awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Hills, NJ) - December 14, 2012
My girlfriends were delighted with the frame! It was so unique and so personal, they were just blown away. And I was blown away by the shopping experience and delivery. I was shocked how quickly they can produce and ship such a specially-designed item.
I had shopped this site last Christmas for personalized ornaments and came back this Christmas because my experience had been awesome.
Excellent gift for any generation!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cerated two versions of this frame for some spedcial friends. One gentleman is turning 80 and his frame listed his family members and commerated his 80th. For friends and relatives who have EVERYTHING, these frames are such nice quality and always treasured.
4x6 personalized frame
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames turned out great! They were much-appreciated gifts to my sons. Delivery was prompt as well. I highly recommend this site and product!
Perfect gift f for team mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 18, 2012
Great quality, very cute. It was hard to find something for someone I didn't know very well and this was perfect. Received it within a week or so.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
Amazing!
By Celia D. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products I get. Not only are they beautifully created, they are sent to me in very little time. I love this place!!!!!
EXCEDLLENT
By Joy B. (River Falls, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
*****
they love it!!!
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were gifts for my DAD (fathers day) and my sister (housewarming).
They love it!!! The frame was perfect and i would recommend and purchase this item again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 30, 2014
I bought this for a gift after a vacation and it was a great way to memorialize the trip in a custom frame. I have been really pleased with the items I have purchased which have mainly been gifts and the recipients always love them!
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
My girls love this!
By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
nice finish
By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
Brothers
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's brothers and it was exactly as I ordered them. It is really a nice picture frame and seeing all their names added a sentimental touch. Love them!
Amazing picture frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 11, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with this customized picture frame!! It's high quality and the words are not painted on, they are etched into the wood! I am sooo excited to give these to my sisters for Christmas!
LOVE your products!
Easy Personalization
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect to inspire a family photo. The frame was beautiful!
Awesome frame
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my daughter who is getting married in March. She has 7 older brothers and I was looking for a "brothers " frame to a picture of her & all of them in when I can upon this website! I titled the frame My Brothers & I and listed all 8 of their names. I am so excited about the way it turned out!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved