Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
    ~Karin - SC

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
    Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (251)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent gift for any generation!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cerated two versions of this frame for some spedcial friends. One gentleman is turning 80 and his frame listed his family members and commerated his 80th. For friends and relatives who have EVERYTHING, these frames are such nice quality and always treasured.
    4x6 personalized frame
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frames turned out great! They were much-appreciated gifts to my sons. Delivery was prompt as well. I highly recommend this site and product!
    Really well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2012
    VERY nicely done frame- looks fantastic. Nice quality, and definitely unique. They were quick- even with a large order. No hitches whatsoever. Will buy from this site again!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 28, 2012
    Frame turned out amazing! A gift that I know will be treasured for a long time. Excellent quality frame.
    Amazing!
    By Celia D. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always pleased with the products I get. Not only are they beautifully created, they are sent to me in very little time. I love this place!!!!!
    Just awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Hills, NJ) - December 14, 2012
    My girlfriends were delighted with the frame! It was so unique and so personal, they were just blown away. And I was blown away by the shopping experience and delivery. I was shocked how quickly they can produce and ship such a specially-designed item.
    I had shopped this site last Christmas for personalized ornaments and came back this Christmas because my experience had been awesome.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 19, 2013
    Absolutely love frame, Quality wood and lettering stands out. I would purchase again and recommend. My sister will love this frame for her birthday.
    Great Gift!
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for friends of ours that are grandparents for the third time. Titled it "Brothers" and then put the two sibling names. I have ordered this frame many other times for other occasions and the quality is excellent and is most impressive to the recipients. Love Personalization Mall! Always great service, great prices and great gift ideas.
    Sweet 16 frame for my Twin Girls
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely perfect for their Birthday picture from the party. I couldn't be more happy w/ this frame, it's exactly as described, even better in person!
    Thank you,
    Donna S.
    Beautiful and Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 29, 2012
    This was a gift from my children to their grandparents. It was perfect! Great quality and great price compared to other sites. Will definitely recommend.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
    I was very happy with the frame I purchased to commemorate a vacation we took with friends. It has a nice feel and is good quality - I purchased another one to give to the friends who went with us.
    memory frame
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this frame for a Christmas picture. Had name, age, and date put on it so when I look at it will know just when taken. Came out real nice.
    Great frame!
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these frames, 1 for my mother& 1 for my mother in law. I was very satisfied with them& they both loved it! The personalizing on the items were engraved& done very well....I would highly recommend this item!
    MOM personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
    The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
    I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
    A thoughtful gift...
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
    Very pleased with my purchase
    By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
    This is a perfect gift, very special and unique. I ordered 2 and will be ordering more!
    Awesome frame
    By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a frame personalized for my daughter who is getting married in March. She has 7 older brothers and I was looking for a "brothers " frame to a picture of her & all of them in when I can upon this website! I titled the frame My Brothers & I and listed all 8 of their names. I am so excited about the way it turned out!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
    My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
    Mother/Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
    Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
    I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
    Very cool frame
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
    This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
    My Favorite Gift...
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
    Wonderful job!
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
    chubbycat
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
    personalized christmas gifts
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
    Sisters
    By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
    Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
    My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
    wonderful gift
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
    Loved it!
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
    Wonderful memories shared
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
    memories
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
    Pretty Frame
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
    Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
    Really neat gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
    friends
    By Rachel S. (Maple Shade, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good
    purchased items as gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2011
    So very pleased with the product. Items were received 48 hours after ordering. Fantastic!!!! I will be ordering more products from you in the future. Thanks
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved