Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (312 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2013
I ordered 5 frames with mine and my sister's names and they all came out perfectly. Exactly as pictured in the preview (great option!). I've added photos and they're all wrapped for Christmas! :)

My order was placed over a weekend and was delivered within 5 days. I'll be ordering again from the site.
Awesome gift! Great price and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 10, 2013
I ordered 2 custom frames that I am so pleased with! Perfect items. Fast delivery. Great price. Item arrived EXACTLY as displayed on the screen. I will definitely order from you again.
A Great Inexpensive Unique Gift
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are often hard to buy for and I recently purchased 3 of these; for the man in my life and his 2 brothers because I took a recent picutre of them- the only one of them existing of them as adults I am told. I used their family name as the heading and their first names repeating. I also purchased playing cards with the same picture on them for their poker nights. Both gifts went over very well. I am very satisified and will likely use this idea again!
way to create wonderful memories
By Ellynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame has beautiful wooden tones. The personalization characters are clear. My order was processed very quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Love the fact that I had a choice of either the vertical or horizontal version of this frame.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
My girls love this!
By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
nice finish
By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
GREAT Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
Great Gift!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for friends of ours that are grandparents for the third time. Titled it "Brothers" and then put the two sibling names. I have ordered this frame many other times for other occasions and the quality is excellent and is most impressive to the recipients. Love Personalization Mall! Always great service, great prices and great gift ideas.
Sweet 16 frame for my Twin Girls
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely perfect for their Birthday picture from the party. I couldn't be more happy w/ this frame, it's exactly as described, even better in person!
Thank you,
Donna S.
product that i like
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
memory frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 18, 2013
I have bought many items from your website, and have never been disappointed. Its great that you can preview your purchase, and know that it is what you want before ordering.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 23, 2013
I gifted this to my Sister and she loved it.
Great Product.
Cannot believe how amazing this turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 5, 2013
The quality of the frame is unreal. Fabulous. Cannot wait to give this to the recipient.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville , GA) - July 20, 2013
Sister frame was exactly what I wanted, great product! It was delivered in TWO days! Way before expected! I will definitely be purchasing more items in the future!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
This frame turned out beautifully and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. The recipient loved this, as well! Great item.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have purchased 2 of these in the last year. They made perfect grandparents gifts.
Great Quality
By Kay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames come with a great, smooth finish. They look exactly like the picture, I would highly recommend this frame to anyone.
EXCEDLLENT
By Joy B. (River Falls, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
*****
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - February 9, 2016
We have 6 kids between the two of us... We used the title "Family" and then all the kids names plus ours. It came out really nice!
Great frame for Grandpa's 70th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - April 11, 2016
We personalized a frame for my Dad's 70th birthday, featuring a photo of my daughter. It looks great and he loves it!
A Beautiful Keepsake
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is about to have her 3rd daughter. I bought 3 identical frames with all of their names and the year. I will put a picture of the 3 of them in each frame when the last baby is born next month, and give them each one so when they get older, this will be a beautiful keepsake for them to take with them when the have children of their own. It is a beautiful quality and where is says "Sisters" I had them put "Sisters Forever". I love it.
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!
Perfect Keepsake
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to put one of our pics in to present to her at Christmas. I love the quality of the frame & delivery time was very quick.
Girlfriends Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered six of these for my girlfriends (and one for myself). They turned out great, nice quality wood, precision cutting, and it was fun to see our names running throughout the frame along with the title of our group. I recently ordered one more for one of the gals whose frame was damaged. It was so convenient to find all of the original info still available when I went to previous orders, made it so easy to reorder. Thanks for making this such a thoughtful gift for giving!
gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 7, 2015
I was very happy with these gifts. Quality and accuracy was great! I think it makes a great gift.
Sister frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 8, 2016
Cant wait to give this frame to my sister. The quality of the frame is very good. Making it personalized with both our names will make my sister feel extra special. People feel so good when they know you've put extra time in choosing something that has been personalized.
It looks great
By tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that has not bern given yet. But I love it and I know they will too. It looks great.
Loved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - December 12, 2016
Was really impressed with the quality & the look of finished product. Can't wait to put picture in it.
Perfect Plus to our sister pic
By Verdelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the personalized Sisters frame. It's the perfect fit to our group picture. Think I might just have to order 2 more for those sisters in the picture. Think they would enjoy the frame as much as I do.
Thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 4, 2016
Exactly what I had been looking for. Nicely done, reasonably priced and promptly shipped. I will be a regular customer.
Frame
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
By far the best gift to give !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved