Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(264)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 30, 2014
I bought this for a gift after a vacation and it was a great way to memorialize the trip in a custom frame. I have been really pleased with the items I have purchased which have mainly been gifts and the recipients always love them!
Awesome frame
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my daughter who is getting married in March. She has 7 older brothers and I was looking for a "brothers " frame to a picture of her & all of them in when I can upon this website! I titled the frame My Brothers & I and listed all 8 of their names. I am so excited about the way it turned out!
Love it!!
By Linni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I will definitely order more from you!
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - March 1, 2015
Great picture frame, came out much more professional looking than i expected. I thoguht it was going to be painted on however it was beautifully engraved!! looked wonderful; great quality.
A super happy customer
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring , MD) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work! It came out perfect! I will definitely be making another one soon.
Family frames.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - June 7, 2015
I ordered 15 frames on a Sunday afternoon & received them in about two days without paying any extra. The frames are beautiful ....my family is going to love them!!
Easy Personalization
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect to inspire a family photo. The frame was beautiful!
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 10, 2014
I purchased the frame to put my daughter's school picture in and it looks great in the frame. Was very pleased with the quality and would definitely order another frame.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 15, 2014
Very pleased with product.
they love it!!!
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were gifts for my DAD (fathers day) and my sister (housewarming).
They love it!!! The frame was perfect and i would recommend and purchase this item again.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 7, 2013
Just as ordered, arrived quickly.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 13, 2013
Honestly, this is a great personalized gift. It came out just as it shows on the preview. I liked it so much I got one for each of my sisters and one for myself. It's quick and easy.
GREAT Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 23, 2013
I received a frame like this last year for Christmas and loved it so much, I ordered one for my best friends 50th birthday. She loves it. I am very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this frame.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2013
I ordered 5 frames with mine and my sister's names and they all came out perfectly. Exactly as pictured in the preview (great option!). I've added photos and they're all wrapped for Christmas! :)

My order was placed over a weekend and was delivered within 5 days. I'll be ordering again from the site.
Perfect
By Loren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my sister's 24th birthday. This is her first birthday since our mother died suddenly, so I wanted to give her something thoughtful and hopefully special. So I ordered a frame with "Siblings" in the corner and all our names repeated throughout the frame. It's perfect. Absolutely beautiful and perfect. Thank you!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 30, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for the holidays and both recipients loved the frame!
My girls love this!
By Kenya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I showed the frame to my girls with all their names on it. The smiles were beaming! Can't wait for the next group picture.
nice finish
By Nubia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wooden finish with glass. Makes the perfect gift for anyone
EXCEDLLENT
By Joy B. (River Falls, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
*****
Really neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - December 30, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. It is good quality, and a really neat gift idea.
Sentimental picture frame
By Sylvia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a picture frame that was personal to put a picture of my fellow teacher friends and me inside to display. I found it on www.personalizationmall.com and ordered it. It turned out just like I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 3 days & I love it. It was a gift for a friend of mine for him to put pics in of our once a month family nights. He loved it.
Unique coaches' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 27, 2012
I was looking for a unique gift for my son's soccer coaches & this was perfect! I was able to put every player's name on the frame along with our team name. Everyone was very impressed! Thanks for making me look good ;)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
This is a perfect gift, very special and unique. I ordered 2 and will be ordering more!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2011
My niece loved the personalized frame as well as her mother and others. Being able to add your own large text allows you to be very creative. Quick delivery and looked perfect!
Best "Sister" Frame Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 24, 2011
Product arrived so quickly! I have been shopping for a "sister" frame for quite some time. Never found anything that was as unique as this frame. Quality was excellent and exactly what I was looking for.
Mother/Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
Very cool frame
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
A Very Special Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 15, 2011
I loved this frame when I saw it because it was to house a very special picture.
Our family is spread out and it is a rare occasion when we can all
get together. Sadly, my 26 year old daughter in law has terminal cancer and
this may be our last picture all together. I purchased five of these frames
to give to each household in the picture. The names etched in make it all the
more personal. Thank you for such nice quality.
Real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , ME) - November 19, 2011
I LOVE the frames! The quality exceeds my expectation... they are the PERFECT gifts for my 4 sisters!!!!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - November 28, 2011
This frame is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It is very creative and will be a hit!
Great Gift Option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 26, 2011
I bought these for my girlfriends to celebrate our yearly trips together. I think they look awesome and I am excited to give these gifts out next month. I know everyone will be excited to receive them. Worth the money and they look great!
Best Birthday presents for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 23, 2011
This is the 4 th frame I bought like this. All were well recieved, thought to be creative and different....put The Big "30" on two for my nieces 30th w/ a baby picture of them in it..they loved the sentiment !!!!! Will continue to order this item as special birthdays arrive. Quality is excellent, and the lettering very well done. Great gifts, look for coupons, and stock up..never goes out of style,and will last forever, great heirloom.
Great quality frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 28, 2011
I received one of these frames as a gift for Christmas last year, and was so touched that I ordered some myself! The frames are great quality and so unique.. I know my friends will love them.
MOM personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
Pretty Frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
wonderful gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
Wonderful job!
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved