Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Sweet 16 frame for my Twin Girls
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely perfect for their Birthday picture from the party. I couldn't be more happy w/ this frame, it's exactly as described, even better in person!
Thank you,
Donna S.
product that i like
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
This frame turned out beautifully and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality. The recipient loved this, as well! Great item.
Awesome gift! Great price and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 10, 2013
I ordered 2 custom frames that I am so pleased with! Perfect items. Fast delivery. Great price. Item arrived EXACTLY as displayed on the screen. I will definitely order from you again.
A Great Inexpensive Unique Gift
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are often hard to buy for and I recently purchased 3 of these; for the man in my life and his 2 brothers because I took a recent picutre of them- the only one of them existing of them as adults I am told. I used their family name as the heading and their first names repeating. I also purchased playing cards with the same picture on them for their poker nights. Both gifts went over very well. I am very satisified and will likely use this idea again!
way to create wonderful memories
By Ellynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame has beautiful wooden tones. The personalization characters are clear. My order was processed very quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Love the fact that I had a choice of either the vertical or horizontal version of this frame.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 18, 2013
I have bought many items from your website, and have never been disappointed. Its great that you can preview your purchase, and know that it is what you want before ordering.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 23, 2013
I gifted this to my Sister and she loved it.
Great Product.
Cannot believe how amazing this turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - September 5, 2013
The quality of the frame is unreal. Fabulous. Cannot wait to give this to the recipient.
personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 6, 2012
The frames are beautiful-quality is excellent! We are extremely happy with them. We would most definitely order from personalization mall again!
A thoughtful gift...
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the "You Name It" personalized frame for 6 dear friends (and one for me!) and they LOVED the frames. I put the name of our group and all of our names - it turned out great! Thanks for creating such a thoughtful gift to give.
Very pleased with my purchase
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought a You Name It personalized frame for a friend's wedding anniversary and they loved it. I really like it too so I bought another one for my mother and it says: Our Children, and the three children's names are personalized around the frame. I am excited to give it to her for Mother's Day. I highly recommend this item to anyone as a gift or for your self.
Great frame!
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sisters for Mother's day and they loved it!
wonderful gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my sisters for our annual reunion; they are just great. Also bought one for my granddaughter's 16th birthday; I was thrilled with all of them.
Loved it!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Sweet 16 gift and she and her family Loved It! Thank you - great gift as always from your company.....
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame. It was easy to customize, easy to order, and it arrived timely. Super easy!! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 4, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for a friend and it is beautiful! Better than I had hoped. It shipped quickly too. I can't say enough good things about it!
Very cool frame
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization - quality was good; delivery was prompt.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
This is a perfect gift, very special and unique. I ordered 2 and will be ordering more!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames, 1 for my mother& 1 for my mother in law. I was very satisfied with them& they both loved it! The personalizing on the items were engraved& done very well....I would highly recommend this item!
MOM personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - May 15, 2011
The frame was perfect. To order it was extremely easy. It arrived on time. I would definitely order an item from you again. I loved how easy it was to personalize it and get it so quickly.
Mother/Wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2011
Love it, great quality. Ordered one in 2009 for my family of three and recently ordered another one this year for my soon to be family of four.
personalized christmas gifts
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cookie jar, piture frames and the medal for my newpew who is in the army. These gifts made for great a christmas that will be always remembered. The personalized cards are a great hit also. I will be back to order the next time I need a gift. You made lots of people on my gift list happy
Sisters
By Tonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this plaque for my sisters and I. I had a total of four sisters and two of them has passed away. It is just my one sister and myself that is left. I wanted to have a keepsake with our memories. Our mom just passed away and we have a picture of all my sisters and my mom. I put it in the plaque and it looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful item.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - January 17, 2011
This was a gift for our Dad's 90th birthday, and I did not realize when I began my search, that there was not an abundance of gifts to choose from for a person's 90th birthday. This was the perfect gift, and we were very impressed with the quality of this picture frame. The item arrived within just 2 days, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the writing on the frame was actually engraved, and not just printed on the wood. Thank you for having such a great product!
Gorgeous - so pleased!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got ordered one of these frames and one "Family is Forever" frame (basically the same) for Christmas presents for my relatives. Both recipients loved them. The wood work looked high quality. This frame makes a wonderful gift at a great price!
Excellent & unique value!
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across this website when I was looking for a metal picture frame comparable to one I'd seen locally in a store. I decided to try this one, since I could customize it with my own title and additional names/dates etc...

The frame was excellent quality and the laser detailing was very nicely done. In addition, I received the completed, personalized frame only 3 days after I'd ordered it online. That convinced me to utilize Personalizationmall.com for many more gifts!
chubbycat
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
make great gifts. The delivery only takes a few days, I will be back to order more when I need a nother gift
memories
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynoka, OK) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were the best thing to remember the trip my daughters and I took to Charleston
Pretty Frame
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a hostess gift for a shower that was thrown for me. The women I bought it for absolutely loved it. They thought it was such a nice and thoughtful gift.
Fantastic Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 27, 2011
My fiance ordered these for his groomsmen - they arrived fast and look even better in person! Very excited to give these gifts - they look like they should have cost a lot more - high quality and great detail!
My Favorite Gift...
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts...can be personalized many different ways..for brothers, sisters, newlyweds. It always pleases.
Wonderful job!
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mio, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! I'm a sucker for personalized items, anyway, and I got one for me and one for my daughter, the new mommy; we had a 3-generation picture taken, and this frame will make the picture even more awesome.
Wonderful memories shared
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the three names running over and over on the frame. Handsomely done.. Thanks for helping make memories ~~~~~
exactly what I had hoped for.
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! Very fast on turnaround. I will continue shopping with you.
Brought my mom to tears!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these with the title, "My Daughters" one for my mom and one for my dad. My mom cried! They are beautiful frames and the personalization of our names on there was perfect!
Super Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - January 2, 2012
The engraving is done very well. It is a very special gift for the recipient.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 24, 2011
Made this for my cousin and put all of our nicknames for each other all over it. Put in a picture of us at her wedding and it made the perfect gift! Wish I had made one for myself too!
you name it pers. frame
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this frame is amazing. i buy at least 5 of these frames a year. it makes an awesome gift
Beautiful!
By Jill Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who just had a baby and I put all 3 names on the frame with their last name on top. It turned out better than expected! All the names were very clear and straight. The names are actually engraved, not just printed on the frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved