Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
~Carla - MO

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frames - You Name It - 4522
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(248)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Girlfriends
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for a ladies weekend. It's a hit! Perfect gift to showcase one of the photos from our trip together. Arrived very fast. Great quality...the personalization is better than I had hoped for. Very nice frame!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 7, 2011
Needed a gift for my sister's 60th, the personalized frame will be a hit!!
Name your Title Frame
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was superior to any I've seen any place around the world. I just typed in what I wanted and it arrived; beautifully personalized. Made beautifully with nice backing too. Great gift for any occasion.
Beautiful!!!
By Stefanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Andreas, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed the perfect gift for my classmates, as we are preparing to graduate from nursing school. I had looked at all sorts of sites for ideas when I came across this site. Instantly, I knew I had found the perfect gift! I designed the personalized wood picture frame with our names on it and loved the preview. The price was perfect and I it was delivered within a few days. The quality of the frame was great. I can hardly wait to see the expressions on my classmates faces when they revieve this gift!!!
Great frame
By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!
So easy! High Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2011
I ordered this frame as a birthday present for my husband's grandmother. She was treating all of the girls to a trip, so I made a frame to commemorate it! It's a perfect gift for the person who has everything. I've ordered these before and will continue to!!
Awesome gift!
By Jovana & David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (park city, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected, and my sister LOVED it!
Reminder of an awesome weekend!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 21, 2014
I bought this frame and titled it "Girls Weekend". I put my name and the names of all of my friends that went and placed a great picture from the weekend in the frame. I loved the frame and so did all of my friends!!! My only complaint is that a couple of the frames the names were not printed straight. Not real noticeable, but still obvious if you really looked. Otherwise, they were perfect!!!
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - January 7, 2014
The grandparents were very happy with the frame with picture. Especially after they realized that the frame had the names of all of their great grandchildren.
I just wish I chose the 8x10, because the frame came out so good! :)
My family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 2, 2013
I ordered a few of these as Hanukkah gifts. They came out great and were shipped at lightning speed! My family loved them!
The frames were special
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized frames for the senior girls on the golf team. They loved them and added a special touch to their Senior night.
Name Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 29, 2013
Great product for the money. Came within 3 days which is extraordinary for a personalized gift,
Celebrating Friendship Frame
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted to celebrate 25 years of friendship
Xmas gift...
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sis because she has 2 boys, she loved it... The picture of the boys looks great inside it too... :-)
Another race review
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this gift many times in many forms...Brothers, Ssters, etc. it is always very well received. Just today I got a beautiful thank you saying what a great gift it was.
And the service here is awesome too!!
excellent ~~~
By TERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CHARLES, LA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift,The wood work was awesome, she lit up when she saw it.... THanks,
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - March 12, 2013
I love the personalization on this frame. I love that you can put whatever you like on it.
Awesome picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 3, 2013
We love the picture frame!
First class sentimental framing
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden frames personalized with your choosen names are the best I have ever seen. I am pleasantly surprised and am eager to order more gifts like this.
super cute
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law....he is going to love this!!! Only at personalization mall can u find the most most adorable, unique and affordable gifts!! Thank you!!! He is so proud to be an uncle and my daughter is just crazy about him!!!
Uniquely Beautiful!
By cortney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frames I just ordered for Christmas. When I displayed my own at work, several co-workers asked for the website!
Great!
By Zeil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly, looks very classy!
Senior picture
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to frame my daughter's senior picture. We love it!
Beautiful
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for our Christmas photos 2012
Just perfect
By rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Can't wait to give it as a gift. Came very quickly.
Frame
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
It is a perfect gift and I received it quickly
I looks very nice
MY XMAS GIFTS THIS YEAR
By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE FRAMES FOR MY CHRISTMAS/CHANUKAH AND EVEN BIRTHDAY GIFTS THIS YEAR. EVERY TIME I ORDER, I ORDER MORE. I HAVE SOME EVEN FOR PETS,WEDDINGS,SISTERS,GRANDKIDS ETC. I HOPE THEY DON'T RUN OUT OR CHANGE THE IDEA.
THANKS AGAIN SO SO MUCH
Amazing
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so awesome!! It is a perfect gift. I want to order a million more for myself
HOLIDAY GIFT OF CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - October 21, 2012
I SAW THIS ABLUM AT MY SISTERS HOUSE AND THOUGHT WHAT A GREAT GIFT FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY FOR THE HOLIDAYS. SO I WILL BE ORDERING MORE THEN THE 6 I JUST DID. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH A FABULOUS IDEA. THE ALBUM IS MADE WELL AND THE THE FACT THAT IT CAN BE PERSONALIZED IS PERFECT. THANKS AGAIN. S.B.
Very Nice!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe the craftsmanship in this frame...and the speedy delivery! I entitled my frame "Sisters & Bro"and had my sister, my brother & my name on it. I placed the last picture of the 3 of us together before he died in it and will give it to my sister for Christmas. I truly love it!!
Great!
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed! Beautiful workmanship!
Love it!!!!!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - August 27, 2012
I bought this frame for my son's godmother. It looks GREAT! Instead of putting people's names in the various lines, I put things that my son and his godmother enjoy doing together, and things that they have in common.....The frame quality is great and the idea is fabulous!
excellent!
By Kathryn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice website, easy to order, very good quality product just as promised, great service. Really happy I found this site.

I ordered this frame for my yoga instructor. The concept of being able to select the words you want is great for teachers as well as family members. You can personalize items with something meaningful to the person you're giving it to.
so nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 5, 2012
I bought the 4x6 frame with Sisters for my sister"s birthday. We have four girls in our family, so I had our full names engraved in capital letters ,with our nick names in between, in lower case. I can't tell you how great it turned out! When my sister opened it, she started to cry! (happy tears!) My other sister's said "Hey I want one!" So I'm ordering one for all of us. The quality is great, and the price was even better, Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL WORKMANSHIP!
By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I smiled from ear to ear when I received it! Everything is perfect! Only comment is to assure that your words all fit into one line on the picture, at least ONCE so the recipient can know what the full saying is. Otherwise, it will
cut off every at the end every time and does not have a word wrap back around to pick back up where it stopped.
These Frames are the Best!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few of these frames since joining Personalization Mall. I love them and find them to be the perfect gift for any occassion. The quality is great and every recipient really loves them!
Perfect Gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I was looking for and I love that it was completely customizable. It's a high quality product. I also love how easy the website was to use.
Made it Unique for a Friend's 40th
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times over the years, and love coming up with creative ways to make it work for my situation. This time is was for a friend's 40th birthday. I had all her girlfriends names, along with some fun adjectives, used. We gave it to her at lunch and had the waiter get a group picture for her to put in it. She loved it! Said it was the best, most thoughtful gift she got. She'll have fun memories of a great birthday celebration for a long time. Great quality and the engraving into the wood was deep and easy to read. Everyone loved it and asked for the webiste, always a good sign.
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012
My mom loved the frame that read Daughters with my sister's and I's names on it.
Our Family Photo Frames
By Star S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, NE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 13 photo frames in a very timely manner. All spelling was correctly done. It is an excellent quality product which I will be proud to share with others at a family reunion.
Thanks,
Star Smith
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved