Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
    ~M.J. - MI

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (252)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 23, 2013
    I gifted this to my Sister and she loved it.
    Great Product.
    Cannot believe how amazing this turned out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 5, 2013
    The quality of the frame is unreal. Fabulous. Cannot wait to give this to the recipient.
    Awesome gift! Great price and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 10, 2013
    I ordered 2 custom frames that I am so pleased with! Perfect items. Fast delivery. Great price. Item arrived EXACTLY as displayed on the screen. I will definitely order from you again.
    Great Quality
    By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames come with a great, smooth finish. They look exactly like the picture, I would highly recommend this frame to anyone.
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville , GA) - July 20, 2013
    Sister frame was exactly what I wanted, great product! It was delivered in TWO days! Way before expected! I will definitely be purchasing more items in the future!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 18, 2013
    I have bought many items from your website, and have never been disappointed. Its great that you can preview your purchase, and know that it is what you want before ordering.
    Perfect
    By Loren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a frame personalized for my sister's 24th birthday. This is her first birthday since our mother died suddenly, so I wanted to give her something thoughtful and hopefully special. So I ordered a frame with "Siblings" in the corner and all our names repeated throughout the frame. It's perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
    Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
    A Great Inexpensive Unique Gift
    By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Men are often hard to buy for and I recently purchased 3 of these; for the man in my life and his 2 brothers because I took a recent picutre of them- the only one of them existing of them as adults I am told. I used their family name as the heading and their first names repeating. I also purchased playing cards with the same picture on them for their poker nights. Both gifts went over very well. I am very satisified and will likely use this idea again!
    way to create wonderful memories
    By Ellynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame has beautiful wooden tones. The personalization characters are clear. My order was processed very quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Love the fact that I had a choice of either the vertical or horizontal version of this frame.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2013
    I ordered 5 frames with mine and my sister's names and they all came out perfectly. Exactly as pictured in the preview (great option!). I've added photos and they're all wrapped for Christmas! :)

    My order was placed over a weekend and was delivered within 5 days. I'll be ordering again from the site.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 27, 2012
    I bought 4 of these frames for my bridesmaids and 2 for myself. I got a few different engravings and all of them turned out just wonderful. I was so excited and happy when I got them, I wanted to order more right away! I would definitely recommend these to anyone. I can't wait to give them to my girls!
    Great frame!
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these frames, 1 for my mother& 1 for my mother in law. I was very satisfied with them& they both loved it! The personalizing on the items were engraved& done very well....I would highly recommend this item!
    MOM personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
    The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
    I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
    A thoughtful gift...
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
    Very pleased with my purchase
    By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
    This is a perfect gift, very special and unique. I ordered 2 and will be ordering more!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
    My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
    Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
    Mother/Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
    Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
    Very cool frame
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
    This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
    My Favorite Gift...
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
    Wonderful job!
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
    chubbycat
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
    personalized christmas gifts
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
    Sisters
    By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
    Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
    My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
    wonderful gift
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
    Loved it!
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
    Wonderful memories shared
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
    memories
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
    Pretty Frame
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
    Great Gift Option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
    I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
    Love this frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 28, 2012
    I have purchased this frame many times before and have NEVER been disappointed. I absolutely love it. I am sure to order more in the future.
    Amazing product
    By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was delivered exactly as specified with super fast shipping. And my sisters absolutely LOVED it!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved